You are here: HomeNews2015 05 02Article 356698

Sir John berates Mahama for deceiving Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

monkey like yr type.leave mahama alone

• Oh Ghana 9 years ago

Yes u will get pple like Douglas the fool to come out n support the goat bcos he loves ndc soo much than Ghana n is ready to die in the dumsor. U Douglas u fool pass ur father n mother combined. Kwasia panin

• Kwame oko 9 years ago

do u need a soothsayer to tell u mahama is the best?. u are a fool not to have known it.kwasia kwa

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

KWASIA MAN HOW DO YOU DEFINE "BEST"?? DID YOU RATHER MEAN "BEAST"? JUST LOOK AT GHANA NOW, WE HAVE POWER ONLY 30% OF THE TIME WITHIN THE WEEK!! IS THAT WHAT YOU CONGRATULATE YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA FOR??? STOP BEING AN ANIMAL A ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
    Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Damn it!!! A man's conscience can't be so complicated unless coming from Zongo. If you grant unqualified Zongo moose more than he can manage Zongo, don't think he is capable as president. He tries best to twist his own mind. ...

• Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo is the cocaine influential man in the whole Ghana.

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

Igorant fool,go to school to wash your brains,Take a critical look at yourself

• rex 9 years ago

kwame i dn't fink u aa ratiomal being, look at wat our country is going through and u ar in still of NDC. You are wicked man, reason up boy

• ADWEN 9 years ago

Why northerners take any criticism and insult to incompetent, non-performing and fraudulent JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA so personal beats the imagination.
    The man JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is not cut for any leadership position. He lacks ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Who ever told this arsehole of a fake Sir that the April deadline came from the seat of Government? It was NPP and one of their outfit in "propagandalism" called myjoyonline.com which claimed to have consulted Karpower and th ...

• BABSO 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THE DIRTY DUSTY FOOL,THE IDIOT WHO ALWAYS EATS LIES AS HIS BREAKAS.IT WAS YOUR STUPID GOVERNMENT WHO PROMISED THAT THE BARGES ARE COMING IN APRIL.STOP THE STUPID COMMENTS YOU ARE SPEWING ALL OVER.HUH THWART LIKE YOU ...

Write something progressive for a chance in your buffoonery life to at least acclaim a little consideration for once in your pathetic life, I sincerely beg of you. Ghanaweb has indeed become your only refuge abode from time i ...

• justice for africa 9 years ago

Foolishman John,aboaaa John charcoal like u.Dont u knw u all akans have northern genes in u?ur face like my dog ass.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sir!! Foolish john is an idiot, ignore him.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT? WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• josiah legon 9 years ago

I beg to differ. ewes are not smart as you think. rawlings helped proped them up . It's like apartheid in south Africa, whites were privileged at the expense of blacks. The history of Ghana can never be written without emp ...

• selorm Toronto 9 years ago

I support you bro. We are. Am ewe but I grew up in an evironment where I was made to hate akans especially ashantis. I realised it was healthy in the end. I am proud of my ewe heritage but we are far from angels. let's not ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Please , allow sir ! Idiot john to blow out his filthy horns, hebis the only handsome boy among the Akan's Npp Supremacist Party.

• Afeto Kwasi 9 years ago

You are a fool. When did the Ashantis start focusing on education. For a while Ewes run the Ghana civil service.What happened to sika duro? Ghana is what it is today because of Ashantis.

• Abongo 9 years ago

But they are not kortibortors

• Klinker 9 years ago

Like the history of ashanti will not be complete without the Mystic Ewe man Komfo Anokye. Go and ask your grandfather. Let him also tell you the story behind your matrileanial inheritence. You better keep your mouth shut. How ...

• REEPE. 9 years ago

My friend the real history of (Okomfo from Notsie) literally translated in twi Komfo Anokye will never be told by the elders of ashantes but it true Komfo Anokye is coming from Nokyei/Notsei. Tell them a bit even though they ...

Your garden City has become a big slum because of your greed.

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

He is better the your whole Useless family , fools

• Pioneer 9 years ago

Oh Ghana! The only country where any useless fool can insult Prez. Mahama. I can't beleive it, I can't beleive no no no is a joke. what is wrong with some of us in Ghana? We can only see what we want to see?

