You are here: HomeNews2015 05 16Article 358361

Akufo-Addo leaves for Germany

Read Comments Comments (70)

• All-Die-Be-Die 8 years ago

you conduct your campaign in foreign contries, in rich and luxurious hotels, instead of doing at home, in the hamlets and in the rural areas. How many Ghanaians in Germany vote in Ghana? And then when you lose you run to the ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

No accomplishments. Nana "the scatter brain"Akufo on the move

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

As always in the Summer,Grandpa takes off for Europe to continue his medical treatment - for old age diseases.The trips are usually disguised as attending "conferences" or "meetings" with NPP burgers in Europe.Meanwhile,back ...

• HERR SCHULZ 8 years ago

THIS TIME ANGIE WILL NOT HELP YOU

• NAMA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS USING ANGELA MERKEL SUPPORT MONEY TO FORM OCCUPYGHANA; ASHAWOAH VIGILS OR VIGINAS TO DISTURB OUR EARS IN GHANA:
    THE MONEY ANGELA IS GIVEN YOU IS TO USE IT WISELY FOR YOUR CAMPAIGNING NOT TO USE IT FOR DISTURBANC ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

Nana to rescue Ghana from NDC imcompetence, inexperience, and fiscal indiscipline. Safe journey!

• henry 8 years ago

German governing CDU party, a sister party of the NPP.Indeed 1st of all which authority invited u here?

• gunter 8 years ago

Germans must such this criminal because he sniffs cocaine.Vorsicht,dieser man ist ein dealer

• Sigma, New York 8 years ago

@Herr Schulz. Correct we are all wearing knee pads and a bowl in hands because of your f***** NDC corrcupt and money siphoning govt. If you are in Ghana, may I ask if you are really happy to leave there. EU says all economic ...

• jam 8 years ago

idiot, tell me where in the world is count now as the best period?
    where do you life?
    go to German, italy runung to germany, span runing to germany, Greece runing to Germany, portugal runging to Germany all because this per ...

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Akufo Adoee is a born-losser, instead of tour in Ghana to find out challenges facing the country he rather prefer cheers at the european airports. Power drunk monkey...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

WHICH CHEERS AT WHICH AIRPORT IN EUROPE?? WHO EVEN KNOWS HIM THERE APART FROM A FEW HUNDRED "ANY WORK" KUMASI-KYEBI IMMIGRANTS

• no mercy 8 years ago

you idiot think for your self

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULT 8 years ago

Get borehole water in your house for either personal or commercial purpose. Whatsapp/Call Pristine Water Consult on: 0506182344

• henry 8 years ago

nobody needs him in berlin.old goods,the president had merkels full suppoert.Lets see what all die be die gets.

• henry 8 years ago

hahhahahaaa look at the monkey calling cdu a sister party.Are Germans aware of this sister party?CDU doesnt tell supporter to fight till death wen they loose.

• BEN 8 years ago

GO FOR CONCELLATION AT VATICAN AND STOP RAOMING WITH DISH WASHERS

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

I only hope while on the trip, he would make a stop over at his so called Alma mater in France to pick his law Certificate before returning home..How can we allow an Unqualified Baboon to be President..!! Akuffo Addo is a Cer ...

• DormaaAduanastars 8 years ago

hahahaaaa

• HERR SCHULZ 8 years ago

ANGIE HAS HER PROBLEMS THAN YOUR CONFUSED NPPs PROBLEMS

• POP 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS GOOD BUT HIS PARTS IS SCHEIßEEEEEEEEEEEEEE; THIEVES AND ARROGANT MEMBERS

• gh first 8 years ago

Gyimmiis,love ur country small it will help ur grandchildren wai,stop bring selfish for ones and stop thinking abt ur stomach too

• GOD WILL PUNISH AFRICAN LEADERS 8 years ago

NEVER HEARD A GOOD THING FROM AFRICA. BUILT A PLANE. EXPANDING ECONOMY. JOBS BEING CREATED, BUILDING INFRASTRUCTURE, SCIENCE RESEARCH ETC, ETC.
    ONLY EVIL NEWS.
    DICTATORSHIP. DISEASE. COUP DETAT. CIVIL WAR. STEALING FROM THE ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Usual hubris! High sounding words of little gravity. CDU is not a sister party of NPP. Such chest thumping ego.

• Osono 8 years ago

What a time to leave for a grand tour. There is fire all over the party from Accra to Bolegatanga and Akufo Addo who has been silent on the issues leaves for Europe.
    He goes to sympathize with the Oko family with a big en ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS? ,TOO URGLY MORE THAN A CHIMPAZI. PLEASE CHECK HIM VERY WELL BOTH GHANA AND GERMANY. HE IS GOING WITH COCAINE DRUG.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

OH NO, HOW CAN A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF A PARTY GO TO THE PARTY ' S INTERNATION FORUM, WITH OUT PARTY CHAIRMAN? .

• ,. 8 years ago

Wow!!!!, ugly like a chimpanzi??. Anyway, governance is not the contest for beauty pageant.I think we have to serious people as Ghanaians.

