You are here: HomeNews2015 04 29Article 356384

Only “uneducated minds” will vote NDC in 2016 - Napo

Read Comments Comments (460)

• cha 9 years ago

Is time Ghanaians recuse Ghana immediately

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

I AM SURE THAT EVEN IF THE BURGE DOES NOT ARRIVE IN GHANA B4 2016, THE DUMSOR WILL END FOR THE ELECTION. WELLGOVT OUGHT TO SIT UP TO SHOW COMPETENCE

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NPP THIEVES. Ghanaians all saw what kind of people the NPP gang is. Just plain looters of the coffers, amassing of wealth so much so that all stupid fools in the NPP thought they could now be Presiden ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• CHE 9 years ago

You seem to think and pray that the current political leaders are changed but what is the guarantee that the replacement you are calling for will make things better? This political cycle of replacing one thief with another is ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

HOPE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NOW UDERSTAND AND CHOOSE A LEADER WHO HAS PROMISING VISION AND MISSION AND ONE WHO WILL BE THERE ""KEKE""

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Even when you decorate SNAKES as an NPP presidential candidate and its MP's , Ashantes and Akyems will vote for that SNAKE. NAPO can go ahead to insults Ghanaians, the majority of us don't care if the NPP orchestrated (DOMS ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Majority of the Ghanaian populace are uneducated so don't be surprised of they vote for.ndc

• Dead Goat 9 years ago

Our election system is not fair though we talk about right but think the reasoning strength of a professor and illiterate is the same? ie why NDC will always target the rural areas and zongos, so it is our duty to educate the ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

You need to be educated yourself. Bad grammar.

" don't be surprised of they vote for.ndc". You call this an educated statement?

• Agbee 9 years ago

This arrogant man opens his mouth to any angle to talk to Ghanaians as if he is the one who feeds them.
    Is the same uneducated Ghanaians who voted for your NPP into government in 2000 & 2004 for its Ministers to sell governm ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Agbee, please start thinking critically and do away with Ewe tribalism to help Denyigba Ghana to make progress in development. NDC and the leadership have failed miserably as if Ghana is under curse.

What do you mean by " ...

• CNN 9 years ago

I know others will try and twist and turn his statement into something else. The truth is, if Ghanaians will take their time and educate themselves about the responsilities of their government, and what their basic human dign ...

• Floating Voter. 9 years ago

CNN,
    There is no twisting and turning here.
    He has said what is on his mind. Let us wait and see which direction will the 50.7 uneducated fools will vote !

• T:K 9 years ago

8 regions of uneducated minds will still keep NDC in power.No matter what insult arrogants NPP will decend on them.Desperate for power for your poket and your family,not for poor Ghanaians.fuck you!

• Seth Rich 9 years ago

This men is very big fools how can you said this? How can we call this men law maker, in fact Opoku u are very crazy stupid fools, to said that

• truthbetold 9 years ago

lol,bross your grammatical construction is way off...pls vote for a credible candidate who will help educate you. I believe the ndc thrives really well on illiteracy.Not that i'm calling you an illiterate though, cos you prob ...

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

MR.IDIOT THE REVERSE IS THE CASE/TRUTH FOR REASONS NOT UNCONNECTED WITH THE UNINTELLIGENT ETHNOCENTRIC-INWARD-LOOKING-TRIBAL ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP BIGOTS.

ONLY ANIMALS WITH NO INTELLIGENCE VOTE ETHNOCENTRIC-INWARD-LOOKING AND ...

• Yao Bliss 9 years ago

ONLY THIEVES AND COCAINE SELLERS WILL VOTE FOR NPP IN 2016

• Baba 9 years ago

What is the level of education, I mean proper education (not certificate buyers) of this guy? What a shalow minded person elected into Ghana's parliament!

• OB 9 years ago

"LIKE I ALWAYS SAY "NPP SUCKS!!!!

foolish voters are 80% the cause of Ghana's problems. Why impose incompetent people on us for 26 years?

• Randy UK 9 years ago

Ok you are the one who's sucks.Only low minded and uneducated minds will vote for this non performing government.

• stop dumsor 9 years ago

Its only the illiterates who don't understand common grammar and issues on the ground will say Almighty NPP sucks.

• George 9 years ago

They are those who can be convinced by NDC propaganda & lies due to their ignorance, tribalistic mind and hatred agenda against Akans

NDC doesn't need to convince anyone. Utterances from people like you and your ilk always make it an easy decision for voters, with your foul tongues and arrogant postures.

• creation 9 years ago

This is one of the utterances they make only to regret later. They feel that NPP is the party of the elite but forgetting that only a few in the party are reasonable literates and the rest are all illiterate literates. NPP ha ...

• amadzi kwame 9 years ago

This has nothing to do with people with formal education. he is referring to those who have not been educated on the activities or the politics of NDC will vote for NDC. Get it right

• king 9 years ago

but the man is telling the truth, be wise ghanaians

• Belinda 9 years ago

Our mothers are finding it difficult to cater for the families by selling yoko gari, agbele klaklo, agbele ma and our fathers are also engaging in small small carpentary jobs and construction ( masons ) whiles this stupid NDC ...

• EFO GODLY 9 years ago

You had your calculations wrong by calling urself an ewe! a nincompoop! If you were truly an Ewe you should have known; there is nothing called 'yoki gari, agbele klaklo and agbele ma' in Ewe! A nondescript nonentity!!

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

Please dont hint her/him on the writing. That is the way we know who an EWE is or not.

• osei london 9 years ago

You're not ewe dont pretend you fool insulting ewes ashawooo belinda asantini,

• SARPONG 9 years ago

THANK YOU TRUTH, OSEI AND KOFI.
    THIS BELINDA DOG EATS BAT SHIT EVERYDAY AND THEN COMES HERE TO PRETEND TO BE EWE.

GOING WHEREVER IT SUITS HER JUST TO GAIN AT OTHERS' EXPENSE.
    WHAT A STINKING PROSTITUTE!

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard sarpong you are like a mad Dog on this forum barking at anybody who refuse the think foolishly like you and your tribalistic bunch of Dark Lilliput Bastards.

• Kofi Ofei 9 years ago

But in the same Ghana our Asante/Akyem families are able to afford dog meat, sardine soup and cocoyam fufu, totobi, akrantier bini(grass cutters shit-excrement)for palm soup and plantain fufu and comfortably 'lay' their mothe ...

• Evans Appiah 9 years ago

love dat!...SAY No To #NDC#

• Owu, Philly. 9 years ago

My concerns are ethno tribal politcs and elitism will never take us anyway. We have two evils the lesser one and the bigger one. Both parties needs to clean themselves to make Ghana a better place. Notwithstanding everything ...

• Baba 9 years ago

Just another coward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• micheal 9 years ago

@ Belinda is u n ur visionless family who ar fools nt ewes.....sinc wen did u start voting for NDC.....HIPOCRIT

• Korku 9 years ago

U ar disgrace to de ewe land. Is it an insult ur parent thought u to correct de wrong?

• meyaa 9 years ago

IT IS YOUR PARENTS JOB TO TAKE CARE OF YOU AND SELLING GARI AND SMALL CARPENTRY IS A GOOD TRADE OTHERWISE YOU WILL NOT KNOW HOW TO WRITE. STOP BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT.

• YAW 9 years ago

Just imagine a whole doctor effusing such rubbish. You are more ignorant than an illiterate, because those you are talking about know what they are voting for. They can see and feel the real development and improvement in the ...

• @Yaw 9 years ago

No wonder you are unrefined idiot and an illiterate who goes around blindly with your corrupt mouth. Listen to the wisdom of Mr. Napo. It's only a fool who does not have a change in mind.

How can you change your mind for no good reason? How do you expect people to change their minds for the sake of it? Now you are the fool.

stupid idiot. do u reason at all
    .foooooool

stupid idiot. do u reason at all
    .foooooool dis incompetent. govt is sinking de economy nd u r backing him Aboa funu

• kb 9 years ago

You call this development my God what planet are you on.am not surprised the country is doomed people like you are helping ndc rip you and you can sit for four years to suffer.
    Please change for this mahama led administratio ...

• chief 9 years ago

Fool talk

• concerned ghanaian 9 years ago

That comment is coming from someone who considers himself a well educated Ghanaian.

There is a big difference between attaining pieces of paper called qualifications and actually being educated.

To be well educated one ...

• amadzi kwame 9 years ago

This has nothing to do with people with formal education. he is referring to those who have not been educated on the activities or the politics of NDC will vote for NDC. Get it right

• WISE UP 9 years ago

How come only u npp ppl understand the nonsense yr so-called educated/big men say.The rest of us can't hear nor understand english, only u do. Where in his statement did he explain wht he said to mean activities/politics of N ...

