You are here: HomeNews2015 05 25Article 359512

Adams’ death: I’m horrified; justice will be served – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (146)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

NANA'S bilnd ambition to be president!!! He can sacrifice anyone: Afoko, Adams, and even his last born.

• CHEALSEA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL LOST THE 2016 ELECTION, BECAUSE HE IS NOT FIT TO BE A LEADER.

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Nana is curse and a looser.

• Nana Addo should step downfor Npp to 8 years ago

Nana must step down for Npp to win the next election.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED PROF ATTA MILLS

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Remember that the serpent moves with different methods to camouflage the attention. The only foolish, lawless, wicked and criminal who anyone can think of to have planed the gruesomed murder was John the DEAD DOG and we shoul ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• beatrice 8 years ago

nana killed adams.From day one nana did not like afoko so in other 2 get rid of afoko he plan and paid for this killing so that his people willl be dis post to ensure everytin goes his way.

• nessa 8 years ago

the same way he killed k4 `s vice when he tried to run for the presidency.Becos he is unfair to coleaques who were suppose to be there he will be purnished by loosing the ellection

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NANA KILLED HIS FIRST NIGERIA WIFE, JUST BECAUSE HE WANT TO MARRY FROM HIS KYEBI VILLAGE.

• YAA 8 years ago

Vote Nana Addo out kick hiss ass, he is a murderer and desperate to be president, "TORFIAKWA" he will never win any election, he will be in opposition till thy kingdom come.

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

NDC, aden na mo agyiimi saa. I have never heard any sensible thing from ndc communicators,aaah are you really Ghanaians? Nobody is forcing anyone to be Ghanaian if you don't love the country and her people just get out. We ca ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

In view of whatever triggered the death of Adams Mahama, the World is tuned in on Ghana, and wondering, how close are we, Ghana, to the status of ISIS elements breeding in the country.
    Yes, in Nana Akufo-Addo can issue an 'a ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

WAMPAH IS SIMPLY NOT QUALIFIED FOR THE JOB.

WAMPAH SHOULD HAVE BEEN KICKED OUT MANY MOONS AGO, BUT THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU, WHERE PEOPLE ARE IDOLIZED FOR THEIR INCOMPETENCE AND MEDIOCRITY.

THIS WAMPAH MAN IS JUST FOOLIS ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

the dumb mahama has surrounded himself with a whole bunch of yes men...therefore blinded by his ego...WAMPAH HASNT EVEN MADE ONE SENSIBLE COMMENTARY...since the downward spiral.....that why we need the young star from the nor ...

This man is so dumb, he doesn't even realize how rude and insensitive it is to sympathize on social media...kurasine ato benz....he thinks communicating on social media is the shit...how dumb....if dumb dumb wants to show som ...

• Prof. Ndebugri, USA 8 years ago

Well, if the NDC can kill a whole President Mills, get his family members including Naadu to keep silent, bribe SC justices, attempt to kill Bawumia just before the SC case, why can't they sow a seed of destruction in the NPP ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Nana Addo will be voted by the majority of Ghanaians because he is credible,honest,than corrupt ridden and ridiculous Mahama.

• kelvin 8 years ago

Adinkra and his npp shd drop that short yam and look for a winerble candidate.

• SAM 8 years ago

Will lost?

Illiterate, go back to school

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Wabon papa.

• ATO KWAMINA 8 years ago

DRAMANI MAHAMA IS STUPID MAN ATTA MILLS POSTMORTEM WAS DEMAND VOLTA DCE GUNSHOT JUSTICE WILL BE SERVED FIRST GYIMII KWASIAPANINN

• Concerned 8 years ago

It's been three years and we don't have an autopsy, we don't know whether he died at the hospital, on the way to hospital or at the castle. The investigation into the Brazilian aircraft purchase has also been stalled
    Where' ...

• Say some 8 years ago

Ato Kwabina! Hv u seen hw u are insulting de whole president of ur country? I dnt even no weda u hv a father mpo, u must be a bustard, yes a fatherless heal like a sheep ant fowl. Bush boy go n learn courtesy 4rm ur mother co ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Ato you're my man buddy, NDC idiots doesn't know that there are wise historians in Ghana, Atta Mills ghost is the most terrified to Mahama ,and the DCE NDC just sacrificed for power

• selina 8 years ago

you are a big fool and very foolish

• kelvin 8 years ago

if mahama is stupid then Ato's father is the most stupid person on this earth.

