South Africans have betrayed Africa - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (93)

• cha 9 years ago

Is time for failed mahama to go

• mugu1 9 years ago

you motherfucker go make prez.mahama go,crazy idiot dog

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

BETRAYAL? THIS IS MORE THAN BETRAYAL. THEY HAVE KILLED GHANAIANS AND INSTEAD OF CONDENMING THEM UNCONDITIONALY AND TAKING PUNITIVE MEASURES AGAINST THEM YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT BETRAYAL AS IF YOUR FRIEND HAS SLEPT WITH YOU ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENT U HAVE ALLOWED FOREIGN FULANIS TO RAPE OUR WOMEN N KILL OUR PEOPLE AT AGOGO RIGHT IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY. DIDNT U MAKE ATO AHWOI DENY THE KILLINGS IN SA? STOOGE N MUMU MAN

• meyaa 9 years ago

You are not a Ghanaian yourself you fool.

• usa man 9 years ago

agogo case is not p,dent mahama problem .the agogo people and the chief are not wise and not bold if someone is doing badthing to my own brother or sister why should wait for someone. stupid agogo and t ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Look at who is talking and where is he talking from. Nigeria did the same to Ghanaians in 1983 after Ghana had done the same with the Aliens Compliance Order. African leaders like President Mahama and President Robert Mugabe ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? i ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

OF WHAT USE IS A YOUNG MAN WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY? Our lives are not toys to be experimented with. VOTE THAT YOUNG MAN WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE OUT, AND SAVE GHANA FROM FURTHER DECLINE. Wi ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

Are you in your country? Go ask your father and the one PRESIDENT that is trying to change Africa is, MAHAMA. You are a stupid fool to say the PRESIDENT brothers are stealing lift and right please get a notebook.

• kk 9 years ago

We must not only conderm South AFRICA but also all those failed Äfrican leiders Whose incompetece and intransigence have driven their countrymen to seek a better leven elsewhere.

• Raila Odinga 9 years ago

The fools who are brutalizing Africans in S. Africa should be reminded about all the time and energy the whole continent spent just so they can gain independence.Those Zulus are uncultured and uncivilized bunch.

• Abban 9 years ago

Mahama tell them you are the son of jakpa and you are not afraid of the sound of gunshots,Please tell them you are not afraid of knives too because you already a dead goat.gyimi gyimi prez .

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Shame on S. Africa. The youth do not know how the rest of Africa freed them from Apartheid. We went to school with some of them. We paid fees but they attended school for free. Do they know that S Africans also live in other ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

I think you are the most stupid person on this earth. Your comment is always the same and let me tell you that your comments does not vote. Mahama all the way whether you like it or not. Shame on you.

• Néequaye 9 years ago

How can a president say something like that. Indeed this guy belongs to the cattle field

• the truth 9 years ago

Every country on the continent and it president should issue a statement. Good job Pres.

• JACOB 9 years ago

INTERESING A LOT OF THESE LEADERS HAVE STOLEN MONEY SAVE IN THAT SOUTH AFRICA IGNORANT BLACKS WHO HAVE LITTLE EDUCATION EXCEPT FEW BLACKS WHO FOGOT THEIR FREEDOM CAME ABOUT WITH SACRIFICE OF THE REST OF AFRICAN NATIONS. LITTL ...

• stone 9 years ago

You are full of nonsense. You can't even spell simple words. You are a stupid clown. We are talking about lack of respect for human life and you came from nowhere talking about money and savings. When are you guys going to l ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

WITHOUT OIL MONEY KUFUOR PAID ALAWA TO COLLEGE STUDENTS BUT WITH ALL THE OIL MONEYS FLOWING WAAWAA, MAHAMA CANNOT PAY ALAWA.

• meyaa 9 years ago

Kuffour already chop the oil money in advance you CHICKEN.

• dani 9 years ago

JACOB ZUMA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR FAILURE TO STOP HIS LOWLESS COUNTRY FALKS FROM ATTACKING AFRICANS

• dani 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND JACOB ZUMA FROM S.AFRICA ARE NO DIFFRENT THEY ARE BOTH FAILED LEADERS

• Stanley 9 years ago

Africa leaders must bow their head in shame but instead they will blame the people they are deceiving them they are serving them but rather serving their selves.Ghana was the first to gain independence in Africa,Nigeria secon ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

If we don't stop thinking like Europeans and teaching our children the European culture instead of our African culture eat Our own we will continue to die on the sea trying to get to Europe. We should also stop blaming our l ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

You are stupid.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Nana Kwame Ata iii 9 years ago

Best President in Africa and Best ECOWAS CHAIRMAN EVER JOHN MAHAMA BOSS KENAN

• adumtumi nyansfuo 9 years ago

Kuffour is the Best president ever, in Ghanaian history. Check the facts.

