You are here: HomeNews2015 04 20Article 355199

Zulu king denies triggering South Africa attacks

Read Comments Comments (78)

• yaw 9 years ago

THE ZULU'S WILL ALWAYS REMAIN ZULUS THEIR FORMAL CHIEF BUTULAIZI WAS AGAINST MANDELA'S RELEASE FROM JAIL HE SIDED WITH THE WHITES AGAINST MANDELA'S RELEASE,THAT TRIBE HAS ALWAYS CONSPIRED WITH THE WHITES ON APARTHEID HENCE DU ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Stop giving this animal in animal skin the platform to be an animal

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Put him on probation so he can be forced to be mindful of his inflammatory comments. Have you seen thisnzulu king come out and make a statement condemning the violence or to incite calm? NO! DON'T you feel entitled to what th ...

• YES 9 years ago

hahahaha very true

• Atugu 9 years ago

This stupid guy needs to be arrested.

• OBIBENYAW 9 years ago

Thank you very much yaw. That's quite insightful.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

He sparked this babaric act.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU HAVE STUPID PEOPLE IN LEADERSHIP POSITION. This stupid ruler should have known what his hateful rhetoric would have caused if he has wisdom the size of a mustard seed.

• Nana Bawuah 9 years ago

How come you people did not criticize xenophobia in european countries? Why didnt you complain when a certain German politician in Germany as late as 2010 stated non-european foreigners are less able to integrate due to their ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Zulus feel entitled, but simply Lazy!
    The foreign affairs ministry in ghana must close down the SA embassy in ghana, ASAP! Stop all south african trading ASAP! Hit them economically until these senseless attacks are stopped. ...

• TORONTO PANIN 9 years ago

THIS IS THE EXACT THING TO ADOPT BUT WHEN GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE THEIR TREASURE AND BIG STOLEN MONIES LOGGED IN THAT COUNTRY .....THEN DON'T YOU THINK OF ANY SANCTIONS ......SO LONG AS OUR COUNTRY IS MISMANAGED AND BY INCOMPETE ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

When it comes to black man, these white man ass leaking Ghanaians will call him all kinds of names but will fall short to raise a finger to an evil soul called white man even if that white man kills their mama.
    Ghanaians are ...

• OBIBENYAW 9 years ago

Nana bawuah we don't complain because we see them as strangers who don't value the common ties we share as africans. We feel betrayed now cos South Africans are supposed to be our brothers. Look sharp bro.

• Gilbert 9 years ago

Jail him if the dead are not resurrected.

• #NO TO SA XENOPHOBIA# 9 years ago

Africa would not stand for xenophobia from the Zulu clan.
    Jacob Zuma has failed to address issues of unemployment and poverty which is described as amongst the worst, and foreigners and Africans would not be the scapegoats ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Allow us to murder all Zulus in Ghana

• #NO TO SA XENOPHOBIA# 9 years ago

No we are bigger and better than that.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"Had I said that, this country would be in ashes," he said to loud cheers."

• JACOB 9 years ago

THEY KILL GHANAIANS NO QUESTION ASK AND NDC GOVERNMENT CANNOT LIE ABOUT THIS. THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA AND OTHER LEADERS HAVE THEIR MONEY SAVE IN SOUTH AFRICA AND THEY CAN SUPPORT ALL THE LIES THEY THINK THEY CAN BUT TIME WILL ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

Comment: "A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE"
    Author: BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date: 2015-04-20 15:36:50
    Comment to: Speak against ills in society – Christian Counci

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,
    TO RESPECTFUL ...

• Bastard akufo addo 9 years ago

He is an animal

• JACOB 9 years ago

ZUMA IS USELESS AND GHANAIANS NEED TO STAY AWAY. THEY ARE ANIMALS NEED TO BE CAGED NOTHINGS. GHANAIANS DIDN'T DIE FROM GAS GENERATOR IT ALL LIES. GHANAIANS ARE NOT PASSIVE AND SOUTH AFRICANS IDIOTS ESPECIALLY BLACK SOUTH AFRI ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

This chief is just plain STUPID!

• Earl jones 9 years ago

Unconstitutional monarchs are a problem everywhere. They are counterproductive and don't need them. They are a surplus to requirements.

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

ANIMAL

Foolish so called King . Kings are supposed to bring about peace and not wars

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Agyekum 9 years ago

I have been saying that all these stupid kings should be done away with,Africa does not need those institutions that have kept us at this level,these past kings were not useful and in any case,they participated in the subjuga ...

• Nana Bawuah 9 years ago

The majority of European countries are constitutional monarchies or federal states. Only dicatatorships are based on a central "Republic", which is tantamount to any colonial government. Netherlands, Spain, Norway, Denmark, L ...

• paapa 9 years ago

kwasia ,jimifuor,otwai.