Mills death we are horrified Justice will be served. Onyayesuuuuuuumi Mahama.

• WHAT 8 years ago

Politics and Northerners don't mix because Northerners don't know how to settle their differences amicably. Northerners are too emotional and immature.

They always resort to primitive weapons to settle their differences. E ...

• abdul rauf 8 years ago

U call itself a matured person whiles , u stand immatures next time be4 u day something u need to acess urself

But get real bro, why it that in the north any little misunderstanding leads to violence that resort to killing and act of barbarism? Please can you kindly do some sober reflection yourself.

• Karim 8 years ago

you are a bastard.

• Amecole 8 years ago

The late alhaji Adams's death is sad and unfortunate to say the least. Unfortunately this occured under the tainted internal NPP politics.
    Having said that, tainted lnternal politics occurs in almost all the political partie ...

• Gaza 8 years ago

Even with their immaturity northners have never ask one tribe to kill another.With your maturity you still ask other tribes to be killed.An immature Mahama is in the Presidential palace because matured people like you voted f ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is jus like that evil Soccer player , What is his name? ::::::::: i even forgotten his ugly Name, Yeah i do remembered the Name now, ( SUAREZ).  

• Kweku Ananse 8 years ago

The PPP Nduom also has a marauding Boko Haram assassins attacking innocent civilians at dawn with cutlasses and other offensive weapons in masks and balaclava. This political chicanery and impudence must be put to sleep once ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Mahama just joined his failed party to win some political points as if he cares. You didn't appear horrified when the DCE in the V/R was shot dead a few months ago, nor were you horrified when Atta-Mills died! What you need t ...

• GUY 8 years ago

Uncle Pee is a cheap brain.You can do the ostrich ... Nana ADDO is a bad leader. Everyone can see.

• John 8 years ago

Nana Cocaine Addo must step down to give Npp the chance for 2016 election

• Yvonne 8 years ago

Nana Addo vacate ur position for Npp victory, for the coming election 2016.

• The Northern Patriot 8 years ago

We told Afoko that a northerner has no place in NPP and he dismissed it. Now he is in this miserable position because he is a northerner, pure and simple. Agyapong is merely collateral damage - Afoko is the main target.

Mo ...

• K.K 8 years ago

YOU HAVE LITTLE BRAIN; NPP IS DANQUAH, BUSIA AND DOMBO TRADITION.

• Karim 8 years ago

KK. And so what? are u happy to be a coulmaker? are u proud of the busia danquah tradition? SHAME!!!

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

is asiedu nketia a northerner...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which some young m ...

• King Solomon 8 years ago

What a stupid comment are the people in Nkwanta south northerners? What happened to the late DCE of the place. If u want to insult Northerners better do that and stop this sort of hypocrisy

• fabu 8 years ago

You are a fool of making this tribal comments. Kwasia ba npp is involve of all ethnics group in gh. this is a case one notherner has been murdered just becos he doesn't agree with the chairman. We don't want a leader lik ...

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

You just answered yourself, is Kwabena Agyepong a Northerner? Afoko has no principles, instead of justifying his inclusion, he is playing second class fidel to the Asantes. We have examples of past chairmen non behaved like A ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Hellooooooo doctor do little,we are not ready to buy in to your cheap tribal gimmick.if you are not happy with yourself plz give Africans the room to love each other.....?

blame other tribes....even if not instigated by others as y'all claim, you still kill each other due to chieftaincy disputes and other petty rifts, even though the north is not the only region with these disputes...most civil ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

God bless you UNCLE PEE.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Chemical Nana

A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which some young men poured acid on a supporter of ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Let the same justice served on the death of Volta region DCE and the late president ATTA MILLIS.

• Tarim 8 years ago

Has a postmortem report on d late chairman been released? Has cause of death been established? Y do we all jump to the conclusion that the man died out of the acid incident

• kofi Adams 8 years ago

Atta Mills also deserve justice wai Mr prime suspect

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

Kofi Adams or whatever your name is our president deserves respect. be careful of your words

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

You get respect when you rsepect yourself.How can a president call himself dead goat,i will not listen to anybody is it fair to others?.He should respect himself first.

• Christy 8 years ago

It took you too long to do this. Instead of steering the affairs of the country, you jump from place to place claiming you are giving lectures. I wonder the content of those lectures. Lol

NDC ACID ATTACK IN TECHIMAN...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which some young men ...

