You are here: HomeNews2015 05 12Article 357819

Abeiku Santana seeks Otumfuo’s blessing and support

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kwaku Tee 9 years ago

Don't mind Abeiku he's an opportunist,as for Otumfour he himself is hot.The least mistake he'll be destooled.

• TEE 9 years ago

CENTRAL REGION PERIOD

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULT 9 years ago

Get filtered borehole water in your house for personal and/or commercial purpose. Forget GWSCL! Take water to where you live. It's safe, reliable,affordable and profitable. Call or whatsapp me on:0506182344

• BBC News 9 years ago

Liar u want to Loot n keep but it wont happen. U hv already lost

• papasi 9 years ago

My friend, Ashantes don't dstool their Kings like that.....

• TEE 9 years ago

ASHANTEHENE, WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. GO AND GET BLESSING FROM CENTRAL REGION CHIEF BUT NOT ASHANTEHENE, JOKER ABEIKU SANTANA, GET LIFE PERIOD

• KWEKU SOLO 9 years ago

Abeiku, you think to become a MP is your free joke on radio. we need more serious minded people to be at Parliament.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THIS SANTANA BOY IS NOT SERIOUS! MFANTSIMAN WILL NEVER ELECT HIM. HE CAN SEEK AUDIENCE WITH OBA OF SOKOTO HE WILL STILL FALL.

• Aikins 9 years ago

That is what ndc has turn Ghana parliament to, every fool wants to become a minister or parliamentarian because their leader himself lack vision. Ghanaians if we allow this fools to rule us for 12 years then we better forget ...

• parent 9 years ago

Birds of the feathers flock together.A word to the wise is enough.

• Franciss 9 years ago

You see FOOLISH MINDS like Kweku Solo,Atinga,Aikins etc are here betraying their intolerant selves...Santana is only good on radio,speaks sense,inspire's true leadership so long as he stays away from NDC right or he joins the ...

• kill me 9 years ago

Just money and I keep you save from media this is the blessing and the support ,we know all what is going on in the palace there .

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

What blessings do you need from Otumfuo? Go to your Mahama whom you have planned to campaign for.

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

If this journalist feels that he hails from the Ashanti Region why does he not contest there. Surely, he would be better served seeking blessings from the Paramount Chiefs of the Central Region where he is seeking to represen ...

• YENTIEOBIAAHENE 9 years ago

PERHAPS ABEIKU SEES OTUMFUOR AS AN NDC KINGPIN WHOSE SUPPORT MUST BE SOUGHT, IRRESPECTIVE OF WHERE THE CONTEST IS. AFTERALL HE WAS ONE OF THE YENTIEOBIAAHEN DANCERS.

• USMAN 9 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Ch ...

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

Who in his right frame of mind will vote for this clown?Mfanstiman doesn't need a joker for an MP,hell no.He's only going there to join the looting brigade and sleep with peoples wife's .Kwasia,stick to the microphone.

• kaka 9 years ago

Why Asantehene?Why not Fante chief?.
    I think the constitution does not allow chiefs to be in politics.
    Is this another dirty ploy to get the Asantehene name in politics, so that some useless people will start casting insinu ...

• Larry Jones 9 years ago

Abeiku Santana,infact I like you so much but you surprised me yesterday when you were on Air discussing the Dumsor issue You were biased against NPP Are you using the Peace FM station for your campaign or what

• Maame Esi 9 years ago

Abeeku you are an opportunist indeed. The nation of Ghana is watching you. Maybe you have light throughout the year. Good luck to you. God is the ultimte judge!

• Yao Bediako 9 years ago

Abeiku, stop the dirty politics you are making on Air condemning Kuffour and praising Mahama because you want post from NDC which you will not get

• KKK USA 9 years ago

WHY DONT YOU SEEKBLESSING FROM YOUR HOME TOWN FOOLISH BOY YOUR DAYS ARE COMING SOON OPPORTUNIST

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 9 years ago

If the useless dead goat mahama is the president of Ghana,why can't Abeiku be MP?MPs who cannot speak good English. Ghanaians will continue to suffer.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

It would be very interesting if the potential MP intends to seek the seat for NDC. We have to acknowledge that NPP folks have long erroneously seen the Otumfuor as some permanent Patron of the Party, through the NPP's ancestr ...

• nii la 9 years ago

Parliament is mot for jokers

• me, myself n i 9 years ago

Foolish man.oh gh when?

• DUMSOR MAHAMA TIME 9 years ago

ALL THE AKANS ARE THE SAME AND DAGOMBAS . DAGOMBAS AND AKANS FOUGHT AGAINST THE BRITISH .

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

''All the Akans are the same & Dagomas. Dagomas and Akans fought against the British.
    A point of historical correction. The Fantes & some other Akans fought against the British against the Asante National Army in several w ...

• mother's child 9 years ago

if we have politicians like this then heaven help Ghana

• FUCKING COMPETITION 9 years ago

Aquinas is a well known fucker. he has video to prove. I hear your prick is dead and only lick your many girls.

• KOFI AFFENYI BANSON 9 years ago

He can go to hell for all we care,is he not Ghana that the country is facing this energy crisis?What has he say to his good for nothing John Mahamah about the current dumsor?Is he also not an apostle of this dumsor crisis?If ...

• Quacu 9 years ago

Waaaa look, what a joke no wonder we find ourselves as a nation in this entropy. Jokers and joking what a nation.

• Ashley 9 years ago

This practice of NDC people hating Ashantis but seeking to dance around Manhyia should stop.