You are here: HomeNews2015 05 26Article 359680

Akufo-Addo not showing leadership - Ohene Ntow

Read Comments Comments (148)

• KILLERS NPP. 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN POISONOUS SNAKE.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Mr. Ohene Ntow is 120% right, Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari isn't a political leader, he is a tribal leader. NPP has reduced itself to a total joke and becoming Ashanti/Akyem chieftaincy more than a political party.

• Ericus 8 years ago

What else do you expect from Ohene Ntow? Infact, he is even confirming what most us believe, that it is the " Allan" faction that is bent on making sure Nana doesn't win.

• Another Thief of Bagdad 8 years ago

NPP why do you hate the truth so much?Any of your members who speaks the truth becomes an 'enemy' 'traitor''NDC spy', etc. why are you so? In any case don't you know that Akufo Addo is on capable of Mobilizing Cocaine Barons? ...

• Bonsu 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with Allan or Kuffour or any other person but Akufo Addo.Many of us who have supported him over the years are being disappointed with his attitude and performance this far.I do not condone shadow govern ...

• John mahama 8 years ago

And Julies Caesar asked and you too Brutus? Betrayal

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

If Nana Akufo Addo can not contol turmoil in his own party, how on earth can he steer the affairs of Ghana in times of crisis? I have serious doubts about his leadership quality.
    Yes I know his die hard supporters would be ...

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

SHORTINGO IS NO LEADER.

HOW CAN YOU SAY YOU DONT KNOW WHAT THE WELL-ORGANIZED, SIMULTENUOUS REGIONAL MEETINGS IN ALL THE TEN REGIONS (IN PLACE OF POSTPONED NATIONAL MEETING) ARE ABOUT?? ARE YOU THE FLAGBEARER OR NOT????? ...

• Oppong 8 years ago

Give people sleepless nights. Oh my word! To be honest, hatred is really EVIL.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PER THE NPP CONSTITUTION PAUL AFOKO AS THE CHAIRMAN IS THE HEAD/LEADER AND IS VESTED WITH POWERS SUCH AS CHAIRING THE HIGHEST DECISION MAKING BODY NEC AND CALLING MEETINGS. NANA ADDO IS ONLY A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND AN OR ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

WHAT DOES OHENE NTOW WANT NANA ADDO TO DO ? TRAITORS LIKE ARTHUR KENNEDY,RICHARD ANANE AND HE OHENE NTOW ARE ALWAYS BLAMING NANA ADDO FOR ANYTHJING THATS GOES WRONG IN THE PARTY JUST TO MAKE THEIR AGENDA 2020 SUCCEED.GHANAIAN ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

All shall pass and NANA will emerge victorious, mark my words.

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG ARE WICKED PEOPLE AND THEREFORE NANA ADDO SHOULD NOT WORK WITH THEM. BEFORE WILL REALISE THEY WILL POISON HIM.WICKED PRESIDENT J A KUFFOUR IS BEHIND ALL THESE MESS AND VERY SOON HIS EVIL CUP WILL BE ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I can confidently predict that even if Nana Addo wins the 2016 elections, it will be a narrow victory and from all the signs and from your own words, he can not and should not work with some people in his own party so how is ...

• Augustus 8 years ago

Honesty,Ghanaians are not fools.The NDC government has shown that it cannot govern the country.Stealing from all sector ministries,dumsor,gyeeda,sada suba,woyome&woyome and them them.Cedi falling like summer leaf and you want ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Keep yapping.

• Aj 8 years ago

Thanks Joe,I've also said the same thing time ago becoz ex-president Kuffour is among the elders of council of state.he has been in the seat as President before but chose to lay back and watch all this things to go on.Afoko w ...

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

My goodness, leave Nana alone. Is the person accused of murder called Gregory Akufo Addo? Npp must grow balls and kick them out. They hate Nana and are taking monies from Ndc.

• victor 8 years ago

Go to the records and see how many Ghanaians tragically lost their lives during your 25 years plus rule of your evil party.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

UGLY AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT MUST GOOOOOOOOOOOO. AN ARROGANT AND LAIR, AKUFO DRUG ADDICT IS VERY DANGEROUS TO GHANAIANS .