• King Cee 9 years ago

YAW, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. "MUMU". WHAT KIND OF DEVELOPMENT AND IMPROVEMENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT NDC HAS FAILED SO WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO COVER THE TRUTH ? "APONKYE"

• Mr fuseboxes 9 years ago

Look this kind of foolish comments will not let npp to win power on 2016 election.foolish man you don't deserve to be an mp

• Km 9 years ago

I think u don't live in Ghana

• king 9 years ago

hear another foolish man

• mike 9 years ago

unrefined idiot indeed! he doesn't deserve to treat patients. he's more than an idiot.

• goodluck 9 years ago

Lol....the NDC is supported in villages where illiteracy is high...those in towns won't vote for this stupidity...ma lights hav been off for 24 hrs...why will I vote for this nonsense...I dey use ma head...even if it was Nana ...

• Nene Dzangma 9 years ago

You mean raped by KKD? Oh no, you are part of the rape and it's about time we solve the problem together. Ofie, you have no excuse whatsoever. Pointing fingers mentality and insult would not solve the current social and econo ...

• Frank 9 years ago

DWARF MAN WILL BE DISAPPOINTED AGAIN.

• con 9 years ago

U don't know what is call insult he said it all.Only idiot can vote for this corrupt president. If your mind is good can u vote for this president again?

• papasi 9 years ago

That is smart....NDC voters is limited to idiots, sycophants, stack illiterates, the gullible, inferior complex and what have you... How can u queue and vote gain for incompetence, lazy, dums to steer and superintend over our ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

KUFFOUR WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE TRIAL. PLEASE TAKE YOUR PILLS AND COME BACK TO YOUR SENSES.

• MATHS. 9 years ago

I believe this Mr. Napo who has a very short memory is the type to say that only uneducated minds will vote for NDC come 2016. Many people including myself prefer the devil we know to the Angel we don't know. Ghanaians still ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

MATH OR MATHS OR WHOEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF IS JUST THE PERSON NAPO IS TALKING ABOUT. TELL YOUR PARTY IN POWER RTO SHOW COMPETENCE. THE DISGRACE TO THE NATION IS JUST TOO MUCH.

• OB 9 years ago

"ATSU,HO ARE YOU HAPPY TO LET NAPO CALLED FELLOW BROTHERS AND SISTERS "UNEDUCATED??

• MATHS. 9 years ago

I hope Mr. ATSU, HO, was in Ghana between the period of 2001 through 2008. What are we experiencing now that we did not experience during that period? I will only go further after reading from you. Competence from whose point ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

MATHS, do you think your argument makes sense? Atsu is very positive minded and has the foresight. Let's accept the truth and build on Nyebro. Nukpe adeke mele eme o norvinye.

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED IS AN ARROGANT LEADING THIEFES AND NATION WERECKERS TO LOSE AGAIN.

It is surprising how economic refugees who know the situation is so bad in Ghana as a result of NDC mismanagement, still root for this useless government. They assisting you KOFI with your visa, is not a good sign of better p ...

O DEAR! It is surprising how economic refugees who know the situation is so bad in Ghana as a result of NDC mismanagement, still root for this useless government. They assisting you KOFI with your visa, is not a good sign of ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL BECAUSE EVERY COUNTRY HAS HAD THEIR SHARE OF ECONOMY PROBLEMS. WE DONT HAVE TO LEAVE THERE TO UNDERSTAND HOW GOOD THE COUNTRY IS MOVING. WE KNOW THE PRESIDENT IS THE BEST.

• JDiM 9 years ago

Nana's dog has got potential than you fool .nima gutted boy.Do you even have a passport.Monkey

• kwadwo Awonu 9 years ago

Bro dont waste your precious time on that Kofi. He lives in BX and does not sleep on a pillow. Again he sells in an African Market for a living. He does not understand the present situation.

• okg 9 years ago

Well if u care to know that ugly dwarf is from nima and he is still there,he will never ever be president,we don't need any wee smoking president

• Musa 9 years ago

Nima gutted boy... Are better than people in nima, you are very stupid, tell me which part of the world u live and I will show you the nima boys over there... Idiot fool

To Kofi in USA...do u reason at all? com to gh nd mak such stupid utrance aboa funu.

• sass 9 years ago

Kofi, you're stupid idiots i know you and your stupid ewes will vote for their stupid and criminal ndc party stupid fool, kwasea ba muuuu

• kenn 9 years ago

do say ewes are stupid? if u are a man reply this msg with ur real name and u will see what stupid people do to useless black cockroaches like u.

• goodluck 9 years ago

U talking nonsense...sitting in ur america...do u knw how having lights off for 24 hrs feel like...u get light 2 days n go off 5 days...see shut d fuck up...which court was Nana tried in...that makes him a cocaine dealer...st ...

• Abua 9 years ago

Thanks for insulting us. May God lead us to 2016. Only idiots with bloated egos will vote NPP.

• a scientist 9 years ago

Are you serious

• goodluck 9 years ago

Yerr u r an illiterate....lol....how can u vote for this nonsense...greedy illiterates

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Out of the zoo,i wonder the animal that gave birth to you.

• me dat 9 years ago

Npp always Rushing... Im angry with d NDC but when I hear people in D NPP speak, den I decide to stick to NDC... You guys r just to proud... How can u insult Ghananians like dat... Do u know d meaning of Democracy at all,??

• leslie 9 years ago

It is this arrogance of the npp that will always make it unattractive to the majority of Ghanaians.
    I can never vote for an arrogant party.

• Dongo Yaro 9 years ago

You are making npp unactractive .how stupid arrogant doctor could you be. Your party will loose again all b'cos of your nonsense. I can't wait to see you guys cry again. You stupid arrogant doctor

• HANS 9 years ago

ONLY THE "TRIBALISTIC" MIND WILL FOR NPP, THE ASANTE-AKYEM PARTY.

• goodluck 9 years ago

Yerr cus the Ashanti akyems knw how to run business.... The other tribes r dumb...can't do shit wen it cums to business...wat happened to d akomfem in d north...bullshit...only khebab u knw do...nonsense

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

True, n there are over 99% uneducated people in Ghana including all the so called PhDs. Corrupt people every where u look.

• educated Ghanaian 9 years ago

Napo, you call us uneducated fools? Uneducated fool or not, we shall continue to vote for NDC. You will stay in OPPOSITION for ever.

• kwame kro kro 9 years ago

Amazing!! So if some people vote against npp and you want to win them over, the best approach is to insult them? Why wouldn't nana lose if people talk like this.

• iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 9 years ago

Since Mahama inherit the stolen verdict made by Atukuba, he has been lying to ghanians. He has contineu to creat loot and share with his appiontees. He's seem to has lost ideas lookin at the situatiom now. Any serious ghanaia ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

CHANGE IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA! !!!!! 6MORE YEARS.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

You are right to say this nokware ye baako pe! Only fools idiots will give their votes to NDC in 2016 period.

• kenn 9 years ago

u these cockroaches

• meyaa 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY TO HAVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA. GO FIGURE.

• ZONGO ROYAL 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 9 years ago

AHHH there they go again.

• Amoateng 9 years ago

I thought these NPP Guys could learn . It's over again . They have lost my vote again for this stupid statement. Why are you guys this proud?You ve lost 2016 again.

• nana yaa 9 years ago

U ve never voted for the npp so shut up. U re among the illiterates napo is talking about . its obvious u hate gh but we'll not allow imbeciles and shallow thinkers like u to ruin our homeland.
    Senseless being

• king 9 years ago

we dont even need your vote ,can't you guys see that things are not better in the country.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

HE DIDT SAY ILLETERATES. IF U HAVE NOT BEEN IMFORMED ABOUT CHOLERA U ARE UNEDUCATED IN CHOLERA DISEASE N THAT DOESNT MEAN U ARE AN ILLITERATE OR EXCUSE ME TO SAY UNINTELLIGENT

• jack 9 years ago

Be quiet because truth hurts. I would have been little bit diplomatic but he was absolutely right. Why would you waste your time on selfish people unless you do not have an ability to analyze their standpoints. I doubt it i ...

Are you serious? You will rather suffer again than to vote against the Ghana destruction. Go ahead bcos there will not be any more Ghana after a second mahama term.

• Gee 9 years ago

What is PROUD? Some of you indeed idiots make me always wanna change my identity as a Ghanian, are you a proud Ghanain now? Being confident does not necessary mean arrongant, you idiot! is there anything wrong with what the g ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

YES HE IS NOT ONLY ARROGANT, BUT STUPID AS WELL.

• sass 9 years ago

Yes only fools will vote for ndc, bcos ndc is most useless political party in Ghana, ewes think think, stop voting one way, you people are killing mother Ghana.

• Aziz 9 years ago

What is his definition of eduacted mind?

• Stoway 9 years ago

Don't mind him, he has forgotten NPP supporters are the most uneducated minds. Indirectly, they will vote NDC then. Oh NPP leaders cannot be civil at all! Is it a curse?

• kay 9 years ago

nonesense

• Ernest 9 years ago

Keep on insulting voters .pig head

• Concerned 9 years ago

I am cpp but I know currently it's either ndc or npp for the presidential election. Any intelligent person will not vote for a party which steals and destroys anything within it's reach. At a time of plenty, this ndc group is ...

