You are here: HomeNews2015 04 20Article 355164

Nigeria to evacuate citizens from South Africa

Read Comments Comments (37)

• facts 9 years ago

It is in order, bring them all out, it is not a matter of who agrees or not, bring them into safety first. I support the Nigerian move.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Ghanaians MUST apologise to black Africans and the whole of black race in general, for introducing 'Black on Black Discriminations' through the satanic ACO order in the 60s by that Demented, Wicked and Eurocentric Asshanti Ko ...

• ASIEDUA NKETIA MMAA KABA 9 years ago

Deportation is not criminal. Every nation has national interest first. If Ghana was overwhelmed foreigners presence and they deported them, that is not criminal. Nigeria did same in 1983. If South Africans are fed up with for ...

• Concern friend 9 years ago

Spot on brother

• Osofo sika 9 years ago

Please for God sake why don't you mention this as well. And I'm sure you are a Christian. The truth shall set you free. Amen

• Concern friend 9 years ago

Do u know Boko Haram seems sensible than you. Basia is not an Asante my friend. Secondly, he did the right thing otherwise, Nigeria would have over taken Ghana in terms of population. Your country's population was getting out ...

Did I hear you say: " I honestly think you wish you are a Ghanaian." Did you really say that? Ghanaian my foot! Why should I trade the citizenship of a wealthy, blessed and populous Nation, Nigeria for a Banana Republic o ...

• Van dyck jones Agyei 9 years ago

what has Ghana got to do with this insult mr boko haram

• annang 9 years ago

mr naija thieves

• annang 9 years ago

kwasia do you remember ghana must go ?

I NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! I AM A BIG FOOL, I ONLY JOKING, I DONT HATE GAHANIANS. I AM ONLY JOKING WITH YOU GUYS, DEEP DOWN I LOVE GHAN, I WISH MY COUNTRY NIGERIA IS AS PEACEFUL AS GHANA. THANK YOU, NO MORE INSULTS

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR....IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT MANY AFRICANS IN POLITICS HOLD MASTER's and Phd,s BUT THEY CANT THINK AND APPLY BOOK KNOWLEDGE.WHAT AND HOW GHANA DID WAS NOT GOOD....BUT 50 YRS SOCIAL EVOLUTION ...

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

correction...please...I MEAN WHAT HAPPENED THEN CAN'T REPEAT ITSELF...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

You are so stupid that for some time I decided not to mind you. HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELF WHY NIGERIA REPEATED WHAT GHANA DID TWICE SEVERAL YEARS AFTER? DOES THAT MEAN NIGERIA IS NOT SENSIBLE TO KNOW THAT IT IS WRONG TO DO THAT ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

You have conveniently forgotten that Nigeria also engaged in the same diabolical act as Busia in 1985.

The most important thing to note about these 2 illegal alien acts between Ghana and Nigeria were sanctioned by the var ...

• ASIEDUA NKETIA MMAA KABA 9 years ago

The South Africans did this in 2008 and they have repeated. Nations should also kill their citizens in foreign lands the same way and they will never repeat this again. In today's international world, we keep criss crossing i ...

Nigerians did the same to me in 1983.I was beaten and robbed of all my money/property at knife point at Abuja.

• UK 9 years ago

You are a liar, in 1983 there was no Abuja....

• Naijaman 9 years ago

No Abuja in 1983 ash hole . This what ghanaian do best lie lie lie. At least when we are confronted we don't deny. But ghanaian will see white and call it pink. Rubbish people. They never want to admit to all the properties ...

• annang 9 years ago

lair is better than boko haram

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 9 years ago

There was Abuja, it was under construction and workers lived there.

• annang 9 years ago

is true they kill a lot of ghanians

• Messenger 9 years ago

UK Abuja was there before your father was born but it was not the federal capital. I don't know if you are really from Nigeria. I'm not a Nigerian but I know there very well.

• Nunoo Mensah 9 years ago

Ghanains prefer to live and die in South Africa since the saying that home sweet home has a different interpretation now to Ghanains because of poor leadership.

• Yebopower 9 years ago

Hope this useless NDC government learn from Nigeria.

When I faced the same fate in Nigeria in 1983, Pndc was swift in getting me out that hell hole called Nigeria.I was beaten senseless and robbed in Abuja by Nigerians.

• CK PRICE 9 years ago

NIGERIAN ARE UNITED FORCES ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THAT WHY S.AFRICA FIND IT DIFFICULT TO KILL ANY NIGERIAN.

• Joe Abah 9 years ago

hope you are telling your Brothers and sisters the truth. about what actually happened to u in 9jeria

• Joe Abah 9 years ago

As u have claim to be beaten and rob in Abuja in 1983, is a lie. there was no Abuja in 1983. Abuja is a new city bro, pls stop telling us ur grand father story here.

• Naijaman 9 years ago

If you're going to lie then do it naija way ., fucking Ghanaian amateur sakawa idiot

• annang 9 years ago

naija 419 + boko haram shame

• FOO MAN CHOO 9 years ago

Hanna Teteh should tage a page out of Nigeria. Even one death due to the attacks is one too many. It will be a needless death.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

GOOD JOB BY THE NIGERIANS LEADERS . GHANAIANS ARE TELLING US DIFFIRENT STORIES AND EXCUSES AFTER ONE ANOTHER .

• Joe Abah 9 years ago

Nigeria must be respected, the only country SA government is afraid of, we have their investment here more than any other African countries put together. they tried it on our citizen not to enter their country bring visa and ...

• KING OF KINGS 9 years ago

Nigeria i believed the giant of Africa taking action at the right time and at the right place if not what the hell South Africa is fulk to them all their mothers zulu and I advised my fellow Ghanaian brothers should behaved n ...

• Titriku 9 years ago

Boy do your research about Abuja.

• alan 9 years ago

Ghanian and nigerian women molested,raped by these musees but Goodwilland his paddy Mahama keep quiet