You are here: HomeNews2015 05 14Article 358173

NPP planning to bus people to 'dumsor' vigil - Yammin

Read Comments Comments (130)

• JB 8 years ago

Is this our Ghana???????

• NDC FOOLS 8 years ago

All recent insults are coming from Northerners, Murtala Mohammed, Mahama Ayariga, Ras Mubarak, Haridu Haruna, and now YASMIN.

Ghana's gone to the Dogs.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• nana usa 8 years ago

So what are you going to do kill yourself because NDC won?

• AbasZ 8 years ago

Ask yamin,where is his father?
    The son of Mey gujia .

• Pristine Water Consult 8 years ago

Do you need borehole water where you live? Call/whatsapp pristine water conuslts on: 0506182344

• Sycophant Buster 8 years ago

YASMIN needs to get something to say in order to be back in the good graces of Mahama. All people need to do is to rub the dead goat in the right way and he will come back to life and create a big ministerial post for them. T ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC know that NPP has more people and more support than NDC but the question is how can they win elections in Ghana? Every little thing that may happen in the country the NDC may come out to say that it is from NPP and that t ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

This cafe au lait Yasmin comments must be treated with the contempt it deserves

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Plz myself and colleagues in campus was bribed to join.

Which campus are you talking about? Your standard of English is an indictment on the nation. Please spend some time reading at the library when the lights come on

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

so you have light?

• Agya 8 years ago

This is how out if touch this unqualified group is ...I wonder if he thought about his comments before speaking .

• Fiction 8 years ago

So Sori for u which tertiary institution are u schooling we dnt say in campus is on campus learn to write gud English as a student pls I wish u wel

• YF 8 years ago

"myself and colleagues in campus was"?

What kind of campus? Prison campus I bet because your grammar is horrible you are definitely not in any high school or University campus.

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

fool watch your syntaxes.YAMIN IS A SYRIAN ALSO

• clause 8 years ago

Maybe, Dumsor College of Education. OMG!, So you are happy we don't have light. What a bleak student.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ndc ministers think that we are fools and will always vote for them no matter what.This is nonsense,this time NO!!!!

• debango 8 years ago

You claim to be on campus,and you write such a bad English.hmmm. continue to deceive yourself.

• xoxo 8 years ago

Massa are you truly a student?? or you are a jailed prisoner, somewhere in Nsawam.Your english really sucks.You really need free S.H.S

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Another NDC apparatchik attempting to tell another lie here. Deception and vile propaganda is in their DNA; they can't stop telling lies. It's a pity!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

If you ate a Real Ghanaian to see how the whole nation is sinking and yet you cannot see anything wrong with Ghana then you are evil pure Satanist. Aden koraa?

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Mahama & his stomach Appiontees are: Liars, Promise & Failure, Talkertives, Provocatives, and Men of Insults. Mahama does'nt have any IDEALS and PLANS to govern a country. He is meant for a Dinning-Hall prefect not as preside ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

Are they going to Bus people fromBurkina Fsso,or they will Bus people from Ghana who are always facing Dumsor?Some of these NDC guys talk as if they are kids.

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

If this guy is really committed to this country, all his energy would be directed to fixing the DUMSOR DUMSOR DUM DUM DUM SOR DUMSOR problem and the numerous other problems created by the NDC in the last 6 years.

D COUN ...

• gido 8 years ago

Thank the president? Oh Ghana, you collapse people,s business and you want us to thank you when you solve the crisis. In any case I don't trust you can even solve the problem

• Adanko 8 years ago

SO WHAT?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Late Mills has caused all these problems for Ghana. Now, every foreigner can have chance to rule in Ghana. I challenge Yamin to tell me his patents. Ghana, ya ye mobododo!! Aaaba!

• Thomas boateng (agyapea) 8 years ago

Kwasiampani you think Ghanaians are blind

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Another fool.You will soon blame NPP for your sack,Idiot.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THESE FOOLS ARE DANGEROUS FOR GHANA'S POLITICS. LET US KICK THEM OUT IN 2016, NEVER TO BE SEEN AGAIN. NDC IS SIMPLY EVIL AND BAD LUCK FOR GHANA. LISTEN TO THIS ROTTEN HEAD OF A FORMER MINISTER TOO. JUST VOTE THESE USELESS PEO ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

.........and so what?

