You are here: HomeNews2015 05 07Article 357233

“Dumsor” angers Maritime and Dockworkers union

Read Comments Comments (9)

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

It will definately come to pass after this foolish pepeni has struggled enough to stand tall with his stupid presidency and only for him to glorify his silliness by claiming "menso medi president". We're paying the price of a ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

this cocaine addict is seriously sick

• Belinda 8 years ago

Our mothers are finding it difficult to cater for our families by selling agble kaklo, agble ma and stuffs. Our fathers engaging in small small carpentary jobs and construction ( masons ) whiles this stupid NDC ministers we v ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

The only people who are not worried with the economy situation in Ghana now are mostly NDC members.Even those members who are suffering under the dire economy situation,have been made to understand that,everything in this Cou ...

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

@ugly akufo addo, u sch an a*hole. a fool hu livs bhynd anonymity n tok lyk his crazy parents. akuffo addo z beta dan n handsom dsn al ur famli members. abua taaaa. krasini. tani z tani, mshama z tani... no brains

• Agbo Nelson Korbla 8 years ago

am praying that, the next 2 months should come,President Mahama will fixed the Dumsor

• EMPRESS AFYA 8 years ago

PLEASE GHANAIANS BE REASONAL AND STOP THE INSULT IT WONT SOLVE THE PROBLEM PRAY FOR GODS FAVOUR ON US.

• AMANKWAA AGYEMAN 8 years ago

do you think the present government is happy with the situation in which we are? Or, when his Excellency the president came into power, do you think he went to Akosombo to [shut] the dam off, so that we stay in darkness? Or c ...