• B.B 9 years ago

Only stupid people will re vote NDC to burn the whole country glue less Manama so corrupt govt to the extent of delving into workers pension bitter Ghana agenda all the way

• Paa 9 years ago

If you're a politician, you should learn why not to say certain things about sections of the voting public, even if they're true. Leave it to ordinary supporters and sympathizers. NDC is going to use this statement to tag t ...

• Adams 9 years ago

This kind of invectives don't attract floating voter.I see this as a typical. Ashanti mafia against the Akyems. They did that in 2012.They are all wolves in sheeps clothing.For Napo to insult Ghanaians.he should come again.

• Parker 9 years ago

@ Adam! 'Uneducated minds' here isn't referring to ppl who haven't been to the classroom. It's referring to pol like u who cudnt even understand dis simple statement.

• Mr. kobb 9 years ago

This man is full IDIOT, why should he come out and say all this nonsense, every one has his choice he should know that, the problems we are facing in Ghana now is the cause of the GREEDY Agekum Kuffour. More so Ghanaians has ...

• KANAWU KASABA 9 years ago

YOU HAVE TO BE NEAR BRAIN-DEAD TO VOTE NDC.

NO DOUBT.

• yaw fro uk 9 years ago

This is to you Kapo,is only the uneducated and a stupid mp like you will talk that way.thank you

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

UNEDUCATED? LETS GET SERIOUS

• Boateng 9 years ago

Yep you said it all. He is a medical doctor and everybody else is dummy! He has no respect for anyone else. That is the problem, no humility. He should go practice medicine and leave people with wisdom to Govern the p ...

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 9 years ago

The man is right. You people has taken his comment on the merit of your literate mind set. He is not talking about being a Doctor or curriculum education and that every one else is dummy.
    "People with educated mind" are peop ...

• Bello 9 years ago

Is this one a real Dr?. NPP kindly stop him. He will spoil NPP votes.

• Lex. 9 years ago

Re:@Atsu from Ho.Who appoint you the spokesman man for the npp at Ho?Stop the bluff and stop being a disgrace to your family. You are is short, worthless individual , empty skirt, and empty suit.Get lost , punk.

• ABA 9 years ago

Medical Dr. and so what?

• mike 9 years ago

do u think all medical doctors are well educated? hahahahahahahahaha, Ghanaian thinking indeed!

So you will vote ndc so you got insulted? Oh my god!

• PLAIN TALK 9 years ago

Tell us more. Insult Ghanaians who don't think like your NPP. How different is this statement from your elitist posture in the country? The NPP cannot just get it. Insult the more and count your loses in 2016. How can people ...

• Uhuru 9 years ago

What is a medical doctor doing in politics talking like that. He seems to be reasoning for everybody. An honorable MP indeed.

• Amidini 9 years ago

It is unfortunate to heard such imprudent and premature statements from an MP who is seeking re-election from uneducated people. The uneducated people made you somebody today, you can insult me and also expect me to for you ! ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

Voting out ndc would not have been difficult.But insults and certain utterances are the course of npp defeats in elections in ghana.Though they are very desperate to get power they are still doing the things they know best.na ...

• Osei Amiyaw 9 years ago

Aba,it's over again. What a pig.

• Obuoba Kwaku Pumpuni 9 years ago

Isn't it telling that this Prempe guy couldn't say, "Vote for NPP" but rather said find an alternative party?

I wish all the uneducated fools would do just that.
    VOTE CPP

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Actually he was and still right because its not surprising that you vote NDC because I can hardly understand your comment. Your whole write-up is full of grammatical errors unpardonable to a knowledgeable mind like you who re ...

• Nana Addo Weed Old Man 9 years ago

Schemer, who claims to be more proficient in English language does not know how to punctate his sentences. Indeed, he calls himself an educated person. Hahaha a grammar man.

• Parker 9 years ago

'Uneducated minds' here isn't referring to ppl who haven't been to the classroom. It's referring to pol like u who cudnt even understand dis simple statement.

• Ray 9 years ago

You want power, yet you confidently insult the same people you're asking to vote for you. Tell us what you can do NOT about someone not performing. Because we also saw what your party did when in power. Can you say with si ...

• kay 9 years ago

You've spoken the hard truth.

• FOOLS 9 years ago

USELESS COMMENT....

• OGYAM 9 years ago

STUPID MAN!!!!!
    DON'T INSULT US AGAIN. ARE YOU EDUCATED?

• Parker 9 years ago

'Uneducated minds' here isn't referring to ppl who haven't been to the classroom. It's referring to people like u who cudnt even understand dis simple statement.

• Mr Nana fraudster 9 years ago

Mr Parker it seems you are more Catholic than the pope. How do you explain Napo's statement? So you are his linguist or interpreter? Only you people are intelligent. If it is educated minds that must lead, why is Dr Bawumia n ...

• sass 9 years ago

Yes this man will insult and insult you again because you people are
    useless, see where u people have taking Ghana to. Wicked ewes.

• Kofi Yesu 9 years ago

Irresponsible talk. If poeple like this wants us to call them "honourable" the God saves Ghana. Remember democracy is about choice. If I were living in the Manhyia constituency, I would never vote for such loose talker. Fooli ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Inasmuch as his words are unpalatable, I think that I partly agree with him because this is how I understand it. We live in a country where people fail to see realities and only vote along partisan lines no matter how bad tha ...

• Koo 9 years ago

Have u ever heard about red n blue states in America? Some states have not voted Democratic in decade. Does it make them uneducated?

• kenn 9 years ago

Have you voted for NDC before?

• george 9 years ago

NPP CANNOT BE THE ALTERNATIVE.

• Lost hope 9 years ago

FOOLISH NDC. YOU DONT HAVE THE MEANS AND KNOW HOW TO GOVERN A COUNTRY BUT U RATHER HAVE THE MEANS TO INSULT PEOPLE WHO SPEAK THE TRUTH.FOOLS , IS IT NOT INTERESTING THAT ONLY EWES ARE INSULTING NAPO ON THIS PLATFORM?. IF U KN ...

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

Napo is trying to play gentle. The real fact is that only FOOLS will vote for NDC.

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Volta Region, it is time to tell NDC party we the Voltarians can NEVER EVER BE BOUGHT.

• kenn 9 years ago

It is equally about time Ashanti region tell npp they can never be bought. Why do you think npp is better than NDC?

• kenn 9 years ago

Only cockroaches will vote for npp

• JDiM 9 years ago

Fools always vote for NDC

• RC 9 years ago

Think beyond your nose. As things stand now, you are a subject of your so called fools. They are ruling you.
    What does that make you?

• omotuo 9 years ago

I see and only uneducated people like napo will help keep Npp in opposition for good. Come keep insulting and we shall keep rewarding the NDC with our votes.
    kwasea penyi!!!!

• king 9 years ago

u are rather kweasa penyi!!!! cant you see the country is collapse,is this what you guys called a leader.

"cant you see the country is collapse". What kind of grammar is that? In addition to the bad grammar, you couldn't punctuate the statement with a question mark. It's your kind of people that napo has no respect for. You want ...

• lan 9 years ago

das da truth

• alima blay kesse 9 years ago

when "uneducated minds" means what? It is my fervent prayer and a challenge to God to let npp lose again in 2016.

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 9 years ago

ONLY IDIOTS AND STUPID FOOLS LIKE YOU NAPO CAN BECOME AN MP IN MANHYIA. YOUR MOTHER , ANIMAL LIKE YOU TALKING FROM YOUR ANUS. KWASEA FUN.

• muslim 9 years ago

stupid mp like

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

They complain about hardship,dumsor,and corruption, yet they vote for bad leaders based on party colours. In volta region,a goat clad in N.D.C colours can win election if it competes with a human being from N.P.P . In America ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

what about if you clad that same goat with N.P.P colours to compete with a human being from N.D.C in Bantama in Kumasi?

• Mick 9 years ago

I doubted if all you have said can apply to Ashante Region which see nothing good in any government except that must be NPP. You see NPP failed to understand that base on the tribal thing NPP will still fail.

• Raymond Agbeli 9 years ago

Am with u brother.but this Napo guy is an idiot,these npp guys just lack what it takes to win an election.instead of persuading ghanaians as to why they should be voted for,they either end up casting isults or intimidating t ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

-NPP threathen to kill Gas and Ewes, you wonder Ewes will NEVER vote for Asante/Akyem man in NPP? You dont need to be a rocket scientist to understand this. THEY WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU!!!

• ROLAND GODXTYM 9 years ago

i blame u not. what of a stinky nanny goat clad in npp colours? bloody fool.

