You are here: HomeNews2015 05 18Article 358625

I won’t stop praying for Mahama – Duncan-Williams

Read Comments Comments (158)

• ..... 8 years ago

WHY ARE WE PRACTISING APARTHEID IN GHANA? WHY DO SOME PEOPLE GO TO SCHOOL FOR FREE UP TO SHS LEVEL WHILST OTHERS PAY? WHY THEN DO WE CONDEMN APARTHEID? IF TEACHERS''ALLOWA' IS NO LONGER USEFUL, THEN SCRAP THE FREE EDUCATION F ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

In one of many definitions for prayer one I conveniently relate to Duncan-Williams’s request will be “a solemn request for help addressed to God to help the president” which in all context it is an act of asking for som ...

• Nii O 8 years ago

Indeed God's ways are very diferent from man's.God raises up evil rulers up evil rulers who in our view are incapable for a purpose.Who are we to instruct God in all our self-righteousness.

the state of the nation is the ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

You are damn right. That God-forsaken ex-convict needs salvation. He is fond of praying for dead entities. The dead Cedi and the dead goat

• Kojo- Kumasi 8 years ago

I know lots of people will insult him. We dont understand religion. And we believe in only me system. If it is not you then it should not happen. What kinda of behaviour is this. All that Africans are noted best for is sarbot ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Africa should get off its lazy butt and start working hard and stop praying all the time. God stopped raining manna to the Israelites when they got to the promised land, telling them it was time to fend for themselves. In Afr ...

• kk 8 years ago

Mahama is so easy to manipulate and crooks are conning him anyway possible. He will buy prayers even from the devil himself. God has left many so called men of God

• John Allotei 8 years ago

This man DW is nothing but a crook who have a found a way to sell God to majority inferior minds of Ghana, period.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Duncan William do you know that even yourself you need a deliverance just because you are a sinner and you cannot pray for another sinner to be converted. Jesus Christ said something in scriptures in Matthew that a blind man ...

• TRUTH PREACHER 8 years ago

When God rejected King Saul , the Prophet Samuel did prayed and interceded for Saul and yet God rejected him, cautioned the Peophet to stop praying for Saul. Likewise I advice Bishop Duncan Williams to direct his prayers towa ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

One thing I have seen about Ghanaians is that all of them hate to say the truth but many Ghanaians called themselves Christians holy people. I always say the truth but some people used to attack me by saying that I live in Lo ...

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

Dear Dunce,
    You really know where your bread is buttered,eh. HA HA

• Austine 8 years ago

God have mercy. Be careful what you say about men of God.

• John Storey Mann 8 years ago

I will go hungry for nothing praying for this Mahama. He has no goodwill. No wonder everything is gone off

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "HE HAS NO GOOD WILL"
    SOME OF YOU, NPP, SUPPORTERS TALK FOR NOTHING BECAUSE THAT IS THE WAY YOUR MIDGET FLAG BEARER AS WELL AS THE IDIOTIC BAWUMIA TALK.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.
    NDC NOW WANT MONEY FOR THEIR DIRTY POLITICA ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

foolish people like Amasa Namoale must not be allowed in Ghana's politics 2016 and beyond. He is dangerous to our democracy and not good for the progress of Ghana. HE IS FOR NDC AND IT MEMBERS AND NOT FOR GHANA. SELFISH AND F ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

this idiot BBC news guy has never spoken sense.
    a metally retarded person who is alwys insulting others

• daniel 8 years ago

you are so funny,you make people laugh by your hilarious comments

• Kofi Kafui 8 years ago

Wht is dis? Why do my pples always do politricks based on tribal line.let us think of how we can develop volta and think of ourselfs cos the Akans re beta than us

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

I hope mensah otabil,christi doe tetteh and co will learn sense from the wiser Duncan William

• Ben 8 years ago

If the developed nations committed their responsibilities to prayers, they won't have been where they are. It's only the African that prays and not work with the hands.

• Andrew Ebokiah 8 years ago

Very well said Ben. And this is why we remain backward ever forward never in this our Africa.

