Read Comments Comments (145)

• Adamu Gruma NDC 9 years ago

This is what my party NDC should learn

• Francis Essuman 9 years ago

Healthy comments

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

History of xenophobic ATTACK is now rearing its UGLY HEAD in far away SA where Ghanaians' descendants of xenophobic, stupid, wicked and demented Asshanti Kofi Abrefa Busia, are now having the taste of their fore fathers' ACO ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

Nemesis lets this get to your retard bigotry stinky knucklehead once and for all to stop distorting facts and exposing your ignorance to give room to brilliant people to have peaceful discussions about Africa.

Ghana had ne ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

You said: "The nation's civic service personnel and teachers all over the country were assigned to educate our foreign brothers and sisters who were otherwise illegally here in Ghana..."unquote

You called them brothers and ...

• daladam 9 years ago

so please not to generlise please

• mensa 9 years ago

DONT MIND SOME OF THE EWEW LOSERS THAT PROTESTED WE EDUCATED EWES DO NOT AGREE WITH THEM AND WE WELCOME THE NPP TO THE VOLTA REGIN

• utaah 9 years ago

who cares.You will not resume power,forget

• kwadwo Awonu 9 years ago

Let's educate the ignorant ones with such comments. A good job.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 9 years ago

BUT THE NPP PARTY SHOULD LISTEN: Concentrate in their STRONG HOLDS in order to win, and not be distracted by cunning or tricky Regions that will never change. Continue to hide their colours.

• Kwame 9 years ago

HOW CAN YOU BE NDC?

• Adamu Gruma NDC 9 years ago

Iam a real NDC party member talking.We have to change our minds now and vote on issues but not on party lines

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY MY FOOLISH NDC COMPATRIOTS WILL KEEP WORSHIPPING THIS DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, a ...

• ghana first 9 years ago

Leave us Voltarians alone. We saw 8 years of NPP rule and saw the years of NDC rule. We have our own understanding of the two and do not believe NPP will ever do what NDC has done and will be doing in VR. Leave us alone. It i ...

• DON SHATTA 9 years ago

go and vote for an old dwarf who will use the opportunity to transport drugs to the usa

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

THE SO CALLED ADAM GRUMA, YOU ARE NOT AN NDC MEMBER SO FUCK BACK WITH YOUR COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS NPP. NO AMOUNT OF YOUR STINKING COME TO WILL CHANG ANY ONE ' S MIND.

• Addo Tei 9 years ago

I am an NDC but am fed up. My business is collapsing, I have laid off about 4 of my workers. Things are not moving on bro. What will say about me then ? An NPP man ? Massa if things are not going on well, tell the president ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

nonsense

Great thinking. Ghana belongs to all of us. Lets vote for people with track records. Papa Kwasi Nduom, Sam Jonah and the likes. They are achievers. They are the ones who are our Moses and Josuas. If a politician comes from my ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

If, in the unlikely event, Nana wins the 2016 elections that will spell the end of Alan. Surely he will crave for a second term, knowing how he is power hungry.

But what we must also realise is that voting for Nana is a v ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MASA, YOUR COMMENT IS BRUTALLY FALSE!!! IT IS NOT TRUE!!! NANA WILL NEVER ABANDON ALAN FOR REASONS WELL KNOWN TO BOTH OF THEM AND EVEN SOME OF US WHO HAVE LONG SNUBBED NDC!!!!!

• Man of Character 9 years ago

Anane Fiagre! Or whatever you want to call yourself, be current and stop making noise. What have your done for the country? It's Dumsor, Lies, Stealing, Looting, SADA, Brazil and China brown envelopes. So stop your nonsense.

• proud Ashanti 9 years ago

Who cares if Alan is finished?. Bawumia should be the natural replacement for Nana Addo. My family and I will vote against the NPP if Bawumia is not retained as flagbearer. We need to clear the misconception that the NPP only ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

NDC CAN STICK TO ITS TRIBAL DECIET WITH EWES, LET EWES GO ON FOLLOW THEM ITS THEIR OWN CUP IF TEA, I SHAMO THE NON AKAN IN NPP FEEL MUCH CONFORTABLE HERE THAN IN THE SO CALLED EWE, NORTH NDC PARTY

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Voltariabs r like south african xenophobian.no matter wht happens they will still vote ndc. barbaric pple the only ewe u can trust us a dead one. tribalism at its best.

• an3lka 9 years ago

why do u want ur vote?

