You are here: HomeNews2015 05 23Article 359290

Mahama tasks Africans to portray their success

Read Comments Comments (19)

• The mask 8 years ago

Many families are saying that blog.boachsoft.com is the most helpful family finance resource they have ever come across.

Yes we will tell them our success story in corruption. How we loot and share. Kwasiaaa man

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

This corrupt incompetent idiot is full of hot air.

• Samuel Asante U.S.A 8 years ago

Please don't insult your leader no matter how bad he is. Can you do the job he is doing? By the way am not NDC

• Kwadwo Yaw 8 years ago

Take a hard look on all the continents of the world and tell me what any African coountry has produced.Not a pin.So what success story is there to tell? Mr. Mahama,encourage us to be honest to admit to our corruption and stup ...

• Collins Nufuche 8 years ago

so that man is even nt ashamed to mention de word corruption in his speech? Onyankopçn tena soro. hc ara.oh mama Africa...........

• ken 8 years ago

is the ability of african governments to steal their nations' resources and borrow more from the West and steal more. Tell me which world leader today was worth $900 million dollars in 2013? The answer is the president of a p ...

• williss 8 years ago

this man talk as if like good leader but he is de most stupid president ever ,thief

• Samuel Asante U.S.A 8 years ago

Am with you on this Mr President. Some of us are sharing the positive side of Africa.

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

How much success, and in what areas, has Mr. Mahama achieved as the President of Ghana, compared to as "Chief" of the NDC?

That, we submit, is the essential question!

• Kaajii 8 years ago

Mahama , you are really stupid .How do you expect the international media to tell positive stories whilst performing abysmally ?The media are not propagandists who can turn goat into cow. Be smart to know that you cant be be ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Good call Mr Pres JM. We must appreciate the little we have and strive for more. I listened to your speech and it was inspiring. You made Africa proud. The applause was great. Africa will take up the challenge.

• ghanabakwame 8 years ago

I THINK PRESIDENT CAN SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THIS-AFRICA BUT THE QUESTION IS, WHO CARES? NKRUMA TRIED TO UNIT AFRICA, WHERE IS HE? GADAFI TRIED TO DO SOMETHING WHERE IS HE? YOUR OWN AFRICAN TOP MEN WILL BETRAY YOU FOR MONEY. SOM ...

• Eko 8 years ago

Mahama's special story of unexpected achievement is as the man who took us back into the dark ages against the odds. Dumsor Dramani - he laughs his way to the bank whilst you blink away in the dark.

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Advice yourself for dumsor fix dumsor ghanaians are dying shiiiiiiit

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

Mr. President, you do not have to tell others your success, let them see your accomplishments. You do not blow your horns, let others see and acknowledge what you have achieved. If we, as Africans want others to acknowledge o ...

• warren 8 years ago

gloryfying mediocrity

• Niik 8 years ago

good work mahama we need to be proud as africans......but pls ur pple aint happy

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

CORRUPT,JUJU,EVIL,CRIMINALS,NDC MAFIA IS MAHAMA THE NUMBER ONE BIE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY FOOOOOLS