You are here: HomeNews2015 05 15Article 358208

Gyan fires four goals to send Al Ain to President’s Cup quarters

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Samir 8 years ago

This is a legend has paid all his dues to Ghana.

• AFRIYIE ANKRAH NYANTAKYI 8 years ago

The Ivory Coast sports minister Alain Lobognon was sacked on Wednesday, as the investigation continues into unpaid bonuses which should have been given to the country's victorious 2015 Africa Cup of Nations squad.

Lobognon ...

• BLATTER HAYATOU 8 years ago

GREAT JOB AS USUAL , GOAL MACHINE.

TIME TO REV IT UP FOR THE BLACK STARS TOO.

RESOLVE TO SCORE AT LEAST 2 GOALS PER GAME FOR US FROM YOUR CURRENT 1-GOAL PROJECT.

WHO CAN STOP THE BLACK STARS IF YOU REV IT UP?

MOR ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Wish we can watch your televised games

• mike 8 years ago

he gets easy game why does he not go and play competitive games in Europe where the standards are high this Arab league is very easy

• yaro 8 years ago

hahaha you are right, he is afraid to play in europe. that's why he chose to play in an empty park,

• johnny 8 years ago

no gyan no black stars

• yaro 8 years ago

@johnny see fool. black star has been there all long

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Gyan be too much ...when talking about goals

• razak 8 years ago

bear u are also a man. why don't u join asante kotoko... ghanafo) koraa de3. make them engish people also go there. has messi ever scored against chelsea before? but gyan did it..... sia sem

• FIRE MAN 8 years ago

CASTRO IS WORKING

• FIIFI 8 years ago

THANK GOD,MY BROTHER CASTRO'S SAKAWA IS PRODUCING MORE GOAL FOR THIS ASHANTI ILLITERATE BUSTARD AND GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU,ALSO THUNDER WILL FIRE YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY.WHERE IS CASTRO?

• be honest 8 years ago

Gyan is from Brong Ahafo. Why do u people hate Ashantis so much. Is it because they have rich history plus economically more buoyant? Former black stars coach Akwasi Appiah was also hated so much because people wrongly though ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Your brother Castro ? He married in Canada, why did he dump tha pretty girl? Greed.bet if he had stayed in Canada , he will still be enjoying life but he chose the fast lane girls girls girls and chilling with the rich. Fo ...

• joe 8 years ago

frustration and poverty will kill you. FIRE MAN and FIIFI. You are stupid fools. where were u guys when babyjet was running mile from gbawe to mamprobi to train hard. what is wrong with u africans. anytime somebody progresses ...

• Kwabena Piso 8 years ago

I can also score goals in this sissy Arabian league.