You are here: HomeNews2015 05 17Article 358482

Fuel prices increased by NPA

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

More create ,loot and share when prices go up.Only fools and thieves vote for NDC.

• florian UK 8 years ago

SO A GLOBAL PROBLEM WHICH IS ACCEPTED BY ALL COUNTRIES WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED OR WOULD BE TURN TO A POLITICAL MATTER ALL BECUASE THE WILL PAY MORE: OK SEE; GO WORK MORE; EARN MORE AND PAY MORE: LAZY PEOPLE

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

create loot and share is causing this problem so dont blame it on world events at all because CRUDE OIL PRICES ARE INDEED FALLING VERY FAST SO WHY IS NDC STILL LOOTING FROM GHANA

• ben 8 years ago

cude oil increase from §48.00 in April to$59.00 in Mai. please try to be informing yourself with latest news before commenting on a topic, it does not pay or give you more votes to spell lies on the media be rather reduces ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHEN THE PRICES OF CRUDE FELL DID WE SEE ANY ADJUSTMENT DOWNWARDS.GOD IS WATCHING

• Check-1 8 years ago

When the price fell massively from well above $59.00 to $48.00, how much reduction was effected. Now that it has increased from $48.00 to just $59.00 they want their pound of fresh!!!

• suffering ghanaman 8 years ago

in fact, we ghanains are being cheated. how many countries in the whole wide world have increased the prices of fuel since the massive fall in the price of crude oil recently?

• Dumsor Regime 8 years ago

Simple answer. They have stolen all our money. Juloi k3 buului.

• Bold 8 years ago

When crude dropped from $100 to $48 NDC did not reduce prices so why should they increase it now when the prices goes up to $59? Ghanaians paaaa. Site there and suffer in your misery. We can't help you anymore. Dumb Dumb Dumb ...

• sam 8 years ago

ALL THEY DO HIS RIPP OFF GHANA PEOPLE,SHAME ON THEM AND MAHAMA THE LOSER

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.
    NDC NOW WANT MONEY FOR THEIR DIRTY POLITICA ...

• sam 8 years ago

HE ND NDC TAXES NEVER CONSIDER US GHANA PEOPLE

• Mahama 8 years ago

Things are falling hmmmmm we all campaigned for president but the fact is that things are not ok all the policies are failed since crude oil prices fall drastically, there have not been any serious reductions. Let us listenin ...

• asem 8 years ago

look ben we anderstand but you talking about changes from april and may but remember too when the price came down how long did it took NPA and the gorvement to reduce prices asem ooo learn more ok

• ghaer 8 years ago

say it loud, in uk here, everyday increase but no one cries for it. only in ghana

• Boko Haram 8 years ago

foolish! is bcos they have the money. what do you want there?

• KESSEH 8 years ago

in U.K, you have access to jobs but here mahama has ordered all public sectors not to employ any graduate.

• kwam 8 years ago

U the most foolish person alive. comparing gh to UK.

• USA Solomon 8 years ago

You are stupidity, foolish monkey, floor cleaner, go to Ghanaweb.com/business news Mahama is planing to restructuring vra and sell it thermal plants. Don't speak like that again. God has cursed those who killed At a Mills can ...

• man 8 years ago

You are all fools when there no light how do we work

• Truth-be-told 8 years ago

Stupid and lazy Ghanaians failed to build on Nkrumah's legacy yet the waited till Akosomba dried up. Useless politics of greed can't build a nation. We need another Nkrumah not bom throwers.

• Tribal politician 8 years ago

U are the fool. Ghanaians are a lazy lot. Since Akosombo which some went to tell Kaizer not to build, we did nothing but bomb throwing to oust our great Nkrumah.

• Nii boye 8 years ago

Florian uk dont be silly when was the last time u fool visited ghana monkey

• KWAA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are being taking for a ride by this NDC Government.How do people work,if there is no work?And if you are really living in the UK you know salaries are always adjusted to inflation,in a situation where that isn't the ...

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 8 years ago

florian, you are stupid to be mentioned or do you have a mental problem?

