You are here: HomeNews2015 04 22Article 355528

Rape case against my father “bogus” – KKD’s daughter

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Awal Musah 9 years ago

How will you take it if a man rapes your beautiful daughters?

• Kkd 9 years ago

I won't even comment in public if ma dad should have sex or cheat especially with my age mate irrespective of the conditions. .. think twice

• Amoakwa Boadu 9 years ago

Shut up you pervert!What have been doing with your father in your toilet? Have you been fucked by your father b4? Will you consider it rape. How will you call that?

• Raila Odinga 9 years ago

Look at this ugly bitch defending her ugly father.

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Please some body should rape this girl for 10,000 Gh. Thanks

So she will also go through the trauma and withdrawal that this girl went through.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Behind the flashy smiles and flamboyance, one can easily see through this KKD man as a conman and wannabe pimp who just dresses to impress for impression sake, but nothing beyond. He strikes me as a broken man, morally bankr ...

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

Me bro you said it all. Sometimes I feel ashamed he is an Ashanti. He is a clown and very deceitful. He is also cheap to approach accomplished women hence his preying on innocent girls his daughter's age

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HEI OHEMAA, SHUT UP. LITTLE GIRLS DON'T TALK LIKE THAT. IF YOUR DAD HAS BEEN FREED, JUST TAKE HIM HOME QUIETLY AND DO NOT INFLAME THE DEAD CASE. YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SHOULD THANK GOD FOR THIS FINAL OUTCOME, BUT NOT TO INFURIAT ...

• Kojo,Krachie 9 years ago

If my father goes around having casual sex with my age mates in this day and age,i would not be standing and posing in pictures with him.He is the head of the family and should be setting the tone on morality in your family.A ...

• James 9 years ago

Wow...dress like a pimp, act like a pimp. KKD is a PIMP

• mulla 9 years ago

I know where this bitch lives in London and the saddest thing is she is not attractive enough to warrant sex. but because of what the father did to that girl, i will consider gang banging her with my friends. She 21 years not ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHEN ELDERS ARE TALKING KIDS LIKE U SHOULDNT MEDDLE. YOUR DAD HAS APOLOGISED TO THE VICTIM AND SENT A HIGH POWERED DELEGATION LED BY YOUR GRAN DAD JK DARKWAH N YA GRAND UNCLE KWAME PIANIM TO THE PARENTS OF THE GIRL TO PACIFY ...

• Maame Grace 9 years ago

The girls family should come and give a press conference because this was not the agreement and for KKD daughter to talk this trash i think the family also have their say for people to know how perverted KKD is. As for his da ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Keep supporting your rapist trumu-loving father, till you wake up one day with his dick in your arse-hole.

• showlights 9 years ago

You will accept the money keep everything under the bed. you are one special kind of evil person..

So how can they come out and do what you are suggesting ?

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MAURICE AMPAW WILL TENDER IN THE TORN "DROSS" AND THE CONFIDENTIAL MEDICAL REPORT AS EVIDENCE IF YA DAD SHOULD DARE TRY ANYTHING FUNNY WHICH SEEKS REDEEM HIS SHATTERED IMAGE N INFLICT MORE EMOTIONAL PAIN ON THE VICTIM. HE SHO ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

It's better for her to be quiet and humble! Wow, don't push it, girl.

• PLAIN TRUTH 9 years ago

MARK IT ON THE WALL FROM TODAY,THIS STUPID DAUGHTER OF KKD WILL SUFFER THIS SAME FATE OF HUMILIATION METTED ON THE POOR GIRL THOMPSON.KKD IS LUCKY TO BE FREED ON THE PRESSURE PUT ON THOMPSON GIRL TO ABANDON THE CASE & NOT BEC ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Stupid Ohemaa Kyei Darkwa, when will you stop sleeping with your father? Don't you know that because you refused to open that your crooked stinking vagina for your father that was why he went around looking for any 19-year ol ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

You are hilarious God must punish you go to hell evil good for.nothing mother fucker

• Kkd 9 years ago

Wait till a man of ur father's age force to have sex with u ... then we can consider ur opinion

• AWENGAA 9 years ago

INSTEAD OF HIDING AND PRAYING FOR YOUR DISGRACED RAPIST DAD, PITY YOUNG GIRL IS GOING ROUND TALKING STUPID? KKD IS A RAPIST - NO TWO WAYS ABT DAT

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You are okay with your bogus father fucking someone's daughter you age. I go catch then you will smell my thing

• KOFI 9 years ago

I DO NOT WISH YOU EXPERIENCE RAPE SO PLEASE JUST KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY YOUR MONEY AND FAME .

WHAT IS BOGUS ABOUT THIS CASE ,WAIT ,JUST WAIT IF YOU WOULD GET OVER SUCH AN EXPERIENCE .YOUR DAD HAS ADMITTED GUILT BEFORE MAN AN ...

• the pope 9 years ago

Ohemaa Kyei Darkwa, go and meet with the victim and apologise to her for your taking advantage of her, a girl your age. your father admitted having sex with her in a washroom. and you are proud of your father? I bet you are ...

