You are here: HomeNews2015 04 19Article 355046

Boko Haram gives South Africa 24 hours to stop Xenophobia

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

The devil is attacking the evil doer. Should this be encouraged?

• Nana Asante, )korobea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Boko Haram has been doing even worse. What moral authority do they have? ? They are all stupid idiots

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHEN AN IMBECILE LEADER LIKE MAHAMA WHO ENJOYS GHANA TAX PAYER MONEY,HIDE UNDER ECOWAS AND MAKE LAME PLEADS IT GIVES ROOM FOR MISCREANTS TO EXPLOIT THE SITUATION. WICKED NDC GOVT

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

South African Youth feel entitled, but simply Lazy!
    I have taken the time to listen to South African radio and read newspaper articles. The sentiment coming from these frustrated youths has to do with unemployment. They blam ...

• I-WITNESS 9 years ago

Many of the African immigrants are simply self-employed. I read years ago in the press that there were Ghanaian working in SA as vendors of vegetables and fruits in the markets there. The Somalis, Nigerians, Congolese etc hav ...

• Willis 9 years ago

Fools always going wayward.... The article is about Boko haram and u are talking about Mahama and NDC.... was the passage not comprehensible to you or you also feel like writing something?

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 9 years ago

This has nothing to do with the President . Why some Ghanaians particularly the NPP want the President to do ? What has this happening in South Africa got to do with Mahama . It's total shame .

• dr real 9 years ago

soo foolish this xeno has no link to Wat u putting across

• ASANTE 9 years ago

I dont blame this pig. If you reason from your anus u will all the tym blame mahama for evritin. wont be surprise if u blame mahama for your father proposing to your mum because you are a mitake to your family and human reaso ...

• Conscious Adjei 9 years ago

Dr Truth you are very stupid to call the president an imbecile

• UNCLE JONATHAN 9 years ago

What am I reading? Boko Haram saying what? I am not happy with what is happening in SA at all but the last people who should condemn this is Boko Haram. What have they been doing to innocent people in Nigeria and the other co ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Another fools

• yaa dua 9 years ago

Evil calls forth Evil

• IT IS A VILE RELIGION 9 years ago

Before Boko Haram can say anything about anyone else they need to stop the kidnapping,murders and random assaults on schools and institutions.If the new president is not able to destroy this group, it will destroy his nation.

• fisko 9 years ago

Africans are very foolish. Instead of us to come together and unite and fight our enemies (white people), see the stupid thing we are doing to ourselves. Always killing each other. Nkrumah warned us to unite, but we didn't li ...

• Raster man 9 years ago

African men, European men, China men and Japanese men, we need to come together as one. One people but only different colours. let bygones be bygones and forgive each other.

• KB 9 years ago

True dat aya!!One love,everytime.

• rabbi 9 years ago

Nonsense talk.who is your enemy? We are our own enemies not the white man can Africans or blacks live without the Whiteman? Since Nkrumah made that statement that we are able to mange our own affairs and they left the country ...

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

When we talking, let's leave N.D.C out and tackle the devil within the party

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

BOKO IS EVIL, AND WHAT IS GOING ON IN SOUTH AFRICA TO IS EVIL. BUT I AM TEMPTED TO GIVE BOKO THE GO AHEAD.
    BUT I BELIEVE THE WORLD CONDEMNATION IS ENOUGH TO STOP THIS ACT OF SENSELESS KILLINGS.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

So it is true that this Buhari knows about the operations of this group. They now doing the official attacks for nigeria.

• osafo maafo 9 years ago

Little pussy shut up your hate mouth.why can't you just talk with sense.don't hate for no reason.boko haram is evil and devil.let's all condemn their activities and don't link them to any body.

• EBBY 9 years ago

I guess the situation in South Africa is so bad that it now makes Boko Haram criminals look like angels. I only hope that SOB president in South Africa shows some spine and orders his army and police to root out this cancer f ...

• daladam 9 years ago

ZUMA CANSTOP CRIMES AND LAWLESSNESS
    IN HIS COUNTRY ,HE IS A LOSER LE MAHAMA THAT CANT FIX DUMSOR

• NYARKO USA 9 years ago

ABSOLUTLY YES DALADAM . S.AFRICA PRESIDENT ZUMA IS A USELESS , RELAXED PRESIDENT TO SIT ON HIS ASS AND ALLOW THIS HORRIBLE ATTACKS AND KILLINGS OF FELLOW AFRICAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN HIS COUNTRY.
    WHAT WILL HAPPEND IF OTH ...