• ORIGINAL OBOATANTO 8 years ago

IF YOU TRULY LIVE IN THE UK AND YOU'RE MOTORIST, YOU WOULD KNOW THAT FUEL PRICES HAVE RATHER GO DOWN SO WHY THE INCREASE IN GHANA. THINK AND MAKE WISE COMMENTS

• Nana US 8 years ago

u r a very stupid person. foolish human being for insulting ghanaians. u r in UK and so what. for all we no u aint doing any better job. kwasia u think staying there makes u superior aboa like that. pple r suffering in the co ...

• Reply 8 years ago

U r such a fuul!

• Nicholas Agyemang 8 years ago

You got it all wrong. when there was almost a 50% decrease internationally, what decrease did Ghana I am a saw? let us be objective.

• Akade3hene 8 years ago

Florian or whatever u call urself wen globally there was reduction did de government reduce de price???u stupid paaa......who is lazy?? Kwasea!!

• naa 8 years ago

You are crazy do u think we pay per hour in Ghana . Come down n come n work

• AGAIN? 8 years ago

STOP SUBSIDIZING GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS AND GIVE THE MASSES A BREAK FROM THIS NONSENSE!

THIEVES AND CRIMINALS RUINING GHANA! WE'RE TIRED OF THE FOOLISHNESS!

YABR3 KWAA!
    KWASEAFUO!

• Dramani 8 years ago

This is why npp is going to lose again in 2016. They always think that they are better off than others.

• HIGHER FUEL PRICES !!! 8 years ago

The dead goat has responded. For supporting the Dumsor Demo, Ghanaians must suffer fuel price hikes. Mahama, the deadgoatgod has spoken. His automatic adjustment formular says whether crude oil prices fall or rise fuel prices ...

• Afoakwa 8 years ago

We Ar reapin wat we've sown so why this hew nd cry for? a word to a wise ovr to ghanaians

• naa 8 years ago

Are u serious. Why do u think everything should revolve around npp . Aren't you suffering already

• meyaa 8 years ago

You are a stupid fool not NDC.

• DEAD GOAT 8 years ago

Dead goat fears no knife. Ede bii keke

this is really dead goat, I can see you are dead ,so you don't know what is happening to those alive

• florian UK 8 years ago

what is wrong with it?
    l told you guys not to reduce any petrol price because the world market will surely shoot up again.

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

OIL PRICES CAME DOWN FROM OVER HUNDRED DOLLARS TO THE PRESENT LOW FIGURES SO NDC HAS NO REASON TO MAKE ANY INCREASE AT ALL AT ALL ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

OIL PRICES CAME DOWN FROM OVER HUNDRED DOLLARS TO THE PRESENT LOW FIGURES SO NDC HAS NO REASON TO MAKE ANY INCREASE AT ALL AT ALL ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

What is the world price,has it been increased to even the level it was early last year before this increment,what kind of insanity is this,the price went down and people crying for you to reduce it and instead of doing that y ...

• Pontus Pilate 8 years ago

You are just plain stupid and very ignorant than you think, go ask the govern what it meant by automatic adjustment formula and what happened to that formula when the price came down.

A formula that only adjust upwards twe ...

• Germima 8 years ago

florian or whatever you call yourself fuel prices have never been reduced in Ghana. Hope you are really in the UK. What is happening in Ghana id not following any logic nor science. when fuel prices were at the lowest, this g ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Fuel price up! Hmmmmm we are watching.
    Honda salon unregistered for sale, cool 15k call 0244849786

• KWAME DANSO-OSU 8 years ago

GHANAIANS !!!! TOGETHER LET'S RISE UP AGAINST THIS USELESS,AIMLESS AND HOPELESS GOVT.AND STOP COMPLAINING.COMPLAINING ALL THE TIME AND SITTING ON THE FENCE WILL TAKE US NOWHERE.WE HAVE TO OVERTHROW THIS EVIL PRESIDENT AND HIS ...

• Dramani 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not huligans. We are democratic, and change governments through our votes. You can go and overthrow the president if believe you have the balls to so. @ kwame danso-osu

• kwesi 8 years ago

Ur right and it's about time we Ghanaians come together and remove this stupid government, in some countries we call it vote of no confidence, remove him before his term of office before our country get worse

go away ,what do know?

