You are here: HomeNews2015 05 21Article 359048

Akufo-Addo cash hunting to chase out non-loyalist

Read Comments Comments (39)

• atongo 8 years ago

senseless article

• Ogboo 8 years ago

KWASIA TOILET PAPER, TELL YOUR STUPID DEAD GOAT MAHAMA TO LEAVE OUR GHANA ALONE FOR US TO MANAGE!!! FOOL!!!!

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

What has Mahama got to do with this news npp should be careful not to bring war to Ghana if they loose 2016 which I sense you will loose.

• Akasanoma 8 years ago

Really, very needless article.

What sense does it make, to send a load of spectators and audience at immense cost if the aim is to go and seek funds?

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

Where do they sell these papers?Do NDC followers even read them?

• Eko 8 years ago

This report is completely fabricated and it can never be hold water ,NDC members are hypocritical

• Willy 8 years ago

But is it true that the trip is part of winning the 2016 elections? If yes,why didn't he go with at least the chairman or the general secretary?

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

Very painful to watch the only formidable opposition self destruct this way.What a shame and a let down for the many down-trodden Ghanaians who are banking on the NPP to wrestle power from this non-performing,corrupt governme ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo must unite with Kuffour,the master of negotiation.That will be the beginning of effective campaign strategy.Kuffour can help NPP to form alliance with other opposition parties.Nana Addo should not go solo again,he n ...

• Kofi Miawo De 8 years ago

NDC mind your own business and learn how to govern. Enough with your ineptitude and propaganda. Useless president, criminal ndc party.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

No Alliance no Win,Solo doesn't work.Thank you.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Useless newspaper!!!

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

Stupid paper and stupid article. Republican has nothing to write.

Stupid!

• kobina 8 years ago

Rubbish paper. Comment on dumsor and ndc thievery. In ward - looking paper.

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

Death squads, statutory persecutors, empowered witch-hunters, organized retaliators, pechant for vidictiveness, exclusiveness,stubborn intolerance, tribal and ethnic bigotry, ethnocentrism, the lot of NPP.

• BCBG 8 years ago

WHATEVER NDC MUST GO.GHANA FIRST

• Komivi 8 years ago

It is really saddening that in this time and age when astute men/women are making every effort to sharpen their journalistic ferver, some crude and journeymen journalists would scheme and write such a concocted story. May God ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

who cares!!
    foolish Akans party npp

• Osei Fofie 8 years ago

With this behaviour where he takes Ghana like his family property,trusting nobody,not even those elected to steer the affairs of the party,just imagine the kind of president this man would be. I have said it and will say it a ...

• THINKERS 8 years ago

No news. Dead on arrival.

Nana's Personal Property - Nana's Personal Property - Nana's Personal Property

• PP 8 years ago

NANA CANN,T RULE GHANA.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is too stupid

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Right

• Asuo 8 years ago

Another useless idea from another toilet newspaper of the NDC.

• Coby 8 years ago

Nana only disunite will fail your dreams again.My version are real, so please do all your best to bring back unite into ur party so u will not lose.
    l say it again..Mahama is like Saul in the bible...His kingdom was given to ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

We keep rubbishing everything yet our party continues to sink further into the abyss. A full regional chairman has died n we keep insulting ndc news papers. We are behaving just like the idiots in ndc. Bawumia warned govt abt ...

• Method Man 8 years ago

The whole article is hollow and speculative. has the Republican bothered to even speak to any of the people it has ,mentioned in the article?

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION IN JESUS POWERFUL NAME AMEN.

• Jake 8 years ago

GARBAGE newspaper

• KWAME 8 years ago

The detractors of Nana are monitoring every move he makes to find fault. The man is a flag bearer and he need money to execute his campaign and he is raising funds; this is also an issue to create discontent between him and t ...

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM. ASIEDU NKETIA AND KOFI ADAM ARE ALSO AT LOGGER HEADS.

• jnumo@hotmail.com 8 years ago

All this nonsense you keep writing will not and can not change anybodys mind,help jm to start packing or to fix dumsor which you and I know he cannot do anything about.bunch of idiots.

• Prince, Toronto 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the leader of NPP. He should understand that politics is a game of numbers. During the presidential primary, certainly some party members will support other parties. After electing him, he must welcome all and ...

• Selorm 8 years ago

Nana has made himself a tin god and there senseless bootlickers worshipping him. Did he not have his 'friends' as chairman and general secretary when he lost on all two occasions? When people speak the truth in the npp, they ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

UGLY, LIKE A CHIMPAZI NANA COCAINE PUSHER,

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

THE MIDGET IS SIMPLY EVIL. WHEN HE MADE HIS ALL- DIE- BE-DIE PRONOUNCEMENT, THEY SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH IT. NOW , THEY ARE KILLING EACH OTHER AND GOOD PEOPLE ARE MOURNING FOR THEM. DO THEY DESERVE OUR SYMPATHY? WHO DID THEY ...

• Yahaya Sani 8 years ago

Do you think john disapointed mahama will ever travel with anybody at all in the ndc after stabbing Attah Mills in back?

• GERTTY 8 years ago

AND THIS IS HOW YOU GET THE COUNTRY IN FINANCIAL CRISIS. WHY SHOULD SO MANY PEOPLE TRAVEL