• Francis Essuman 8 years ago

Are you speaking from your sense? Come again show respect to the elderly

• Concerned 8 years ago

Less than two weeks ago Nana called for unity of purpose. Everyone within the party must work towards the same goal. If a meeting has been held without inviting afoko and agyapong, if their agenda is to unite the party and wi ...

• kpata 8 years ago

finally somebody is talking sense but watch your back cos your TALIBAN party may come for you

• Nana Atakora Kantinka 8 years ago

Who is that Kpata.This must be a Person of nowhere who is bent on spreading evil propaganda against the NPP. This Individual is misusing Freedom of Speech to spread
    the Propaganda of his Masters. But he has to know the fol ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Oh Ohene Ntow should shut up. He is the reason why Alan lost terribly. He hates Nana with passion
    He should learn to let go. What is written is written, if Nana will be president and God says so he will surely be president.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

leader? hahaha

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT LEADERSHIP??? THESE GUYS ARE ALL THUGS BE IT BLAY, AFOKO, AGAYAPONG, OR AKUFO. IT TAKES A THUG TO KNOW WHAT. THE ALTERNATIVE FOR AFOKO IS BLAY AS CHAIRMAN. AND THIS BLAY IS THE MEANIST CON MAN YOU WILL EVER GET TO KNO ...

• Kadiri Alhassan 8 years ago

I see.did Nana ohene ntow also show any leadership qualities?

• Sonla Benyae 8 years ago

All Nana Addo wants is to spill Poor Northerners Acidulated Blood and become president at all cost.

• Ray 8 years ago

Akufo Adoo is a voon criminal. He is solidly behind all this nonsense. His nephew, the law certificate buyer is his spy master lieyong about part members to him. He has been joined by another foolish greedy idiot like Belay. ...

• Uncle Moses 8 years ago

nana is too desperate for power, God will never let him rule Ghana

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

Do not behave as if you speak for God. God forgive you. If God says yes who are you

• Terry 8 years ago

You have written relentlessly on this issue with no particular stance as to how the leadership should address is. Nana is a very wise man and experienced than any of you. It will be politically naive for Nana to speak at this ...

• Joe West 8 years ago

Ugly Primitive chieftaincy baboons. Ugly Primitive chieftaincy baboons.
    Ugly Primitive chieftaincy baboons.
    They have nothing good or beautiful to offer. Remnants of retarded Colonial education mixed with primitive African ...

• NAANA 8 years ago

WAKE UP AND DON'T BE ILLITERATE!

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

What fact do need Naana?

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow should be ignored.Whatever Akuffo-Addo does will not please the likes of him who have declared their undying support for Allan.I bet he is happy at the turmoil the NPP is going through now.

• Garcia 8 years ago

People who support Allan or whoever are still needed to enable Nana win. Available statistics show that Nana couldn't win popular votes in the Eastern region and still rely on the people who are being tagged Allan supporters ...

• Uncle moses 8 years ago

Let him keep quiet and see how everything will back fire on him

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghanaians aversion to resignation is surpassed only by their aversion to the culture of maintenance....why are Afoko and Agyepong so desperately clinging on to power as if their very lives depend on it ?

• OMAN 8 years ago

To be honest, in Africa, to resign is a taboo.

• AKORABS 8 years ago

'Cos we go into politics to make money and not to serve. To resign is to bring a premature end to the looting. There you go! Please note, this applies to both NDC and NPP equally.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

What is the circumstances? Afoko's brother is implicated in the death of Adams and you call that victims of circumstances. What a douch bag. This Ntow guy is out of his mind and has always been against Nana Addo.

• pk, usa 8 years ago

Due process must take place. Afoko n kwabena step aside for party to investigate the case.

• Joe 8 years ago

This is purely a criminal case for the police to handle rather than the party.
    It is also about time the police took everything serious and instile some discipline and civility. If you swept 'all die be die , yen akanfuo' ...