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

when we voted for ndc thieves, this is what we got as a reward,,,,thievery and hard times....ide biiii kekekee

• Joe 8 years ago

This is the way of reducing the fuel price drastically, NDC style. Thank God these thugs were able to fool the illiterates and the semi-literates to get their votes. I hope it will not happen in 2016.

• say it loud 8 years ago

Our country lacks leadership and ghanaians must kick out the insensitive NDC gov't in 2016. Mahama is the worse president ghana has ever had.

• Boko Haram 8 years ago

May the Almihty Allah kill all persons who are involved in this particular increased.

• TimboTimbo 8 years ago

good should save as from evil rulers.

• kongolabito 8 years ago

wy is dat our ghanaian leaders don't tink at all like dat,u don't increase pay but u always increase prices so wat is de sense in it ,Look as we ar saying God will panish those leaders who is doing dat they tink is a joke,God ...

• kash 8 years ago

Ghana needs a revolution again! Ask your self weather people will support it or not. Our kind politicians are selfish.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Ghanaians do not live in the real world and are as ignorant as the word ignorant itself.The government should remove all subsidies on fuel.

• kofi 8 years ago

instead of u to reduce d pxs of petroleoum product so dat people can patronise during dis dumsor,u hv rada increase it
    .how can biz continue to survive?

• koffi 8 years ago

Who did the 10% decrease benefited. Transport fares remain same. So the increment is in place. Fuel prices cannot be decreased for the privilege few

• jab 8 years ago

what account for the increase in petroleum products. Infact this govt is so insenstive.

• popo 8 years ago

RIP MOTHER GHANA

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• NEW LIGHT 8 years ago

Ei So a leader can be So wicked and uncaring like that? NDC does not deserve to rule Ghana again, never never never.

• #naapia 8 years ago

we all dey inside some so no shaking

• Edem 8 years ago

Yes ede bee kikiii NDC wants money to feed its members for the 2016 election and the strategy is to generate fast money through increase in petroleum products.....that is the party we voted for who think first in feeding it m ...

• BRENT 8 years ago

90 % of local and foreign business men and women want Mahama out!
    85% of the average educated Ghanaian want Mahama out!
    The only people who want NDC in government are mostly the illiterate and corrupt officials and their be ...

• XYZ 8 years ago

IMF bailout will bring economy improvement in the lives of Ghamaians says dead goat Mahama. If you did not win an election and you steal it this how governace for you.

• Ricardo 8 years ago

In fact l have NEVER in my life seen a Confused Government like Mahama's own. Am waiting for next year.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

WE HOPE FOR THE BEST & WISH FOR THE WORSE===
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    MARKETING COUNCIL
    THE WORLD IS OUR MARKET
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(FOUNDER )
    McA INTERNATIONAL

• Alhassan m. Kamaldeen 8 years ago

Oh Prez. Mahama, please if u can not give us electricity, i beg lets us have kerosine to use our lanteens and petrol to run our generators for light. We beg u.

• kwaku 8 years ago

We ewes are at war with the Akans and no matter what we shall vote for ndc, mahama all the way, foolish Akans, you are complaining, no voltarian will complain because ndc is helping us , giving us jobs and a lot, fooli ...

• agyei 8 years ago

So the Akans who vote for ndc you see what the ewes think about you? Food for thought

• Ghana first. 8 years ago

Asshole, stop hiding behind the net to spit garbage. Which Ewes? Cockroach. Everyone right thinking Ghanaian is dissatisfied with this useless government and will wanna see them booted out sooner than later and u there talkin ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Kwaku i pity the woman who calls you 'son'. You are a waste of human effort. Yea, there is a war with akans but its between them and your family. Cursed are you and your family, warmonger

• kwasi 8 years ago

Kwaku i pity the woman who calls you 'son'. You are a waste of human effort. Yea, there is a war with akans but its between them and your family. Cursed are you and your family, warmonger

• kwesi 8 years ago

Ur stupid for making such tribal comments when we Ghanaians are suffering, I'm an Ewe n i don't share ur stupidity, Ghanaian belongs to all of us and we need to make it a good n peaceful home for all of us

• Akwasi Sarpong. 8 years ago

@Kwaku ..Masa u are no ewe.stop fooling yourself

• Kofi Kafui 8 years ago

Shame on you.why do you allow politricks to rule over you? May be it is you and your family members who re at war with Akans.Do you think Akans are just a small group in ghana? Ok let all Ewes in gh,including me vote for ndc ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Because dumsor aside,Ghana is also plagued by a depreciating cedi,high inflation,high interest rate,high unemployment,high cost of living.....the litany is endless !