• Di Wo Fei Asem 9 years ago

That Black Africans must automatically like and live with each in peace and harmony is just a figment of imagination of some Africans. Even in our individual nations we have not been able to live in peace with each other.We ...

• TORONTO PANIN 9 years ago

THE SA MUST BE PUNISHED FOR WHAT HAS HAPPENED SINCE IT WAS TRIGGERED BY THEIR KING......AU , AFRICAN SOCCER LEAGUE , AND ALL UNIVERSITIES HOLDING SA STUDENTS MUST SUSPEND SA NATIONALS....TO DETER THEM BCOS THIS IS THIRD TIME ...

• George Okyere 9 years ago

ooo black mam why,my heart is bleeding 4 Africa
    we ar killing pple like animal.black man ooo hnmn.may God hv mercy on as.hmmmn

• zakaria sharif Tamale 9 years ago

only God who knows your punishment Zulu king.

• Chief 9 years ago

Look at his face like something I don't want to talk about.

• Atugu 9 years ago

ugly king! shaka Zulu.shaka zulu

• Abena 9 years ago

If the Zulu king loves the black people he cares and rule, he will seek the help of the South Arican president and advise his people to get education to have good jobs for a better life and not to blame foreigners in the coun ...

• Nana Borrow Dumsor 1 9 years ago

Jacob Zuma was behind the attacks. where were the military when these stupid things were going on?

• kojo 9 years ago

he is a f**l 4 sayin tht

• MA haruna 9 years ago

If you really Incite it, I think God is watching n we will see your end n your entire generation. What is going on in the your country is common wat will to u can be understood by any

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

First why are Africans silent ob the killing and rapings of Africans by ARABS? The killings of AFRICANS BY ARABS?Why is RE, OCANSEY RECRUITING PEOPLE TO WORK IN LIBYA WHEN HE KNOWWS THE OBVIOUS DANGER TO CHRISTIANS IN ARAB CO ...

• Kakj 9 years ago

These are the kind of people Nkrumah was using our resources to unite with us. He was daydreaming!

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Your ugly face tells it all. You are a slave not a king.

• JEA MILLS 9 years ago

he is not a king but chief. a foolish one of course. HIV AIDS people, dirty rags who had our help during the time they were shitting in their panties. stupid pple

• emeka 9 years ago

He is a stupid king dis guy shld be handed a travel ban.........

• KANAWU 9 years ago

I don't blame the king I blame all Black's bcos we are selfish, jealousy n personal interest that is killing us.

• BABA 9 years ago

GREAT OTUMFUO KING SOLOMON COULD YOU PLS DOWNLOAD SOME OF YOUR WISE SAYINGS INTO THIS ANIMAL KINGS MIND FOR GODS SAKE? BECAUSE THIS THING HAS MADE SOME OF US START LOOKING AT AFRICAN KINGS CHIEFS ETC, ETC SOME HOW, BECAUSE I ...

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

OTUMFUO CAN'T CONDEMN THAT ANIMAL KING BCOS OTUMFUO HAS HIS INVESTMENTS IN AS

• Atugu 9 years ago

kwasea to

• Aku 9 years ago

You are vile, and so are the Zulu people who took part in the killings.

• Shamrock 9 years ago

I hope that foolish Ghana commissioner was booed! No Nigerian death has been reported cos those stupid Zulu idiot n his clowns dare not.... Ghanaians should sack all those fools from our mining areas.

• JACOB 9 years ago

IT A SHAME IN MODERN DAY WORLD AND NELSON MANDELA IS BEEN ROLLING IN THEIR GRAVE

• kusasi 9 years ago

your present leaders and more were protected and had their education for free in these countries .today south African blacks forgot their past history and killing fellow black africans

• kusasi 9 years ago

your present leaders and more were protected and had their education for free in these countries .today south African blacks forgot their past history and killing fellow black africans

• kusasi 9 years ago

• KAY, Italy. 9 years ago

Kusasi, you're selfish in using space. Next time, try and post once. This will allow others to post their comments. Thank you.

• TALK TRUE 9 years ago

We saw it in Ghana in 1969. THe Alliance Compliance Order of Dr Busia was aimed at people largely believed to have been allowed into Ghana by Kwame Nkrumah's African philosophy. The Progress Party even viewed people of Northe ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

These Zulus or whatever they pronounces their name.they are not humans.they fall from sky like allians.the king himself is a gay man who want to used foriegners but they refuses.God shall tear him into peaces.may South Africa ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

We have to also attack South Africans In Ghana.their in Legon campus Abeka Lapaz.Accra Mall Osu oxford Street.All their shops has to be burn down.

• Tetteh Nubuor 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt your assertion is utterly inaccurate. Mandela in his memoir "Long Walk to Freedom addressed this misconception, that he did not negotiate in secrecy nor is a vacuum. In every decision that he took his fellow comra ...