• OGYEABOUR, 8 years ago

HOPELESS AND STUPID FOOOOOL!
    LACK OF WISDOM,GHANA IS PERISHING!
    ABOAFUUNU!!!

• palmwine seller 8 years ago

WHERE DOES THIS PUFF FACE PIG COME FROM AHHH GHANA. LOOK AT THAT FACE AND TELL ME HE HAS ANY BRAINS.

• ...... 8 years ago

Why some people are so stupid. How can can this idiot be a minister of state .

I think NDC should also participate fully because the dumsor is affecting hem too. From the perspective of the NDC, no one is capable of taking any decision on their own except prompted by politicians.

• Blay 8 years ago

Dumsor is affecting every individual,except NDC agyimifoo. I say this because not all NDC members are stupid.

• asuoba 8 years ago

Kwwwaaaasea, Yamin.
    Bastard

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

just fix the light to avert the busing...simle.

• Nii 8 years ago

This guy is fool how can people will travel from ksi for vigil. NDC propaganda.

• Method Man 8 years ago

Yamin would never grow. Politics is about opportunities and advantages. If even the NPP should be planning to bus people to the vigil to boost the numbers, is something wrong with that? Yamin, think like a politician

• Akono 8 years ago

Gyimini wei have been a minister of state.Ah, mother Ghana.

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Vigils don't end dumsor. Nana Addo played smart to think dumsor is an opportunity to down play the government. Critical analysis of the phenomenon would have put together the opposition to think through a solution that woul ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ghanamaa; why is Mahama a president?

• KOFI 8 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER STU..PID FOREIGNER TORMENTING TRUE GHANAIANS. YOUR TIME WILL BE FULL BY 2016 ELECTIONS.

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

This stupid cunt head is from syria..ndc is made up so many foereigners. Ivorian Asiedu Nketia,togolese Rawlings and portophy,Adams and so many of them,Some even from Benin( that stinking pussy who was their womens chair)

• kwasi 8 years ago

I don't think this man adviced himself before coming to speak at the public.people like him can never be a leader,because he is not a patriotic citizen.

• Asoreba 8 years ago

What is this fool's problem? Does it matter even if nobody from Kumasi attend? The problem is still there!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

You don't deserve any thank you, how many years have experienced this incompetent administration. May God punish for mishandling the nation

• George 8 years ago

What is wrong when people who are like minded join the celebrities for the same cause they believe in. Peaceful demonstration will not hurt anyone but should encourage the government to do much better.

• Effah 8 years ago

Mahama, use your executive power to stop all these chaotic useless demonstrations. We want peace in the country.Such cucldesac demos breed violence in the system.

• KKK 8 years ago

leave NPP they can bus the whole asantes to go for the vigil. IF THEY COME TO POWER AND THE GIRL IS DOING THEM SOME THEY SHOULD NOT INSULT HER

• BOB CAT 8 years ago

NPPIANS ARE POLITE PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS THINK BEFORE THEY UTTER ANY WORD.THEY ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE"NATIONAL DUMSOR CONGRESS"PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS COME OUT WITH NONSENSE AND LATER ON APOLOGISE FOR THEIR STUPID UTTERENCES.ARE THOSE PEOP ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

npp people are ghanaians too.we all suffer the dumso.

• Effah 8 years ago

Do you think Mahama is keeping the power fuse in his pockets?
    It's all NPP negative campaign. It is a boomerang in the bud for them.

• Prophet 8 years ago

master just keep cool your bribely time is out ghana dont need your service thief

• dondejatomolato 8 years ago

See this fulani frog too....ah Ghana paa nie?

• Aikins 8 years ago

There he goes again, fool he just wants to be heard look at his ugly face what has npp got to do with that, were you not here when over 500, 000 people attended their demonstration?

• IB 8 years ago

All these call themselves politicians of high calibre. Always speculative intentions! Just to catch the eye of the President. He has nothing to offer except propaganda and these kind of idiots are exactly the reason why the P ...

• kakabo 8 years ago

To thank the president for bringing back was in place when he became the president? tweaaa.

• realist 8 years ago

So what Mr stupid, tell the president to fix the issue and NPP cannot bus people to demonstrate against it.

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

nonsense from a syrian

• kakabo 8 years ago

To thank the president for bringing back what was in place when he became the president? tweaaa.

• Rich 8 years ago

You are out of coverage area, you want Mahama to reappoint you again.As you bribed and bus people from around the country for so called Mahama's good work in Ashanti,you think everybody thinks evil like you and your devilish ...