• Re ckucks 8 years ago

Are u trying to say de others are not wiae anaaa. woy3 kwasia wati. God will punish u and ya generation. thou shalt not touch my anointed ones

• xoxo 8 years ago

Massa you are the most foolish animal, I have ever known. Do you think we are as stupid as you and your NDC bunch of fools.Create ,loot and share government. Try that again and your head will be chopped off.Aboa like you.

• NII AYI 8 years ago

ALL BECAUSE WE DO NOT CARRY EVERYTHING TO GOD IN PRAYER

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Indeed Duncan Williams cant stop prayin for the incompitent govm't, bcos how can he stop prayin for them when he receive monthly salary & Correction?. Hipocrate pastor fire burn u all.

• Sam Kotah 8 years ago

Duncan William is a con artist

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Why will you stop praying because you also one of them,,, the day will come ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Ignorant bishop, God don't have time for corrupt politicians who continue to deprive poor people and mismanaging the nation's affairs.

• YES OO 8 years ago

FOR REAL!

• kem 8 years ago

the Bible says pray for those in authority

• Joe 8 years ago

Why wasting your time. mahama is just an occasional church goer and not a Christian. Unlike Atta Mills who even set up a prayer camp at the presidency. Ask whether Mahama was even attending the prayer meetings at the presiden ...

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

And you are here condemning Mahama for not attending them? Was that why they were voted into power? God is a spirit and those who worship him should worship him in spirit and in truth. He is not resident in buildings but in t ...

• aziz London Heathrow 8 years ago

And who cares

• Kwame Ata 8 years ago

...I blame the foolish church members who pay Duncan-Williams their offerings and tithes in return for insults!

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

ARROGANT, SELFRIGHTEOUS POMPOUS TWIT. WHO CARES WHO YOU PRAY FOR? YOU PRAY FOR FOOD ON THE TABLE, THAT'S ALL.

• Ajit Babu 8 years ago

You can pray all you want, but with incompetency and dishonesty, Ghana will still be such a banana republic that it is.

• salam 8 years ago

Yaa Allah have mercy on those who think this man of God should not pray for president Mahama for they don't know what they are doing that is why they went astray.

• nokware asa 8 years ago

who cares just to loot n share wit them. God will never listen to ur prayers cos de wickedness of ur fuckin NDC govmnt is right before God . u just wasting ur breath

• AKOS 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU PASTOR

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You can pray all you want, but if your subject (the President) lack POLC which is Planning, Organizing, Leading, and Controlling. Than you can pray all you want it will not lead to noting. God don't like lazy people, and your ...

• Kwame Wise 8 years ago

I hope the prayers will begin to affect the way he talks and behaves in public. If God does not set one on the throne, one messes up, hence, most of his ministers (servants) are doing likewise. The same God who gave us the ...

• kweks 8 years ago

This is Papa! We love you Papa just as you love God and your nation. God bless our homeland Ghana and make it great and strong. May Pres JM prosper and be filled with wisdom from Jehovah.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Doing the same thing and expecting a different result. Stupidity, or is it?

• ibrahim - phoenix usa 8 years ago

IF WON'T STOP PRAYING FOR MAHAMA THEN YOU ARE WASTTE YOU ENERGY, MY BEST ADVICE TO YOU IS TELL THAT MAHAMA AND RAWLINGS TO CONFESS THE DEATH OF OUR PRESIDENT ATTA MILL

• ANAFRA 8 years ago

the bible tells us to pray for enemies also,so why should you say His prayer wont work,it work.

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

TOU NEED PRAYERS YOURSELF MORE THAN MAMAHAM. BIG SINNER. HELL IS WAITING FOR YOU. FORNICATOR. YOUR WIFE LEFT YOU BECAUSE OF THAT

• Kwesi, Tamale 8 years ago

Have some decorum for the ordined Man of God. Stop meddling in things higher than yourself, have deep respect to whom God has called and anoited. The world is a mystery and your little mouth can lead you in serious trouble. ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Ordained by the god of this world. If you could use your own brain and test
    Him by the scriptures you'd realize he is a false minister. Disguised as an Angel of light

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Hmmm, are you sure? I thought he is a Reverend Minister. Can they also fornicate? Does he preach about fornications in his church? Then how come? Please, tell us more.