• OBENG 9 years ago

Get BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER U ARE IN GHANA. ITS THE BEST. CALL OR WHATSAPP ME ON 0506182344...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

All of sudden, the fraudster, Dr Pink sheets Bawumia has become the Flag- bearer of the Akan's Npp . What a world?

My brother if half of Ghana's population have the brains of Dr, we will be in the promise land. What we need as a country is the citizens being able to have access

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Sometimes you this small boy forget history. It's NDC money that sponsored that betrayal son of great late Bawumia of NDC. Where does he have the money to go to abroad to school if the father was not a true card bearer of Baw ...

• Oshigo 9 years ago

masa stop being a hypocrite wat u a are saying about Bawumia is sin may God forgive u

• HEADLINES: 9 years ago

TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT!!! BUT BE SURE YOU TAKE YOUR UMBRELLA WHERE EVER YOU GO

• mutala mohammed 9 years ago

white people force as to live together and it was supported by kwame nkrumah, i think we have fail in mind to be one people, is time we break up,the northerners on the their own, akans on their own ,the ewes back to togo,for ...

• HEADLINES: 9 years ago

DO MIND THE Phd. IN MAFIA GROUP GOD SAVE MAHAMA'S GHANA

• Gb 9 years ago

If national cake share equally y did your party a rejected asante region?

• sam 9 years ago

Rubbish. You can't do that anyway since you will not win

• ENTWI 9 years ago

WE THE VOLTA REGION PEOPLE CHANGE OUR MIND ALREADY TO SUPPORT NPP THIS TIME 8 YEARS OF NDC IS OVER.

• Willie 9 years ago

Bawumia can't be taken serious. He is a political norvies. Where was he when victor Owusu insulted the voltarians. What did Kuffour did for the voltarians duri g the eight year rule. He should go and say this to the rat's in ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

STICK TO YOUR NDC, WHAT DOES BAWUMIA CARES? VICTOR OWUSU NEVER INSULTED EWES, HE JUST TOLD THEM THE TRUTH, ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT "INWARD LOOKING?" THEY WILL TELL YOU "ALL IS WELL , YOU DON'T HAVE PROBLEM" YET THEY LIE YOU HAVE A ...

• Belinda 9 years ago

Our mothers are selling yoko gari,agbele klaklo and agbele ma whiles this stupid NDC ministers we voted for are only stealing and enjoying the looted monies with their families because they think that we are fools and will al ...

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Belinda, you can never pretend to be an Ewe. You see, Ewes know their folks even without meeting them in person. Just your pronouncements, spellings etc can tell if you are really an Ewe. The way you wrote yoko gari, agbele a ...

• Kofi Nti 9 years ago

We the Akyem are the most useless voters in Ghana we voted for NPP and Nana Addo for 12 Good years as MP he did nothing in Abuakwa const. Mahama has give us water volta region got uniersite for voting NDC and wthat did we go ...

• Ashiagashia 9 years ago

Willie please don't portray your ignorance here. If u don't know it ,keep quite. JAK has done lot for voltarians.Come to Wheta and see for yourself. Wheta modern secondary school.Road from Tema, Sogakope to Agbozume , Who h ...

• Paa 9 years ago

So soon our brothers from the Volta Region have forgotten that it was Kufuor who built the Keta Sea Defence Wall after their own kit and kin had diverted and wasted loans secured for that project under Rawlings.Why are our b ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Have you ever asked why Victor Owusu insulted Voltarians? If no, please do that and come back. Or go and ask Dr. Agama what happened between him and Victor that fateful day which forced Victor to make that infamous comment. ...

• Cano 9 years ago

What did Kuffour did, educated Ewes indeed.

• Paul Afoko 9 years ago

Entwi is not a name from Volta.How can Volta vote for someone who wants our vote cancelled for him to win. Does he want those votes to count in his favor? A BIG NOT

• Paa 9 years ago

Did the NPP not present infractions from constituencies that cut across the entire country, including Ashanti, Central and Western Regions? Were the constituencies only from the Volta Region? You people are too stupid!

• an3lka 9 years ago

may ur wisdom keep u in opposition forever.

• Gruma NDC 9 years ago

We the NDC must start from now to reason and open up to stop the rigging and the election fraud for Ghana to move forward.We cannot vote for NDC all the time and continue to suffer.No!

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    WWW,CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    FOUNDER = PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(FOUNDER)

• Shirley 9 years ago

This man will be President of Ghana one day.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Well done Nana Addo for such magnanimity and foresight.