• KESSEH 8 years ago

hmmmmmm Ghana is not attractive anymore. i will stage demo called ''Mahama must go''

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

It is now abundantly clear to all right thinking Ghanaians that pea-brain Mahama should never have been president.....he simply has no brain power for such a job.We should force him to resign.What is his worth to us now? Zilc ...

• Ben 8 years ago

We are in a country where institutions takes citizens for granted because the citizens doesnt know their rights..............we were here when prices of petrolium were reduced for about 70% in the international market and th ...

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Ghanafo you should shut up and endure the pain. You deserve it bcos you get what you vote for. Ide bee k3k3 hahahaha. Dumso oo Yaa Mahama. Petroleum oooo Yaa PK eeee.

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Ghanafo you should shut up and endure the pain. You deserve it bcos you get what you vote for.Ide bee k3k3 hahahaha. Dumso oo Yaa Mahama. Petroleum oooo Yaa PK eeee.

• Chamba Nabir 8 years ago

The NPA hasn't been fair to Ghanaians at all. where was the so-called Automatic Adjustment Formula when prices of crude oil on the international market fell to its record low? what is good for the geese should equally be good ...

• KWOBINA ACQUAAH 8 years ago

THIS REALLY CALLS FOR DEMONSTRATION. WHAT DO THE GOVERNMENT THINK OF US. FOOLS. INTENTIONALLY INCREASING THE TAX COMPONENT ON THE PRICE BUILD UP JUST TO TAKE MORE FROM US. THIS GOVERNMENT IS NOT SENSITIVE TO THE PLIGHT OF THE ...

• post 8 years ago

They take you for a fool, because no matter how poor ndc performs , the ewes will vote for ndc, so ndc knows its vote are secured at the volta region

• komfo 8 years ago

what is wrong with this government at all? With all the reduction in the world crude oil prices this government will still go ahead and increase petroleum products prices? God save this nation from politicians.
    With these i ...

• Pope 8 years ago

This shows that ndc is already out of their sense.

• Du-Bois 8 years ago

John Drugmoney Mahama's dead goatism is really getting out of hand....only 2016 will teach this fool a lesson

• Jon 8 years ago

ndc has nothing to loose . the worst we can do is vote them out and they would not mind cos they ve looted enough to keep them in opposition.God help mother Ghana.

• yaman 8 years ago

Waiting for Ur comment Mr BBC .lol

• Ofori-Darkwah Uk 8 years ago

In Ghana The Fuel Automatic Adjustment system works only when the prices goes up, vote N D C out of POWER 2016,

• KWOBINA ACQUAAH 8 years ago

OH MOTHER GHANA, WHEN WILL YOU GET HONEST PEOPLE TO SERVE YOU. A LOT OF PEOPLE PRETEND TO LOVE YOU BUT AS SOON AS THEY GET THERE, THEN THEY ARE LED BY THE STOMACH AND LEAVE THEIR CORE MANDATE TO THE WIND. OH MOTHER GHANA, JUS ...

• Aboagye Richie 8 years ago

Utility price increases are political in Africa continent. They discuss at EU summits, I tell you. SA eskom are about to increase electricity by 26% but also Dumsor. increasing fuel every month. Ei African Leaders!

• komfo 8 years ago

Ghanians should not forget that we recently signed a deal with the IMF and these increases are surely going to come. This is just the beginning more of such increases will soon follow.

• trokosi 8 years ago

ghanaians should rise up immediately. there should be a total revolt in all the cities now. Don't plan and take any permission from the idiots police . ghanaians arise arise arise for tomorrow's uprising to uproot the thievs ...