• sam 9 years ago

you may be right is bogus but i think your dad admitted of fucking the young girl.If I were you i would have remained quiet and only discuss this with my family as you are even young to come to the public with your statement. ...

• Adwoa Obeng 9 years ago

Your father is a disgrace. This time he is lucky to have been set free.

• gyan 9 years ago

The bush tradition made citizens of Ghana. Go home and will meet Islamic laws Wangara.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

onimguase ni ba

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

this was no case. it was a blatantly vindictive. Fire burn the NDC BABOONS

• majestic 9 years ago

Stupid girl, you are 19 years with big boobs that you are showing off with, wait till your times. oooops sorry your are kkd,s daughter, you start early. deity girl from a deity father.

• Ebo 9 years ago

folish fool, like father like daughter

• Asaa Jata 9 years ago

So shut you stinking mouth up

• kofi abas 9 years ago

black skirt or cream dress

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

I didn't expect the daughter of even a murderer to admit that her father is a murderer. But normally you would expect them to keep quiet and pray that their father or any loved one for that matter is acquitted.

But plea ...

• Asea Ho 9 years ago

Madam, silence would have earn you respect than this insensitivity you voiced out. I expected you to condemn your father for fucking a lady your age. Your father has no shame. Don't tell us you are dating a man your father's ...

• MANU 9 years ago

No wonder, your stupid rapist father is KKD.You are pathetic little rat.I bet you that, you will be raped and then you will know if rape cases are bogus.Look at her like a frog.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

This is no case kkd daughter will not follow a man to the rest room

• pp 9 years ago

See some foolish girl also. Gloria

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Ohemaa your day will come. One day, one day, your dad's bad deeds will come home to you and your sisters. Mark it down!!! " BOGUS GORL ".

• Truth 9 years ago

young lady, seek counselling for your disgraced rapist father and stop fooling around. Your dad, KKD is the No.1 RAPIST in Ghana for now

• HHMMMM 9 years ago

IN FACT I WILL BE COMIN FOR THE ONE IN WHITE.I WILL SHOW HER WHAT ROUGH DOGGY IS.INFACT I FINISH SHE WILL DEFINATELY SUMMERSAULT BELIEVE.I NEVER KNOW THIS ROGUE BEATIFUL CHICKS LIKE THISS OOO, AND HE IS INTELLIGENT TO EXPO ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Ur dad is a rapist, he bribed the parents of the girl he raped Ewuraffe Orleans to have an out court settlement on the caes

• Kobby 9 years ago

But your dad had sex in the toilet

• OHENE 9 years ago

I wish Thompson will come back to her senses and help A-G to put your RAPIST DAD IN JAIL. How can you say this to the LADY who have saved your DISGRACE DAD FROM going to Jail.

• abu 9 years ago

Stupid girl. instead of praying for your dad for the disgrace, you rather open your mouth wide and talk rubbish. May the good lord let someone rape you. is your father sleeping with your mum in the bath room? idiot. may be yo ...

• kkd 9 years ago

u should bury ur heads in shame, disgraced family

• Lawyer 9 years ago

The state prosecutors must charge for bringing their office into disrepute. Thy have wasted public funds for no good reason. The attorney general should come out and tell us why they had to come this far before realising thei ...

• Kwabla KA 9 years ago

Your irresponsible father is a rapist! Hope it is bogus if it is your turn!

• Nyansani 9 years ago

Shame can be a scarce resource

• Military Man 9 years ago

....then you would know if rape is bogus or real.

While a part of me is not wishing that this should happen to you ever, the other part is saying this girl needs to have that experience to have a better appreciation and a ...

• Justice 9 years ago

Your father was not discharged because he was innocent but because a prosecutor for some undisclosed reasons(probably after collecting bribe)expressed disinterest in the case.Please don't rub salt into the sore of the poor gi ...

• NOKWARE ASA 9 years ago

Yes the case against KKD on rape charges was definitely bogus from the beginning. It served as a wicked entertainment for bored Ghanaian public. Will consider counter sue.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 9 years ago

CAN NOT TELL HOW MUCH OUR FELLOW HAS SPENT ON THIS PARTICULAR CASE,AS ITS HAS BEEN NEGOCIATED WITH LAWYERS,AND OTHER JUSTIFICAL-FIELD,WITH MUCH RESPECTS,FOR OUR LAWS.JUSTICES,AND REGULATION,IF THE BOARD HAS DONE,HER RIGHT JOB

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 9 years ago

He is a rapist got away with it ... Simple as ...

• dan 9 years ago

THE GIRL SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL. KEEP YOUR MOUTH

• Kofi Eric 9 years ago

I hope you also advice your dad to zip his pants when he come across young girls like you. That is the problem with our way of life in Ghana. Because the kids are lazy, they will always defend the parents. I know Betty Mauld- ...

• KOFI MAINOO 9 years ago

STUPID GIRL, NOW THAT YOUR UGLY FATHER IS DISCHARGED, YOU ARE TALKING 'SHIT' YOUR FATHER COULD HAVE RAPED YOU. ASHAWO GIRL, LIKE FATHER, LIKE DAUGHTER INDEED. STUPID.

