You are here: HomeNews2015 04 25Article 355854

NDC group accuses Anyidoho of defaming Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

IS KWAKU BEING FACTUAL OR NOT PLEASE, LETS PUT GHANA FIRST OTHERWISE WE WILL SOON SEE OUR DEMOCRACY HIJACKED BY CRIMINALS IN PARTY COLORS HIDING UNDER THE VERY DEMOCRACY WHICH THEY ARE USING TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE TO THE DE ...

• facts 9 years ago

This is Sam George working against Koku Anyidaho. Let's wait and see who wins. Koku is not an easy nut anyway.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This is going to all the great NDC PARTY sympathizers, as we all knew the true History of UP / NPP and how they chased the founder of this nation (GHANA ) KWAME NKRUMAH with a Bombs throwing, we as NDC supporters must not in ...

• Baby Yaro 9 years ago

The real members of the NDC have all been sidelined. You might fight alone, my brother. The party has been taken over by people who don't care about ideologies or even Ghana.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

GHANA, YOU DON'T WANT PEOPLE WHO HAVE PLANS TO BANK MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEFORE THEY QUIT POLITICS TO LEAD YOU; they won't have time for you, they will be taking care of their own.
    NEITHER DO YOU WANT PEOPLE WHO WILL WEAR LAD ...

• KWAA 9 years ago

Is the Volta Region in solitude?Why this group?Freedom fighters,oh my God,NDC,everybody wakes up in the morning and thinks about how they can suck Ghanaians hence all these groups.I bet,now that they are speaking against an " ...

• DZINEFA 9 years ago

Oh my people wake up and realize how far we have gone as Voltarians. Do we critically analyze ourselves and realize that our Politicians have taken us for granted? Efo Kwaku continue to do your good work if it will help us as ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THEY ARE ALL CROOKS THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS. GHANA IS THE VICTIM OF ALL THIS INCOMPETENT FAILURES. THEIR TIME IS RUNNING OUT SO FAST.
    GHANAIANS ARE NOW AWAKE! GOD IS WATCHING.

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Please don't even try reasoning with these EWES. They are so dump, inward looking, and generally clueless such that, objective analysis by their own kind is a problem for them to comprehend.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

I must say it is far gone tiresome and unwholesome to come to Ghanaweb to read the news about home and be assailed by some mentally jaded ethnocentric and totally warped elements from the Akan ethnic group spewing invectives ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A preacher wanted to raise money for his church, and having been told
    that there was a fortune to be made in horse racing, he decided to
    purchase a horse and enter it in the races. At the local auction,
    however, the goin ...

• Don_ ,Lawra 9 years ago

he wasn't helping the president at all and vital information from the presidency were accessible to the opposition npp. not diligent.

• KWAFIE EWE 9 years ago

you guys could do koku a favor if you can tell why you believe koku hate mahamah and could not attack him direct? waht you guys are telling ghanaians seem to be coming from small minds. go sleep with you mothers with your mil ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Things are coming out!

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Oh! So , the president hashis people excluding kuoku?

• afadzi 9 years ago

You call Mahama the Excellency? Tweaa! He can't even rule his own household let alone Ghana. Tweaaa. .Apuu.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

NDC will lose 2016 not because of Koku. They are just trying to find a scapegoat.

• Haba 9 years ago

Is worse than hitler propaganda..always hating on the Ewes

He appears to be embittered and would be happy to see the NDC in opposition.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

If today Koku is standing an election with" dead goat" Mahama he will beat Mahama hands down. Koku is not corrupt and he always face the fact. Why Mahama refused to give Koku even a Deputy Minister. Hmmm there is something.

• Osofo 9 years ago

Confusion in NDC camp. Na who cause am? Mahama is simply incompetent, PERIOD.

• VICTOR DUADO 9 years ago

THERE IS MORE CONFUSION IN THE NPP FAR MORE THAN THE NDC SO SHUT UP AND BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER

• Yaw Owusu Dankwah 9 years ago

I am really sorry that Ghanaians as at now do not feel the darkness at the end of the tunnel. Ghanaians are most probably likely to beg for food if an articulated and visionary leader is no not chosen asap. Anyidoho has not d ...