• OH GHANA 8 years ago

VERY SAD . WHO IS SELLING THE ACID AND WHO'S BUYING IT ? THE PREZ MUST IMPOSE A NEW LAW ON ACID SELLERS AND THE BUYERS .

• N Yeboah 8 years ago

it's best u concentrate on the plight of all Ghanaians be4 shedding those crocodile tears. don't single out Adams. anyway thanks for caring.....

• fuck ndc 8 years ago

Who killed mills you call this barbaric the same with a ndc women's organizer was beating brutally and u get the guts to say this.

We live to see

TECHIMAN NDC ACID ATTACK ON NPP MAN.....It's so fresh in our minds but it all happened in the run-up to the 2012 election, when Mr. Peter Mensah from Techiman in the Brong-Ahafo Region, who represented Professor Ameyaw-Akumfi ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Hmmmm.Mahama horrified?After gruesome killings,Mario,a mafia boss in Sicily in Italy said the same thing when he masterminded most of the killings.Am not surprised to hear that from Mahama.How did Mills die?Only Mahama and co ...

• palmwine seller 8 years ago

NORTNERS ALWAYS GO TO THE EXTEEME INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT MR. DO U REMEMBER THE BULLDOZER STATEMENT BY THIS VERY PRESIDENT NOW PLAYING PEAVE MAKER. APUUU PEPENI WILL ALWAYS BE PEPENI REGARDLESS OF HOW YOU EDUCATE HIS ASS.

• odee 8 years ago

Your Bawumia too is pepeni

• Aj 8 years ago

Helloooooo plz use your common brain,don't just speak out of your stomach. we Africans don't have time for ppl with low mentality.

• Gaza 8 years ago

No pepeni will spell extreme as exteeme.Go back to school so that one day you may get to be a president like pepeni john mahama.

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Gaza 8 years ago

Everybody knew mills health statu before he even became the president.What's wrong with some of you?

• fifi 8 years ago

what about Late prof. Atta Mills? start with him. Who killed him?--Dramani Mahama.

• Gaza 8 years ago

Everybody knew Mills health status before he even became the president.I suppose you are not a Ghanaian.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• HITLER 8 years ago

WHAT DO U EXPECT THE PREZ TO SAY.TO JUSTIFY IT.I THINK U ARE ALL BRAIN DEAD AND IN VEGETATIVE STATE.VERY SOON THE ACID WILL CATCH UP WIH U.

NDC ALREADY HAS THE RECORD...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which some young men ...

Crazy,pure loser

• abiba 8 years ago

Those held responsible must taste the pain of acid attack to deter others.

• Osei Kofi Amponsah 8 years ago

We still don't have details of Atta Mills' death.

• Karim 8 years ago

LOL. U DONT THOSE WHO MATTER HAVE IT.

• kweks 8 years ago

Pres JM please NPP needs a leader to sort their problems for that. Please can you help them. They dont have a leader.

SUCH A SHAME NDC STARTED ALL THIS...It's so fresh in our minds but it all happened in the run-up to the 2012 election, when Mr. Peter Mensah from Techiman in the Brong-Ahafo Region, who represented Professor Ameyaw-Akumfi at ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Who killed president Mills?. Which vehicle was used to take the body to the maternity ward . How can a stroke victim puts both hands in the air ?- Was he sacrificed for the 2012 election?.Ghanaians wants to know. The ndc has ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Nana Addo is incompetent. He has failed. A murder has taken place. He cant manage NPP. Pres JM must come to the rescue of NPP. Its a national security threat. Cant you see?

DID NDC SOLVE TECHIMAN NDC ACID ATTACK....A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which so ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Was president Mills murdered?. who was his bodyguard at the time of his death?. What is more national security threat than a whole President of Ghana dying and was bundled into a car and sent to a maternity ward?. Ghanaians w ...

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

Stupid dead goat mahama.You were not horrified at atta mills death because you killed him at the castle. Hypocrite. God will punish you.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000 .
    0503848000 for more information

• owusu 8 years ago

See who's talking, when you killed atta mills was justice served, if indeed you know something about atta,s death, then your doomed and cursed, and curse will be upon the killers of atta mills, as long as God lives the killer ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

What about the Agbobloshie killers and the same acid attack in Techiman?Is the deputy Brong Ahafo regional minister still not in office?Bury your head in the mud JDM

• mends yaw 8 years ago

DO SOME THING ABOUT ATTS mills death FIRST

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Look who is talking all the damage you have cause in ghana vote ndc out 2016

• kofi 8 years ago

He was returning from a construction site at almost midnight? Hmmmm, could be something else

• peter 8 years ago

Christy, you're solo ignorant and a total disgrace to your family. How about your useless old fool who is parading himself fr Nigeria to Germany as president in waiting? It's only U ,brainwashed in npp that can't see what pre ...