• @Mahamalove 9 years ago

Unite behind your President for a better Ghana. Prez. Mahama is doing his best to move the country forward we thank him for this relentless effort

• joe 9 years ago

You call laying workers off, not paying student allowance, power shortage, collapsing the economy and insurance , ifm loans working hard for your incompetent boy president working hard. I want to see Mahama not working hard.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Worth less even in Npp

• William 9 years ago

Promise that barges expected by April. Barges not delivered by April. Therefore the person making the promise 'is a liar'!! And this kokofu and donquixotic logic is coming from a lawyer! What a pity! Please ask the right ques ...

• Adeleku 9 years ago

Keep quite Koo Gyimii. Akurase tabaa

• him 9 years ago

let me tell u NDC people,u see all Ghanaians are quite we ar just waiting for da election n we would surprise u guys,now we would not even waste our precious time in commenting on line.u goat should n u would cry cm 2016.stup ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

What can you do

• Jayden 9 years ago

Ghanaians will vote NDC out in 2016

• Jayden 9 years ago

Mahama will go in 2016.

Even foreigners who has nothing to gain from Ghana are helping to solve the dumsor problem. It's only the NPP hoodlums that are sitting on the fence and shouting insults at the president. Well, so much for their so-called lov ...

• joe 9 years ago

So why are we paying Your small boy and his incompetent cabinet ministers for. The truths is bitter and painful. Your entertainment boy will buy fuel to power the nation to Watch African Cup but would not do the same for hosp ...

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 9 years ago

YOU ARE FOLLOWING THAT UGLY SHORT MONKEY SO YOU DON'T HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR PRESIDENT. OH, SIR JOHN BUY A MIRROR AND LOOK AT YOURSELF. ANYWAY DELEGATES WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.

• REEPE. 9 years ago

Kwame u don't have to insult Sir John or anyone. All u will do is leave them to continue making their meaningless noice, after all the areas or the villages or towns that the current government is developing are seeing the ...

• IBRAHIM BORO 9 years ago

AM SORRY TO SAY NPP OR SIR JOHN HAS NOTHING TO TELL THIER SUPPORTERS ON GHANA ....ELECTRICITY ...IS VERY SHAMEFUL TO GET SOMRTHING TO DEBATE ON NOT INSULTING YOUR PRESIDENT ....SHAME SHAME SHAME...........DUMSOR WILL BE FIX O ...

• Jayden 9 years ago

Mahama is completely sick in the head.Mad cow Mahama back off.

• Jayden 9 years ago

Stupid swine's will only go along with this crazy president.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Just as you and your kotibortor father

• Amina Yutong 9 years ago

And what is NPP doing to win more votes, Mr. Kokoase krakyi? Noise nkoaaaaa!

• Colegate 9 years ago

Sir J is spot on.You see I get a bit worried when the assurance comes from no less a person than the President.Talking about the Dumsor I believe our technocrats have been given the wrong info to the presidency especially on ...

• Kwame Ansah 9 years ago

You are friends even though of different political inclinations Please please. Your language. A bit of decorum will enhance your case.

• T PEN 9 years ago

MAHAMA WENT TO SWITZRLAND TO NEGOCIATE THE OIL PRICE WITH SOME PEOPLE. MAHAMA IS PREPARING HIS FUTURE IN SWITZERLAND.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hear another Ashanti monkey. As for these NPP idiots your time has expired and we are no onger interested in you guys. You are too dark outside and your hearts are dark too. Idiot Kortibortor

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Abongo 9 years ago

Is Sir John crying in the picture or what Janitor hahahahaha

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

You see your end? Pea-brain yet you want to be president and wasted $5bn of tax payers money for that purpose.Now you see your disgrace.Even kindergarten kids don't respect you....if you steal 2016 elections more disgrace awa ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

Look at who is calling a president pea-brain. At least he got some but you a bastard is brainless hence acting foolishly. If you had a father living with your mother they would have brought you up well. A bastard born out of ...

You are a fool like the one above. Now, disappear and I mean now, arsehole.

