Atuabo gas plant shuts down for maintenance

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

An imbecile oldman

• why 9 years ago

Gh is a failed state

• why 9 years ago

tomorrow my head, afterwards my nose, yesterday my eyes, next week my teeth, why atuoba?

• why 9 years ago

tomorrow my head, afterwards my nose, yesterday my eyes, next week my teeth, why atuoba?

• KWAA 9 years ago

Ghanaians never felt it.

• Wescott 9 years ago

Your idiotic idiot mahama is the imbecile.thieves aponkye bi ba tes3 wo.koteb)t) tes3 wo kuraseni ba aboafunu.Wagyemi paa!!!!Next time learn how to speak about Nana Addo.you monkey. And tell ur useless president mahama to do ...

• kinsolo 9 years ago

after all this why the dumsor dumsor still operating?

• anna 9 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii ndc when was the built that it has shut down for repair ur lies will fish u out liars

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

So what is the benefit for Ghanaians with these long story? The added advantage is that of better Ghana Agenda; dum dum dum sor worsening under the greedy bastards

• Robert Djan 9 years ago

We was told that as soon as Atuabo Gas is complete we will not depend on the Nigerians help again. What is happening now? Atuabo Gas was only fake product from China that will never work. Let us go back to Nigerian and bag ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Ghana and Africa is full of rekindled imbeciles in which children end up being even bigger fools than their fathers.

No intelligence is applied anywhere. No business or technical intelligence appears available people. What ...

• Salamatu 9 years ago

John Mahama, you simply have no clue as to how to solve this energy crisis. If I were you, I will resign honourably; but for greed and avarice!

• KWABENA 9 years ago

NPP KNUST LECTURERS ARE IMBECILES

• Francis Nyamekye 9 years ago

Good work done because maintenance is indeed a good plan

• Kweku at Atuabo 9 years ago

The truth is that part of the Ghana Gas pipeline is already leaking. As I write Ghana Gas and the Chinese are struggling about how to mend the leakage. The WHOLE project was poorly executed. Low quality, high cost and not del ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

We want to hear good news not these disheartening news. Maintenance and so what? Tell us something to raise our hopes.

• Samuel Alphonso 9 years ago

so when are u going to finished, we are tired of u pls do something, things is getting west.