• kweks 8 years ago

The issue is that we have a national security threat now because of NPP murdering. Nana Addo & Bawumia have displayed incompetence. Ghanaian cant TRUST them. Kofi Coomson is right. We cant sleep with Ghana in his hands. Eiiii ...

• Eweman 8 years ago

Fuck off Mahama. NDC is happy about Adam's death. Asiedu Nketiah and Kofi Adams have come out publicly to display their happiness because they think NDC will gain from this sad event even when the body of Adams was not buried ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Esabodientse! Esawo ara! Even in this NPP murder crisis you find time to insult our President! Why should l even be surprise. Its NPP. Its their disrespectful and violent nature.

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

It is indeed horrified for Mahama Adams the Regional Chairman of the NPP,to be murdered in cold blood with pouring on him liquid gas by his assailants,the reasons not so far established.This headious crime is said not the fir ...

• mumuni musa 8 years ago

I can see fools are blaming nana addo, i ask was he in the UE. .....but when president mills died Mahama was at castle yet he could not find his killers because he was the ring leader, only fools will attribute Adams death to ...

• Nkyewie 8 years ago

For this,justice will be served?what about prof mills?justice shd be served @ all directions

• join 8 years ago

Stop pretending do you think we have forgotten about your deeds.man your hands are not clean . keep quiet and let us breath or you have a hand in this .everyone is a suspect.

• Criminal mahama. 8 years ago

Fuck u.

• Richard Terper 8 years ago

Mr President you are asking for Mahama death justice, it's good, but what about Late Pres. Mills death.Mr President investigate late Pres.Mills death before Mahama.God is watching you oooMr President

Mahama have you found justice the killer or killers of your own NDC Nkwanta MCE? Take the specks in your own eyes before taking others. Di wo fie asem first. What a dimwitted president Mahama is.

• Living Sheep 8 years ago

Dead Goat

• Life Goat 8 years ago

And Atta Mills...?

• Solo-Enders U/E 8 years ago

Oh my people of GH. Is painful when someone insults your father,but y is it that some cant have respect for JDM. WHATEVER u call him but he is still greater that u even his faeces get better sleeping place than you those insu ...

• kweks 8 years ago

We currently have a murder on our hands and a national security threat due to poor leadership by Nana Addo & Bawumia. NPP is not showing remorse but still arrogantly insulting. 2016 is coming. We dont Trust NPP

• Peter Baanare Atampugri 8 years ago

Mills died mysteriously and u covered it up. There was not even no postmortem!

• Eshun 8 years ago

I wonder those in Npp are human. Is it that they cant think or they are brainless? Is it stupidity? Is it love for the party or madness? Is it a curse? Who is fooling them? Why are they sooooo stupid? Will someone help answ ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Mr President, how did you feel when you heard death of Prof Mills?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Justice will be served, you say. We are waiting for a full and thorough investigation to bring everyone linked to this crime to justice especially those enemies of NPP have been masterminding these wicked acts through money j ...

• charles 8 years ago

Start with Prof Mills death.

• Osman 8 years ago

President Mahama, your Party (NDC)Promise justise for the people of Dagbon but you fail them,and you are today promising Ghanaians about the death (NPP) Upper East chaiman?you NPP and NDC are all killers Progresive People's P ...

• BBC 8 years ago

when ya-naa and Issah Mobilla Die in hand of NPP We said it NPP is Not a Party they don't like Northerners at all

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

MAHAMA we know the police would do their work.Please can we find out who killed MILLS? NKWANTA MP? ACKAH? THE SUPREME COURT JUSTICES? WHO HANGED THOSE AKAN BUSINESSMEN/WOMEN?

and by the way OFui have you found the missing ...

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

MR. PREZ TRY TO SOLVE THE MILLS SAGA AND PROBLEMS IN THE COUNTRY FIRST

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

We pass through this life in a short period. The wisest thing to do is to treat others with respect, love and kindness. It is foolish to steal from the nation and amass wealth. it is foolish to give family members and friends ...

