You are here: HomeNews2015 05 14Article 358166

NPP not ready to win 2016 elections... - Pratt Jnr.

Read Comments Comments (50)

• mohammed hussein saabo 8 years ago

this hypocrite kwasi Pratt should give us break

• Yaw 8 years ago

Kwesi, if NPP isn't ready to win 2016 elections, shouldn't it be good news for you? At least that's what you've been praying for.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

He does not care and he is NDC in disguise. Why should you be riding in the Presidential jet when the Presicent himself was not present. Parties always have internal wrangling and that does not mean a lot. Before Obama won th ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.

• KKwame 8 years ago

Kwesi why worry NPP cant rule Ghana again. They are more looters than NDC. Domsor Mahama will fix it soon.

• Pristine Water Consult 8 years ago

Do you need borehole water where you live? Call/whatsapp pristine water conuslts on: 0506182344

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

NPP will win Elections 2016 and it will be like a dream to you, Mr Know-it-All.
    NDC's rigging machinery will be ineffective. There will be no Supreme Court Case!

• SAMMY LAPUTA 8 years ago

Nana must be smart enough to know that Freddie Blay is being used by certain people within his party to sabotage his chances. Open your eyes Nana for Afoko, is your only man left and may not be able o save you. FEAR ASHANTIS

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Kwasi know it all,I think it will be nice for you to advice your CPP party and live NPP alone.Your advice is not needed.

• KOO 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is deep down happy with the so called internal wranglings in NPP.Considering the number of people being involved with the vetting,the few complains from dissatisfied ones is just a storm in a tea cup.We all know h ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

You must first win power to govern but the strategy NPP is using now is not different from what they used in 2007 and 2012.The truth is that NPP cannot beat NDC alone,that is the reason why Kuffour formed alliance to win in 2 ...

• BUMBLE BEE 8 years ago

I THINK THE BASIC QUESTION KWESI PRATT SHOULD BE ASKING IS THE EXTENT TO WHICH THE INTERNAL WRANGLINGS ON THE NPP WILL OFFSET THE HARDSHIP THAT HAS BEEN BROUGHT ABOUT BY ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT WHICH HAS RESULTED IN ECONOMIC H ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Pratt, we know that by this assertion from Arthur Kennedy that Akuffo Addo is intolerant, you're doing this to promote your non performing Mahma for your parochial stomach and your family and at the same time painting Akuff ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Kwesi this is not your kenkey.

• Jay London 8 years ago

Pratt is not a statesman in fact he is a divisionist with an ax to grind against Ashantis.

He is outdated seen from ABROAD.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has issue with his wife - just two of them- and that makes him an worthy useless man who cannot manage his marriage.

What a dolt.

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

GHANA ISNT READY TO RETAIN THIEVING NDC AT ALL AT ALL AT ALL.....

• FORKUO 8 years ago

AA IS BETTER THEN BB SAYS ARTHUR K MEANS AFOKO AGYAPONG IS BETTER THAN BAWUMIA BLAY

• ishmael sarpong 8 years ago

Amen Npp will never win

• S .A 8 years ago

their eyes will see Ho, keta, Akatsi ,Aflao even Canale as J A said , their foot will ever get there . they have already lose completely.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

AS THE DAYS GO BY IT IS BECOMING CLEARER AND CLEARER THAT THE DUMSOR Vigil IS NPP BABY! ALL THE SURROGATES OF NPP namely: AFAG, IMANI, CITY FM, CDD, IEA, OCCUPY GHANA and other individual NPP SYMPATHIZERS such: KWAKU BAAKU, A ...

• Eva 8 years ago

Or rather Kwasi Pratt is not ready to stop living on corrupt NDC government's privileges. we shall live to see you idiot

• Kweku pee 8 years ago

Arthur k is dumb stupid n if u have educated idiots like dis in ur party hw can u progress.

• okofo 8 years ago

This so called Dr Arthur Kennedy ( name doesn't sound Ghanaian, but American), has developed a VISCERAL HATRED for Nana Akufo Addo since he lost the NPP leadership bid to the latter. Since then he doesn't wait for any "mistak ...