• Cletus 8 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow is also not showing membership

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

YES" WE ALL SUPPORTING NANA ADDO. LET ME TELL YOU. YOUR AGAENDA 2020 WILL NOT HELP YOU. NOW 7 REGION HAS VOTED AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG OUT AND WHAT DO YOU WANT NANA ADDO TO DO? SINCE THES 2 MEN CAME IN TO POWER, THERE IS N ...

• victor 8 years ago

A former Secretary of the party who failed and sent NPP to opposition with Nana as flag bearer is also poking the fire. He by this statement is giving credence to agenda 2020. By your statement you are projecting Allan who lo ...

• victor 8 years ago

NTOW your comments as former secretary must suggest how to solve the differences instead of adopting the blame game approach.

• agyengo 8 years ago

I support your view am an admirer of Bank Additional but his apathy on current party issues is disgusting

• Kuuku 8 years ago

From all indications Nana Ohene-Ntow is one of the major problems in the NPP. He needs to shut and fuck up. Who the hell does he think he is?

• nash babile 8 years ago

A sensible man u are.Ntow

I think NPP has been a great disappointment and should be disbanded.

• PLAIN TALK 8 years ago

They wished John Mahama dead. In fact one of their Pastors predicted President was to die in 2013. It was Rev Owusu Bempah. Well, a Mahama has died. But it is the wrong one. It is their own Mahama. NPP now have blood on their ...

• DO OR DIE 8 years ago

They cannot even follow simple procedures for removing elected officials from their party. Yet they wasted everybody's time in the supreme Court with their bogus petition. Why did the Regional Chairmen not consult their wiz k ...

• Stupid-Ohene Ntwo. 8 years ago

Ohene Ntwo, because Alan did not win you are happy of what is happening. Let me tell you and Alan politics is finished. All these things are the work of you people. We are watching.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

NPP is party full of uncontrolled arrogant "Mafia type" half-educated, show off FOOLS. So Ntow tell what leadership do you want Nana to show.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

GOD FORBID! VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016

• peaceman 8 years ago

hahahahaahhahh

• Asea Ho 8 years ago

And he wants to rule Ghana.

• Amato 8 years ago

You better keep quiet than say all these nonsense. Why do you bring Nana Addo in a criminal case like this. Is the acused Nana Addo's brother? Is it not more sensible for Afoko to show remorse than what he is saying whilst in ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

NANA IS THE LEADER AND HE MUST LEAD TO RESTORE PEACE AND UNITY . REMEMBER ALL THE 10 REGION HAS DIVIDED OVER AFOKO AND AGGYAPONG . LET PRAY FOR NPP FOR NOW TILL UNITY RESTORE .

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

So Ohene Ntow are subscribing to what ndc said Akuffo Addo can't show leadership traits? Ntow you're masacaring npp because of your paymaster, Alan but remember the Voiceless in Ghana, looking up to npp for redemption from Ma ...

• TT 8 years ago

Everybody should shut up. It was murder, it is currently under investigation. For now, everybody should shut up and let's wait for the results of the investigation. After that we can decide what the next step will be. All the ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Shut up too better mind and the only wise man from the best party.Man save thyself

• Zamba 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyepong need to do the right thing and resign. They will not be able to campaign in most of the regions. Why is Ntow protesting so much?

• abiba 8 years ago

Best to listen to all sides before making any threats. Wise leaders wait for all the evidences it is rather foolish leaders who jump for the sake of jumping.

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow is a treacherous bugger. He was at it during the aspirant elections and had to shut up after Alan's defeat. Now he thinks he can 'schpill' the same Bull..... again. Go and find a job to do

• KING KOSOKO 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a bad Element in the NPP, and a real SIMPA PENYIN

• kantinka 8 years ago

Oh so you want to keep Afoko and Kwabena in there so they will continue with your destructive agenda.

• Bob, Bawku 8 years ago

Nana is the one behind the bad blood.So many things happened and he never condemned. How about Adams who organised the party members to beat them in Bolga, what did he say about that? Nana cannot lead Ghanaians, he is a waste ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Hmm

• Adama 8 years ago

NPP is a great party, but its members are its own enemy. Too many sweets messes up the cookie. Everyone and everybody in NPP thinks she or he is the smartest and the brightest. Wake up NPP, you guys are in opposition. Straigh ...