• Koo 9 years ago

My friend pay attention to American politics before u use it as reference to something like this. What is Red n Blue states? How many states have never voted Republican or Democrat in decades

• kenn 9 years ago

In Ashanti region is even worse, because in that region cockroaches like that stupid man wins election.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

This is no wonder we hear such so called educated fool talking. Really dose such fools as NOPE talk before thinking or thinks before talking??
    Hmmm! We live to see really because we all know that in all thier so called stron ...

• K.B 9 years ago

U are a big fool Napoleon. Why do u people like talking rubbish like dat.is Ghana for npp or ndc. Did u fink be4 spelling dat nonsense out of ur mouth. Can u feed de whole gh. Wat do u mean. Wat do u mean uneducated minds. So ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

...will vote 100% for NDC!

• nana yaa 9 years ago

So will Volta. So in effect everyone will vote for NDC and thats why we are been ruled by foolish people

• kenn 9 years ago

Look at this baby cockroach

• kofi uk 9 years ago

Kapo you npp will lose again,all die be die cause your defeat in 2012,and mark my words this insult will also cause your defeat this time around.stupid mp from stupid party presiding over same stupid people

• DB 9 years ago

And who suffers? Cutting your nose to spite your face. Some of you think with your hearts rather than your head. Look at the suffering we are going through, NHIS, school feeding and all social interventions are collapsing, ec ...

• Promise Akpabi 9 years ago

Napo is not only a fool but very empty as well.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Napo, with ur cleft nose with stinking phlegms and foolish mind, u can go ahead and vote for the old evil dwarf kapwepwe. Nonsense. Mahama will win in 2016 for ur nose to be ashamed. Fool

• sergio 9 years ago

This kind of comment wont get u any votes
    Ghanaians are wise.If am a floating voter Npp has already lost my vote.
    Only arrogant people dont respect the views of others

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

CASTIGATING ALL WHO DO NOT SUPPORT THEM. 2016 WILL BE A REPEAT OF 2012

• Amidini 9 years ago

This guy Opoku has no respect for Ghanaians, people re uneducated but very wiser than u Mathew.

• Esi 9 years ago

It is incredible the number of people commenting on this issue who support him.

Well, if "uneducated" means voting out a lousy and incompetent government, count me as one.

• Esi 9 years ago

My previous statement should have stated the incredible amount of people bashing this man for what he stated.

I agree with him. I wouldn't vote for this government even if I was paid to.

• KofI USA. 9 years ago

THANK YOU COCAINE NPP MAN. BUT KNOW VERY WELL THAT ALL GHANAIANS KNOW THE TRUTH AND CAN SEE WHO IS THE DEVIL. THESE NPP GANG OF COCAINE NATION LOOTERS CAME TO POWER AND LOOTED EVERY PESEWAFROM THE TAX PAYERS. HOTEL WAWAWAWAW, ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 9 years ago

Well said Napo, truly if someone is educated and very objective he /she will not vote for NDC.

• Ekow 9 years ago

Only fools vote for NDC and you know where the most fools are concentrated. Don't need to tell you

• the monarch 9 years ago

I sincerely hope Napo did not make such a statement. Yes times may be hard but but such statements mmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. Another insult as usual to would be voters eh

• AT00 9 years ago

When I hear certain people talk I wonder. Are these the people looking for power? Are we not in a democracy? Do we all have to vote for NPP? This stupid guy who walks with his ass raised like a peacock has the effontery to be ...

• Bilal Adams 9 years ago

Napo should know that the NDC will try to turn 'uneducated minds' to 'uneducated'and to an insult to all who have not been to school.Napo also know that it is a waste of time, effort and resources to debunk such NDC propagan ...

• AGOO 9 years ago

The uneducated minds make up more than 50% of voters, so you will loose the 2016 elections. Masa go to the villages, and go and see the roads, massive infrastructural developments going on, that is the only thing this "Uneduc ...

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

NPP THANK YOU FOR BOLDLY TELL ING GHANAIAN ELECTROTE, THAT THEY ARE NOT EDUCATED. BUT AT LEAST, A LITTLE CHILD IN GHANA TODAY KNOW THAT NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS ARE VERY DEVIL AND DESPERATE. AGAIN GHANAIANS KNOW WHO YOU AR ...

• king 9 years ago

No party can solve Ghanaians problem apart from npp
    wake ghanaians because we dont have light even to work,why why why

• KOFI AMANKWAH 9 years ago

Napo is hungry for power so that they can also come and steal like NDC is doing. Opposition no be easy ooo.

• AKORA 9 years ago

This MP no doubt is suffering from 'political' dementia. He is a dormant medical doctor so he can't diagnose his fool talks

• ANKOBEA-HENE 9 years ago

DONT TELL ME THAT MY DAD IS A DRUNKARD. LET ME KEEP MY DRUNKARD-DAD.AM WORKING ON HIM.

• COLEGATE 9 years ago

Educated and uneducated minds have the option to vote for whoever they choose.Voting we no is a secret.If you
    limit your language to uneducated people alone then you are making a mistake.There are wise uneducated people who ...

• Reason 9 years ago

Is Napo an educated person? Does he understand politics. is an irresponsible statement. we don't need people like this to mare our chances come 2016. After all we are all Ghanaians and we can not all have the same vision or b ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One day, there was this small boy who was uneducated. His parents were fighting and this is what they said.
    "
    You're a bitch!"
    said the father to his wife.
    "
    You're a bustard!"
    sard the mother to her husband.
    "
    Mom Da ...

• Yaw boateng 9 years ago

i dont think this man is educated.b'cos an educated and resposible politician wont talk like this NPP can never come to power with this loose talks.A responsible politician should not talk like this.

• ALEMAO 9 years ago

Nana Addo was Napo's target and the responses show that he has achieved it. He should have limited his insult to his constituency and faced the wrath of his electorate. NPP's own 'uneducated minds' can see through Napo and hi ...

• Ekow (London ) 9 years ago

MP Napo, You're really Stupid. We will vote N D C Anytime. President Mahama is far better than the Old man Akuffo Addo

• kofi 9 years ago

This foolish IDIOT has open is mouth again.....ashawoo man.....dog......insult cant buy vote

• bashings 9 years ago

this is very insulting! what does he mean by uneducated mind?

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Napo you are 100% right. Looking at the current situation Ghana find itself only the fools in the system will still think about NDC retaining power. If Ghana were to be in Europe the opposition parties does not need any vigor ...

• Kay 9 years ago

That was a very very stupid statement from a very stupid mind

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"Education in its general sense is a form of learning in which the knowledge, skills, values, beliefs and habits of a group of people are transferred from one generation to the next through storytelling, discussion, teaching, ...

• Abua 9 years ago

Stop trying to rationalize.A person of his stature should know that he should not insult his political opponents in any way.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

And of what stature are? You just insulted me and you think it's okay to do that. And you have the effrontery to attack someone you believe should not be using certain words.

• Truth Razor 9 years ago

Mahama is not a leader period!!!! But is this type of comments that would not help the NPP, forgetting 40% of Ghanaians are still uneducated. Hmmmm

• gyan 9 years ago

Yes its true we and the angels of heaven will vote for NDC thanks.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

To associated the angels of heaven with NDC is BLASPHEMY!

• OMANNI 9 years ago

Do the maths from your pocket to the kitchen table and see yourself if your happy,never see people so stupid when it become making the choice for the country Ghana,even crying students ,take laptop and vote for me.

• napari 9 years ago

They are all the same both NDC and NPP. We have seen each one of them their performance. They sing a song and when voted they sing the opposite.

• Kwame Asare 9 years ago

Anybody who refuse to learn from his past mistakes is rather a fool.How do you insult me and expect me to vote fore you.I accept that am a fool and uneducated but your Will not get my vote.Elections is about numbers where eac ...

• Ofosuhene 9 years ago

A good piece there. Keane Asare you are very right.

• zugah 9 years ago

Would they ever stop the arrogance posture and the insults? No, they will not. That is why the NPP will never win any future elections with this rubbish. Who say Akufo Addo is not aware, by every fibre if his body, that he ha ...

• napari 9 years ago

He talks like an idiot. A medical doctor eh?

• Ghana 9 years ago

These are a bunch of dark Lilliput bastards. Very soon a Chinese is going to be the Otumfuo at the manhyia there in kumasi.
    Because of their ugliness they even eat shit!!!

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

ONE OF THE UNEDUCATED MIND IS JOHN MAHAMA

• papa kofitd 9 years ago

Only fools will vote for cursed NDC.

• odo 9 years ago

I smtym wonder if dis kind of pple hv children.

• Mr Objective 9 years ago

You think you can insult guys like me into voters for you? This strategy of yours will continue to haunt you into defeat all the time. Do you call yourself a politician and a democrat that believes in multi-partyism? Have eve ...

• TONY 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL ODEHYEE ABOA BA KOTIE WUII WHERE A YOUR KIDS KWASIA BI BA

• kojo 9 years ago

Sorry but the refference he is making are from his constituency, what did his uncle Mr waawaa said , that corruption existed from Adams time so they bring the bribe money waawaa like that.

• Goodman 9 years ago

Napo u are just on point.