• Baba Buharia 9 years ago

Did you know that the actual meaning of 'Boko Haram' is "WE DO NOT VALUE HUMAN LIFE"?

• Baba Buharia 9 years ago

Did you know that the actual meaning of 'Boko Haram' is "WE DO NOT VALUE HUMAN LIFE"?

• Tina 9 years ago

Wow, how can a group that continue to kill & terrorize innocent people have the audacity to warn other killers? Smh

• Nana 9 years ago

Liar.. It means western education is forbidden

• PALA 9 years ago

"Liar.. It means western education is forbidden"

Nana the fool, you think he does not know? Go learn poetic sarcasm.

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

Now you see the angle this is taking?I ll like to see Ghanaians march to the south African embassy in Accra to stage a strong protest against this barbaric acts of impunity and senseless killings back in their country.The oth ...

• mymotherland 9 years ago

where were you when boko haram was killing Christian? why didn't you advice Muslims to match in solidarity . Ghanaians are not violent like you people and will do no such thing

• Possible 9 years ago

Muslims are not the people doing the killing in SA, is your own Christians,

• Alhassan 9 years ago

Islam is a fertile ground for violence and allows all these terrorist groups to operate. Can we even list them? Killing a human being will NEVER send anyone to PARADISE. YOU WILL ROT IN HELL!

• yaa dua 9 years ago

Were Christian names written on their foreheads?

• Ismail 9 years ago

Did he advised Muslims or Ghanaians and where were you when Christians are killing Muslims in Congo?Religion does not Kill.only people kill.

• Osman Abdulai 9 years ago

please my Christian brothers n sister be very careful when addressing issues on religious based for we Muslims are ready to die for our religion so be warned

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Where were you too? I am not a Muslim. In fact I am a Christian just like you but find your comment most nauseating. What do you find so wrong with Yussif's asking Ghanaians to march to the SA embassy in Accra to protest agai ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

Oohhh see who is talking, aren't they killing fellow Africans for not being moslem...... Wats the difference!!!!! See a vulture calling a borla bird a scavenger!!!!!

• syncopa 9 years ago

Go Boko! Go Boko! Go Boko! If no one can cool those rampaging Zulus down, we can trust you to show them what slaughtering is all about! In fact, why don't you just become West Africa's protection squad? Just bring the girls b ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

You are a fool syncopa and idiot

• KWAKU RAMBO (LAPAZ) 9 years ago

BOKO YOU GUYS HAVE TAKEN TOO LONG ...SHOW SOME ACTION MAKE SA PEOPLE SHAKE SMALL....HAHAHAHAHAH BOKO OO BOKO HARAM

• chris Asher jnr. 9 years ago

Zuma has shown the type of leaders we have in Africa, it is shame that even AU are deaf, dump,, dead beings that can't protect Africans. How can ecowas which is been lead by Mahama who can't even solve his dumsor.
    Leaders wi ...

• Tony 9 years ago

I am hereby calling all patriotic Ghanaians to chase and scatter all the southafricans nationals out of the town because they are animals and they don't deserve to live with human beings on this earth!chase them!kill them!and ...

No normal and patriotic citizens anywhere would ever do what you are saying. what is the different between you and them when you achieved what you are saying ? answer me pls

• Purity 9 years ago

No Ghanaian who is sane would come out with this muderous suggestion. We love all the South Africans and other nationals who are living or staying in our country. Today is Sunday, could you go to church,confess to your priest ...

• Emmanuel Kuvlo 9 years ago

Evil cannot beget good. Same as we are condemning the violence in south africa we are equally condemning boko haram as well. Evil is evil.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Just leave their country for them.No need to retaliate. We Ghanaians are better than that.

• Prince Jahinfo Sagbong 9 years ago

Boko Haram has a good reason for their inaurgency except the right people are not attacked. The corrupt government officials of Nigeria and the cruel persecutions in South Africa are justifiable class of people for Boko ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

Boko Haram is most evil and must never be justified on any account.

• Crazy world 9 years ago

You must be out of your crazy mind.

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• The learned one 9 years ago

Nonsense, do fools care about Nigerian lives?

• The learned one 9 years ago

Nonsense, do you fools care about Nigerian lives?

idiot giving warning , they now now care about the same people they were killing like goat and fowls and many running to other countries for survival . God punish you idiot dollars times . kwasiefo

• Alhaji 9 years ago

What are u guys waiting for,finish these South Africa animals. Just kill all of them,blood for blood.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

Boko Haram? hahahahaha, do they know theirs is worse than what is happening in South Africa and that adopting and killing innocent people is not acceptable in civil society?

