You are here: HomeNews2015 05 05Article 356985

Mahama: 'My commitment to Ghanaian businesses undoubted'

Read Comments Comments (25)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• GH 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IN WHAT OUR PRESIDENT SAID?
    SMART TO ME MEAN PRAISING NOT INSULTING

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

AKAN'S NPP IS USING POWER CRISIS AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THINKING THAT WILL BRING THEM BACK TO POWER AS BOKO HARAM BROUGHT BUHARI TO POWER IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY LIED BAD. 1999-2000 "AZAA" 34 WOMEN KILLING CLAIMED BY ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS ONLY ONE AGENDA: TO BRING GHANA DOWN TO HER KNEES. HENCE, (1) THE REASON WHY VICKY HAMMAH WANT TO BANK MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEFORE SHE LEAVES POLITICS AND (2) WHY MILLIONS WAS GIVEN TO WAYOME AND AMID ...

• mensa 9 years ago

MAHAMA WANTS TO GET RE-ELECTED ARE YOU READY TO VOTE FOR THIS WINNER?

• iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 9 years ago

Mahama is: a Liar, Promise & Failure, Talkertive, Provocative and Man of Insults. He does'nt have any IDEALS and PLANS to govern a country. He is meant for a Dinning-Hall prefect not as president. Nokre mmo ma yenka Akowa no ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

How many times do you have to lie?

• KB 9 years ago

He preaches virtue practices vice

• CHASKELE BOY 9 years ago

How can such a simple minded man be the president of any country. And also is there no intelligent person in the government to advise him and save his face??

• We the people 9 years ago

a president is supposed to be proactive rather than reactionary. always reacting to every little detail

• GHANABA 9 years ago

JM IS INDESCRIBABLE AND DISGRACEFUL LEADER .

• YKK 9 years ago

I will have no sympathy for Ghanaians when they vote NDC to power again next year. I have nothing against the party but they just cannot deliver.

• dani 9 years ago

WHY NOT JUST FINIOSH YOUR TERM AND STEP DOWN DO THE RIGHT THING GO HOME

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Boss, to four of his employees:' 'I'm really sorry, but I'm going to have to let one of you go.''

Black Employee:' 'I'm a protected minority.''

Female Employee:' 'And I'm a woman.''

Oldest Employee:' 'Fire me, bus ...

• Ganja 9 years ago

Why all these boring humour? How is this joke related to this discussion? It seems you have a point contrary to the obvious sentiment that this Mahama is a fool but not bold enough to say it. You like what Mahama is doing so ...

• Oso 9 years ago

How on earth are you commited; or would be when undoubtedly, you LACK the smartness to even think?!!!!
    Here you go again with your bloody lies!!!
    You are cursed to always lie, boy!!! Why don't you get your fucking ass of th ...

• Serious 9 years ago

Ever since the prez.describe himself as Dead Goat l per sey have totally lost interest in him.What l have realised is that he says things without thinking thru and this is a big worry to this nation.

• PAA NII 9 years ago

"As an advocate of Made in Ghana goods, supporting local business has always been my top priority," ha ha ha ha.....

...advocate of made in Ghana goods?.kwasea like that, but we saw you in Giorgio Amarni's Jacket in German ...

• Method Man 9 years ago

Gerrout! Yeh Yeh communication expert!

• agahowa 9 years ago

foolish man mahama,2016 is just around the corner, how can you put embargo on employment. aboa bi BA

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

This country is in a CRISIS ! It needs emergency action, not blame games and stupid speeches.

• Kwawu Agbemenu 9 years ago

Actions speak louder than words, Mr. Prez!

• truth 9 years ago

All the board directors and management staff of adb must be arrested at once. Mahama the common thief and his cronies want to sell Ghana. Its a shame how northers can steal. No northern should even be given a high position. T ...

• Ghana corruption 9 years ago

Stupid John you don't n how to govern its about time consulted for you take Ghanaian's so cheap that they will vote for you far from you are gonna lose

• kwame peter 9 years ago

Too late your excellency. Impressions have already been cast in the minds. Sorry.