• okofo 8 years ago

Nana Addo has more experience in all spheres of LIFE than you do.

• Michael 8 years ago

So Nana will like to step down or resign as the leader of the party because he is too old for this confusion

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

THEY ARE NOT READY.AND THEY ARE FULL OF SHIT.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

AKWASI TO YOUR NOTICE WE LOVE TO VOTE FOR NPP NO MATTER,NDCS WIN WILL NOT EVEN BRING RAINFALL FOR THE DUMSOR PROBLEMS

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

ARTHUR WILL BE LYNCHED IF AND WHEN HE VISITS GHANA FOR TEARING THE NPP APART. HE IS ALSO A JOKER WHO COULD NOT GET ADMISSION TO OPOKU WARE SO HE SETTLED FOR KUMASI HIGH SCHOOL.

• Suroakata 8 years ago

NDC dey give you Ghana money so you dey fear NPP. Well 2016 NPP is coming to power. lnsha Allah!

• Ferguson 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt Jr NPP don't your advice, shut up.

• danNI 8 years ago

Who the hell is Kwasi Pratt to make pronouncements on good leadership and ability to lead Ghana? To him has ndc demonstrated good stewardship of our resources in the light of woyome, isofoton, waterville, cp partners, akonfe ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Who de hell is dis stupid man. Pls tell him to shut up. I guess Kwaku will contest as independent presidential candidate so pls vote for him! Odwan

• Michael 8 years ago

Will this mischievous guy shut his bloody mouth please, since he is not realistic?

• wazirazi 8 years ago

The painful truth.

• Ashley 8 years ago

This Judas of Ghana politics should leave NPP alone. Why somebody contracted to promote Mahama and NDC appear unhappy with a fracas in the NPP is a wonder and illogical.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

IT IS A LIE AND PRATT'S DREAM THAT NPP WILL NOT RULE. EVEN THEN, WE DO NOT WANT NDC THIEVES, ROBBERS AND INCOMPETENT ROGUES TO RULE US.

• martin king 8 years ago

Pratt shut up

• eric 8 years ago

u foolish stomach journalist why do u always pray for negative thing about the npp.everyone know as working for the ndc

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

AND GOD WIL NEVER LET THEM READY - under Akuffu Addo as the flagbearer.

He think he can joke with the Name of God?

• wazirazi 8 years ago

All rational thinkers knows what is going on in NPP. There's of issues that has to be solve before the election if not hazakers going 3/0

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

I'm really convinced Pratt is a stupid fool, who gravely lacks some common sense to make a sensible comment worth noting. Just examine his stupid logic and conclusion. Internal disputes in NPP means it can't win power; intern ...

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Rubbish from double standard journalist,because of your stomach, you no longer reason as a normal person.what happen in NDC before they won power? Pratt do you remember all the insults including Nana Kunadu Agyman Rawlings,wh ...

• Degraft James 8 years ago

What is wrong if kwesi prat tells his mind. Afterall internal wranglings affects a party in winning elections. Leave this great man alone. U may not achive what he has achieved in a lifetime.

• future leaders of N.P.P(VIRGIN VOTERS 8 years ago

Am very grateful of what you said cause that is what you are praying for,and it is not going happen

• edem 8 years ago

Well he failed twice to get into parliament.Go fix your teeth and keep your obsolete ideas to yourself

• kwame peter 8 years ago

Kwesi if you have accepted to be bought for 250k$ then shut your mouth. You are corrupt and irrelevant!!!

• pascal 8 years ago

MASSA! SHUT UP! WHAT ADVICE HAVE U GIVEN TO YOUR OWN PARTY? HYPOCRITE!

• frank koomson 8 years ago

he has said his mind,let hope its true.it will end very soon, mark it on your wall.thanks

• mark Dwumfour 8 years ago

Kwasi you already said you would make sure NPP doesn't come to power so whatever you say about them will not change shit so .
    Hypocrite