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

Oh Ghana, when real citizens are talking then you get bastards interfering.
    Born troway child who is your father.
    No wonder My dear Ghana has gone down to the dogs

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

WE GHANAIANS HAVE TASTED WATER AND VINE,SO WE WE KNOW WHAT IT IS.WHY MUST NDC RULE

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What will we gain from such venture. Don't NPP have supporters in Accra and Eastern region even if they want to engage in such activity. I know understand why the world cup was such a fiasco, we hadleaders who don't understan ...

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

Forky yamin , a syrian shut up.You will go back to SYRIA SOON

• Nigerman 8 years ago

free yaself from mental slavery, ")taniiaboa" Animal

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

If you have dead goat president and dining prefect as a minister.
    What again do you expect, light soup of cause.
    Light soup is for sick people so Ghana is sick.

• JOE 8 years ago

so WHAT ??

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

If you have dead goat president and dining prefect as a minister.
    What again do you expect, light soup of cause.
    Light soup is for sick people so Ghana is sick.

• Agyaaku 8 years ago

Such unguided statements and unsubstantiated allegations were the reasons that caused Mahama to strip you off your posts. You will be a nobody until your party is booted out!

• Esi 8 years ago

I blame Mahama, the first time he messed up at the Ministry of Youth and Sports, the president should have been decisive and taken him out.

Where does this government find these lousy characters by the way? This has to be ...

• thePatriot 8 years ago

Yammin go back to your country,odabo.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Any sensible Ghanaian will support this Vigil. The celebrities many not be many BUT their funs are uncountable. Only fools will be defending dumsor for more than three years. What is wrong if people even travel from Wa to sup ...

• adanko 8 years ago

Guys, " in campus" activities is correct.

• Tweebii-tweebii 8 years ago

As-for-Npp-their-prayers-is-always-to-make-sure-that-demostration-upon-demostration-and-vigils-are-being-organised-so-dat-the-govt-will-look-bad-for-them-to-win-political-points.

• Esi 8 years ago

If NPP is busing people to the dumsor vigil and I didn't have a way of getting there, heck, I would join the bus. So Mr. Yamin, what is your problem? This is skin pain at its highest.

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

Dumsor will disappear after the demo. We will all get free electricity and free fuel. IT IS THAT EASY! GHANA WILL BECOME A PARADISE AFTER THE DEMO. Thank you Npp

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

if the president had his own will, he would have joined the vigil

• kwaku bronx 8 years ago

yamin why don't you go and get something todo

• kwame Tema 8 years ago

Ass Hole Another idiot

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

This kind of stupid propaganda politics must stop! Dont play with our emotions! I have sold my two cars to support my business because Dumsor and this devasted economy. You sit any where and talk rubbish! We are serious as Gh ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Tell them we are ready for them in Accra. We are not afraid and we will much them even if it is blood for blood

• DUMHAMA 8 years ago

And what is wrong with that. The NDC cannot keep us in darkness for three years and lie about fixing the problem for three continuos years and expect Ghanaians to keep quiet and continue believing their lies. We are not stupi ...

• ALBERT 8 years ago

Mr Yamin what is your problem,

• Joe 8 years ago

Why should Ghanaians thank Mahama "if" he is able to solve dumsor? It is something that he should do and should have done it but have put us in this misery for 4 years now. Mahama does not deserve anything because hehas been ...

• nana oppong 8 years ago

all that ndc sympathizers say is vague.....
    are the celebrities the only ghanaians affected by this dumsor? ??
    Joseph jammin....nxt tym talk sense into the ears of ghanaians

• Insider 8 years ago

Why is the ndc always lying

• enam 8 years ago

u see y this country is on its knees. such boffons r given appointments. compare this idoit who was once a deputy minister to a brain like O. B Amoah whowas also a deputy minister under NPP. Team D paaaa. Kwasia we shd thank ...

• EDMOND TEMA 8 years ago

just look at your face aboowa your head and nose look like dead big useless Syrian man

• Asawinso ba odenkey. 8 years ago

Hmm! Yamin so u again? Aren't u ashame of urself? Who will believe this ur lies? Tell ur prez to solve dumsor and if he does so there will be no vigil ok.

• Frank 8 years ago

The truth of the matter is perform and stop thinking that all Ghanaians are NPP.. Perform period !

