You are here: HomeNews2015 04 27Article 356071

Tsatsu: 'Ghana’s argument in boundary dispute stronger'

Read Comments Comments (46)

• USMAN 9 years ago

Criminal mentality of Tsatsu.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

When Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari will open his mouth to contributes in National issues and prove to some of us who doubt his Law certificate that , yes!! Indeed he is a Lawyer? Shame on him.

• Benson 9 years ago

The greedy and corrupt Tsikata needs money again.

• Benson 9 years ago

The greedy, corrupt and fake Tsikata needs money again.

• mugu1 9 years ago

ghanaians are sick !!!tsatsu who had spend his whole life given best quality service to ghana not only been hate but recieving constant attacks ?
    what kind of village society is this ?
    shame on you

• TOGBE KAASYKELE IV. 9 years ago

HEY,MUGU YARO SHUT YOUR POINTED MOUTH UP,WHAT SORT OF BEST QUALITY SERVICE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.THIS CRIMINAL WHO GAMBLED WITH A DRILL SHIP WHAT BENEFIT HAS GHANAIANS GAINED FROM THIS IDIOT CRIMINAL?.WE WILL SEND HIM BACK T ...

• King Yello 9 years ago

u lack wisdon..ad u make no sense.Go back to the class ad get some knowlege.Ghana dot nid pple wit such low brain..wise up

• Aziz 9 years ago

only nonsense man can go to school without certificate that man is Akufo Addo, Tsatsu will teach you law

• Biney 9 years ago

He is attacked because of some
    tribalist agenda he has championed in the past.I believe he has a lot to offer the nation if he adopts the outlook of a state man instead of playing the Ewe champion.PEOPLE JUST DON'T TRUST OR ...

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Tsatsu Kwasea

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Ayigbeni kronfuo aboa

• ADU 9 years ago

Why are you making a fool of yourself...Have you not got brains to contribute anything meaningful..This forum is to share ideas and to learn of peoples diverse opinion and views no mater how you disagree to it. I am really so ...

• Kuntukuruntu 9 years ago

Okyesco woye kraman paaa, u wish Tsatsu is one of your family members

His profile says it all THE LAWYER AND ENGINEER,FIRST CLASS INDIVIDUAL THE GURU THE LAW LUMINARY OGIDIGIDI I SALUTE YOU TSATSU

Hands off the national ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

These men seem to show off that they know everything, yet look what they've done to Ghana.

• Ezenator Rawlings 9 years ago

shut your mouth. you were in prison.you always want to show how smart you are.you and Daddy mess up everything.

• rookie 9 years ago

Who is writing this? Satan the Devil begone...

• JDiM 9 years ago

Tsatsu is a killer NDC mafia and agent he is lucky to come out from prison alive next time he must be made to pay the price.Evil beast.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

This is the time Akuffo Addo should prove to Ghanaians that, he indeed have a cert in law.

• JDiM 9 years ago

Next time Tsatu Tikata will come out from prison ROASTED.

• goozyy 9 years ago

This man can never languish in anybody's jail when he did nothing wrong... Definitely, he's a free man!!!

• Charles Agtbenu 9 years ago

Tsatsus argument could be suspect. The fact that there is a history for reference in Ghanas favour on the maritime dispute does not necessarily mean that Ghana can win. Thats why the matter is in court. If there has been some ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Look, you don't know zip about what you are talking about, Charles Agbenu. Just stick to fooling around on SIL and leave matured minds to discuss law and jurisprudence.

• Paul Afoko 9 years ago

This is just a hate comment form guys for obvious reasons but that won't take away the fact that he one of the best lawyers we have unlike others who can't even produce their certificates

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

What a low blow.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Did you see his performance at the election dispute. I know idiots might say he won the case but intelligent people know that your own former minister vickie Hammond disclosed the judges were bribed. Did this overhyped lawyer ...

• MAATA ASIEDUAA 9 years ago

YOU ARE VERY DANGEROUS AND EVIL,COME OUT WITH NAMES THOSE WHO CAN´T EVEN PRODUCE CERTIFICATES.FOOLISH AYIGWE MAN,YOU CAN SEND THOSE PEOPLE TO COURT IF YOU HAVE A PROOF.BECAUSE OF STUPIDITIES AND HATRED THAT IS WHY MAJORITY O ...

• RINGO 9 years ago

Tsatsu waiting for his 10% legal fees cut

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT?????? WHAT AM I READING OVER HERE?? ISN'T THIS KWABENA AGYAPONG BOY WENT TO THAT REGION DURING THE (EBOLA) OUTBREAK AND DECLARED THAT, THE REGION'S BORDER IS SPREADING (EBOLA) INTO GHANA? AS IF THE REGION IS NOT PART OF ...

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

READING FROM YOUR MOTHER'S PUSSY,KWASEA PANIN BBC NEWS WHAT REGION IS IN YOUR MIND?.AGYAPONG WENT TO WHAT REGION?.NO NAME.ABOAFUNU STOP LYING TO GHANAIANS,IF NOT DUMSOR NOR THE ECONOMY THEN IT IS TRIBAL THEN WE GHANAIANS MUST ...

• Ohenenana Obonti Krow 9 years ago

I think the legal luminary has simplified the issues through his abridged but cogent presentation.All documents available point to a stronger case for Ghana. This is about territorial matters which demand collective support.. ...

• JJJJJJJ 9 years ago

Always the very best - Tsatu.

• noble 9 years ago

He is the law !!

• Gasco 9 years ago

One of the best of our time period.

• Kwame 9 years ago

It look like there are a lot of mother's lover chasers on this forum because I can not imagine how a Ghanaian will be happy that the country looses some of her natural resources to another nation. These are the very people wh ...

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Npp lawyers must lesrn frm this WISE man

• Theo 9 years ago

GREAT IDEAS. PEACE

• Jabo 9 years ago

The same criminals who run this world run the International legal institutions. These decisions can be influenced by politics too so we should not overly optimistic.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

It's is absolutely pathetic that a lot of uneducated fools with mediocre level of intelligence are allowed to comment on Ghanaweb! There is nothing wrong with what Mr. Tsikata said and yet you see the same morons jumping up a ...

• amin 9 years ago

tsatsu is a good lawyer

• amin 9 years ago

the best. of lawyers. in. ghana is tsatsu even. n.p.p know. it itself

Amin ! You are a civilized and Patriotic Guy .

• peace 9 years ago

Policsl or personal glorification. The expert my foot

• Awudu Iddrisu,from Yeji,B.A, Gh 9 years ago

More evidence are needed to settle a technical knockout on Ivory Coast because 2018 hearing could be something else.

Another moron called "peace" who can't spell but still writing stupid things on Ghanaweb!!!

• Curteous 9 years ago

the BEST to ever practise law in Ghana. l salute u Sir Tsatsu Tsikata!!!

• goozyy 9 years ago

Illiterate people who have no brains!!! This is the man whose effort brought about the oil find, a legal luminary we must be grateful the nation produce such men...he is not yr classmate!!!