• T. A. Papa 9 years ago

May you be raped someday in a toilet.

• AHANTARIAN 9 years ago

IN THIS OUR NATION,ALWAYS,THE LAWS,AND REGULATIONS FAVOURES THE RICH ONES,AND THE LOWER CLASS-MEDIA,ARE DEFEATED,

• Ohema 9 years ago

Where you there? I'm sure you are happy he's been acquitted but there has been far too much talk from long ago about his irresponsible behaviour so I'm afraid this will hang over his head forever!

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It is okay for your father to be going round screwing girls younger than you and coming back home to top up with your mother. Young idiot.

• Nana Yaw, Boston USA 9 years ago

Karma is a b*tch! Yours will happen soon.

• Kwesi ,Maryland 9 years ago

Insult committee 1,2,3

• NANA AMPEM DARKO 9 years ago

K K D IS A NORTHNER AND A RAPIST .LAW OR KARMA TODAY IS NOT YOUR DAUGHTER BUT TOMORROW COULD BE YOUR GRAND DAUGHTER OR GRAND SON AND THE APPLE DOES NOT FALL FAR FROM THE TREE

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Idiot

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? i ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

birds of the same feathers.

• atia 9 years ago

just shut up!!

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Trust me, all I can say is NO COMMENT!!!

• truth 9 years ago

Thank God he was SPARED and just ZIP UP. He was taking advantage of somebody's daughter. Remember life is UNPREDICTABLE.Just ZIP IT KIDDO.

• Ayeley 9 years ago

Only God knows the truth to this matter, that is why they say vengeance belongs to God.

• Lawyer Nyamekye 9 years ago

I won't attend that stupid Ghana meet Naija show. KOD just annoyed me on the ad.

• ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

you will be raped and you will see how it looks like

Your father is disgraceful. H eis called awngaa in Akan

• truth 9 years ago

she must be raped

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

The TRUTH remains the TRUTH.

• Ndluvo 9 years ago

Wait until you are raped then you will know how it feels. Idiot!!!

• Kakaminamor 9 years ago

Shut up!

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 9 years ago

For me it was totally nonsensical for the state to waste our time and resources on this issue.

U should be ashamed of your self.your father is one foolish pervert.hmmm public opinion carries weight than the court of justice.you will grow to understand how it feels being raped by decorated perverts like your dad

• Alomo Jata 9 years ago

You should hide and not come out to sing the praises of your STUPID RAPIST FATHER. It just that there is no proper justice system in Ghana. He would have gone to jail if he was in Europe or North America. If your father is in ...

• Boss one 9 years ago

Stupidity in highest degree,I propheci in name of Jesus Christ that armed robbers would rape you idiot fool one of these days,then you will know how it pains for someone like your chimpanzee father to rape a younge of your ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas, TX, U.S.A 9 years ago

I really feel sorry for the victim, the girl who had sex with KKD . She should learn a lesson from this and make good choices going forward.
    I think should have avoided the press when she was asked a question. She is of the ...

• Jacob 9 years ago

Your father raped a girl of your age and you open your stupid mouth to say what? What would your stupid father do if a man of his age did what he did to Ewurama to you? Your whole family stings. Your father is a rapist and he ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

So the NDC wanted to pursue the case even when the lady in question had asked things to be canceled? What kind of government is this? Instead of focusing on burning issues about Ghana they will rather indulge in fruitless exe ...

• sheriff wisdomgold of u s a 9 years ago

it is a shamed to your family to even go and enjoy for like the saying goes what goes around comes around for you to open your mouth to say even a word for it is a rape so shit the fuck up and hide your shame

• Vanderpuyi 9 years ago

I feel ashamed for this gal....her interview was needless......but afterall she is also 19 so shd put herself in de lady's shoes...am ashamed lady

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

Kkd,s daughter has no shame, this ll follow both of you down your Graves, didn't your father admit publicly that he had sex with the lady?.She should rather sympathize with her age mate lady and stop this nonsensical comments ...

• Mapandoki 9 years ago

This girl should have kept quiet and spend time with God reflecting over the mystery that saved her father from incarceration. I pray that no one rapes her in a toilet like her father did to someone's daughter. The law of kar ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

AS USELESS AS THE FATHER.TIME WILL TELL

• kwaku-h-Netherlands 9 years ago

how would you feel miss small big mouth girl? God is watching and you will receive the just recompense!! You and your so-called daddy! Ghana has gone to the dogs!

• Nii 9 years ago

'OKOTO NWO ANOMA'. Where is the mother of these ladies. Let their mother comment and you will know who KKD is.
    Little Girl you have a long way to go at 19. The world is still watching all of us especialy u and your fsther.

• Esi Mansa 9 years ago

Silly girl, does she know what her dear pappa is up to all the time and vice versa? The prosecution just did a poor job as usual.

• kwam 9 years ago

your dad was just stupid for having sex in a public toilet

• disgrace 9 years ago

Disgraced family

• ABU 9 years ago

Your father is a rapist period,and none can take that away from him