You are here: HomeNews2015 05 25Article 359415

The rumpus in the NPP: A wake-up call to the NDC and President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• PresidentPapanono 8 years ago

Nana walks and talks like president already....don't you see?

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

The chickens are coming home to roost! In 1930,when the highly educated and brilliant lawyer, J.Casely Hayford(1866-1930,and a graduate of Cambridge University )passed the torch from his sick bed to a young Danquah,hardly did ...

• GIRLS SP 8 years ago

The hypocrite Ewe, Bokor is there again and again to display partisan nonsense instead of making suggestions to his "do-nothing" NDC the way forward.

• SENDERO 8 years ago

Strong language Doc but very accurate. The NPP is devouring itself. I feel they should have rejected Nana Addo in the flag bearer contest but his campaign was very well-organized with the dropping of subtle hints about his su ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

To hell with NPP & NDC both NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY & NOTORIOUS DRUGS CONGRESS. CPP PPP GCPP PNC CAST ASIDE YOUR DIFFERENCES THE IS 19 MONTHS TO THE ELECTION. UNITED AS A PROGRESSIVE GRAND ALLIANCE WITH ASERIOUS CLEAN GOVERNA ...

• Thomas Ketting 8 years ago

Well said commerade. When the enemy turns the sword against himself, the logical thing to do is to harvest the spoils of the war. Opportunity they say knocks but once. Dumsor must go now. Lift embargo on employment in the pub ...

• NICHOLAS 8 years ago

Good job Dr Bokor! I totally agree with you that this is the ripe time for President Mahama to act quickly to find solutions to the knotty problems confronting the nation in order to nullify any false hope Akufo-Addo may be h ...

• Nana boakye 8 years ago

John Mahama should be voted out come 2016!!! But Nana Ado as successor?? He appears to have the look of intelligence and control, but is obviously lacking in both. He surrounds himself with incompetents and makes curiously fo ...

• Kofi Ampem Darko. Uni Reading,uk 8 years ago

Good brav. u hit it right, and its the truth

• ghanaman 8 years ago

"Bravo!" to the author. An article of relevant strategic import. Totally agree with SENDERO, who though recognizing that its language may have been strong, the article is poignantly "accurate".

• TONY 8 years ago

Dr. Bokor, you have said it all .If the government is listening,he should wake up and deal with the issues confronting Ghanaians.With this lattest reminder fron these Asante/Akyem bigots, it is about time the president did so ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Some of u will run out of Ghana after 2016. It' s not the NPP we want to vote for it's Nana

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

Good one there doc mi
    ke ,continue to speak the true ,more grease to your elbow

• Kofi Sekyere 8 years ago

Even long after his death, the fact shall forever remained that, he was the most dangerous person mother Ghana has ever had.That is Akufo Addo. As to why people who are fully aware that, the death of this innocent man was the ...

• julie 8 years ago

Eye opener to everyone.