• Gaana 8 years ago

Duncan Williams, I wonder who think you are.Remember God hears all prayers but doesn't answer all. When you traded your marriage for GREEN CARD you lost it,DW.
    You need to pray for yourself first.

• Military Man 8 years ago

No amount of prayers for Mahama and his government will help Ghana because the government is made up of novices and fools who don't listen to advice.
    They are more the problem than they are the solution.

Ghana can only be ...

• BE HUMBLE 8 years ago

God is never deceived. The man of God has made my day. Pastors are admonished to pray unceasingly for the leaders of the nation, without regard to political inclination. Some are sitting in Churches hoping God would strike do ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

hree preachers sat discussing the best positions for prayer while a telephone repairman worked nearby. "Kneeling is definitely best," claimed one.

"No," another contended. "I get the best results standing wit ...

• Napoleon,USA 8 years ago

Please, please, please ,bro Duncan Williams why can't you advice him personally? As a friend of the president, invite him and have a word with him. Christ would not allow us to preach His gospel to unbelievers for repentance. ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Thumbs up, man of God, thanks for your of deliverance and redemption, people don't understand, the concept of the Bible.

The Bible says we as children of God should give due respect to those of our leaders.and as such Pres ...

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

U can eat his shit for all we care

• Mankind 8 years ago

God speaks to you? What a fraud !! Just keep quiet and take your bribes!

• CHOKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

......AND THE CEDI DUNCAN PRAYED FOR WHAT HAPPENED?...........

• ZED 8 years ago

Duncan Williams, do not be deceived, for God is not mocked, for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he reap...... JJDM and NDC sowed the seeds of SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc despite their pathetically poor cond ...

• JoeDey 8 years ago

The Bible says we must pray FOR (NOT AGAINST) those in high authority. We must also honor (NOT TO INSULT) them. Obedience to God's is key to success in life and blessing from Him (GOD). Bishop Duncan Williams, God Bless you a ...

• Minta 8 years ago

As heavens are above the earth so are the ways of God. God does not think like the Sir John Mathew Prempeh, Frank Cudjoe and the rest. God can make John wins again and no one can stop him. Think about how God chose David beyo ...

• SM4LYF 8 years ago

God didn't appoint a criminal to rule us!.. No amount of prayers can make mahama confess.. He is a bossu demon

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

At your age, you must know that prayers can`t help anybody.Not long ago, your stupidity made you command the Cedi to stop falling. And what has happened since then, fake man of God?Keep on praying for Mahama to enable him use ...

• Akomayaa 8 years ago

This is what he want to do and he is entitled to it. Why are you pouring insult on him ?. We need to learn how to send our views across with out insult and unpleasant words. What are we teaching the young ones .

• Kwaku 8 years ago

sycophants! wat has happenned to de cedi prayer? I hope hes gettn benefits. the hallmark of most so called men of God. True God is watching!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I wonder y people still pay tithes n offering in dat church! N Mahama knows God. religious fanatics. you thnk God is directing Mahama? God forbid!

God is success! cn it b said of this administration?

• Man of Character 8 years ago

In fact you have to pray for him because you lied to him that you will pray so that economy will be good. Were you not the one who displayed a magical show in your church by praying that the fallen cedi should rise? Now, wh ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

AFTER ALL YOUR PRAYERS, NDC GOVERNMENT IS SINKING GHANA, THE CEDI IS STILL SINKING, DUMSOR IS STILL PERSISTING, AND THE ECONOMY? ASK FIIFI KWETEY FOR ANSWER. BUT KEEP ON PRAYING. THE DEAD GOAT MAY ONE DAY RESSURRECT. AAAAMEN ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

I love ur "MAY ONE DAY RESSURECT". Surely that will be the manifestation.The cedi will rise, the dumsor will cease and we shall shit big cos we eat big. Nonsense

NPP will be so ashamed after dumsor is rectified. President ...

• popegannja 8 years ago

now u urself can see that God do not listen to people like u(duncan) becsuse u have pray for so long but still things are getting worse apuuuu

• Ben 8 years ago

How ignorant can we get? This pastor is a learned person and it baffles me why people like him blind Christians with prayers instead of hard work.