South Africa barbaric people and their bigotry Z ...

• anokware ke ke 9 years ago

For GOD & GOODNESS Sake,Pls GHANA-WEB- STOP GIVING such ATTENTION TO THESE HUMAN DEVILS.

• koforidua babao 9 years ago

Book haram .They are now the heroes of both ghana and Nigeria. God bless them

• JDiM 9 years ago

Boko Haram and you should go to hell

• aziz 9 years ago

Thank you boko but bring our girls back first....

• DAMSEY 9 years ago

This is a good revelation coming from Boko Haram..This should now tell the whole world that it is not a muslim group fighting for Islam..No they are fighting for their own interest.They have a hidden agenda..Islam does not pr ...

• Mayday mayday Africa 9 years ago

Bokom haram carnage now looks less. Their barbaric act is loose attention in the face xenophobic SA. They feel threatened; so they want to aggravate their act.

• Mubarak 9 years ago

Is Boko Haram different from those criminals killing foreigners in South Africa.

• igwe emudo 9 years ago

All tribes of south africa conderm zuma and his tribe for attacking foregners. So ecowas should call zuma to order, he allow the attacks for three good times now on foreign nationals.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This is not a religious problem and Boko Haram should not turn it into one. This is purely xenophobia and has nothing to do religion. They should also not use the appalling and barbaric behaviour in South Africa to gain legit ...

• mempe nkwaseseasem 9 years ago

This is a warning given by a repented Boko Haram .Let's give them the benefit of the doubt.they will never kill again but to protect human lives.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

These Boko Haram idiots are really mad and incoherent! They are killing innocent Nigerians and pillaging in the name of an archaic islamist ideology from the dark ages and they have the audacity to comment on the sad situatio ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Bumper 2 Bumper

• Ken 9 years ago

When will Ghanaweb report news that is accurate n true.Who is th editor of this useless news paper

• daladam 9 years ago

OR WE SEE ONLY TRUBLES A HEAD

• toph 9 years ago

What is written is written and then all this shall pass.God have mercy.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS IS THE ONLY GOOD NEWS SO FAR FROM BOKO HARAM AND WE THANK GOD BOKO HARAM HAS NOW DEVELOPED LOVE AND COMPASSION FOR THE VULNERABLE. NEXT, I WANT TO SOON HEAR BOKO HARAM SAYING THEY HAVE RELEASED ALL HOSTAGES THEIR HOSTEGE ...

• arafat abdulai ali 9 years ago

lets on miss cort saying is muslims killing pupel in SA is a foolish tolk and also a stupid saying let be wise ISLAM stand for peace..........

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

... God dey laugh. I wonder which of the two devils I will side with on this issue.

• Lady 9 years ago

How can a murderer chastise a fellow murderer not to kill? Talk about hypocrisy!

• Abdul 9 years ago

Why are you guy giving boko haram this kind of attention?

• Defence Lawyers 9 years ago

Advert for members

• ANOPHOE 9 years ago

FUCK SOUTH AFRICA , U SPOIL UR RECORD ACROSS THE WORLD. WHAT A BIG SHAME.

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

Quite and clean up your acts first.

• thruty sort 9 years ago

still a lion can never turn himself as a sheep

• thruty sort 9 years ago

a lion can never turn himself as a sheep

• congo 9 years ago

this is beginig sa will fight civill war

• nana usa 9 years ago

A group in Ghana found of demos is NPP where are they with the wutumi and others this what we need their demos fornpp

• Akrasi 9 years ago

Well said, the devil attacking evil. The end of the world

• Crazy world 9 years ago

Dirty pigs describing some other animal as dirty!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Stupid Boko Haram, go to South Africa and you'll be left running shitting in your pants. The attacks against immigrants in South Africa are very wrong and uncalled for. But so too are the wicked and brutal acts of Boko Haram. ...

• Jesus Reigns 9 years ago

Man , juxt reason a bit . Do you want to tell me that if two arm robbers come to attack u and one decides to kill u , but the other says his colleague shd stop , u will tell the robber to stop his robbery before giving an ord ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Just tell me for a second what Boko Haram can do in South Africa other than the type of criminal acts and brutality it carries out on innocent citizens in Nigeria and the Cameroons? The only way to stop the killings of immigr ...

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

DONT LET THE BOKO BECOME GUARDIAN ANGELS OF AFRICA

• kwame Harrison 9 years ago

I want them to come

• Noname 9 years ago

please before u do that bring back our beloved GIRLS.

• musah 9 years ago

they dont have the moral right to talk for anybody. what they. arre doing is worst.