• NANA BAFFOE 9 years ago

I SUGGEST TO THE MP SEEKING RE-ELECTION TO THINK BEFORE HE SPEAK.HE HAS INSULTED MANY OF US WHO WILL VOTE FOR NDC. SOME OF US ARE WISER AND SMARTER THAN HIM . WHAT CHARLES HAVE U BROUGHT TO YOUR ARE SINCE ELECTED? U ARE I'M ...

• GOD IS WATCHING 9 years ago

What about Allotey Jacobs who said those not seeing the better Ghana have rotten teeth. Won't it be also used in 2016?

• Salifu 9 years ago

I would like this Dr Prempeh to know that my grandmother is uneducated and votes NDC. The difference between Dr Prempeh and my grandmother is this; my grandmother has more grey matter and common sense than Dr Prempeh. Unlike ...

• TOWEI 9 years ago

if these are the doctors, and law makers how can we grow as a country. another defeat awaits npp u continue to insult

• Abrantie 9 years ago

You are really sick in your mind. Your insult in opposition clearly that majority of you are on drug.

• salam 9 years ago

For npp members they are used for insulting ghanaians. Well we the educated will vote for the npp and the illitreat class vote for the ndc.

• muhammed 9 years ago

educated man keep it to your self in Ghana anything can talk rubbish idot

• Buli 9 years ago

supposed elitist, basic research that shows the proportion of the population 'uneducated' has not been done. i blieve we constitute more and these npp people should not blame anyone for their looming defeat in 2016.

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

By literally calling people who vote for NDC "thick" or "stupid" or "idiots", you view those people with contempt. The incompetence of the NDC Government should not be a justification for this utterly appalling arrogance.

• great Nkrumah 9 years ago

Am against both NDC and NPP bcos I think Ghana needs a change but am alarmed after reading all the comments on this page. I think a lot of Ghanaians can not interpret messages. The gentlemen I think mearnt that only people wh ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

You see? The problem is with his education he should know that his presentation is open to interpretation. That is why he should let wisdom guide him when he opens his mouth.

• great Nkrumah 9 years ago

I agree with you. You are right

• SUNFLOWER 9 years ago

UNEDUCATED/UNCIVILIZED M.P.

• Dude 9 years ago

This is an upfront to educated minds. We should talk ideas and not insults? Who told you NPP is our perfect option? Give us tried and proven ideas and the strategy to tackle them?

• Kofi Owusu 9 years ago

WHAT AN INSULT TO THE MJORITY GHANAIAN VOTERS! EDUCATED MINDS? OH, DEAR HOW WELL OR HIGH IS YOUR MIND EDUCATED MATHEW OPOKU? I DON'T SEE OR HEAR ANYTHING FROM YOUR RHETORICS THAT YOUR MIND IS EDUCATED ANYWAY. INSTEAD I REMEM ...

• ndc=ametefe=cocaine=ndc=thieves 9 years ago

l don't know that you people insulting napo are so idiots. ok continue to vote for ametefe cocaine vvip ndc party. and we continue to suffer. you are very idiotic

• NANA YAW MANU EBEN. Ksi 9 years ago

Nopo think we Ghanaian forgotten about what NPP did during their term in the office big No. Does Unciviliece, Criminals will VOTE NPP into power 2016. We Ghanaians know the problem NPP government created it before living in ...

• OSUMFOUR 9 years ago

well said Napo and i second you that only criminals and mad people will join that party,the down fall of Ghana is from rawlings and his agents.

• Abua 9 years ago

Yes we shall vote NDC. And please learn to accept defeat. That fool has nothing to loose. His seat is secured he cares less if NPP should lose. So his mouth can run

• Nii borketey 9 years ago

Yea there they go again .instead of coming up with highly comprehensive policies to win floating voters they resort to insult ...mercy

• Haile Manasseh Mengistus Selaise VII 9 years ago

Matthew Opoku Prempeh sounds like non-educated elite and is an idiot. He thinks anyone who affiliates with the NDC is myopic and cannot discern for himself or herself. You cannot for political expedience insults peoples intel ...

• SGT. 9 years ago

WO Maame twE

• Vak Luze 9 years ago

Joncky talk

• nana 9 years ago

this comment will make NPP lost the election come 2016 bet me foolish talk from foolish man

• Tina 9 years ago

Napo or what is your name, is that what you can say with your educated mind? Then I'm sorry for you. The same uneducated mind's voted for your party for 8yrs and you couldn't anything so I don't know what you are talking ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

It is rather sick minds and tribalist that will vote for that drug infested party like the npp. People who are in opposition are rather insulting voters.

• mensah sampson, seattle wa, u s 9 years ago

dose some members of paliament takes that seat for a granted and use it as a tool to insult people. imagine a statement very boldly said, fool dont u think its an insult to every ghanaian in politics be it c pp ndc npp etc, u ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY UNEDUCATED MINDS.

HAVE THE NOISY EDUCATTED IN GHANA WITH BIG DEGREE TITLES BEEN IN THE POSITION TO PROMOTE ECONOMIC GROWTH, TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION, MANUFACTURING FIRMS,PROCESSING PLANTS ...

• Abua 9 years ago

Stop insulting them. Medical doctor indeed. Typical of NPP arrogance. Come 2016 come. We the uneducated will show you. Idiot

• Isaac Asiedu 9 years ago

it is also peop?e who do know anything about ghana's hístory who wi?l vote for NPP

• RONNIE VANEF 9 years ago

ANYTIME AKUFO ADDO LEADS THE NPP, EVEN THE GENTLE PERSON BECOMES ABUSIVE AND VOILENT, WHY?

• Erik 9 years ago

I am having a strong Mind and well educated. NDC think about the long better Ghana. NPP thinks only for what they can grab.. Vote for NDC for better Ghana.

• Hajia Inna issah cape 9 years ago

The same uneducated person like premper will vote for N P P coming 2016.

• Curteous 9 years ago

I will definitely vote for NDC!!! Napo and his dog chain and shoe shine boys party are not intelligent than me and the majority of Ghanaians that will vote for the NDC.thank you.

• Ami 9 years ago

Stop insulting Ghanaians and sit up.The uneducated friendly party shall always win elections because,they form the majority in Ghana.
    The Ndc,understand the "uneducated'' better and are able to blend them so well with the li ...

• Zip-Up 9 years ago

Educated fools corrupt to coda with only money on your mind, MD without the philosophy and Wisdom behind,( phenomena ! ) What?, exchanging your finest soul (Medicine) for politics,( evil ) Please do not insult the Indigenous ...

• agbormo 9 years ago

I find this very condescending. This attitude is what drives people like me to vote for the incumbent.

• Jew 9 years ago

You have started insulting people as a way of making them to vote for you. Intelligent people talk about ideas and the reasons people should vote for them. Never tell voters that they are uneducated. They know better than wha ...

• gh woman 9 years ago

tnk God u kn Ghanaians r fools n uneducated we prefere ndc to ur so called lawyer who did not complete law skul u r too wise for gh

• kofi Ucicié 9 years ago

am shock about e statement made by the so call Dr Opuku Prempeh is he a parliamentarian or a unit committee member abaa. mr Akuffo Addo u re working with swearing headed people n I guess u and yur running mate are the same.If ...

• EFO GODLY 9 years ago

Sometimes, I wonders if this reckless MAPO is really a medical doctor. I wonder the number of lives his recklessness has saved as a credit to his profession.
    Well, this recent speech must be a vindication to Hon.Kan Daapah's ...

• FMK 9 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW WHAT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR. NPP SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE.

• K. Annan 9 years ago

Napo should not use insulting language to press his case. Afterall , I am more educated than Napo but I will vote for NDC in 2016.

• Michel Adzei 9 years ago

Yes majority of us uneducated minds will prefer NDC to Ashantis who want to impose their culture and language on Ghanaians

• Akwasi Atta 9 years ago

NAPO...Since when did an Ashanti became Educated? Even Fantis are not talking.
    Thank Kwame Nkrumah. He gave you a little civilization and you are abusing it. Before independent Ashantis did not go to school. They would rathe ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Illeterates talk soo much n believe in victory even when they see themselves losing. In 2000, Ghanaians made a very big mistake n voted npp into power. For 8 good yrs ghana lived in slavery n bondage. God delivered us from th ...

• nana osei 9 years ago

Imbecile a whole doctor like you ,you can't even give birth yet you youve got the guts to insult Ghanaians

• Mpuasuman deshye kronkron 9 years ago

Since Napo you say its only the uneducated that would vote for NDC am going there cos am uneducated. You suck too much with your intellectual stuffs always

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

The thing is the NDC party looking at defeat staring them in the face with John Dramani Mahama, it can be comfortably surmised on a balance of probability that they do not intend to present John Dramani Mahama for 2016, becau ...

• gh woman 9 years ago

thank God u kn d uneducated understands ndc ndc was formed by someone who did not go to d university someone who has tasted poverty so d party knows hw to relate to us to get more votes unlike u npp who only want to win elec ...