• Praeto 8 years ago

Kwasiakwa! When was the last time you heard of price increases in the UK? At this point, fuel prices are at an all time low, fuelled by the dip in the world market prices of crude and the price war between the supermarkets. G ...

• koku 8 years ago

Give up guys...This is just not your call. Move on to more familiar territory...like...you know what I mean

• yaman 8 years ago

Aboa wo Mame ??

• Mr red 8 years ago

Oh maham .God look you ooo hmmmmm

• yaw 8 years ago

Is nonses

• yaw 8 years ago

Is nonses

• Odwoo Snr alias Boy Listing, TECHIMAN 8 years ago

ghana ve no opposition party as @ now that is why the gov't & npa are taken as for a ride. how can you increase fuel px as the world has seen dramatical drop in crude pxs. what a shock. we shd reject it & fight for the right ...

• eric 8 years ago

is mahama serious at all, look at crude oil price and this does not correlate with how much we pay for petroleum product is the country.

• jeff 8 years ago

we should vote mahama out, Eiii, what is this?

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

Asem ben koraaaaa nie! Why have our leaders turned so wicked and deaf to people that voted for u? Have they forgotten they are biting the finger that is feeding them? We shall see!

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Mahama is the most foolish President in this universe. He has been surrounded himself with thieves and bastards in their foolish party and continuously stealing poor Ghanaians. God will punish them all.

• kwaku 8 years ago

These people are more wicked than the devil. Satanic people. When worl oil prices fell to as low as over 60% you refused to reduce local oil prices to commensurate with it. NO, we shall not accept the increment. Let's all Gha ...

• Ab 8 years ago

This foolish criminal mahama wants to destroy ghana as his achievements as president

• king Abdallah Jibril 8 years ago

Do you understand the meaning of overthrow?

• Addison, US 8 years ago

You voted for these gang of thieves, liars and hypocrites who called themselves NDC so and so. You solve your own problems.

• kwasi 8 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. Do our leaders think? They see us as fools, isnt it? The populace to them is just a hen laying for them golden eggs. When fuel prices thumbled the world over, they maintained prices in the name of d ...

• eddyson 8 years ago

Why, why, why NDC government, increment again, oh No, God will punish u.

• Perry 8 years ago

bogus administration suffocating its citizens to their own private gain. Crude at $60 per barrel but we still have the guts to increase fuel prices

• kwasi 8 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. Do our leaders think? They see us as fools, isnt it? The populace to them is just a hen laying for them golden eggs. When fuel prices thumbled the world over, they maintained prices in the name of d ...

• papasly 8 years ago

Who am i not surprised? The clueless morons are at it again. Gleefully sucking the blood of the sufferer.

• DEMONIC CONGRESS 8 years ago

That is the NDC's way of raising money from all Ghanaians to create jobs for NDC members only !!!

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Do u take us for fools or what
    A day old baby self will know that u the same person posing as Kwaku.
    come to think of it, do u really think tribal politics can help our party(npp)?
    Am an npp member from the north but some ...

• Togbe Kwami 8 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI

• P.k 8 years ago

Ghanaians voted for a better ghana and so they shd keep quiet and suffer. Is it the better ghana this useless mahama promised Ghanaians?.what a shame!!!!. Economic hardship and yet this bastard mahama decided to suffocate Gha ...

• john from nsawam 8 years ago

who is really giving such infantile pieces of advice to our leaders of today, they should not forget that their hostile economic,financial and political decisions of today can send the country into serious jeopardy and into a ...

• truth 8 years ago

Ghanaians should take to tge streets and throw out this insensitive government. Mahama is cursed so anything he touches is a failure. Ill gotten weath also becames a curse and no matter how comfortable generations become the ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND OTHER ARTICLE NONSENSE OFFICE HOLDERS WILL RETIRE AND CONTINUE GETTING FREE FUEL ALLOCATION AMONGST OTHERS, SO TO HELL WITH OTHER GHANAIANS COMPLAINING ABOUT FUEL PRICE HIKES AND UTILITY TARIIFS.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Can somebody help me get a job? My number is 0248581371. Thank You!