• ewes are Ghana,s problem 9 years ago

Ghana,s only problem is the ewes, if ur living with guys who are so divisive and feel that it is only a political party that can protect their interests then we are in a big problem , ewes should be serious people for ones

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

Stupid. Folks , when are you going to learn voltas, very sad that voltas are not honest people in Ghana, you can trust them,

• Aboo, Wa- Boli UWR 9 years ago

NDC, enough is enough.

• David Amegah 9 years ago

Very disappointed in the so called youth of the Volta Region, accusing Koku. You you guys know how the NDC come to power 2008 election? .People who played no role in the fight are now behaving like peacock. Wait until 2016.

• USMAN 9 years ago

The spirit of Atta Mills is hunting NDC.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Koku will tell the world later!

• senyo 9 years ago

Koku has not done anything wrong. The president is just sending his govt to opposition. How come no programme to reduce poverty in past six years and the NDC members are those suffering the most. My bro NDC is already in oppo ...

• senyo 9 years ago

We voltarians have suffered more under this NDC govt. My bro they should restore teacher and nursing training allowance, else opposition. We'll vote massively for NPP in volta region. You NDC use tribalism to lure us to vo ...

• pablo 9 years ago

This group is not serious. They are insulting the president by claiming Bani was sacked because of newspaper publication. Please stop the childish game.

• Ekow 9 years ago

Ghanaians should rise up and send these Ewes back to Togo. We are tired of them and their primitive behaviour. Ewes are a disgrace to our motherland

• MILLS GHOST 9 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU KNOWS THAT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS FRIENDS KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS (WHO KOKU REGARDED AS A 2ND FATHER). THAT, FOLKS, IS WHY KOKU IS PISSED OFF WITH MAHAMA AND HIS GANG.

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

Sam George and all the other names you mentioned are the ones not helping the ndc,Kofi Adams has a bad mouth that saw him suspended under President Mills, Sam George appear disrespectful and insulting and we re often told tha ...

• Boss one 9 years ago

Afadzi you are an idiot fool,do you know your father?ask your prostitute mother,abua,who born dog,kwaaasia,how insult the president in that manner,useless being,you are a disgrace to human race,what have you been able to achi ...

• til-Shiloh 9 years ago

Why do you always hate those who speak the truth eh ndc. Have you ever seen the npp attack Kennedy agyapong upon all the insults he hails at them? The npp don't do that bcos they pick some sense from it. Koku, don't care abou ...

• TETE 9 years ago

ghana need a change of gov't Ndc ur time is up to go home for good

• Ras Culture,Assin Foso 9 years ago

STUPID YOUTHS. WHO TOLD YOU THAT YOU ARE FREEDOM FIGHTERS? STAND FOR THE TRUTH AND STOP FOOLING YOURSELVES. KWAKU IS SAYING THE TRUTH. NDC FOOLS

• agyeman 9 years ago

What Koku is doing is the mark of an excellent soldier's son though he strays at times. The young man is rather helping Mahama see thorugh the kinds of people he is working with. So so boot lickers who can not the president w ...

• Dog Supply 9 years ago

He is conveying what Mills has been telling him.

• Nana 9 years ago

Lack of knowledge is really destroying politics in Ghana. There was none thing wrong with what Ayindaho said. Ghana is now burning and the so called NDC group is saying the President is doing a great work. Useless and narrow ...

• ABODAM PREZ. 9 years ago

DOG BITE DOG, SHAMELESS CRIMINALS. KILL YOURSELVES FOOLISH THIEVES AT EACH OTHER.

• Rastoto 9 years ago

Koku is a beast . don't mind him.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HE THAT IS DOWN NEEDS FEAR NO FALL. AFTER ALL MAHAMA AND THE ENTIRE NDC ARE ALREADY FLAT DOWN, SO WHY WORRY EFO KOKU ANYIDOHO. NOBODY SHOULD ATTEMPT TO USE KOKU AS A SCAPEGOAT IN THE WAKE OF NDC'S SHORTCOMINGS.

• TEE 9 years ago

HE KNOWS THE INSIDE OUT OF NDC AND THEIR CRIMINALITIES PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• moses 9 years ago

pls, Koku don't think that if the ndc goes to opposition you could do what you did with prof mills. Times have chage. Be careful bro Koku.

• joe 9 years ago

Befoee a blind man will say "I will stone you" it means he is standing on one. Maybe koku knows something we dont know else he cant do what he us doing.