• solo 9 years ago

uneducated talk like this drive vote away from educated people like you.am educated but will not vote npp.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

You need psychiatric evaluation to continue voting for NDC!

• Otoo 9 years ago

Are these bush Ashantis, these dog chain sellers, these toilet cleaners in Europe, these prostitutes in Europe and these Taxi drivers educated? The NPP is an Ashanti cult. Since when did you foolish Opoku Prempeh and your fel ...

• Amartey Amah 9 years ago

Napo should bow his head in shame if indeed you said this . Some of us voted for NPP twice not because we love NPP but because we wanted a change. If you are ranting with insults thinking that will compel people who make deci ...

• uncle Sydney 9 years ago

will somebody tell this FOOOOOOL that the so called 'uneducated mind's are interested in reps who know the solutions to the problems and not just knowing the problems. We all know the problems. We looking people with solution ...

• mastermind 9 years ago

98% of ndc supporters are coconut sellers, shoe shine boys, & drunkardz

• Ken, Ho 9 years ago

This idiotic statement will rather make me vote for the NDC. This idiot of a lawmaker does not even understand political pluralism. IDIOTIC FOOL of an MP.

• Chief Aljazeera Bomaha Naa 9 years ago

This is a very big insult to all Ghanaians, what kind of language is that, so the Un educated has no aim? is that how u mean? but to me I prefer NDC to any of the other parties especially ur so call Ankanfua party, ndc is th ...

• mike ghee 9 years ago

A hopeless man who calls himself, educated politician. how can you insult Ghanaians like that?
    Is there not freedom of choice or because people haven't chosen what you want? I call your attack on noble Ghanaians, desperation ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Well spoken, MP. You said the truth.

• Kwadzo 9 years ago

Give a brake now!!!!
    Stop insulting voters.

• Truth Sayer 9 years ago

You are right Napo. Only morons will vote for NDC come this 2016 general elections.

• kpodo saviour 9 years ago

The current administration is nothing to write home about. They are bloody bastard always being selfish. Let us vote NPP to power for better governance

• Beth 9 years ago

If you are a leader, you must speak like a leader and not like just going to school and not being educated

• odoyewu 9 years ago

Am not for any party, but agree 100%

• Peace 9 years ago

off cause everyone won't like to vote NDC but the alternative is not NPP. Is better to vote NDC than NPP.

• kk 9 years ago

This npp man is an animal from the bush. npp are full of thieves.

• Baffour Awuah 9 years ago

And only uneducated minds will say what Napoleon has stated.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Chap, you are right on the money!!!! Anyway, I don't think Ghanaians (I will not even say some Ghanaians)would be that stupid and silly to vote for that hopeless NDC Party. Have they not got eyes, ears and brains?? Over to yo ...

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 9 years ago

NPP = NDC = Looting, Incompetence, No Vision, Square Pegs in Round Holes, The Devil and his Identical Twin, Two Wings of the same Vulture, Two Gangsters in different clothing!!!

Only Ghanaians suffering from Alzheimers dis ...

• Djan 9 years ago

Are you insulting the intelligence of ordinary Ghanians on the street? Know that it is these ordinary people who will vote for your party in 2016.It is better you tell them that they are uneducated so they should not vote for ...

• joshua 9 years ago

You are very stupid to say that

• I B 9 years ago

as an mp look at what is coming from your mouth. shameless mp like you

• atia 9 years ago

most people know that the ndc is not the best...that said, they would rather vote for ndc than a bunch of ugly ass self conceited ashanti idiots. anything other than a group of ugly and asshole akan npp will suffice.

• lagfor 9 years ago

young man, never say this anywhere in your life

• Don 1 9 years ago

true talk, bam !!!!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

There are bunch of educated illiterates plus dead brains in idiots party NDC who are blind by tribalism so never mind, the good news is that the wise men and women are majority so allow the educated fools like Tekper and Asei ...

• TT 9 years ago

education is not only about the number of degrees you have under your belt but about how you manage the education you have acquired.

• ERIC 9 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT

• Prof. 9 years ago

So can't even imagine whet is happening in ghana. It's only fools will give a negative comments regarding what the honourable has stated.

• fast 9 years ago

idoit shut up. go and vote ndc again. who cares. am rich than ur family and my kids wil be better than ur whole generation so u can go stick with ur foolish party and am stil beter dan u. i wil never sufer. fool

• Motuo 9 years ago

poor souls, do u really love urself?

• ob 9 years ago

Any ghana who will vote for ndc in 2016 is an illiterate

• yaw bronx 9 years ago

NDC ARE FOOLS AND THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE ABOUT.

• Opoku 9 years ago

Foolish, Idiot & Stupid man

• ob 9 years ago

Only illiterate people will vote for stupid Mahama

• Old Soldier 9 years ago

But Dr, Ghanaians will not vote for a fraud called Nana and his NPP. Ghana has been there before and my people were never better off. We had nothing but poverty in K4's time. No roads, no electricity. Kumasi and Accra was Gha ...

• Kumah S.K 9 years ago

Really I don't know that NAPO can display his ignorant by passing that comment.The best way for him is to advise his family members.He can't think for anyone.None of the parties is good.They can't play their intelligent on us ...

• kofi kwateng 9 years ago

As soon as I saw the heading,I knew somebody was trying to put words in his mouth.

• gyasi 9 years ago

I never taught opoku prempe could be such am idiot.

• ndc=ametefe=cocaine=ndc=thieves 9 years ago

what napo has said is correct. all those who commented against his statement are the ndc idiots he is referring to.

• papasi 9 years ago

@ gyasi, ur name can never be Gyasi,,, all Gyasi's are wise and blessed with intelligentsia to at least know the difference between bad governance and good governanace,, u are a pseudo-Gyasi,, because only fools, nincompoops ...

• wak 9 years ago

it is only fools who will vote back npp.you think your stupid talk will win you votes,are you better than any Ghanaian

• Citizene Vigilante 9 years ago

A little bit of advice to NPP folks. The the very "uneducated minds" are the ones that are easily bought with NDC party T-Shirts with 50 GH CEDI's embedded in it. NDC has rigged, is rigging and will always rig elections. So p ...

• Ayeley 9 years ago

Mathew Opoku Prempeh i thought you are gentleman. Please don't voice out like that because people get furious and talk loose

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Napo is very stupid , foolish idiot npp MP

• GARANTEE 9 years ago

YOU ARE A WRONG CHOICE AND WILL BE VOTED OUT

• kay 9 years ago

Only educated fools will support / vote for a 72yrs old man. Read ???? Psalm 90:10.

• tanaman 9 years ago

Lord have mercy,if a member of parliament can insult Ghanaians and still expect tobe voted into power.over my dead body will I spoil my vote for npp.

• crossfire 9 years ago

Nonsense and nonsensical Napo your mind games will never change the Good Ghanaians to follow your fascists and Kuk klax klan NPP, only tribalist will vote for your gangster NPP.

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Thanks for exposing yourself.

• james 9 years ago

Uneducated minds he say... Well, that still 80% of the population in this country, so they can easily win..

• Kojo @ T. 9 years ago

Yes may be but not for npp as they are worst and .....add the rest

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

all the monkeys called Ashantes will vote for NDC whether yes or no.fools

• KINGBIZI 9 years ago

This warlike doctor napo who used matchet on his co-contender andNDC fans is now insulting Ghanaians as block headed. I'm not surprise to here this cos he himself is functionally uneducated.

• acheampong,tease afram plains 9 years ago

u talk rubishly if npp n death are there to select one,i rather go pick death

• Solo 9 years ago

Stupid fool

• Lordsom 9 years ago

Please my people, as I always says, THE BEST WAY TO ANSWER A FOOL IS TO BE SILENCE. We all know the uneducated people in Ghana. Ashantes are the most uneducated region in Ghana.

• Dodovi 9 years ago

Dr u really made my day. Uneducated and foolish minded people will keep on voting fr NDC. We de Volta youth hv made our mind to vote against dis visionless government

• Jim 9 years ago

Educated minds won't say what you just said. I wonder the type of mind you have.

• Rapheal 9 years ago

This NPP men u don't respect urselves n the ghanaian as a whole what kind of insult is is our right we decide who to rule us.

• FKM 9 years ago

NONSENSE TO THE CORE. NANA ADDO HAS NO MASTER'S DEGREE AND I HAVE, BUT WILL VOTE FOR NDC.

• tsrakasu bright 9 years ago

Ah politician taking like a baby. ah ' are you referring to Good Ghanaian who voted for NDC 2012 us uneducated?

• Adzima 9 years ago

This is NPP usual insult to average Ghanaian. They are so proud,arrogant and elitist. THEY MUST NOT WIN POWER AGAIN.