A very shameful disturbing act. Why? Please let us refrain from such senseless acts in the Ghanain society.My sincere sympathy to the deceased family. I am very disturbed.

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

They said they would make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, Npp, is ungovernable, out of control, and sinking fast in shame and disgrace.

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Abudulai Mohammed 8 years ago

From Him we came from to him is our return

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

NPP TRIBAL ASHANTI / AKYEM SOCCER GAME IS ON. THE REFREE IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG ASSISTANT REFREES ARE DR ARTHUR KENNEDY AND DR AMOAKO BAAH THE GAME COMMISSIONER IIS UGLY AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT COACH FOR AKYEMS IS OSAFO MAFO. ...

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

You reap what you sow. Akuuf and Npp have been preaching intolerance, tribal bigotry and hatred. Now we see the results. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR, YOU MAY GET IT, THEN REALIZE YOU BIT OFF MORE THAN YOU CAN CHEW

• meyaa 8 years ago

womanizer John Mahama killed Atta Mills because he wanted to be president

• HAZOR 8 years ago

NDC is behind the acid pour on Adams Mahama and paid a stupid journalist to create impression and figured NPP behind attacking it own party members to create confusing and disorganise the party.Why is NDC so interested in thi ...

• man 8 years ago

Hi,so called fik ibrahim Seidu. If Techiman there was acid attack which was wrong do u justify ur party chair death. I though u ar gud muslim. Tink well.

• kofi, USA 8 years ago

a drug addict Nana Addo is better than womanizer, killer of Atta Mills, dead goat Jimijimi Mahama, because all NDC supporters are cocaine and wee addicts and thieves

• KWASEA DEAD GOAT JDM 8 years ago

MAHAMA NDC ARE ARMROBERS,CRIMINALS,JUJU MAFIAS,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,EVILS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL FOOOOOLS CORRUPT PERTY

• Hana Love 8 years ago

Mr. president, please do something about Mills death, not Adams. We want to no who killed Mills!

• OMAN BAPA 8 years ago

MAHAMA BLOOD SOCKERS NDC AMBITION MUST GOO,KWASEA MAHAMA SIAD HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND GHANIANS BONER,OFUI,TUO ZAAFT DOG MAHAMA GYIMII GYIMII,ATOPAHENE,WOMANIZER,CHIE MASTER OF CORRUPT MAN,2016 GHANIANS WE DORP THAT YAM PE ...

• TOTALS 8 years ago

This is not the first time the NDC has employed assassination and murder to further their shortsighted parochial political interests. The history of the employment of assassinations, killings and murder since 1979 is there an ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Mr Mahama forget. This is exactly where you want the NPP to be. disorder, disarray, disorganised, chaos, mayhem, bedlam, pandemonium, madness, havoc, turmoil, tumult, commotion, disruption, upheaval, furore, frenzy, uproar, ...

• Kanawu -ba 8 years ago

My God help us

• English Teacher 8 years ago

Read Kanawu's piece

• Baffour 8 years ago

He Is too good

• Togbe Ding Dong sound (UK) 8 years ago

What was on Prez. Mahama table,I Cannot believe it, is that a mobile phone, Where is aid, Is Prez. Mahama showing off his phone?

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Concentrate on solving the problems facing the country and leave that to the police. The pen u are using even shows that you are not a serious leader.

• Nana, 8 years ago

Aloo president ndc did it to score political points, what kill professor atta mills asoomdweehene,

• Advise to the President 8 years ago

Please enact laws to restrict the sale, use and storage of DEADLY ACIDS This is common sense and I don't hear the politicians including the president raising the ban issues

• Grandpa 8 years ago

The incompetence of Nana Addo has moved NPP from power to opposition and has further humiliated de party with that frivolous election petition.
    Yet for some funny reason, illiterates within NPP still sees him as de one to t ...

• A T M 8 years ago

Justice shld be served for Mills death first.De wo fie asem

• yaayaa 8 years ago

What about Atta Mills death. What happens? have you find out what killed him? what about the M C E in the volta region and about the woman organizer in the central region? Have find the perpetrators

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You're a big hypocrite! So, it's okay for the Two (2) NPP party members who were killed by NDC apparatchiks than gov't wanting to bring the culprits to justice. Hmmmm!!!!!

Meanwhile, Nana is calm; he's focused and Ghanaian ...

• Austin 8 years ago

So do people beleive the existance of god and do they believe the is gergment