You are here: HomeNews2015 04 22Article 355391

Okudzeto is lying - NUGS

Read Comments Comments (43)

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

ABLAKWA AND NDC ARE LIARS N THIEVES. THATS WHY THEY WANTED TO IMPOSE A CANDIDATE AS LEGON SRC PRESIDENT SO THEY CAN PUSH THROUGH THIS WICKED AGENDA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• geogido 9 years ago

They are just finding ways to fulfil the IMF conditions. God will punish them!!

• JJ 9 years ago

these greedy bastard sharp teeth n evil dwarfs, they form part of the 60% thieves in the corrupt Mahama family n friends govt. Their days are numbered

• Dovo mawuli Godwin 9 years ago

Haa ba!! What's happening to this stupid and gyimie minister.no wonder he's a GAY!. Don't mind that useless idiot , they're looking for war in Ghana ..can the security in Ghana stand the ten polytechnics,universities,train co ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Please do not provoke the Nugs. They have comported themselves very well even in your fully as gov. Look at all these stealing going on and still they av kept themselves cool staying out of power. Please NDC LEAVE THEM ALONE/

• PAUL T KWAW 9 years ago

Why should hon Ablakwa worry worry to make worry worry him? I wonder why he wants to deny students the privileges he enjoyed as a student few years ago. Such is life. The best he must do is to make a U-turn because these stud ...

• CATAPULT 9 years ago

The NDC gov't has no credibility, zilch, and my worry is the collateral damage on well meaning and right thinking Ghanaians, when this signal is sent out there, by this NDC gov't which has embarked on a journey to look for cr ...

• Justice writes from Bronx, New York 9 years ago

By their fruits, ye shall know them. When will they ever speak the truth? Do you remember the "Power Barge"? The minister thought April will never come,he's now shifting the goal post. Propaganda indeed.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Is there any NDC man who is not a liar?

• A B 9 years ago

Its only SPIO GARBRAH...I guess.

• zombi politician. 9 years ago

Continue lying and put the country on warpath,when the battle starts we shall come to you house first.

• Kockola 9 years ago

His own father Brown was liar no one trusted him in 1980's. so I am not surprised about this trait coming from Ablakwa as well. He was the communication minister during Atta Mills Govt and knowing very well Atta Mills was a s ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

ALL OF THEM HAVE LOST IT IN NDC.
    VERY VERY DIFFICULT TO BUILD IT.
    YOU CAN NEVER ENFORCE TRUST ON TO THE PEOPLE

• MAJOR TEE 9 years ago

fool

• Aromas, PRETORIA. 9 years ago

IS THERE ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC? ALL WHAT THEY KNOW IS STEALING AND LYING NOTHING ELSE.

• Sincerity 9 years ago

Your ALUTA CONTINUA is powerful second to COUP D' ETAT to stop this mess and third is elections. I would like you to weigh ALUTA and educating the rural illiterate folks on voting to change this 'sikadicious' regime. The powe ...

• Ashanteman 9 years ago

Should be promoted to take over.period

• BEN 9 years ago

DONT EXPECT ANY TRUTH FROM NDC ESPECIALLY ABLAKWA, FELIX, OTUKUNOR, SOLOMON NKANSAH, ALLOTEY JACOBS, ETC ETC....THIER MANIFESTO IS IF ITS BLACK SAY ITS WHITE.....this is how they can afford to ride in state big v8 cars despit ...

• ghananyi 9 years ago

They joined CJA only to tell lies for their future stealing .Now they are busy stealing seriously . Some of them come to Lashibi after midnight to check on their filling stations.People have seen you with their eyes and they ...

• Boaheng Samuel 9 years ago

but we the students of SDA College of Education in Koforidua pay utility bills eversince we were admited last two years. So what is the ministry doing about it?

• makaale 9 years ago

in fact i always side wid Ablakwa n his views but ds is so absurd of him. So so wicked. In Ghana is here 70 per cent of tertiary students are hustlers n vagrants n how can they afford ds? Hope ds not govt's decision?

• Yaw USA 9 years ago

Eiii this compound oversees ministers

• lanre Dj 9 years ago

This fools have nothing to offer,vote them out

• say it loud 9 years ago

Is ablakwa one of the little dwarfs with sharp teeth? Rawlings has said it all: they are good at LOOTING, LYING and boot licking of their master John dumsor mahama.

• Seth A 9 years ago

Mr President this boy cannot even teach in the primary school how can he make decition for tertiary instution. He is helping you to be one term President. Where are the professors of education of this country and choose this ...

• amoo 9 years ago

You cannot deceive all the people all the time with tricks

• SON OF MAN 9 years ago

A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE AS USUAL OF NDC.

• Tumawu Alfred 9 years ago

Its high time the students front remain united and fight such worthy courses. We are indeed sick and tired of this political gymnastics over the years that has kept the poorest student in a state of difficulties for quite a l ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

What do you expect from a useless university graduate like Okujeto Ablakwa. We should always remember if nakedness promises to give one a piece of cloth, the individual must listen to his name. The word ABLA in Ga means Lies ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Ablakwa or AbrakWa or whatever he call him self, you are just a child so uyou dont know for now. but your end ll be pittyfull. you and your so called president. Curse be onto any child who stands up to rule the home for it is ...

Truth has never been part of this criminal organisation called NDC. Ever wondered why they even have a secretariat for propaganda?

• RerALI MANHAMA 9 years ago

OYIWA,Okudzeto Stripped NAKED. This is what happens when Dinning Hall Prefects are promoted Deputey Ministers.God Help GHANA

• Osman 9 years ago

Okudzeto and lies are bedfellows. Have you forgotten his 1.6million fathom jobs created by his useless NDC government??

• Yebopower 9 years ago

All these NDC guys were once NUGS presidents,secretaries etc.They are all the same.It is a poverty cycle mired in colonial mentality.Those fighting on the streets today will do worse things when they get political appointment ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Its important for students to know that there's someone at the ministry who is working for them.. an its Okudzeto. NUGS should appreciate that else nobody can save them

• Joe 9 years ago

This is not new, Okudjeto-Ablakwah has been a lair throughout his life and continue to be a lair in govermment. You remember at the information ministry under Atta Mills he said, NDC government had created 1 million jobs in ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston USA 9 years ago

Hwe ne se s3 belt hook!

• Apochie salvation 9 years ago

if okudzeto is saying that, then they both ministers and mp's should also pay utility bills and task, if not he should forget about it

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

THIS IS A DISGRACE!!! Ghana is the first nation on earth to demand that students pay utility bills. What a stupid idea ? What kind of poverty is the nation facing ? Vote this politicians out !

• OSEI 9 years ago

THIS NUGS GUYS ARE CRAZY CHAPS SUPPORTED BY NPP THEY WILL LOSE WITH THEIR FLAG BEARER NANA IN 2016

• OSEI 9 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE NPP AND THEY WILL LOOSE PORTOOO 2016.WE SHALL WIN THEM ONE TOUCH

• sikdo 9 years ago

Why why oh Ghana. kwame.Nkrumah.Ghana.oh God pls come and safe Ghana. okujato are u.not shame of u self.shame.shame