• Paa George 8 years ago

Oh Nana , l know these travels were scheduled sometime ago but don't you think it is important to help resolve the problems facing the party these days that keep some of us very worried

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Kofi u are a fool. Ur home is a mess

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Kofi USA UR MAMA AND PAPA ARE WORST.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

He needs to go to the Vatican this time. Israel pilgrimage bids not work. Smh

• PresidentPapanono 8 years ago

His excellency to-be soon should receive tons of funds from all who love NPP and NPPland. Those Ghanaians desiring Nana's good governance should give him their life savings just for while. When Nana wins he will create a cond ...

• kiki 8 years ago

Ok when he wins they get their cut us this all is about sick people

• Paul 8 years ago

This block headed old foolish toothless dwarf must learn a lesson

• Paul 8 years ago

He thinks he is who?

• gh first 8 years ago

Paul gyeii giimii no n shine ur eyes wai,he is better than mahama any time

• Etweba 8 years ago

He's going for follow up on his medical problems. .Doctor in U K warned him of dire medical conditions and refused to give him care for not following the instructions so Akufo the dwarf has decided to shop for a new doctor. , ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Save journey the wise one.

• Khaki 8 years ago

Prima.

• Klinker 8 years ago

This joker has started again. He will not stay in Ghana and solve the internal problems that have engulfed his party as a leader. How many votes have those people outside Ghana. Hmmm. Is he still thinking of winning the elect ...

• kwame U S A 8 years ago

Safe journey Nana Addo

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo must quickly review his campaign strategy,if he goes solo again he will get the same results.Thank you.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA TO HELP==
    WWW.CUDTOMERMETRO.COM
    =======================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL ++++++++++++++++++====================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
    A WORD TO THE WISE IS ...

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

Why not be invited to western contries? He is a friend of the imperialists.They are giving him the red carpet hoping that if he gets power they will have easy access to our resources,especially oil and gas.

• TK 8 years ago

They are more corrupt than everybody on this earth.Most of them are Hart IV junkies.German blood sockers.

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Oh! Npp why lie to your own people,you are going to beg for money for your 2016 campaign.

• Omintiminim 8 years ago

What has ur president been able to do with the oil resources for abt four years

• /////////// 8 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

foolish Akans

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Have we met before ?????

• snoop Doggie Dog 8 years ago

Nana Addo should realize that His back yard is burning instead of trying to douse the fire he prefers a world tour,which will not yield any new votes. Nana,please the votes are here in Ghana,reach out to the floating voter,ta ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

For your welcome greetings,Ghanaians in Europe want to see Nana Addo leading a united NPP with other opposition parties in alliance to unseat NDC.If Nana Addo cannot unite NPP and form alliance with the other parties then my ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

He is thinking he is the president of Ghana it unfortunate that Nana was power drunk already.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Let him remove all his cloths for a thorough check on him at all the airports. He is a cocaine dealer, smoker, eater, sniffer nd a very stobborn goat.

• Adjei Baffour Bobby 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Ado GOD has already chosen you as a president of GHANA

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

When did God choose Nana Addo to be president of Ghana?

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

No one is a fool; let this NPP Akyem dubious character Akofo Ado tell Ghana, that he is gone to Europe to beg money for himself

• Adjei Baffour Bobby 8 years ago

You NDC people do you people think Ghanaians are fools,so you mean Ghana is going to vote NDC in,this is the question

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Akufu ADDO is just displaying his unpatrotic bad side to the world.
    and nobody will take him serious for a suport, because Mahama had compulted himself well, so most world leaders dont see why there should be an ulgent repl ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

This URGLY LIKE A CHIMPAZI NANA COCAINE PUSHER have not disclose one of the important place he will visit during his tour. But l will help him. AKUFO COCAINE DWARF, will also visit Israel to push the wall again.

• The 9 Planets 8 years ago

He can even go to all the nine planets, he will still lose

• The 9 Planets 8 years ago

U r 100% right, the man needs thorough body search bcos.....

• ODIIATUO 8 years ago

IS MP AMOATENG ALSO IN OLELE 'S LALASU ILAHI NARCOTIC TRADING CONVOY TO GERMANY ,,,,, ODIIATUO WRITES

• salam 8 years ago

God the almighty the most merciful, thank you for worsening nana addo health status,God the almighty, i know by your grace nana addo will never ever see the light of the day, thank you God.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Nana is dead man already, Ghanaians are matured so we do not need European to colonialize us any more. Is this means Nana cannot live without depending on his former colonial musters? a big time fool who always think Ghana be ...

• Akuoku 8 years ago

The so called NDC wil neva win 2016 general election. vision less party. Who is wise in NDC party. aseidu nketia or mahama,? no job, dumsor, poor medial failities, cash nd carry at hospital. Only fools will campain for Ndc 20 ...

• When Will They Ever Learn 8 years ago

WHY DOES NANA AKUFO-ADDO ALWAYS RUN TO EUROPE TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD OR FOR
    MEDICAL TREATMENT BUT STILL BEHAVES AS IF
    HE HAS THE DEVINE RIGHT TO RULE BLACK GHANA WHERE THE FACE OF GOD NEVER SHINES?

• SAM 8 years ago

But why is it important to always tell ghanaians what this looser does who cares?am just tired of this guy finding any means to be in the news everyday why?mitt Romney lost and end of story he's never trying to seek favor fro ...