HE TELLS LIES TOO MUCH

• NANANA 8 years ago

you are right

• MEHTE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD NOT ALLOW GABBY TO TO JOI HIS CAMPAIGN TEAM:

• YOURS 8 years ago

PLEASE NANA BLOCK GABBY FROM PUBLIC :

• Pristine Water Consult 8 years ago

You must get a Filtered Borehole Water in your house or community. It's safe, potable, durable and affordable. Forget GWSCL! Take water to where you are! Whatsapp me on: 0506182344

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
    Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...

• maestro 8 years ago

fool

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Do we really have honest people in NPP?If they've where were they when Kufour was selling state land/cars to himself & his followers.Kufour/NPP killed this nation by allowing criminal gangs like NDC to come back to rule us ag ...

• Adjei 8 years ago

THAT OLD MEHTOD OF LYING IS NO MORE ACTIVE GABBY:
    WE NEED REAL FACTS AND PROVES TO BELIEVE YOU:

• Agbelitor 8 years ago

No wonder you've lost your position. I wonder who made him a deputy communications director in the first place. Because people are talking a nonentity like you also open your dirty mouth wide and spew forth rubbish!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ampong has no feel of shame!!!

• NANANA 8 years ago

EVERYTHING FROM GABBY IS LIES

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE U STAND BUT LITTLE BOYS LIKE U HAVE A LOT OF LEARNING TO DO. WHEN ALAN CASH VANISHES AND GOES TO WORK ABROAD ON CONSULTANCY DOES HE GO WUTH U? OR HE PAYS U PART OF THE MONEY? DO U DRIVE THE SAME CARS KWA ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Thanks bro.

• Amenyo 8 years ago

Michael Ampong is now in bed with NDC trying hard to to tarnish Nana Addo. He has now made Radio Gold and Muntie fm his new home. Sometimes I listen to him and wonder if he is still an NPP member. He will link everything to N ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

What is wrong Ampong goes to radio gold or muntie fm.

• Kwame Mensa 8 years ago

Michael should be very careful and mindful of his choice of words. The coins he is getting from NPP detractors will not take him anywhere. Michael Ampong please to sell your destiny for a piece of "PIZZA" because it will soon ...

• Gordon k. A Texas u .s 8 years ago

Yes I agree with that Gabby all talk trash.Every thing that comes this man's mouth is negative.to me I regard him as a man with common sense

• Menfele 8 years ago

You are 100% right my brother.

• Fuseini 8 years ago

I doubt this boy ever had a job before becoming a deputy communications director of the party. Otherwise why will he be moving from radio station to radio station to fight members of his own party when the laid down procedure ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

the npp and ugly Akufo Addo are all confused

This is not the time to point out who is who. The more we going on talking like this, the more we harm the NPP Party. Let us look for peace in the Party and stop aporction fault at this and that. Why all these things are happ ...

• Mawusi 8 years ago

I was surprised npp gave him such a sensitive position without investigating this stooge's background. He was always ndc during our school days! He has never really changed. Good he failed in his ambition to occupy an even mo ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Michael Ampong I do not think airing your problem with Gabby Otchere Darko in the media is the right way to solve a problem. Unless you want to villify him. I do not know what Gabby did to you but I found it difficult to beli ...

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

It is sickening to wake up everyday to watch the NPP tear itself to shreds with this immature behaviour.Democracy works best when the ruling party knows there is a formidable opposition.As it is,the loosers in all these quibb ...

• nana k 8 years ago

i couldnt agree with you more. why would a former communications director come out and say this.

• nana k 8 years ago

spot on Kwaku. what childish display of dislike by an adult, and more so by a former communications director. we are making our victory in 2016 harder by such comments.

• dk 8 years ago

Main opposition cant be united because of Gabby, they will remain in opposition forever

• still rastafari 8 years ago

ampong enjoys air time..... oh Gh.......

• Mr. Figure-Out 8 years ago

This power play nonsense must stop now. Until Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are duly recognized and respected the NPP should forget about 2016 and beyond. Nana Addo is not showing signs of good leadership. In the first plac ...

• Kofi Nti U. S. 8 years ago

After I listened to news file on joy fm last Saturday I couldn't but agree much with Ampong. The kind of comments and insinuations Gaby made on the program in relation to the meeting called by Mr. Fredy Blay, took me aback.I ...

• brenya 8 years ago

Spot on.I can't agree more. Bediatuo gabby et Al are the arrogant ones who will never see their uncle or brother come into power.they are day dreaming

• ATTA 8 years ago

GABBY IS MOST AROGANT PERSON I KNOW HE KNOWS EVERTHING NO WONDER THEY LOOOOSE AGAIN COME 2016

• NPP will lose 8 years ago

He is truly arrogant

• Celebrity-Wannabes 8 years ago

Who now passes himself off as a POLITICAL RISK ANALYST. Little wonder he 'bombed' miserably in courses he took with his own wife at the Ghana Law School!

• kutsii 8 years ago

The problem is Freddie Blay. This hypocrite talks like there is okro stew in his mouth. After destroying CPP, he wants to be Chairman of NPP by taking unnecessary advantage of Kwabena Agyepong and Paul Afoko.

• XYZ 8 years ago

Ampong atrn't you also a problem to the party from what you have just done? There is a better way to handle this issue than going to the press. Grow up boy.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho of NDC and Freddy Blay are the other Officers, who if not watched could be of major problems for their respective parties. Their insatiable crave for attention and ambitions needs to be worked on seriously.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho of NDC and Freddy Blay are the other Officers, who if not watched could be of major problems for their respective parties. Their insatiable crave for attention and ambitions needs to be worked on seriously.

A ...