• Twumasi 9 years ago

Every foolish idiot can just get up ans insult the president, all in the name of freedom of speech.What at all is wrong with you Ghanaians,especially the npp people.If you think insult will make your stupid and useless tribal ...

• Governor 9 years ago

It is good to fight corruption, but it should be holistic. Why are worse cases that even happened earlier not given any attention. Is it because those involved are party members?

• AM 9 years ago

I find it difficult and painful to see enlightened people blindfolded by political parties and will die with it even if things are not going well and it's so evident. What's the essence of your education. Wise up.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Is this guy a bastard that anything coming from his mouth is foul? Has he got children? How can he insult a president in public because of politics? No wonder he lost miserably to a political amateur. He is a fool and thinks ...

• Joel 9 years ago

Hey! Are you still standing there? Delegates are coming to catch you!

• XYZ 9 years ago

What at all is wrong about what the Sir John said. The NDC are behaving as if they are not Ghanaians or they are dumb and can not hear when the president give his fake promises. The problem is if you get non smart guy Mahama ...

• Odwanfunu Mahama 9 years ago

Sorry NDC folks you all lack adequate brains to reason like human being

• King Paul 9 years ago

Iam not Npp nor NDC, but to be frank John mahama is not a leader. Today he will say this and tommorow say different thing. He must pack and go.

• kelewele..... Lawra 9 years ago

when a fool is talking u can see the foolishness in him

• KWAME ADU 9 years ago

funny npp

• yaw Aboagye. 9 years ago

i do agree 100% with sir john.The so called president has been deceiving we ghanaians.

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

The government should arrest that stupid lawyer and put him in detention with hard labour.

• TRUE TALK 9 years ago

Aboa funu if ur stinking useless father was little like sir john like e go be u.aboa thank da npp government for letting ur pple know da uses of roll-on and tooth brush.aboa u dare insult ashantis u go see ur modas .mmoa ur u ...

• Bright Arhin 9 years ago

dose insultin sir john ar illiterate.. Mahama deserves more dan dat for deceivin ghanaians

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

Stupid president, foolish Man with sense, a thief and a liar

• Kwabena Peprah 9 years ago

I didn't know that it was Mahama who caused this electricity crises? Fools who thinks it's easy to solve this problem in a day. He is trying to solve the problem and he will something we cannot say for the gutter npp party. W ...

• ???? 9 years ago

Idiot, this problem has been with us for three and half years and what was the useless dead goat President doing? Looking at the fat ass Hannah Tetteh, I guess.

• Majeed Alfazazi 9 years ago

Is sir disgrace john alive

• Kwasi owusu 9 years ago

Look at dis NPP es convict oooo

You are a fool. When did Ashantis start focusing on education? For a while most of the civil service was run by Ewes. What happened to sika duro? Ghana is what it is today because of Ashantis.

• captain Jawa 9 years ago

Dumsor will be thing of pass in 2nd NDC administration. And we are still in Dumsor. I will not spend more money on the election year.over and over.the is mahatma for

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

Those who supported NDC all animals

• Queen 9 years ago

Mahama is a GARGANTUAN LIAR

• Tony(London) 9 years ago

Sir John, thanks for telling the truth

• Edem 9 years ago

Please Mr president enough of your effort ... We want results.....

• KOFI 9 years ago

SINGLE ROOM APARTMENTS WITH AIR-CON, P.O.P.CEILING WITH FANS,SATELLITE/CABLE
    TV LINKS AND OTHER MODERN FACILITIES IN QUIET/CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL: 020 297 1629

• Nana Atopahene 9 years ago

Intact,it very stupid for a stupid man like sir Kwasia John to say the president cannot even remember his own name.Stupid fool

• makaale 9 years ago

ma question is, w@ makes u think nana addo wil better dan mahama? I jux want a single prove. Ummm if we r not careful our (Ghanaians) lives wil be like from d frying pan into fire after 2016.

• yaw Aboagye. 9 years ago

i do agree with sir john that our so called president is more than a lair.gudos 2u sir john.

• kofi Ucicié 9 years ago

Another loose talker has been come with with senless argument u sir JOHN yur four yrs of chairmanship what did u achieve for NPP. u just wasted yur time attacking Asiedu Nketia for not reasons n lied to entire ghanians there ...