• me, myself n i 8 years ago

Hmmm, God is alive oooo, watever man does he is Goin to answer to the creator one day,if u get the whole world n loose ur soul.

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

We don't care whether u pray for him or not. He is just not helping.

What happen to the cedis? Nothing is even getting worse.

God is watching all of u.

• KBK 8 years ago

Duncan your prayers has not done any good for Ghanains and mahama government.This is not prayers but common sense.

• natural 8 years ago

u better be acting like Nathan to David,there are alot of things wrong with this friend of yours but it appears as if you have no eyes to see,no do not pray,rather pronounce the judgment that needs to be pronounced.that's th ...

• Xupreme 8 years ago

You might be crazy be serouse next time and stop wasting your time on that USELESS mahama.

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Hmmm, Duncan Williams is confused and misleading his congregation and some Ghanaians. His thinking and utterances look very petty and without depth.
    Who is preventing him from praying for Mahama, or any other person? The que ...

• Obi 8 years ago

I don't need to write me own comment because of your, Thanks!

• Kakawirewire 8 years ago

Sure things have been going from bad to worse...the cedi you commanded to rise and rise did rise but in the opposite direction.

Uncle Duncan pray all you want. But God is not listening to a corrupt and money-grabbing preac ...

• Shaq 8 years ago

touch not ma anointed says our good Lord . heavenly father forgive them for they know not what they're saying.

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Two criminals make perfect bed fellows indeed. Mahamah is stealing in the name of democracy and Duncan Williams is using the Bibble and God to rob Ghanaians and what do you expect?

• Okyere 8 years ago

Very well said

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr man of God I think you should also advise our dead goat president and his ndc to stop the CREATE LOOT and SHARE attitude. Praying alone will not solve anything.Is this the better Ghana they promised?.Ghanaians WAKE UP.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Who really cares Duncan Williams is your church and your business you can pray for the country too if want know body is stopping you a puuu

• dan 8 years ago

Better pray for yourself.

• prayers 8 years ago

What happen to our cedis when you pray for it.

• FALSE ARREST !!! 8 years ago

"I arrest the decline of the Cedi", you said. Sorry, the Cedi is still collapsing, Pope !
    So, go ahead, pray for the most useless and uncaring President this country has ever had.

• Nii 8 years ago

Then your prayers is not working for him so Please change the style of prayers maybe it will work.

• kkc 8 years ago

for your daily bread massa!

• kwaku 8 years ago

I.won't stop.praylng.for mahama

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Rev you started praying for NDC since Rawlins days and you have NO results because NDC was Established with human blood and it consists of bunch of criminals and idiots so you can pray until Jesus comes you are not going to ...

• RICH S 8 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHERE THIS PASTOR COME FROM, LOOKING AT HOW PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DOWN-FALLING GHANA. PRAY FOR THEM TO REPENT AND NOT TO STEAL GHANAIANS RESOUCES ANYMORE. BESIDE PASTOR HMMM

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

THE MANDATE OF OUR MISSION IS NOT HUMAN ADORATION.THISIS HOW THIS SICK PASTOR IS INSTEAD TO PREACH THE WORD.

• Nana 8 years ago

You need money nothing els

• qwaqwu stephen 8 years ago

Duncan Williams needs to be prayed for. New Age pastor and an illuminati pastor Duncan Williams. I know who you are thus am not surprise at all. Duncan Williams, are you saying excessive borrowing and mismanagement are spirit ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

You can pray to that false god for another hundred years and you will not see any results. This is reality. None of your jibberish and vain repetitions will cast out the demons of Satan's rule of the earth . You use all sort ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Prayer cannot fix incompetence and arrogance.

• HAWA 8 years ago

Why do you broadcast who you are praying for. it is absolute hypocrisy.

