You are here: HomeNews2015 05 21Article 358983

President Mahama leaves for United Kingdom

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He is clueless, incompetent and corrupt.

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

This is a conference for the foreign minister. His priorities are all screwed up

• jata 9 years ago

Did the Brtitish government invited Mahama or he is going there to do his own thing?

• Kwesi Nyame 9 years ago

Tell him not to forget his script...

• PAYDAY 9 years ago

What is he going to do? to put the stolen moneys into his bank account

• KWAW 9 years ago

All that Mahama knows is about travelling and not thinking about DUMSOR.

• Coby 9 years ago

You very lucky that Ghana dont have a man like jj in the army (air force) again, if so u are already out as a pz for long time. U are just opportunist.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-TIME IS GOING ,MR.PRESIDENT,TIC-TAC,TIC-TAC,TIC-TAC,YES ,THE ECONONY IS HITTING MANY,AND TIME WASTE FOR NOT MAN.TIC-TAC.

• TEE 9 years ago

THIEF PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

WHAT IS HE GOING TO DO IN UK, THIEF MAHAMA, HE IS GOING TO CHECK HIS BANK ACCOUNT PERIOD

• Fed up with poor writing! 9 years ago

Would is conditional. You use it when you mean will. this is lower primary school stuff. the standard of journalistic writing in Ghana is just hopeless and yours is a good example of it at its worst.

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

There goes the dead goat again!Instead of staying at home and solve the numerous problems we face, he wants to collect his per-diem!Brainless Prez.!

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

What a sad state of affairs. The Leaders of the NDC & NPP have now decided take trips to Europe. Despite an ongoing energy crisis, depreciating currency, high interest rates and endless other economic problems. God help Ghana ...

• Agbo Ex Ghana International Passenger 9 years ago

We will face him in London

• Leslie Barnor, USA 9 years ago

Mr. President , you keep flying from one country to the other over the years, and yet Ghanaians don't have one significant outcome of your travels. If I were you I would set my priority to get over the dumsor which is the gre ...