• Boateng tony 8 years ago

NDC gorvernment must quit about Mr Adams Mahama death.they should talk about late president mills death

• Aziz 8 years ago

I think this issue is beyond Nana and therefore npp should come together and address the issue among themselves.

• Abena 8 years ago

I think consensus building is much better than autocracy. Nana we believe in you.

• Alovor 8 years ago

If it was Mahama, the so called president, he would have made untold promises by now and yet wouldn't honour any of them. He talks for talking sake, and thinks managing an economy means giving vain promises!

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

You and your Boss Alan don't have any feeling for the Mahama family. This chairman was brutally murdered and you are talking rubbish

Ntow you have lost your sense of duty. Remember Mahama family comes first.

Mr Ntow, don't wash your dirty clothings outside. If there is any help you want to offer, don't come and air it outside. Just call Nana and talk with him. Nana is ready to listen to any of you. Some of you are generating more ...

Horne Ntow promised Alan flag bearer but delivered nothing stop lecturing us about. Leadership

• John, Akyem 8 years ago

NJHGYU

• GoNsikdowyA 8 years ago

Ohene.ntow don't be stupid foolish man like u.evil. man mame wataa

• ASKING 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow in the NDC party they can kill for power and they have been doing it for a very long time, if you are minded to check their history from the past to the present. It is one of their principles for power and they hav ...

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000 .
    0503848000 for more information

• Thompson 8 years ago

Just listen to Ohene Ntow. Self aggrandizement and high ego. Just continue what you guys are doing. When the NDC happens to steal or win, when the revolution starts you guys will know where 2020 is. Now you are so myopic, can ...

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

Listen to who is talking. Is this not the general secretary who led his party from government to opposition? Give us a break, Mr.

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Nkwanta north D.c.e was murdered by Ndc nothing happen no investigation Ndc banza

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

How can somebody who smoke wee and other hard drug be serious NPP is taking all Ghanaian to be Ashantes and Akyems who luck education rather thinking the ethnic side make them great, I don't NDC shall be foolish enough to ele ...

Selfish ambition ohene Ntow

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyapong action and inaction first brought security agencies to the head office as soon as the took that position and second time security agencies have to intervenes else fire again at the head office yet that idio ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Majority support Nana becos the know where the truth is and who to blame.

• KWAME-.ACCRA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF PEOPLE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT DIRTY POLITICS AND THESE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT POLITICIANS WHEN GHANA IS FACED WITH A MYRIAD OF PROLEMS CRYING FOR SOLUTIONS.WE RATHER FOCUS OUR ENERGY ON DISCUSS ...

• King Solomon 8 years ago

Where was Ohene Ntow when the secretary and the chairman was exhibiting that sort of faint leadership? Did he see any thing wrong or they were persewing his personal agenda?

• london Ba 8 years ago

Rawlings still alive talking and people in Ga go to his house and laugh how many people has he killed.Accra people are very disgraceful this evil man killed their mum's n Dad's

• london Ba 8 years ago

All u guys who are talking against akufo addo can't even handle ur own houses ur wife's beat u

• Apostle 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow, you're spot on. Nana, please tell those misbehaving in ur name to stop before they disintegrate this great tradition of ours

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS 40 MORE YRS. IN OPPOSITION.

• shiraz hamza 8 years ago

all he want is just to be a president of ghana and he cant even show leadership to npp supporters shameless man

• PEKI MAN 8 years ago

Ohene Now,if you have really said that then you didn't do well. The fact is Alan can't do better than Nana Addo, my opinion. I can't also believe that all those who have trust in Nana are wrong. If you pull Nana down, I bet ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

If you want to insult, do it to ur parents first. Bad attitude of Africans

• Kwabena 8 years ago

This is a true analysis of the situation. If Nana cannot address this fire burning his own house, how can he address the burning issues in Ghana that he hopes to lead. If he hopes to lead Ghana, he must show leadership and ...

• Queeny 8 years ago

Shut up too,have u forgotten that we are in a democracy system???. If it were to be an Akan man who has been murdered,won't u be concerned??.