• nana k 8 years ago

really! just when this issue was about dying a natural death this guy stokes the fire and you guys are supporting him? i am shocked!

• cashflow 8 years ago

when talking about unity blames are foregone.

• isopapa 8 years ago

Stop the skin pain thing. You have lost touch with reality. Go and join the ndc because you belong there more than the Npp. The way you fight on radio tells it all. NONSENSE!

• bastard akufo addo 8 years ago

okyehene is the animals leader n akufo addo is their deputy

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / ...

• Ashun USA 8 years ago

NPP executives and all members need to end the unnecessary infighting and finger pointing and conduct themselves as matured adults. The on going chaotic in NPP is not going to benefit the party.

• adanko 8 years ago

all parties in the npp leadership , whether afoko or kwabena agyepong or blay must put a stop to their individual importance and listen to party members, all you have been doing is washing your stupid arrangance an petty quar ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Cpp man has hijacked npp. Good news.

• HMMN 8 years ago

Hmmmn.

• Tony.NY 8 years ago

NPP must stop the blame game and work towards one goal
    The blame game will lead us nowhere.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

I have learnt that ghanaweb is bias when it comes to matters concerning npp and Ndc.

• K. MENSAH 8 years ago

GABBY AND HIS COHORTS MUST GO TO ABUAKWA SOUTH AND BRING THE VOTES.

ISN'T IT IRONICAL THAT NPP HAS BEEN HAVING FEWER AND FEWER VOTES FROM ABUAKWA SOUTH SINCE AKUFFO-ADDO BECAME THE FLAG BEARER?

ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORT AKU ...

• Seidu Walah 8 years ago

For the first time, somebody in this tribal party has an eye to and say the truth. But why did it take Mr Ampong so long to say it openely? When we were saying it, your ignorant supporters were insulting us and calling us as ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

I am suprised full grown adults are behaving like lil kids, whilst losing focus on the main object ahead. Its a shame, NPP

• WOES OF NPP 8 years ago

I have been told the Akyems are naturally vindictive,very personal ,morbidly jealous,proud and recklessly competitive.I also understand they are very in-ward looking people,imperial,domineering and extremely tribalistic.They ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

THESE SO CALLED AKYEM-MAFIA DO NOT TRUST ASHANTIS WHO ARE PERCEIVED TO BE ANYWHERE CLOSE TO KUFFOUR AS SUSPECTS. THESE MOTHER-FUCKERS DON'T REALISE THAT NANA ADDO RIDES ON THE COAT-TAILS OF THE GREAT ASHANTI STATE TO BE ABLE ...

• Wahala 8 years ago

People like Micheal will find another person to blame even if Gabby is removed from the party. They think they must always have their way but what they fail to realize is that in politics it doesn't work that way. I am neithe ...

• Ghana for NPP Alone 8 years ago

There never is a problem in NPP. These bogus writers want to create an impression that there are factions in the NPP. No sir. NPP is the world's most solid, united and functioning party and Nana Addo is going to make Ghana th ...

• GABBY 8 years ago

i am afraid npp will be unable tO win power if all these internal wrangling do noT cease immediately it is my personal prediction it is all clear that they have the chance to win 2016 but i am afraid is not looking good at al ...

• Louis 8 years ago

These are the brand of leaders in NPP praying to God to come to power and steer the affairs of mother Ghana. I keep on saying, "the value between NPP and NDC is the same. I do not belong to any political party now but I belie ...

• GABBY 8 years ago

please npp do not underestimate the potential of president john mahama and the ndc government they won in 2012 and can equally repeat it in 2016 npp please be united and as kennedy rightly said personal ambitions should be pu ...

• Odeneho Ababio 8 years ago

THE MAIN PROBLEM PERSON IN NPP IS NANA AKUFO ADDOH-THE FLAG BEARER. HE HAS A PLAN. HE LOVE FLAG BEARERSHIP THAN TO BE A PRESIDENT OF THE COUNTRY. ANYONE WHO WANT TO PUSH HIM TO THE THRONE IS AN ENEMY TO HIM. WHY SHOULD HE IGN ...

• Al. 8 years ago

It is so sad to see these politicians, all of them, both NPP/NDC fighting and clamoring to come to power. What is the prize at the end of the rainbow we ask? Is to help Ghana or their own selfish interests? If there was a gen ...

• Edoe. 8 years ago

Why do people envy my brother Gabby like that? They talk and act as if, they would have done otherwise if they were in Gabby's position.

Yaw do what pleases you, because POWER will come to NPP at all cost. Just keep your ...

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

The leader is not destined to be a leader, check his records. One post to another with nothing good coming out.

• paradox 8 years ago

Hmmmm!! sometimes I wonder if Akuffo Addo was born to lead Ghana. I wonder because his quest to lead the country has always been surrounded with unfortunate situations. this man lost to jak in 1998 flag-bearership race when G ...

• paradox 8 years ago

He delivered a beautiful and a heart warming acceptance speech after the supreme court has dismissed his claims to overturn Afari Gyan's declaration. He thereafter left the country for UK to reflect on his consecutive and mys ...

• MKB 8 years ago

Gabby is really the problem child. You go on air to say that Nana had overwhelming votes from npp delegates likewise john boadu and Sammy awuku but afoko and agyapong fell short of fifty percent delegates vote to get their po ...

• danny 8 years ago

l am shocked at your tantrums. stop hallucinating. your bad communication led to massive vote losses in the greater Accra region. how would Ghanaians vote for a party whose communicator fights with a fellow party member in as ...

• trokosi 8 years ago

stupid traitor ampong, you are all in one party so what opposing ideas are you talking off. you were on radio gold spewing nonsense