Read Comments Comments (70)

• CHA 8 years ago

NDC must go

• asante 8 years ago

go and bury your dead. murderers

• XMAN 8 years ago

YOU GUYS HAVE A HISTORY INDEED!

• K. Boateng 8 years ago

This arrogant and insulting Sammy Awuku guy will die a slow, painful and agonizing death for disrespecting the dead.

• BOB KUCHAM 8 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU IS TALKING ABOUT LATE PROF WHEN HIS PARTY IS BURNING AND ALMOST COLLAPSING. IS THIS MAN SERIOUS. HE SHOULD BE COPARING PERSONALITIES IN HIS PARTY AT THIS TIME. HE HIMSEF AS YOUTH ORGANISER FAILED FROM DAY ONE. WHY ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

bad man, bad leader. he tried to rape otiko in germany. he has fucked her before but this time she refused.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

MS RANDOLPH WATCH YOUR BACK.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our all die be die plan
    And forgive us our supreme court verdi ...

• K. Boateng 8 years ago

Clap, clap, clap !!

• WELL DONE KOFI OOO 8 years ago

My brother, NPP NATIONAL ANTHEM BE THIS PAAAAPAAAA!!! KUDOS TO YOU WELL WELL!!!!!!

• ZED 8 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN power masquerading as politicians..... Ghanaians just want NDC out in 2016 so get ready to lose because NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers to the point where we can't even buy ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

WONDERFUL.FOOD FOR THOUGHT

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Rev. Kofi ,USA . Amenoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• VINCEY, NJ 8 years ago

You are a genius

• David 8 years ago

I prefer an NDC government to a tribalistic intolerant and wicked Akan extremist rule

• ASSESSOR 8 years ago

Fair assessment of Mills and Mahama, Awuku.

But there was massive corruption under Kufuor too.

You conveniently chose to overlook that one because he led your party.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

I guess Mr. Awuku thinks u need the balls to kill those u disagree with. Poor Mahama.

• vigour 8 years ago

How can you Awuku talk about leadership when you have never work before or taken up Leadership role. Ghana politics is making some people insane and Awuku is a living example. A small boy who have no respect.

• MTN 8 years ago

the media is focused too much on politics. instead the journalists investigating and reporting theses corrupt politicians, they're reporting every nonsense they say. every dumb can go to even radio station and say something u ...

• David 8 years ago

You look at the back grow d of those in the media. You should have classmates amongst them. How well wee thy doing at school then? Some of these Arts student were dumb and could hardly enter 6th form or University . They ma ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

And Nana Addo is not a good man and certainly not a leader.

• mugu1 8 years ago

rawlings is a liar and a traitor

• TIMA 8 years ago

AWUKU KWASIA SIX YEARS MARRIAGE WITHOUT A BABY SHUTUP AND WAITING FOR YOUR ACID

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

the marriage is just a cover. he cannot fuck. he is fucked. he is a bottom.

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku see to your party and leave the late president perfect peace .Who are you Awuku ? If not party politics who are you ;you're nobody .However politics offered people like you to accuse the late Mills .You Awuk ...

• Kwamivi 8 years ago

A person like this passing judgment on good and bad leaders. Tweeeaa

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

ACID BOMB KILLERS OF NPP GANG, WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN GO BACK TO JERUSALEM ISRAEL TO PUSH THE WALL AGAIN BUT ALL WILL YIELDS NOTHING.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Haha haha haha can someone tell us where are the NPP COCAINE DRUG CLERGYMEN ARE HIDEN? AND WHY ARE THESE SO CALLED CLERGYMEN KEEP MUTE ON THIS KILLERS OF NPP? WHERE IS PROF, MARTEY, AND HIS GANG?

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Ku fours Government was the most corrupt government in the history of this country Sammy Awuku must be told or should ask his former party chairman Haruna Esseku.

• promise 8 years ago

do u know what it means curruption?keep quiet n advice ndc peoples to stealing our money

• HITLER 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THESE MEN OF CONSCIENCE?THEY CANNOT FIND THEIR VOICES TO CONDEMN THIS TERROR OF GHANAIANS BEING BATHED WITH ACID.VAMPIRES AND HYPOCRITES OF HIGHEST ORDER.

• ZED 8 years ago

What have otabil and Co got to do with a murderer who kills and the police are dealing with...... Otabil speaks against bad clueless thieving government whose action has destroyed our economy and made live difficult in Ghana ...

• Ankomah 8 years ago

He was just like your certificateless flagbearer,Akuffo Addo.At least,the world knew him (Mills) as a scholar who could provide his educational certificates & flawless CV to secure any job he wanted! .Akuffo Addo's cannot pro ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

Buy ur Spy pen / Security camera pen, PS game with camera, and digital camera at affordable prices.
    Contact. 0547489948

• Socrates 8 years ago

When I hear people like SA speak as they are experts in field of human endeavour, it annoys me so much. What does he know? What is his leadership experience? If he thinks Akuffo Addo is a good leaderJAM is not, then he must b ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Ghanaweb cannot change tge topic of the murdering by NPP ooo. You cant! Any topic you bring we will use it to discuss their evol murder and the accissation of ex pres kuffuor as a murderer.y3n ti jai!

• kweks 8 years ago

Awuku di wufie asem! Nana Addo is a good leader eh? He cant even manage NPP. Murdering each other. Think about that and leave our Prof alone. Ghanaweb cant change our focus ooo! We will dwell on NPP murder ccoming days.