• AFRICA CHILD 9 years ago

THE WHOLE AFRICA MUST CONDEMN AND SACK ALL AFRICANS LIVING IN THEIR COUNTRY, IS A SHAME, SAALVAGE, PRIMITIVE, UNCIVILISED AND UNCULTURED, BEHAVE, ALL SOUTH AFRICAN MUSIC LIVE AFRICA COUNTRIES IMMEDIATELY, DONT LET THEM TA ...

• PATRIOT 9 years ago

If ghanaians feel they are too civilized to retaliate there are others who are prepared to retaliate and rightly so.Retaliating to the atrocities to ghanaians in South Africa will not be criminal.

• nancy harrison 9 years ago

There is judgement after this life boko haram leader you are dreaming of 72 virgin you are going to meet your master satan in hell and you will dwell with him forever and ever

• Migemmata 9 years ago

On jm u betrayed ghanaians.Parens cant pay school fees again water bill, light bil, hospitals cant go any more plese all ghanaians should help so dat can drop dis mahama admistration

• Akuabia 9 years ago

Boko Haram is a group of mercenary killers who are trying to show they can still cause havoc because they have been run out of Nigeria. They kill innocent people in order to obtain funding from their donors. Why is it they on ...

• chief c i d. batimore 9 years ago

Boko haram is saying what Ghana perisdent or any african leader should be saying to south African your people better stop this if not we do the same to your people who are living here in our citys but also boko haram is tryin ...

• nana usa 9 years ago

A group in Ghana found of demos is NPP where are they with the wutumi and others this what we need their demos for

• Sam Abu 9 years ago

sI sapport Boki haram

• Sam Abu 9 years ago

sopport Boko haram

• De gyam 9 years ago

More than un, boko haram .but atack de president fisrt teach him how to control n govrn

• maria 9 years ago

plz mzansouth africa stop figting this is not a righ ting stop killing our brothers n sesters kids south africa let thing abouth tommorow

• Mr. Greck 9 years ago

It is very clear one day there will be WAR in this country -Ghana looking at how some of you are talking ..it very obvious.

cant believe how some of you are talking and even suggesting ...

If u think attacking SA in Gh ...

• shampaign 9 years ago

wish i can reap this motherfuckers asses

• GAB 9 years ago

Whats different does your statement and treats do.Are you not doing more than what happening in SA?Become a christian and know the value of HUMAN LIFE.GOD DON'T JUDGE YOUR MOUTH.Thou shalt not kill.

• salifuabdulkarim 9 years ago

Noting will make u respected u a already an evil dower, better relieve de 200girls dat will make Nigerians say u like them Shem on to u Boko haram

• 4real 9 years ago

wow 4 de first tym xenophobia is taken realy seriously in sa..but then again b4 boko gets 2 confident ,must not 4get unlike nigeria and others..sa does not have det much of violent political conflict so we developed faster..s ...

• pop 9 years ago

oh boko haram pls hurry up ooooooooo kill them all before the grow. i wish u kill Zuma tooo thank u very much good one there

• Deku 9 years ago

Bokoharam I second u 100%
    You have even kept long.

• ahmad 9 years ago

I think south african blacks are stupid!!! We should all leave here and show them just how useless they are on they own, attacking innocent people who actaully help them in they day to day lives, they are all just useless and ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Twenty four hours have come and passed, and worthless and murderous Boko Haram is still in hiding in the Nigerian forests. Lets see you go to South Africa, for you'll be getting your seven virgins in a hurry.

• Ak47 9 years ago

Boko haram go hard !!!!!!!

• mojagodwin 9 years ago

they are the same people

• BILAL 9 years ago

these jihadist thinks they are smart,let no one approve boko harram tape.they want to takeover the world.

• Nana opoku 9 years ago

The government and Zulu king is behind the attacks.am living in SA and I know what am talking about.

• Boafo 9 years ago

Retiliation is a must.
    These SA Animals Humiliation will never be forgotten,i have the hope to meet one of these animals individual no Aim Son of whores and Prostitites 99% Aids Infected Canibals.And i wont be happy until i ...

• Matuku 9 years ago

Go on Boko haram give them a learson

• Mumuni 9 years ago

Now your fighting for a cause.mmoa

• subzero 9 years ago

i tynk dis is wat i want to hear,dis is in de ryt direction......big up boko haram

• Boss one 9 years ago

Animals called boko haram,useless beings on earth who have their father as Satan,demons no one needs your help,your days are numbered before the judgment throne of God,uncultured beings,who are your parents,S A is thousands p ...