• Papasam 9 years ago

Very true. In fact if Ghanaian should vote for NDC again in 2016 then there is something wrong

• Yaw 9 years ago

How can anyone stand in the sun for houcccrs and vote for Dumso, collapse of NHIS, collapse of District Assemblies, collapse of School Feeding Program, collapse if GYEEDA, collapse of SADA, collapse of integrity in governmen ...

• littlejose 9 years ago

Only a fool knw his or her fellow person. i think b4 saying, Ghana is nt for u fuck man insulting. Let us see 2016 who win

• Alan 9 years ago

Idiot! U ar an arse hole. Be wary of wht comes out of ur beak. U hav no manners at all. Educated person like u dont make such comments.

• Paul oduro a k a Justice 9 years ago

you are right Napo.

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

With this prevailing situation it is only the fool and the imbesiles who will vote for ndc.Party for criminals.If you are a fool and you will vote for them it's up to you.

• apuuu 9 years ago

The founder of NDC party sucks

• concerned ghanaian 9 years ago

Unguarded statements like this one is not helpful. No wonder you are in opposition.

• dk 9 years ago

u see, u will always loose a election with such comments,

• Napo 9 years ago

Mr Prempeh. Your frustration and desperation makes you sound arrogant and pompous. Please take your tongue (such nonsense should come from Sir John......)

• Kakaminamor 9 years ago

Where can they be found? Ashanti region!

• Ghanaian American 9 years ago

I support you 100%. The way this visionless government is at the helm of affairs nothing meaningful will be achieved and Ghanaians would continue to suffer and stuck in abject poverty. Vote them out, they are full of propagan ...

• DAGADOO, NEW YORK CITY, USA 9 years ago

Only uneducated minds talk this way!

• kwaku yebioa 9 years ago

napo you talk like uneducated person .you are full of insult and arrogant. use your common fund to educate the asantefo who cannot diferenciate R from L.

• Achiba-Austria 9 years ago

The situation. deseve the comment

• kota 9 years ago

foolish man

• kwaku sakyi 9 years ago

This MP is uncivilized and does not understand democracy.Being an MP has become too common to . It is unfortunate an MP is insulting section of Ghananians just because of politics.May God help mother Ghana.

• Ampadu 9 years ago

The way I wanted to vote for Npp paa, Okay let me keep my vote for NDC. After all I witnessed the recklessness of Kufour NPP. What good will Akuffo Addo do Gh. Even Kufour was a disappointment not to talk of this man so calle ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

So you are educated hahahaha idiot

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Thank God that only uneducated minds will vote for NDC but in the same way, only morons like you Napo will vote for NPP in 2016 elections. What do you take us for? Are you the only knowledgeable people in Ghana? Aba! NPP. Alw ...

• Nene GYa 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE A FOOL VOTE FOR NDC.

• agbormo 9 years ago

#im an uneducated fool for NDC. Do you have any problem with that?

• Sly 9 years ago

Humility and humble would lead you success in life, but arrogance and loose talk would lead you to destruction.When you are insulting the intelligence of Ghanaian, whom do you think would vote for you? Mr failure(NPP),so far ...

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

Funny, NDC cohorts want to get this twisted.As for me, i am an educated minded person, so i know how this government is looting and "chopping" our tax payers money.Educated minded people are those of us who will vote accord ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

Isn't there a strategist in the NPP who can win voters to it through the use of positive and peaceful approaches? If this is the best way to convince voters to vote for your party then I am afraid you are heading for another ...

• Micashy 9 years ago

Mr. Educated, I have sovereign right over the use of my vote and, please, I am not stupid! Intemperate language pushes the floating voter away. Beware!! Abdul, you spoke the solid truth!!

• Joe 9 years ago

The uneducated will continue to rule you forever.

• kwaku 9 years ago

Npp ruled for eight years what did de do for volta? napo is a fool only foolish Akans and illiterate Akans will vote for him.he should tell us what he did for his people as Mp? his big mouth.

• sarfo.sunyani 9 years ago

ok napo. iam uneducated mind and i will vote ndc

• Hardcore 9 years ago

But NAPO, we NDC illiterates are very intelligent than you, Mr NAPO I blame your parents for your porous brain, how on earth those so called educated from that region eat grasscutter shit soup as protein, and this bush pig ha ...

• sarfo.sunyani 9 years ago

iam uneducated there4i will vote ndc

• joe 9 years ago

The vulgar words like this will surely cause our downfall please let us be little bit polite

• Obed T.O.K 9 years ago

Tnk u for an insults like dat, may God bless you to win ur primaries n com to rules over an educated

• DePureOne 9 years ago

Ashantis will never learn. You win in two regions in the country but wanted to rule over the remaining 8 regions. Any time you don't have things your way you have to insult the other 52% belonging to other tribes as uneducate ...

• frrddie 9 years ago

Stupid useless so called docters who ate not productive in Ghana and therefore have the parliament as source of cheap income should watch out they can't even write a book for jss goers and that is why the the country is as it ...

• a salam 9 years ago

I'm sure Napo and his like minded don't learn from their mistakes.Do you have to insult people's intelligence before you put your message accross?.This arrogance and insult will not niether help you nor your party.

• kwam 9 years ago

But looking at the current situation is there any differenec between the NPP And the NDC? I think both are the same, it is because we don't have a third force. that is why hey continue to exist. For me both parties have faile ...

• Menfele 9 years ago

You keep on creating problems for yourselves. Ask nana addo akufo how all die be die cost him. Why are you giving ndc free campaign massage. Am disapointed in you. You have presidential ambitions.

• Koliko 9 years ago

I hope the MP. Himself is uneducated, listening to him never sound as someone who acquired certificate. Can he prove not buying his degree?

• King NewYork 9 years ago

Only uneducated minds would take your suggestions into consideration napo. NPP has ruled Ghana before and it was able to,fix it things would, have been easier.

• Kwadjo 9 years ago

Do you know your words, will rather retain you in opposition? How many schools do we have in Ghana, do we have NPP, NDC University in Ghana? Is it not the same school we all attend, why should you insult your fellow Ghanaia ...

• witty 9 years ago

IF U DID WELL DURING UR TIME U WILL NOT BE KICKED IN TO THE BUSH. STOP MEKING NOISE ITHE BUSH THERE IS WHERE
    U DESERVE.

• KKK 9 years ago

This man has really insulted Ghanaians that they are uneducated

• ojuju 9 years ago

Kwasia, so if you have no education you don't matter.

• Mozof Mucat 9 years ago

No wonder. Napo is more than a cow. Useless people like Napo will follow a cocaine addict like Akuffu Addo. At least Mahama is better.

• al 9 years ago

Village Rat in suit,calling ghanaians uneducated.......Go back to your farm...All the fingers are not EQUAL

• J.Davis 9 years ago

WELL IN GHANA,THE UNEDUCATED MINDS ARE MORE THAN THE EDUCATED MINDS,SO FIGURE IT OUT,MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH OF NPP.

• johny 9 years ago

Only criminally minded cocaine addicts will vote for npp who came and raped and dissipated the ghanaian economy. Useless bunch of incompetent people who only care about themselves or they think we dont know them

• Oware - NPP 9 years ago

Napo is very stupid. IT it is only dubious characters who will vote for such NPP.

• ABA 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• Anko 9 years ago

This proud npp people who talk like wise people but rather fulls. Do you think ghanaian will keep you oposition for nothing? It's because of the way you people behave. Come 2016 you will find yourself weeping again

• K Gyasi 9 years ago

well talk NAPO

• Kay Eghan 9 years ago

Hello Napo,you are insulting and this is why NPP will always lose election and will surely lose 2016 too because the uneducated minds people are more than the so call educated people. Napo why can't you come down and try to c ...

• Oware - NPP 9 years ago

As for this stupid man called napo the least said about him the better. You are nothing but a complete idiot.

• Felix 9 years ago

I am highly dissappointed in Napo. The Educated people who are seeing what the NDC government is doing will gladly vote for them{The NDC}. Napo, insults will not vote for the NPP in 2016. Is Napo saying that the `uneducated` ...

• Drosmani Mahamo 9 years ago

The so called floating voters here are very stupid fools from NDC.Napo is right keep your votes wai cos it is not those who vote for Npp will suffer.nkruasefoc

• Chairman Akwasi 9 years ago

Foolish idiot Ashanti MP who knows nothing. You better shut that stinky mouth. You want to insult voters before they vote for you or what. Look at this village boy who called himselfl MP. Do you think that those illiterate A ...

• Yaw Mensa 9 years ago

Some of NPP members like NAPO talk as if they are not educated at all.Is he really a Doctor A child will not say this not U .Am sorry for U and this is one of the reasons U are always in opposition.

• Bafabe 9 years ago

These uninformed insults will continue to keep you in opposition(good for nothing man)

• KWAME SENSIBLE 9 years ago

Useless npp executives step aside, knust frontline lectures coming to take over. They consider you guys as know nothing who can lead the party to lose 2016 without their help. SHHHHAAMMME!!!!!!

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 9 years ago

We have mind to remember us something even if we have never been to school we remembered what npp government to us in the year 2000 they promised is a positive change but nothing change to positive they said Rawlings has spoi ...