• John,UK 8 years ago

Alan should abandon his 2020 leadership project. First, he is a pain in NPP. No one is advising Alan. His popularity is waning or diminishing every passing day in NPP. Alan should emulate Spio Gabrah of the NDC,who is licking ...

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

Stupid Ohene Ntow. U promised during NPP Flagbearer race in 2014 give us information about Nana Addo. Where is it. Stomach politician.

• Angel 8 years ago

You indeed showed leadership when you used your office to encroach on other people's land at the airport residential area. Shame on you

• apuuu 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow you are a clown just like your cousin Arthur Kennedy who don't think before taking is anyone of your body's showing any can of leadership you guys are soo jealous of Nana will do anything just to see ndc stay in ...

• Jack 8 years ago

That is all.

• Philadelphia 8 years ago

Interesting !!!!!!!!!!! are you asking someone to clean up your mess??????????????????

• Kwame, Akyem 8 years ago

jhuyg

• Mad as hatter 8 years ago

I agree. The country need to make an example of power drunk and the "DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM, I WILL SHOW YOU POWER" culture. The man's brother is connected with a horrible crime that somehow has loose connection to him(Afoko). ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

IT'S THE VARIOUS REGIONAL EXECUTIVES WHO ARE SAYING THEY DON'T TRUST THESE TWO GUYS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT NANA ADDO TO DO ? GHANAIANS LOVE AND LIKE NANA ADDO MORE THAN THE N.P.P PARTY SO OHENE NTOW AND HIS GANG OF TRAITORS MUST ...

• JAGA 8 years ago

HOW CAN AWEE SMOCKING PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE HAVE ANY LEADERSHIP LET ALONE TO SHOW IT. HOW

• Robert D 8 years ago

NOT IT IS CLEAR TO YOU IDIOTS WHO FOLLOW BLIND, THAT NANA AKUFFO COCAINE ADDO IS NO POLITICAL LEADER, RATHER COCAINE SMOKERS BOSS.
    ITS JUST THE BEGINNING FOR THE NATIC PEOPLES PARTY.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE SO-CALLED BOOK-LONGED,WELL EDUCATED LAWYERS OF NPP?CAN'T THEY COME OUT AND SPEAK AGAINST THE UNJUST JUDGEMENT BEING PASSED ON AFOKO AND AGYAPONG?THE ONLY ONE MEMBER OF COUNCIL OF ELDERS WHOM I HAVE HEARD SPOKEN ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

TThis is just nothing. In very good society such things are bound to happen this demonic star that have shot one of the children of the great elephant is the darkest side of how deep the DNC can operate. However this is the l ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

u are Alan's man so that's what u will say.U are part of the problem what do u get from all these Ohene Ntow and Alan? What do u get if u bring the party down?Why do u hate Nana so much,Ohene Ntow because of Alan,trust me ALa ...

• london boys 8 years ago

Touch chairman wontomi then you touch us

• Mensah Safo 8 years ago

The vision 2020 moles are only good at self-destruction. I expect them to have used same effort to confront the NDC and prevent their rigging of elections. They are expert internal party tyrants. It is worse to retain the two ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

He is so low in knowledge. He shouldn't have qualified as a general secretary. He is being a hypocrite. He talks too much but no sense. He is full of poison.

• Epson Akator 8 years ago

Your Allan will never be a flag bearer. Bear in mind that, Nana won over 90% when you asked him to step down to Allan (Your request is still posted on Daily Guide). If you think, this will give your Allan any favor from NPP, ...

• mark asare 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow is a two time hypocrite. U want Nana To speak now, but all The while u and ur likes have been undermining The power and leadership of Nana Addo.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Uncle Moses what do u mean by Nana is power drunk?. How many times did sick Atta Mills seek for presidency. Even at the point of death he still wanted to stand had it not been mahama's intervention. Upon all the mess Mahama h ...

