Media “frustrating” fight against corruption – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (36)

• CHA 9 years ago

Asiedu nketiah full of nonsense, NDC must go they stolen enough

• Farley 9 years ago

Kwadwo,
    The university don is right.

Give me one example where a minister of state has been investigated and prosecuted for corruption under Mahama

• United Ghana 9 years ago

What a pathetic excuse from this thief Nketia. He must take Ghanaians for idiots. After all, if people are falsely accused they can sue. How many have done so? The professor is right. The presidency is a den of thieves

• don`t care © !!! 9 years ago

Hmmmm!which"fight against corruption Mr.Asiedu Nketia is talking about!jailing cassava & mobile phones thieves for 10 years...while almost in every office you walk in2 u either have to pay bribes or no services...which is big ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

We understand this one does not attend board meetings frequently and anytime he shows up has a list of recruits.Create loot and share.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

TRANSFER OR PROMOTION OF BAD NUTS (CORRUPT OFFICIALS) TO THE PRESIDENCY - EXAMPLE: ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH... WHAT IS MADAM ASIEDUAA NKETIAA SAYING ABOUT THIS? JUST ANSWER ME AND DO NOT DIVERT MR NTOMTOM.

• Create,loot and share 9 years ago

Fish rot from the head.Corruption is widely practiced from the presidency.You Asiedu Nketia sold blocks for Bui Dam 10 times the actual price so that the NDC could get kick backs.

• Chief of Stuff-em @ Flag Stuff House 9 years ago

So you bribe the media to stop them frustrating the fight? Pigshit.

• moshie 9 years ago

kwasea zip your mouth, you, people teacher you are now a millionaire. how can you okrasenii can buy a house in Canada for your family, you forget you said in front of whole ghana that if you did not build mansions when your ...

• kwame peter 9 years ago

Look at such stupid excuse to continue your loot nketiah! No wonder such cheap excuses will comme from a fake drug peddler like nketiah.

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

Listen to this foolish man blaming the media for his corrupt practices.
    What the media is telling us is that we must strengthen our democracy through determination, not personalization, correction, not manipulation, collect ...

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

Author: THINGS FALL APART
    Date: 2015-04-29 12:43:55
    Comment to: guilty conscience is haunting nketiah

Listen to this foolish man blaming the media for his corrupt practices.
    What the media is telling us is that we mu ...

• TETE 9 years ago

ASIEDU UR NDC GOV'T IS NOT FIGHTING FOR ANY CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY SO STOP YOUR NONSENSE,AND LET UR GOV'T START PARKING TO THEIR LOST IN 2016.

• Corruption Buster 9 years ago

Go to hell Asiedu Nketiah! Do you understand what corruption is?
    You stood in front of the whole world and claimed that there is nothing like over voting in the world, and you turn round and start talking about corruption! I ...

• Cool 9 years ago

Such insinuations are morbid. He should name the ministers and what they have been indicted for. We are in a democracy and the accused also have a right. These old professorship who keep on Turing out useless graduates who ca ...

• kwadwo dagomba 9 years ago

do u a graduate in ur family
    I know u and ur entire family so don't fool

• kwadwo dagomba 9 years ago

do u have a graduate in ur family
    I know u and ur entire family so don't fool

• Nii Nmai, Dallas, TX, U.S.A 9 years ago

Cool, at least he is a professor. That alone is an achievement.Some of the current non archievers parading as ministers and ministers of state had sat before him and has tutored them but because they are not good performers s ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

Okuraseni Aseidu Nketia find something to eat you damn ugly no personality at all.

• Frank 9 years ago

NDC as usual will shift the goal post. What was the first trip Dramani made as a President? Do you remember the gold scandal in Turkey? That is the grandfather of all the corruptions in Ghana. Do not blame any other person an ...

• Lawyer Nyamekye 9 years ago

Nana should hold an exclusive press conference to stop some of these NPP frontliners from scandalising him. Per Yankah's analogy, then his party, npp has promoted a corrupt office who has bribed those ndc boy over a corrupt a ...

• LADIES COAT 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is very corrupt himself and even John Dramani,the president is the most corrupt man in the world.His wife took 90,000 pounds to UKfor shopping just a couple of weeks ago.The most corrupt gov't in the history of ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ghana don't need men like ASIEDU Nketiah ,Kwesi Pratt and almost all Ewes. They cherish evil as development

• Dread 9 years ago

This idiot must learn to keep his big mouth shut,Anything that comes of his mouth stinks like shit ass hole.

• Jay London 9 years ago

After Buhari's win, the NDC are pretending to be talking about CORRUPTION. But the fact is how can cancer fight a disease? NDC is corruption incarnated so how can NDC possibly fight corruption without imploding.

Asiedu Nk ...

• AGYA YAW 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA GO TO HELL WITH THIS STUPID IDEOLOGY. ANIMAL AND BIG THIEVE

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

This man called Asiedu Nketiah is the most foolish man in the history of Ghana.Asiedu Nketiah think he is the only man in Ghana ,who can answer any question.How can we fight corruption when people like Asiedu Nketiah and co ...

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 9 years ago

THIS MAN, I AM SORRY TO STATE, IS CONFUSED. HE HAS REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE CHALLENGE TO HIMSELF AND HIS COLLEAGUES TO CLEAR THEMSELVES OF THE TAG OF CORRUPTION. REFUSING TO STEP ASIDE TO HELP IDENTIFY THE REAL CORRUPT, MEANS ON ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

SHUT UP ASIEDU NKETIA, YOU ARE MORE THAN CORRUPT SO HOW CAN YOU BE FIGHTING CORRUPTION? YOU STOLE STATE MONEY AND BOUGHT A HOUSE IN CANADA, TRUE OR FALSE? COME OUT AND DEFEND THIS ACCUSATION, YOU LOUD-MOUTHED IDIOT.

• ANDREWS NTIMI 9 years ago

CORRUPTION IS OLD AS ADAM AND EVE

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and Mahama Ayariga stole Tractors but there were no institution to investigate of the stolen iterms.Both of the admit stole the tractors.Did the police,BNI and CID came to investigate you for stealing tractors?M ...

• GOWAN 9 years ago

There is clearly confusion in the head of Asiedu Nketia aka Gen. Mosquito and it is not surprising, coming on the back of his failure to make a definitive determination of the most basic of functions; male and female clothing ...

• Kwame afreh 9 years ago

Time is catching up for election 2016 not to throw ndc out of office but to prosecute them all.

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

Look at this ugly fool. Tell us how you made all your money. What type of venture are in if not government contracts which equals kickbacks. You will rot in hell because a special place is reserved for you there.

• FORSON BUATSI 9 years ago

Why are u all fighting the man as if you are fighting the real mosquito ...cool down and go for Saso