• Louis 9 years ago

Well, as far as I am concerned, let us be very honest to ourselves. I do not really see any clear difference between NDC and NPP. Just to be honest here. They came to power and clear the national coffers through corrupt pract ...

• Obodai Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 9 years ago

Douglas is a fool and stupid as the dead goat mahama.A times ,i sit and wonder where peoples ambitions gone.Mahama and his boys are incompetent. They are only misusing Ghana's money.Fools

• Menfele 9 years ago

Please let me shurt my friends down by giving me 2 cases you have won on our motherland GHANA SIR.

• K Andoh-Nyonkumasi Ahenkro 9 years ago

Oh God what is wrong with this npp comedian calling the prez a liar?.It's not his fault but it's the so call democracy like you sir John empty Burrell like you who cannot even managed npp would have the audacity to call the p ...

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

WHEN Nkrumah WAS BUSY NEGOTIATING FOR MASS PRODUCTION OF ELECTRICITY THE GRANDFATHERS OF NPP WERE BUSY DERAILING THE EFFORT. THE SAME PEOPLE ARE CALLING DUMSOR BECAUSE THEY HAVE SEEN ELECTRICITY AS AN ESSENTIAL COMPONET FOR N ...

• Ghanaian American 9 years ago

This clueless NDC thieves take Ghanaians for granted and think Ghanaianso will renew their mandate in 2016. Only those embezzling and bootlickers under this administration are satisfied despite all the hardships the 99% of th ...

• Tang D. Isaiah 9 years ago

Infact Sir John cant b blame 4 all dis his migivings wy he Sir John is an appology 2 d whole nation come 2 talk of his utterance against d Justice Atuguba n his point blank denial on radio gold n all dat has sounded d death k ...

• Citizen Kudjo 9 years ago

Sir John is very uncultured. An elderly and a person of his calibre could make his point without insults.
    My question is what did de NPP do to solve de dumsor situation during their term in office? They waited till it start ...

• Klinker 9 years ago

Sir John hss forgotton that he is no longer the NPP general secretary bcos of his non-perfomance

• Klinker 9 years ago

So soon Sir john has forgtton the time he stood before the Supreme Court speechless and his fellow lawyer has to beg on his behalf. He has not learnt from that. He still continues with his unguarded speeches.; an illiterate I ...

• Dave 9 years ago

I think it is about time the president start to let this idiots feel the powers vested in him by deliberately dealing drastically with people with loose talks like Sir John, as a former secretary you could not secure any vict ...

• Rev. Daniel Kaku 9 years ago

I wonder why people do not have fear for God in their speeches and action. One of such people is Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie aka Sir John. Bible says we should expect authority. Whether Sir John and the NPR like it or not Presiden ...

• Dave 9 years ago

I wish I was the president, idiots like Sir John and co. Radio presenters, commentators, and other fools who cannot trace their roots and parents would never mention my title "president" and accuse for free.

• dyvid 9 years ago

leave the ndc government to do its work okay! kwasiafuo

• nyimbreji 9 years ago

sir john what ever you. say today may hunt ur political career tomorrow

• asiakwan 9 years ago

Ndc change mahama to stay in power either wise u are going home in 2016 election.this john is a waste with low minded

• Johnso Adjei 9 years ago

Where were you guys when this monkey said they NPP will make Ghana ungovernable, this man should have been put to jail or prosecuted for his loud mouthed stupidity, but what happened Ghanaians just stood by and Ghanaians gave ...

• Senegal 9 years ago

Mahama,s brother is renting the so-called toy generators in Sierra Lorne for his mining company. The NDC must tell us it's a lie. The NPP is even more stu pid not to ask questions. I was there so I know.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

a lawyer that is stupid like toilet is sir john

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago

Foolish sir John need to go hide his face that that bullshit blame game
    8 good years in office what they have done nothing but to loots Ghana

Fool who listen to. If u were such good ur party wouldn't ve booted u out.

• REEPE. 9 years ago

Winning elections is as easy as loosing it. One choose to win by working harder outside Accra and Kumasi silently and the other choose to loose by sitting in radio stations in Accra and Kumasi making the most noice hence cr ...

• Augustin 9 years ago

Mahama do sumtin wai