• Boko-Isis-South African Blacks!!!! 9 years ago

How can you say that John "Ashanti-Pepeni" Kufour is the best president? Are you mad?!!!!

• meyaa 9 years ago

What facts? You mean the NPP ONE. PLEASE GIVE ME A BREAK.

• Agenda 2016 9 years ago

If you think John Mahama is Ghana's best president then there's something wrong with you.

• CHASOR, 9 years ago

Mahama, you are also to be blamed for leading Ghana astray. If Ghana is moving in the right direction, most Ghanians will not travel to South Africa. You must also sit up as well.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA INCOMPETENT WASTE OF TIME

• meyaa 9 years ago

Just like your father wasted his sleepless night conceiving you. Fool.

• not nexesaary 9 years ago

Is it only mahama's era that Ghanaians have moved abroad in search of jobs? Aaaba!!! We even Americans here in Ghana working. Do u think their is worst that's y they traveled? Come guys and make mature comments

• meyaa 9 years ago

If we THINK our leaders are to be blamed for this Tragedy, we are dead wrong.

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A.) 9 years ago

You have no idea what you're saying. Drastic situation demands drastic measures.
    These shaby talks will not move even a mole. If Mahama is really abreast with what is happening on the ground,he would have treated the situati ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

You are wrong about that. Don't be a hater of the PRESIDENT. He is doing the right thing.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Cha.....you have taken the rail out of my sail

• TEE 9 years ago

AZUMA, MAHAMA YOU HAVE ALSO STOLEN ALL OUR MONEY AND WE WILL PROBE YOU PERIOD

• meyaa 9 years ago

If you are looking for your money in Ghana ask the NPP.

• CHA 9 years ago

voice of reason. This mahama have now united majority of Ghanaians to think alike and show him the exit door next year

• TEE 9 years ago

IT WON'T BE THE LAST TI ME, MARK MY WORDS

• sul 9 years ago

I KNEW SOME FOOLS, SOME MORONS AND SOME PEOPLE WITHOUT BRAINS WILL MAKE STUPID COMMENTS ABOUT WHAT THE PRESIDENT IS SAYING.
    YOU KNOW WHAT?...LET YOUR FATHER WHO HAVE BRAINS CONTEST HIM AND AM SURE, VERY SURE YOU YOURSELF WON ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Dumb Dramani's four year administration has been one big mess and a massive betrayal of mother Ghana.....whoever he appoints as new EC chairman cannot save him.

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Must sing the Master's Voice

It will get no Better

Outside influence is working.

NO AFRICAN UNITY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 9 years ago

Where are ECOWAS and African Union Leaders? South Africa must be pushed hard against the walls. African Leaders must give South Africa a date to assure end of this primitive behavior.
    South Africans have proven the white Af ...

• mubarik USA 9 years ago

Stupid people they kill lucky dube without any reason wake up south Africans

• Osofo 9 years ago

What does "unfortunate" mean? Please call a spade a spade. Unfortunate doesn't mean shit.

• CHASOR, 9 years ago

So Mahama thinks he is good President? Apuuuuu!!!!! You should have resigned long ago. Create, loot and share is the order of the day during your occupancy as President. You and your crooks are richer than Ghana.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Infact, South Africans have disgrace themselves and the whole Africa.What an ungratefulness to Africans with their highly support before achiving their independent? Oh my God I, m really sad.
    I, m going to stop using M.T.N o ...

• FACT 9 years ago

The leadership of Jacob Zuma has failed and betrayed Africa and not South Africans.
    If Jacob Zuma had done the job his people gave him and fixed their unemployment situation, had fixed their poverty situation, instead of con ...

• V. O. A 9 years ago

ODWAN MAHAMA WHAT ABOUT U. ABOA MU ABOA

• okyeame kojo 9 years ago

Mr. President You should be recommended for speaking out strongly against xenophobic attacks in South Africa against fellow Africans. But we should learn from this by developing our various countries to create opportunities f ...

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Remember Jacob Zuma is a zulu and an ally of the zulu king whose xenophobic comments triggered the attacks on african migrants in South Africa.The Zulus respect their king more than Jacob Zuma hence his inability to take effe ...

• truth 9 years ago

If not for the fear of God most folks will choose dogs over humans? Dogs are treated ore humans? Sad sad.

• AK47 9 years ago

Mahama,di wofie asem.

• musah 9 years ago

well spoken mr president. I think African union must. do something about this inhuman act.

