You are here: HomeNews2015 04 29Article 356279

Nigeria: 293 women rescued from Boko Haram camps

Read Comments Comments (35)

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

NIGERIAN TROOPS, THOSE IMBECILES COULD NOT RESCUE THESE GIRLS, GOD IN HIS INFINITE MERCY RESCUED THEM. ANYWAY WE THANK GOD FOR THEIR LIVES

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

HMMMM! I SUSPECT THERE IS A LINK BETWEEN BUHARI N BOKO HARAM.. NO BOMBING BY BOKO AFTER HE WON N NOW RESCUE OF LONG LOST WOMEN.

• Nana 9 years ago

yes

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

African leaders are blindfolded,BOKO HARAM is for BHUARI it's simple.

• Equity 9 years ago

Be ruthless with the satanic boko haram

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Their LEADER Buhari has won the Presidency , What do expect? Why do you think Ghanaians were suffering from massive demonstrations and (Domsor?) It is all because of Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Npp Motorbikes and Bun ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

YOU THIS FOOL WILL DIE WHEN NANA ADDO WINS IN 2016!!!!!

• Loway 9 years ago

They rescued them without a fight?. Burhari please

• Observer 9 years ago

He is still president elect...Jonathan is still President until the 29th of May. This an old regime result.

• Buari 9 years ago

Bari is a boko haram member, he organise all the kidnappings and bumbling in Nigeria.

• Observer 9 years ago

You are so ignorant you can't see beyond your nose. Why was this exercise led by the chad army supported by the Nigerian army? And by the way it's "bombing" not "bumbing".Do your research before you tell someone to shut up.

• koffi parker 9 years ago

It never existed and never ever will, this is a stupid political gimmick intended to raise the flimsy political power in the minds of the populace across the west African states. they are nothing but political thugs camped in ...

• SHADRAQ JPN 9 years ago

GHANAIAN WITH HIS DEGREE OR GIGRE WLL ALWAYS SOUND FOOLISH.WE HAVE BN TRAINED NOT TO THINK.HOW CAN BUKHARI RESCUE THESE GUYS WHEN HE HAS NO POWER YET?THE ONE WHO PROMISED NIGERIANS SECURITY IS FOR LONG TIME NOT RESPONDING TO ...

• sam 9 years ago

BUT BETTER LATER THEN EVER

• Fire burn them 9 years ago

NPP is equal doing the same thing here in Ghana just to get political power but sorry for them Ghana is not Nigeria.

• Yellow man 9 years ago

So what are you guys implying?That there is a link btween Buhari and Boko Haram.Fools the war on Boko Haram is not under the leadership of the Nigerian army but the Chadian army.These Nigerian army are cowards and very undisc ...

• KKB 9 years ago

You are 100% right. Thus why they lost many lives in Liberia and Sierra Leone.

• majid 9 years ago

God let there be war between Nigeria and Ghana, then you will know that they are not coward. You Ghanaians are wishing Nigerians and Nigeria evil everyday of your life , now that there is peace in Nigeria you guys are not ha ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAAAAA... JUST CAN'T STOP LAUGHING, WHO EVER TOLD U THERE IS PEACE IN NIGERIA ? ... HAHAHAHAAAAAAA INFACT WONDERS WILL NEVER END WITH NIGERIANS. IF THERE PEACE IN NIGERIA THEN OGA OYA MAKE U GO BACK NOW INSTEAD OF HIDING ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hahahahaha oh Great Nigeria. Hmmmm good job Chad

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

This is what I have always taught and once posted it on this forum. That the Boko Haram issue was an attempt by the Northern cabal to make the government lead by the south unpopular so the can have power back. and it looks li ...

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

I mean to say 2008 election when Prof, Mills won. Then Atta Akyea and co were trying to bring in dead bodies to make a case against NDC in the Volta Region for killing their agents

• John,Tema 9 years ago

I thought NDC faithfuls said there was no link between Nigeria politics and that of Ghana.Buhari is not yet the President,hope when our electricity problems improves in 2017 don't say bcos NPP was behind the problem.

• Kay 9 years ago

That's very weird i think this boko haram thing was political sabotage to get rid of Goodluck Jonathan..Buahri knows...

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Silk 9 years ago

N evn aside tht,Jornathn deserve to loose the election cos of his corroption.take a look @ his duather's weeding.n u Buhari,if u hav a hand in the boko tin,u will loose nxt election

• Makinye 9 years ago

Eh! Buhari, is this how politics can take us far? So you did this for power? Infact, God bless Goodluck.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Bokom Haram is a political group that may have an alliance with Buhari's party.

• Jack Jack 9 years ago

This new president know something about this missing girls.

• sam 9 years ago

ALL OF A SUDDEN BOKO -HARAM RELLESE ALL THE WOMENS,BUT REFUES TO DO IT UNDER JONAHTAN RULE? SOMTHING IS NOT RIGHT HERE FALKS WATCH BUHARI AND WATCH HIM CLOSE OO

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

WE MUST BE PROACTIVE WITH THE
    NORTH
    =======================================
    MARKETING COUNCIL == NORTH
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI==FOUNDER===
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM

• Bonto 9 years ago

Hmm we thank God for the lives of these innocent souls.
    God you are truly the messiah you are doing it for Nigeria
    Papa God will surely do it for Ghana and save us from Akufo addo and the useles NPP haram .peace be with G ...

• dk 9 years ago

eeeeeiii is it true Buhari

• Lovelace Amegu 9 years ago

Am so happy that at long last our women and girls have been rescued from boko haram. I thank God for their lives, because the day I heard that they were captured, I was so mad. Am happy as a woman, I welcome all of them back ...

• Shabia news 9 years ago

Npp is behind dumsor.god will punish them for their wickedness against the country