You are here: HomeNews2015 04 23Article 355558

Japan supports Ghana with $2.5M agricultural machinery

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Who is going to get the Agric machines and sell them? Ayariga the tractor thief.

• Substitute Teacher 9 years ago

Over to you Tractor Ayariga, I know you want them for yourself. Mahama, your friends are ready for their share of the tractors.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

When are we going to sit up and realize that we are humans like those who come to our aid? The question that we should ask ourselves is, if leaders in the countries who comes to our aid are as corrupt with negative mindset l ...

• Ekow Essamuah 9 years ago

Never again are we gonna allow these Atinga-Trokosis to rule in Ghana.g

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Pelicles, I couldn't have put it better

• kwame 9 years ago

Our leaders are heartless,why are africans so wicked to their own people?.And its Always the wicked onces that find every means to get into Power to rule.

• Ghanaian lies 9 years ago

i dont think its free

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

All ghana does is take, take.......and never reciprocating the favor. Soon, these donated equipment will be left to rot. Theybwill go back to the Japanese and ask them for money or assistance to fix these machines.

• PAPSON 9 years ago

ALA ALA COUNTRY. IF OYIBO NO COM NA DIE BE THAT. ABI WE NO FOOL SO? NA PROPA FOOLISH PIPRUS WE BE.

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Blessed is the hand that give, so the fact that Ghana is always at the receiving end, the blessing of riches will elude us.

• mahama 9 years ago

I dont think japan knows the gorvement of ghana properly. They are thieves. Pls dont give them.

• Seth 9 years ago

Use your land to cultivate palms, cassava, citrus and other needed exported goods needed to make billions of dollars and not bailout from IMF.

• Ya Boahema 9 years ago

What about the tractors that were collected from MASLOC about a year ago? Have beneficiaries been paying? I guess no.

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

BEST OF FRIENDS, BEST OF REWARDS. WELL DONE, JAPAN !