• Jordan 8 years ago

Fuel prices have never been reduced in Ghana.. What is happening in Ghana has logical nor scientific sence. When global fuel prices were at the lowest, this government continued to increase the fuel prices. The reason is the ...

• ambassador 8 years ago

hmmmm...So with dis dumsor de gov is still increasing fuel prices? how do dey expect use 2 fuel our gen sets? I suspect dey deliberately put us in de dumsor 2 make wealth out of us

• kortei s 8 years ago

Eventhough I voted for JM am getting disappointed. When the price was reduced the govt refused to decrease price and few months after and u increase the price. I ve never criticized you since you came into power,but I think i ...

• Kwabena Boateng 8 years ago

This is the USELESS got for you. Everything is in reverse gear. While prices are falling on the international market, we are being compelled to pay more because of mismanagement.

• Gunshot 8 years ago

Mahama,again? What we do you and your wicked NDC government? Is this the only avenue to generate funds? Be a bit smart.

• Opanin Affram 8 years ago

What a pity

• Teacher Awerempem Asiedu,Amantin B/A 8 years ago

Mankind will die with regular increase in petrolium,i have sell my motor bike this week and walk to school because i cant afford to buy the fuel

• Goodman 8 years ago

it is very criminal to take advantage of the #Dumsormuststop vigil and increased the fuel price to divert attention from the dumsor situation.

• Kofi Kafui 8 years ago

I fear for ghana.how on earth will they ve to increase fuel prices whiles the prices has been reduced at the world market.keep on pushing us to the wall and no amy can rescue u greedy politricksters when we begin to strike.M ...

• jka 8 years ago

You are just not correct. U feed all Ghanaians so they are lazy. If a dog think better than you

• jka 8 years ago

These mad men at NPA must burnt alive before they wake up from their dreams. Some of them would surely face the anger of the people before they stop their nonsense

• fred 8 years ago

Well it is right to increase the prices because we all buy from the same international market.

• Yahan Kokuvi 8 years ago

Where is the illegal monies collected by gov't and which was declared illegal and must be stopped by the gov't by the courts. This is just to steal money for election 2016.

Ede be k3k3.

• fela 8 years ago

THE BDC OWNERS WHO RUN NPA AND WANT TO MAKE SUPER ABNORMAL PROFIT ARE ALL ACCOMPLICES IN CASE THE SITUATION IN GHANA CHANGES ANY MOMENT FROM NOW TOGETHER WITH THE PRESIDENT

• fela 8 years ago

CHANGING GOV. IN 2016 IS A LONG TIME FROM NOW.I THINK THE GOV. SHOULD RESIGN.

• Frank 8 years ago

What does these people to take us for? World market price of fuel was reduced and nobody reduce it but now listen to them

• jaara 8 years ago

This government is really killing Ghanaians.

• kay 8 years ago

I wonder who in his right sense will vote for ndc in 2016

• JOE 8 years ago

AUTOMATIC ADJUSTMENT FORMULA IS INDEED A WRONG FORMULA.

• Nana Owusu 8 years ago

Eiii Saa Ghana we have nothing to say hmmmm come 2016 we al go and them out

• Nana Borrow Dumsor 1 8 years ago

I swear by my bible that I voted for mahama in the 2012 elections. Not knowing MAHAMA is stupid odwae mb333333333333

• koby 8 years ago

country men and women
    let us go on peaceful demo for a week or more and Mahama will think twice. we are dying under ndc

• asaase 8 years ago

We all dey inside.

• k.k. 8 years ago

The Nigerian way.....
    We have truly chewed the meat ???? leaving the bone....
    Ghana, an oil producing nation....

• Dr Say 8 years ago

This is increase is because most people in Ghana don't pay any income taxes. Where is the money going to come from?

• lovely 8 years ago

God have mercy on us

• lovely 8 years ago

God have mercy ghanaians are suffring

• RPG 8 years ago

As Ghanaians we need to ask ourselves this very pertinent question. What exactly is the Mahama NDC gov't doing in office? It is a very legitimate question and we need to think seriously about it, because, it is very clear, th ...

• Rashcuul 8 years ago

Does this president has human feeling in him at all or is it that he us to cause confusion and sack him out of the flat staff house?