• Alovor 8 years ago

GO AHEAD, WHO IS STOPPING YOU. AREN'T YOU THE SAME GUY WHO SAID JESUS' CLOTHES WERE TAKEN BY THE SOLDERS BECAUSE THEY WERE DESIGNER CLOTHES? WE ALL KNOW YOU DO THINGS TO SATISFY YOUR INSATIABLE DESIRES OF YOUR SELFISH SELF. G ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Cos he must have paid u to do so carry on..pls dont talk from ur mind...recieve directives from above...b like Nathan ....do u know about him,read again and pic lessions from it on how uses his men...thisvoiceisnotfromGod

• The Insider 8 years ago

Nobody has told you to stop!!!!

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Cos he must have paid u to do so carry on..pls dont talk from ur mind...recieve directives from above...b like Nathan ....do u know about him,read again and pic lessions from it on how uses his men...thisvoiceisnotfromGod

• mere judge 8 years ago

A true man of God knows who mahama is. Occult pastor even ur chains around u depicts who u are.

• GENERAL 8 years ago

I don't trust you as a man of GOD , I doubt your as a man of God. May God forgive me if I got it wrong.

• kwame 8 years ago

IMF Economic MedicineSince the 1980s, it is mainly the Structural Adjustment Programs (SAPs) of the World Bank and the IMF that act as the enforcers of neoliberalism. These programs are levied against the countries of the Sou ...

• Naana 8 years ago

Pastors across the country pray for any elected president and don't play POLITICS like Duncan Williams and other pastors do. You look like batch of hypocrites if you do that.

• kk 8 years ago

Come and assume the presidency hypocrite

• Good will 8 years ago

Duncan williams prayer can't change what God is against

• OWUO 8 years ago

OPPOYUNIST MAN. You are not a man of GOD. An old time criminal. Always reaping where he never sows. A typical
    OPPOTUNIST!

• ekow nyame 8 years ago

You must know that such prayers of yours is not heard by God. You must realised that in as much as your cedis' prayer was not listened to by so is your prayers in this direction. Please read Psalm 50 : 16. No matter how you d ...

• amankay 8 years ago

Why should some people be angry at your consistent prayer for the president?? Do you think u re de only person hu prays for the president???? u re not so dont think ur prayers re soo special.. we all pray..

• Boss 8 years ago

You can not teach an old dog a new trick

• Opoku 8 years ago

Do your prayer work, then stop stealing ( armed Ro.What happend to your fingers?

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Jonas Ansah 8 years ago

Has this so called prayers has any positive effect on the miserable economic situation in Ghana? If successful economies in Asia & the West just prayed & did nothing like we have in Ghana they would not be where they are now. ...

• only in Ghana 8 years ago

Bishop increase the hours pray more for him does it mean God does not hear ya voice because everything mahama touches turns sour and.bad

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

What has the pastor done to warrant your insults? Partisanship has made people oblivious of the competence of God. If you can do all things by yourself, why do you go to church? You are unjustifiably insulting the pastor. ...

• Sika 8 years ago

Hmmmmm. These pastors!

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Who cares anyway. Just keep licking your heavily buttered bread. Save the Cedi. God bless.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

All Ghanaians need prayers.

• mimosa 8 years ago

Duncan Williams can pray for anyone he wants to pray for as Mahama seems to "need a lot of prayers" , No amount of prayer can save an unrepentant crook. I know also that Duncan Williams is a fraud parading as an evangelist. ...

• Barny 8 years ago

Papa we will keep praying for him but we won't stop talking about the good and the bad things that goes on in our country

• Amenuve 8 years ago

who cares about prayers by this false prophet.

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 8 years ago

I think the Duncan Williams is wasting his time and that of his congregation. Why pray for an unrepentant and insensitive president.
    Prayer is nevert the solution to this incompetent president. The has absolutely no ideas ...

• Yk 8 years ago

May de almighty God purnished all of u dat re insulting de man of God all because of politics

• Apostle 8 years ago

Too many concert people in Ghana nowadays paa ooo

• BALLOT BOX 8 years ago

“Whatever concerns you have; whether it is the President or the vice president or finance minister or the governor of the Bank of Ghana, just take it to prayer and stop arguing and talking, just stop it and take it to praye ...

• Website 8 years ago

all those who are trowing insult on the pastor will never prosper in anything u do is a fact.