• EL 8 years ago

Why will someone say thank you to Mahama he finally fixes dumsor? Am i suppose to fix it? Is that not his what he is suppose to do as a president?

• kk 8 years ago

Empty head like Yamin was a minister! Power has really gone to the fool
    s

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

A hunter(Yamin) is also talking.The stupid dead goat mahama is working with fools.

• duganiel 8 years ago

Speaking for position....

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why should Admi publish shit from stupid people like Yamin over here. Idiot like Yamin was once a dep regional minister. Oh my God. The result is dumsor

• )man ba 8 years ago

Yamin should spare us his loose talk. Why is e ndc so frightened about dis vigil?
    Who told Yamin dat when we say someone is an organizer of something it means he/she does e thing alone?
    For ur info they aa e organizers bu ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Why give the tone for this fat, foolish, idiots, stupid, bufoon, disappointed breed to waste our attention. What's wrong with NPP, PPP, CPP,& DPP members attending the vigil? He should tell us per any document or law that mak ...

• Yaw Boateng 8 years ago

So what

• jones 8 years ago

u ve been fired keep quite

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Aawww Ghana...Look at another stupid talk from this man..Lol

• Khama. 8 years ago

This guy is not sensible at all,figure out something to do with your time at home and stop parading like a CIA, for sure you blew your chance you aint getting back to post via this style......Yammin.

• nana usa 8 years ago

Why are you Yamin wasting your time to comment on this leave them alone yehunu abr3

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

Look who's talking this albino tool motherfucker bubble head

• Habib 8 years ago

What ever they are dining,can not sulfur the problem..they shold rander brink solution.O'

• concerned la 8 years ago

Go away Mr Yamin

• Aye Kukor 8 years ago

Stupid. NPP does not rent crowd as NDC does. The DUMSO affects everybody; NPP and NDC members so NDC members should not behave like Ostriches do.

• martin king 8 years ago

Another stupid fool hmmmmm,God save from this guys.

• citizen 8 years ago

What sensible thing do u expect from a dead goats whose best delicacy is dead dog soup. Nonsense

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

If NPP does what you're suggesting, it'll only be coping what NDC does all the time. The only difference is that unlike the NDC, NPP doesn't have to pay people to support it.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Yasmin, do you want a job, do want Mahma to reconsider you appointment? And you want your voice to be heard, apart from this veranda boys job you don't have any skill so try to add value to your life and stop this type of job ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut USA 8 years ago

Akoa y3 Aboafunu,Galamseyhene Broni P3t3,when are you gonna shut your stinking mouth up?

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Ppl losing their business , others loosing jobs, u gucking bastards only think of ur pockets foolish fool

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Listen to that cockroach too. Isn't the duty of the President to fix the Dumsor problem? You didn't perform well at the sports ministry, that's why you were sacked from there. You said during those days that it is only Non-pe ...

• Joe Fetsefe 8 years ago

If the people are bused are they not Ghanaians ?, and do they also not suffering from the dumsor.
    Anything you do in life nowadays is linked to politics, to the extend that when you complain of hunger, then you are branded t ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Where from this 'No mans land' person in Ghana politics.huh ?.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Where from this 'No mans land' person in Ghana politics.huh ?.

• Yile 8 years ago

If your dead goat had not slept on the job fucking big hips, this problem would have been solved and there would be no vigil. Once he failed his responsibilities as a leader, anything thereafter is no concern of tNDC fools. B ...

• afriyie 8 years ago

another foolishman with a foolishtalk

• PEKI MAN 8 years ago

Are people bared from attending the vigil? Thank God they are not busing animals to the vigil to go and destroy the green grass

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Yammin, did anybody forced John Mahama to run for president? We will not thank him for doing his job. We will rather hold him accountable for not doing his job. Be quiet if you don't have anything sensible to say

• Amega 8 years ago

You Yammin, are you part of the planning team? Your mouth, like some sweet flesh I cannot mention!!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

That will be a great move. People need to be motivated in order to stand against NDC's mismanagement. Dum-sor is hurting everyone including businesses. I hope NPP would be brave and smart to mobilize more people to join the ...

• PAPSON 8 years ago

And so what?, it is a very good idea. Foolish Tani,

• Adwoa Konadu 8 years ago

Infact, Ghanaians should be patriotic enough in doing Politics. Ethnic and party sentiments are detrimental to the growth of this country.

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

This is foolish. What kind of stupid thinking is that