• trokosi 8 years ago

okooooo, why not continue to dwell on NDC killing of Atta Mills and DCE. Stupid idiot, fooooool, you hypocrite, get life and stop the nonsense

• kweks 8 years ago

Awuku di wufie asem! Nana Addo is a good leader eh? He cant even manage NPP. Murdering each other. Think about that and leave our Prof alone. Ghanaweb cant change our focus ooo! We will dwell on NPP murder ccoming days.

• Bettina 8 years ago

Please stoop al this noises , let the former president rest in perfect peace

• Yaw 8 years ago

sammy awuku, you are fit any day, time, second , minute to pronounce any verdict on Prof Mills. Please, even in death Prof Mills is better than the people you are looking up to as your leaders. Please, any time journalists ap ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• kaven 8 years ago

In indeed the way Atta Mills clearly demonstrated that he was not the President material at all to rule the country full of corrupted MP's like Ablakwa Okudzeto made as a communication deputy during his time.

• King porto 8 years ago

Awuku the unemployed executive member of npp is still after the last blood of Prof. mills You better go and work and pay tax to the state. Useless man.

• /////////// 8 years ago

THINK OF YOURSELF AWUKU. YOUR NPP PARTY IS BURNING.

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

YOU SAID HE IS A GOOD MAN AND THAT IS A PLUS. THE SAME CANNOT BE SAID OF NPP LEADERS. YOUR FLAG BEARER. FOR INSTANCE IS A DRUG ADDICT, A WOMANIZER AND EVERYTHING THAT MAKES ONE A BAD MAN.
    HE IS ALSO VINDICTIVE, ARROGANT, DIV ...

• Asem U.S.A. 8 years ago

Can't some one silence this Stupid Boy who always insult eldely people, it will be better for him to think about what has happened in Party and what Acid has done to NPP

• ndc nr one killers in history 8 years ago

NDC MAHAMA ARE CRIMINALS,KILLERS,JUJU MAFIAS,GOD IS WATCHING SOON SOON,HMMMMM CRIMINAS,NDC ARE BLOOD SOCKER IN GHANA HISTORY

• lsaac otoboah buabeng 8 years ago

lf said prof is bad leader and than what so call your leaders is poor upon poor leadets .

• Lawyer Nyamekye 8 years ago

Ohoo, the young man is being petty. As a part time service provider to the state, my real income more than doubled under Prof Mills. Atta Mills is the best of them all.

• Benjamin 8 years ago

Yes we all know that that is why he needed somebody to advice him about how politics goes in Ghana. He ignored his mentor JJ and that brought the misunderstanding. Poitics in Ghana is not for the meek, not for the weak. It is ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

PROF. MILLS DZE AGBAGBA and consequently we have to respect him. He was the only African president who had promised us BETTER GHANA.We should acknowledge his achievements and his promises. He was a good LEADER too, despite th ...

• Kofi Adjei 8 years ago

you Sammy paaaaa you have left your wicked and bad leader like Nana Addo who can not even control his party and u have the ball's to talk about Professor Mills leadership.foolish guy

• mirakuma 8 years ago

But mills is better than nana who is neither a good man nor a good leader. Look at the way the npp is killi g itself under nana's leadership.

• Solomon 8 years ago

Somebody within NDC should tell me some of the achievements of our late president(Mills)

• Solomon 8 years ago

What of the DCE who was murdered in his car?

• JB 8 years ago

Another hungry n stupid ALL DIE DIE politician aiming at stealing from ordinary Ghanaian tax payers. FOOLS

• Princeattapy Ribeiro USA 8 years ago

PROF. MILLS WAS A GOOD MAN BUT A BAD LEADER-SAMMY AWUKU

• Alhaji 8 years ago

Bad leader like that ur acidic,desperate, mumu, monkey and zoombie leader (Akufo Addo) ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

Single digit inflation, single spine which double almost every workers salary , establishment of two new universities , the highest economic growth in 2011 n many more

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

you are to young to be saying that do you think if he is your father you will use those words dont hide because of politices and try to run Mills down .thinks of tomorrow for you cant tell how yours will be.thanks

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

you have started planning how you are going to fleece the resources of ghana already yet you`ve got the tenacity to blame others.some of us havent forgotten the speech you gave to the npp supporters in london.i pray you never ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

If someone like Professor Mills was leading Awuku woma funu and his NPP, NPP even its decaying stage, would have won power.

• Johnso Adjei 8 years ago

Can some one give me the profile of this Sammy Awuku, please, I am really serious, please his education back ground, married with children, his religion please.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Sammy pls stop this dirty politics, who is more a bad leader some one who is peaceful and can control his home or some one who can't even control his wife let alone a home pls you took young for this kind of things

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

These NPP guys invariably talk as if they are the most intelligent people in Ghana! Perhaps Prof Mill was a bad leader, but he left a good legacy, like the GETFUND. Sammy Awaku must know that, there are brilliant guys out the ...

• JB 8 years ago

I diagree with you Sammy. The only incorruptible President we ever had. You cann't say that about the any of the others we had in the country. He faught corruption with all his strength. He had a vision and pursued his vision ...

• YAW 8 years ago

SAMMY STOLE THIS DESCRIPTION OF PREZ OBAMA BY A REPUBLICAN. SHAME!

• K Andoh-Nyonkumasi Ahenkro 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku, in fact you are stupid fool.The good prof. is far better leader than all die be die akuffo addo who cannot even manage a simple internal issues in npp party.