• Rom 9 years ago

Educated people don't talk like that, I'm not NDC fun. You need to talk with respect not been so hash.

• Boss one 9 years ago

You see ,because of pigs like this napo that even if someone point a gun at me that I should for npp I will never,look who is calling people uneducated,politics is making nobodies like this bush animal called napo to call p ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NDC WILL USE TINAPA, SALT AND SOAP TO BUY VOTES FROM ILLITERATE MINDS, AND THAT IS HANA'S PROBLEM. THANK GO MOST OF SUCH MINDS NOW UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CAN ACCEPT THE TINAPA AND SOAP, BUT STILL VOTE WISELY. DON'T WORRY, NAPO, ...

• KK, USA 9 years ago

Comments like this can only come from the "uneducated mind"....

• Duut Peter 9 years ago

loose talk no message for Ghanians

• GZO. 9 years ago

I don't think this is exactly what the Hon. MP said. If it is true, then I will say, 'So NPP when will you learn from your mistakes?"
    You made your party an ASHANTI PARTY and that has cost you for years. Today, you inaugur ...

• solomon 9 years ago

u are more useless than i thought

• He Goat 9 years ago

Nkwaseakeka sei de3 efiri ogyimifo) anum

• Tube 9 years ago

I agree with you Napo!!'

• TINA 9 years ago

KOTIIBOTO NAPO KWASIA GYIMIFOO APONKYE NAPO WAFERE WOKOTI TENTEN AENWOBA ABOA I AND MY FAMILY WILL VOTE FOR N D C TRUST ME ABOA BA

• Yaw 9 years ago

Only fools,criminals and drug dealers will vote for npp in 2016 . Am not surprise napo and the likes are crying,bcos the drug trade is collapsing in mother Ghana

• sansan 9 years ago

This is below the belt, but don't worry, the uneducated minds will vote NDC into power again come 2016 cause we are the minority.

• rozar 9 years ago

Useless talks from a whole doctor because of power.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

That's all they do, abuse and belittle anyone who doesn't buy their message. Well, we the "uneducated" will show them who wields real power
    come 2016!!

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

And who tells this idiot I will vote for the NPP if I don't vote NDC? This fool wants everyone to believe it's only in the NPP that there are brains. What a lost bunch of senseless thieves thinking they are destined to rule t ...

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "UNEDUCATED MINDS". HAS IT EVER OCCURRED TO GHANA IS IN THIS POSITION BECAUSE OF NPP REGIME. HOW MUCH WAS THE WORTH OF KUFFOUR BEFORE HE BECAME PRESIDENT? HAVE YOU EVER THOUGHT ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED TO THE H ...

• Oheneba U S 9 years ago

Napo , will let NPP to lose again uneducated will continue to vote for NDC . God bless our homeland Ghana .

• slimmart1... 9 years ago

I believe the MP meant to say 'uninformed minds', and not 'uneducated mind'. And in that case, he has spoken the ABSOLUTE TRUTH. Way to go, Capo.....

• Willa 9 years ago

I dunno whatever made u say so but u are big idiot

• mike 9 years ago

not all medical doctors are well educated. maybe, napo only studied d medical subjects n nothing else.

• raskimo 9 years ago

You are crazy and stupid, I don't even know who vote for you and put you there and you're don't deserve to be there is a fortunate okay.

• raskimo 9 years ago

Belinda only you are stupid okay, what can of things npp do for you, and you're most stupid once okay.

• Kokote 9 years ago

Only educated illiterate will make sure unfounded comment. All these people call themselves legislatures.

• king toolo 9 years ago

lean how to talk befor you call someone uneducative.remember you are there to feed your but not for better ghana

• kenn 9 years ago

look at this stupid Ashanti bush man calling people uneducated fool

• K Andoh-Nyonkumasi Ahenkro 9 years ago

Oh my God is this man napo crazy, is he telling ghanaians that we uneducated people don't have mind to think for ourselves. Ok 2016 is just around the corner we uneducated people will vote ndc again. In fact is time the so ...

• BULLET 9 years ago

SEE THIS EDUCATED MIND TOO...
    WE HEAR U..BUT DEFINATELY NOT THE NPP.

• gadanga john 9 years ago

n p p will lose massively in 2016 because ghanaians know how they were corrupt

• gloria usa 9 years ago

We will vote ndc out

• Babatu 9 years ago

If characters like this continue to insult Ghanaians how do they expect Ghanaians to vote for them? They continue to treat other Ghanaians as if they are fools and don't have their thinking cups on. Once upon a time one of th ...

• Ogyatana 9 years ago

Mr. MP you really think before you open your mouth. Because Africans follow blindly that's they following you guys. If I were to be in Ghana I would have campaigned seriously against only you because you're like that Kofi Gyi ...

• NIKIC(finland) 9 years ago

The funniest people on earth are africans.go and vote for visionless people so that your brothers will keep drowning in the mediterranean sea.i pity for blacks

• jt We see of them by2016. 9 years ago

Ghana ' s problems is now clear after reading this mp's speech. My view we elect certificate holders as leaders , not educated one can clearly know what type a person this m p is.It is disappointing and we have a long way to ...

• Bimbilla youth 9 years ago

I wonder how some people in this country still have the mentality of voting for this useless party call Ndc only incompetent people like them will vote for Ndc come 2016

• Dan 9 years ago

It is getting out of hand. 2016 is not going to be voting NDC OUT; IT IS ALSO NOT TO VOTE FOR NPP. FOR MATURED GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THESE TWO PARTIES.

• meyaa 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST UNEDUCATED MP I HAVE EVER MET. NPP SHOULD HAVE TAKING CARE OF POWER SITUATION UNDER KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT YOU FOOL.

• makaale 9 years ago

wen wil ds stupid fools so called npp pigs learn their lessons. U were punished in 2012 for ds ya senseless talks n yet u wil not learn ya lessons. 2016 is jux by d corner. Stinky mouths

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

Please put part politics aside, I want anybody to tell me if he/she is happy with the way things re going currently, just take the dollar rate as it stands now,manufacturing that would ve brought us the needed foreign exchang ...

• Adolf 9 years ago

I DON NOT BLAME NAPO. HIS RADIO OF CHOICE IS THE MOST ILLITRATE RADIO STATION IN GHANA

• AKWASI 9 years ago

EDUCATED, STUPID, ILLITERATE SCHOLARS LIKE NPP KNUST DONS.

• ABENA 9 years ago

TOO MANY EDUCATED FOOLS LIKE NAPO & NPP FRONTLINERS KNUST DONS.

• Ivy 9 years ago

I second u napo;;no one in his or her rightful mind will vote for ndc in this current situation;;ghanaians should wake up before these evil sells our beloved country out

• nayak 9 years ago

bitter truth ba tel ur to go to de grassroots to make dz known to dem

• jak 9 years ago

The one who was taking is it not a Minster in the parliament he is also among the trouble Ghana is facing when work is given to them they refused to do they part and he there say what. As Minster what is your roles?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Worry not, Napo, for the same "uneducated minds" that kept you in the minority in the last election will again ensure that your NPP with its blind arrogance continues to be in the opposition when serial loser Akufo-Addo becom ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

l used to respect this Napo guy a lot . l didn't know he was so stupid. Oh no, too bad. Napo, u just threw your credibility to dogs

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 9 years ago

These are some of the reasons NPP will stay in the opposition for along time .Idiots like Napo and Agyepon among others will make it for independents to vote for them .How can an educated opened his mouth and refer to ...

• Nasiru Issaka 9 years ago

HEY GUY'S PLEASE DON'T TALK TOOOO MUCH 2016 IS CAMING THE SO CALL NPP WELL TELL HAS IF GHANA IS FOR THEM WE WILL SEE. TOOOO NOOOOO PEOPLE KWASEA FU ABUWA BAA I SHIT ON YOUR FACE ANNA AND CO.BUT ONE DAY THE ASHANTIS WELL SEE T ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

i hope God will surely help so that these egoistic, self acclaimed overly educated and yet unwise npp people to rot in opposition! They always claim to be intelligent yet they're outwitted by these ndc people. so where is the ...

• pkbrain45 9 years ago

His is stupid to say that and even think he is speaking sense in his educative nature. God help us, MP ma foot

• noel 9 years ago

These NPP Idiot fools must learn how to convince Ghanaians to vote for them. Insulting our intelligence will never bring you to power.

• Wontemah 9 years ago

You stupid crape how dey you wish others to be like you, bustard like you.
    Did you realize that it's an insult to the ordinary Ghanaian? Foolish man what kind of education have you?

• kwame antwi 9 years ago

Light or no light we will vote for n d c

• emeka 9 years ago

Dis guy is a fool....Napo do you call urslf educated?

• Jato P 9 years ago

Dr. Napo is very unfair to other Ghanaians who will vote for the NDC in 2016. we all know who the NPP are so do not pretend to be angels