• leblue 8 years ago

Duncan your deceitful prayers will never work because you condone and posibly enjoy evil, it's therefore not surprising that you have never spoken against any wrong doings of this incompetent and corupt goverment.
    Your atitu ...

• WOFA WOHOO 8 years ago

Yes this is the best statement I have ever heard coming from Ghana.Yes our leader need prayers not insultsThis man of GOD made the best statement of the year next only to the POPE statement when he said FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS N ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Foolish so called man of God!!criminal like you nonsense

• REV PROF,ABABIO.CANADA 8 years ago

IAM A PASTOR TOO,TIME HAS COME TO TELL THE LEADERS TO GOVERN THE NATION,WITH LOVE, FEAR OF THE LORD AND STOP OPPRESSING THE POORS,STEALING THEIR MONEYS,THAN PRAYING AMISS PRAYERS,GOD MAY JUDGE AS PASTORS FOR SURE

• odehye3 8 years ago

Then bishop, you have a heavy load to carry for another one and half year.

• Prophet 8 years ago

was Jesus Christ an archbishop?or a bishop?you ghanains so called men of GOD with degrees in theology etc REPENT now as the kingdom of GOD is near

• Katakyie Obrafoo 8 years ago

Sure the more you pray for him, the more stupid he grows like the more you prayed for the Ghana cedi to to stop falling in value, the more it fell in value; sychophant. pray for yourself too

• NANA AMPEM DARKO 8 years ago

YOU PRAY AND THEY SAY YEN TIE GHANA IS FULL OF AZZAA PEOPLE ,CHIEFS PREACHERS EVEN HERE IN AMERICA PREACHERS ARE THIEVES AND THE ARE JAILED MOST TIME I TRUST MY GOD

• Louis,Mankranso 8 years ago

Praying amiss,since the government is preoccupied with tribalism,nepotism,corruption and lack of human -centeredness.approach.That is why when you prayed for the cedis it had not work up to today!

• Yes and Amen 8 years ago

In the natural I don't blame the opponents but it is time to apply the bible principle(as always Ghanaians do) instead of using the natural justice - In everything/situation we must give thanks to God, pray for our leaders an ...

• WHO 8 years ago

y did he live d castle..... U better cont. prayn fr him. cos his tym is up. Mmmmcheww

• Abanga 8 years ago

Has ur prayers changed anything for mahama??? The man is as good as a dead goat so what will ur prayers do??

• gbedze 8 years ago

We like u papa continue ur good work

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

we were here and NDC's guru"TONY AIDDO were saying that the pastors who speaks on TONGS are mad. when i heard that stament, i were beggining crying that soon or later GHANA will go beyoung on curse,so i thought in my mind th ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Duncan Williams your prayers don't do any good for the president.You just Shout for shouting sake,only those who don't know Duncan Williams will trust him.What happened after praying for the Cedi?.

• still rastafari 8 years ago

attention seeker duncan williams

• still rastafari 8 years ago

tell president the truth duncan williams

• Elolo, HO 8 years ago

I am in support of your idea ,my mentor.

• owusu-bempah mike 8 years ago

archbishop what else do you want GOD TO DO FOR US.OIL ,GOLD,LAND .COCOA NAME THEM.MISMANAGEMENT IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE .WE SHOULD RATHER THANK GOD FOR HIS BLESSINGS.

• AKORABA 8 years ago

And who cares,Archbishop? How many times do you pray for the poor? God is watching us all.

• KWADWO KWAME NANA 8 years ago

I like that but perhaps we could revisit the issue of the ailing cedi.That, for me, is one of the real issues at stake.

• Samuel Danquah 8 years ago

Great talk, the president of the republic of ghana is an asset for the nation and needed prayers for devine intervention.

• Ekourba k. Gyasi 8 years ago

JDM has to confess otherwise ur prayers will be in vain

• Ekourba k. Gyasi 8 years ago

Proverbs 29 vrs 2

• Capt ninepence 8 years ago

So far as heaven is far away from the earth, So it is that God's ways are different from man's ways. Bibical Moses tried to convince God to show him HIS ways of doing things but God told him HIS ways of doing things are not ...

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Mahama bcos of power a pregnant woman and a cow has been buried the nation is under a big curse no prayers will work for him