• The Blaq 9 years ago

Kwasiaa wo maame tw3 have you forgotten that his the chairman of ECOWAS

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The Akufo-Addo xenophobics are out doing their usual thing, maliciously attacking Mahama instead of concentrating on the thugs in South Africa running out of control. Wishful-thinking to think that Akuf0-Addo is going to win ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Fortunately, God denied your prayer twice, knowing quite well that Akufo-Addo is not only incompetent, but also a monumental failure. Come 2016, your prayer will again be denied by God because God cannot be swayed by the lies ...

• People 9 years ago

Blacks killing blacks.
    lord mercy.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Why are people from Zimbabwe going to SA for food.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

Republic of Ghana was at the forefront with human lives and financial support for South Africa. What they have done is too barbaric. What about the whites? They are the guilty ones

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Well spoken Prez. I went to school with some of them that the gov't paid while my parents had to cough up money for my fees.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Chinese or chinese supported african liberation with scholarship ,arms and money ..u treated the chinese like shit so what are taking about

• Kay 9 years ago

South Africans shall surely pay a price for these crimes against black Africans..

• Alfred, Lausanne 9 years ago

President Mahama you have spoken well, south Africans have betray us.
    we shelf the tears with them in the days of appartied but never thought that they would have to bit us

• fresh 9 years ago

nice one president

• Ama 9 years ago

Well said Mr President. t add to what he said...Africans are suffering in their own sister countries as well as other part of the world. Why? because of our color? poverty? Charity begins at home - we should respect one anoth ...

• jahra 9 years ago

foolish people insulting our prisedent .what ever yu say he is the presedent may allah blessed our country ghana

• KWAME THINKER 9 years ago

THIS IS PURELY SOUTH AFRICAN WHITES AND KING ZULU INSIGHTATION. THEY MUST COME OUT!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Young people in Ghana seem to have a discounted view of Ghana's independence. They are all victims of negative political socialization from adults with backward thinking.

• Abban 9 years ago

Mahama tell them you are the son of jakpa and you are not afraid of the sound of gunshots.Tell them you are not afraid of knives too because you are already a dead goat.gyimi gyimi prez .

• steelbolz 9 years ago

Well said, Mr Prez. Big up to you!

• Kwame 9 years ago

what is so unique abt south africa dat evry african wants to go der? is it becos south africa is de most endow in terms of natural resouces? de answer is no but it has more white skin people who we wer made to believe to ...

• kiki 9 years ago

Symptoms of bad leadership ..Zuma has failed. & ANC is the party that supported him. Mandela will be crying in his grave . Mandela fought for political independence & instead of ZUMA to continue with economic independence he ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. It's the whole country? Come on .Just few people.

• MAKMAKLAMA 9 years ago

You forky lier mahmama-why you turned your back on the killings of Ghanains in SAUDIO ARABIA/LEBANON/LIBYA.QATAR/ and all the ARAB world. Ghahnain women being raped and molested and you keep quiet.

You and the criminal nd ...

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

Sensible talk.

• Sincerity 9 years ago

nce attracts immigrants and bad one forces nationals out

• philip 9 years ago

why always light out

• perscoba 9 years ago

African leaders must fix theroot cause of why their citizens flee to other countries--------corruption

• perscoba 9 years ago

how can these nigerian bastards cry foul?have they forgotten wharthey did to GHANAINS after we had made them filtrynrich from our mining areas?

• Crazy SA 9 years ago

for nothing during apartheid regime. Now SA turns around to do what the whites were doing to them to Africans. That's a shame. They'll face their own music if the whites turn against them again. This time Africans will have v ...

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 9 years ago

Just like how Mahama has disgraced Ghana, eei! so mahama too know disgrace? I can't believe this.

• BABA 9 years ago

I HAVE BEEN SAYING SHIT ABOUT YOU FOR A LONG TIME, BUT AS FOR THIS AM 100 PERCENT WITH YOU, IF YOU ARE ABLE TO SOLVE THE DOMSOR AND CORRUPTION EQUATION, YOU WILL PASS YOUR FINAL EXAM IN 2016 HANDS DOWN

• NOKS Consult / ericyeboah201136@yahoo 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. STUDY IN CHINA AND SPEND HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW !!!!!

• Andrew 9 years ago

To paraphrase AU Chair, where in the globe during this 21st century apart from the backyard of brutish spear-bearing zulu in South Africa, will an illiterate native accuse a migrant professional medical doctor of taking over ...

• Katinka 9 years ago

This animal behavior is same way Mahama has betrayed Ghana as if the blackman cannot rule itself; running down a middle income country into HIPC if six years. When it comes to cleaning gutters you see him running across the c ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

South Africans are uncivilized; they're canibals and savages. They're a big disgrace to the rest of Africa. The whole world is watching. What a shame!