• Mahama Destroyer 8 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow is confirming Allan's mischievous Agenda 2020. Fire burn them

• peaceman 8 years ago

his paymasters will not forgive him if he condemns the happenings. and no one can eat his cake and keep it. 2016 is a mirage for npp. maybe they can his t try their luck.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Can this failed General secretary whose wife used the government buangalow as a shittor factory spare us? Has he forgotten the vitriolic campaign they did against NADAA. All they said are fresh in our minds. We shall always r ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Now I know NDC criminals party problem with Nana Addo, NDC thinks Nana Addo will send their criminals parents into prison, that is why NDC fools are trying and using every tool to stop. NANA, GUYS listen Nana Addo will not se ...

• AKORABS 8 years ago

Kwaku, you've brought a little thought to my mind. These alleged culprits of this heinous crime seem to me to be some very simple minded rascals. Could they not be at the operative end of an NDC manipulative hand? Just a thou ...

• shaker 8 years ago

so called ohene ntow should shut up at once.he better start showing a quality of a leader cos he is one himself.beta do wat he want others to do.he chooses to fume and roar lyk an animal and Nana listens to operate on.shut up ...

• stevooo 8 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow please leave Nana Addo alone. He campaigned around the clock that Nana Addo is not a winnable candidate for the Npp and for Ghanaians. I can't understand why Nana Addo still tolerate hungry idiot Ntow

• A Rahman 8 years ago

Pls if u have nothing to say close up ur mouth, tell Alan to advice u people

This issue is not about leadership. Is about rule of Law which must take it course. There is nothing Nana can do. Afoko and Agyepong has lost it and must resign

• ADU. 8 years ago

NPP UNDER NANA LEADERSHIP HATE THE TRUTH.
    IF YOU'RE NOT WITH HIM YOU'RE ENEMY.BE IT PARTY MEMBER OR OPOSITION PARTY.
    WHAT A LEADER OF MOBUTU ALIKE- POWER DRUNK.
    I CANNOT EMERGING IF RAWLLINGS IS AN NPP MEMBER BASHING IT OW ...

• dzigidzi 8 years ago

He's lack of taken decisions

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

THIS GUY OHENE NTOW IS OUT OF HIS MIND OR HE BEEN PAID BY THE NDC. KWASEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Ohene ntow you are totally consumed by bitterness and it spread within u like a disease.nana addo's wisdom will live long in the minds of men.may Allah give him victory come 2016

• ALEX MINGLE 8 years ago

What leadership do you expect from a handicapped flagbearer whose Chairman and Gen Secretary are not cooperative and always opposes his leadership drive and initiatives.

• ALEX MINGLE 8 years ago

THIS IS AN NDC INDUCED ACTION.. HENCE THEIR JUBILATION.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

AS MUCH AS I TOTALLY SUPPORT NANA, HE MUST SPEAK UP TO DECLARE WHETHER HE SUPPORTS AFOKO AND AGYAPONG OR NOT. THIS WILL HELP SETTLE THE CONFUSION AND SKEPTICISM.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 8 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• Partypapa 8 years ago

To imagine that the NPP once made this braying ass its General Secretary?

He cares not for the NPP.

He only wants Alan Kyerematen's money to chop.

If Keyerematen had leadership qualities, would he not have repudiate ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Nana, you should heed the advice of the former General Secretary Nana Ohene Ntow and show leadership. There are so many unwanted and unappreciative distractions going on within NPP that if not corrected now by flexing your le ...

• Yunus Abdullah Issifu 8 years ago

Very unfortunate! !!!. Indeed, until today and now, I least suspected that Nana Ohene Ntow, was so parochial and inward looking. What pains me most is the fact that I have indeed wasted my respect for him.

It is very unfo ...

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

NANA ohene Ntow campaign for Allan was cut short when Allan was embarrassed at the polls. Since then his envy and hatred for NANA Addo has soared. During the time ohene Ntow was campaigning for the general secretary his mess ...

• KK LONDON. 8 years ago

I WANT TO TELL OHENE NTOW THAT IN A SCHOOL WE HAVE SCHOOL PREFECT AND HE NO HIS DUTIES.
    WHEN SCHOOL PREFECT GO TO THE CLASS ROOM HE IS UNDER CLASS PREFECT .
    OHENE NTOW IF YOU ARE A FOOL YOU CAN ONLY FOOL YOUR WIFE.
    SHUT UP ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Their supporters killed the Upper East regional chairman.