You are here: HomeNews2015 05 14Article 358064

NPP must pray to dispel evil spirits working against it - Arthur k.

Read Comments Comments (44)

• atia 9 years ago

take a close look at akufo ados ugly face and you will know he is dwarf agent of satan with smelly dentures.

• Eyebe 9 years ago

Arthur, hold your peace. According to Nana Akomea on yesteday Peacefm news, the NPP is busy organizing dumsor vigil. So little attention is being paid to the turmoil in the party. The strategy is not so much on ideas but r ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

WHERE IS AFOKO & AKWABENA AGYEPONG? MAHAMA HAS LOST IT BIG TIME, AND NDC'S BACK IS AGAINST THE WALL. NDC HAS TOTALLY FAILED, BUT WHERE ARE THE MEN TO DELIVER THE FINAL JABS. CELEBRITIES, DOCTORS, CLERGY, SCHOOL CHILDREN, NURS ...

• Plain Truth, USA 9 years ago

Arthur K, you're the EVIL working to destroy Nana and NPP. You bastard got ONLY ONE veot in the flagbearer primaries. Even your own wife did not vote for you! You're evil, too evil and must be expelled to go and form your own ...

• Patriot 9 years ago

Indeed if there is any evil spirit it is Arthur Kennedy. If he is able to shut up for once NPP will be at peace.

• SGT. ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

All the confusion in Ghana, the hatred, the division in Ghana is caused by Nana Addo, the veritable representative of the devil on earth.

• DOG SUPPLY 9 years ago

no, akufo addo had dentures at legon. the cpp bought them for him. he now has money. he has a bridge. hed likes dog meat too much. i supply him.

• eric 9 years ago

CURSE BE UPON YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATIONS EVEN THOSE YET UNBORN.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Arthur K, you are the the very devil tormenting the unity of this party. Your ungratefulness has taken over your sense of judgement and so your reasoning as far as NPP is concerned is reversed! How can a man who tried to resc ...

• TAFLATSE 9 years ago

Damn right!
    Until NPP elects leaders who have the guts to discipline and expel traitors and fifth columnists like Arthur K, Wireko Brobbey, Nyaho Tamakloe and PC Appiah Fori, NPP will continue to struggle.

• AB 9 years ago

You re no less a person than a beast.Athur K is the only one standing.Nsna is a dead case.

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Why people don't accept the truth. Dr. Ken telling the truth. Take it or leave it

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THIS PEOPLE ARE NOT YET IN POWER AND SEE HOW THEY ARE ALREADY FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES. CAN ONE IMAGINE HOW THEY ARE GOING TO BEHAVE WHEN THEY COME TO POWER?. MAHAHAMA JUST FIX DUMSOR AND U ARE GOING TO WIN IN 2016. GOD BLE ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ARE NPPIAN'S CONFUSED?

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hahahahaha what an idiot

hahahahaha what an idiot

• Lopez 9 years ago

Arthur K why is that you always make noise as soon as you get the least opportunity to lambast Nana Akkufo Addo?. As educated as you claim to be why can't you see anything wrong with what the GS said or did but to blame every ...

• nii 9 years ago

U do not even know what u are fighting against, for all what u did in the PAST.

• NII 9 years ago

Oh my brother that is exactly what I intend to say, why did you steal the words from my mouth?
    It is:
    1. The spirit of the Osagyefo
    2. The murdered women
    3. Naa Gbewaa and Yaa-Naa (all from bawku).
    4. And the spirit of ...

• DOG SUPPLY 9 years ago

AK stop your theories. one vote man.

• Prof. Ndebugri, USA 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is trying to destroy the NPP. He is a cancer in NPP. The party must remove him instantly to stay focus.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Arthur K, you must be ashamed of yourself. Stay in the US and leave us in peace. The confusion you're creating is selfish and insane!

• DOG SUPPLY 9 years ago

the dog-meat-deprived loud, shallow community college professor of intentional big english has given you this name. i have shot him down but be careful.

• AB 9 years ago

The only man npp has.bold as BOLD.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

It is interesting to read that Arthur Kennedy is calling for prayers for NPP because he believes there is an evil spirits working against the party. I want to tell Kennedy that the evil men in NPP are he Kennedy and Nyaho Ta ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

It's very disappointing to read that after all Arthur Kennedy's education, he blames the devil for the indiscipline within the leadership of the main opposition party. That is sad and he should wake up and smell the coffee. W ...

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• nana b a naba 9 years ago

Any thing that comes out of your mouth will be judged Bible says.Mr Arthur k should know that he is the main evil just like Judaism or yehuda of old.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A 70 year old man was having his annual checkup,
    and Doctor Kennedy asked him how he was feeling.
    "I've never been better!" he boasted.

"I've got an eighteen year old bride who's pregnant,
    and having my child! What do ...

• Uncle T 9 years ago

NPP in deed must pray and confess their past antecedents and ask for forgiveness. During Jerry time NPP led a crack hit and kill group that killed many women and dump their bodies all of the country to create the impression ...

• olowa 9 years ago

Must every damn thing be blamed on evil spirits? Nonsense!!

• me 9 years ago

When will this clown shut the f-ck-up?

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

NPP must know that NDC is a criminals party ready to destroy it. Unlike the patriotic NPP, NDC is using all of it's intelligence to disrupt the normal functioning of NPP party. And, believe me, it is capable of doing that, kn ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

Interestingly anything Athur K speaks he gets the flak yet looking back he has always been right.

• KWEKU 9 years ago

KUFOUR & NPP SACRIFICED 123 AT ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM.

• AKWASI 9 years ago

KUFOUR & NPP JUJU: 123 DIED AT ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM.

• Ebenezer Akwetey Josiah 9 years ago

God, the good Lord, never created any evil spirit to torment His beloved children.
    Rather, it's we His children who have turned ourselves into sinful souls. So, the question is: "What are evil spirits?" Simply put, they are ...

• Banza yaro 9 years ago

Arthur K has been feasting too much on pancakes, bacon and eggs in his new found foreign home. For a medical doctor, you should be a little more analytical with your assessment of facts. Was it not Kwabena Agyapong who not lo ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WELL SIR JOHN DISAGREED WITH YOU SIR HE THINKS THE NPP HAS NEVER KNOWN BETTER PEACE THAN NOW!! GO ON SIR JOHN THIS PEACE WILL GIVE YOUR PARTY VICTORY!!

• RANFORD ADU GYAMFI 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ARTHUR K?

• OWEN-NEW YORK 9 years ago

Everybody knows Arthur Kennedy is the evil spirit in the NPP and should be expelled from the party. How can he be painting the flag bearer of his own party ? Is he not a mole in the party ? How many NDC members have been pain ...

• Tweaa bio 9 years ago

IF ARTHUR K IS A MAN WITH 2 BALLS, HE SHOULD COME TO GHANA AND TRY TO VISIT THE NPP HEADQUARTERS AT ASYLUM DOWN. HE WILL BE STONED TO DEATH. THIS GUY IS JUST A COMPLETE BAFOON.

• kwame 9 years ago

Doc,u need deliverance,i m sorry

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

TAKE THE LEAD AND WE WILL FOLLOW

• KKwame 9 years ago

NPP must go back to god for intervention .Evils that men do lives after them.The dead bodys on the street to wine power. Yes the have to pray hard.