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

GHANA WILL MOVE FORWARD AND DEVELOP WITH THE NPP IN POWER. EIGHT YEARS OF PRESIDENT IS PROVE OF DR BAWUMIA'S STATEMENTS. NO GHANAIAN WILL BE STOPPED FROM ENJOYING SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME, NHIS, MASS METRO TRANSPORT, MASLOC, ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA, NONSENSE. YOU THINK VR PEOPLE CAN BE DECEIVED BY THIS PROPAGANDA? COME TO HO AND SEE THE BUILDING OF A MASSIVE MARKET, HO-NYIVE, AMEDZOFE, FUME ROADS, ETC.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Kwasia idiot

• asp 9 years ago

kwasea man like u gyiminii akurase nii .what has akofo done to u? And u insult him if he is your father wouldnt u like it? Dis is why voltarians are poor

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO 9 years ago

All indications are that Bawumia is the real Npp flagbearer. Bawumia is the smartest mind in Npp and Nana and everybody else are hiding behind him while he does the real compaigning.

• an3lka 9 years ago

unfortunately the pink sheet man is tanii.

Will you stop that shameful tribalism? We're all equal.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Victor Owusu was right after all.Kuffour did a lot for the Voltarians but togbe Afede,who was given a high profile post,led the Voltarians in their rejection of NPP......i think they should not bother with any serious campaig ...

• FMK 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS SO SICK THAT BAWUMIAH IS NOW LEADING THE CAMPAIGN?

• sul 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT BORN TO BE A PRESIDENT NOTHING YOU SAY BETWEEN HEAVEN AND EARTH CAN GUARANTEE YOU THAT POSITION "MR TERRORIST"

• Jim wise 9 years ago

We the volltarians are very intelligent $ I can assure u that if what is in the head of the average volltarian enters the head of this boy called Bawumia , his head will explode !!! Leave us alone we know what is good and tr ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

How many gvt appointees did thief k4 give to voltarians during his reign? Unlike u, voltarians are wise.

• guy gee 9 years ago

And how many votes did you give to k4??

• Paul Afoko 9 years ago

You can't be serious Bawumia. You think Voltarians are so stupid to believe ur lies? forget it

• Vic 9 years ago

Bawumia was heckled, gutter newspaper like daily guide add it. The Npp wanted most of the votes from volta to be cancelled in the most useless and Time wasting election petition ever. you now go there for votes, never!

• Vic 9 years ago

Bawumia was heckled, gutter newspaper like daily guide add it

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

There are good Ewes trust me, the only problem is that they're inward looking people. Anyway we can't neglect them because they have become part of us through Kwame Nkrumah. They were our helpers in our cocoa farms. REMEMBER ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are an idiot

• Joe 9 years ago

No doubt " kokoase kratsi'

• Maria Saltson 9 years ago

Yes. Ewes were your helpers on your cocoa farms. You chdn't use the cocoa money to go to school . Now your boys shine Ewe shoes. Kpo Kpo Kpo shoe shine !!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

bawumia n Akufo ad do are fools

• asp 9 years ago

another fool insulting nana and bawumia .masa u are a big fool, kwasea man gyiminii akuraseni te se wo ,wohofooowate .are u of the same age like nana and bawumia? Nonsense ...

• KAM 9 years ago

I pity you

• Abongo 9 years ago

Bawumia you are dreaming

• FRANK 9 years ago

Bawumia should fuck off with his rubbish. When was the last time he was in the Volta region when they were in power? By the way, where was he when his presidential candiate, Akufo Addo and senior members of his party were cal ...

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• FOO MAN CHOO 9 years ago

NPP loves all Ghana and not just part of Ghana. Dr. Bawumia is not just a great economist he is also a great politician.
    The great Bawumia will be great for Ghana. The young man is very honest and will be accountable. Lets v ...

• senyo 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia, we'll vote npp this time round. NDC will not get me senyo, my wife edem and two children vote. They hide behind tribe and are not performing.

• Wenchi Son 9 years ago

Nemesis Rader u are just stupid,ur hate for the Ashantes will make them superior over u and ur entire tribe,who told u Dr K.A Busia is an Ashanti,i urge u 2 ask your ayigbe father the tribe of Busia,Dr K.A Busia which means t ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

Tribes doesn't make individuals superior. how can an ashanti shoemaker be superior to Ga medical doctor? u have brains, pls think for once.

• RICHIE 9 years ago

Good talk ,this man has greater expectations for
    Ghana .Thank you my vice president come 2016 general elections.Transparency is our hallmark long live NPP ,long live Ghana .

• salam 9 years ago

I am totally confused because this fool is still talking.

• Modza 9 years ago

Has Bawumia finish promising his region things he will do for them before going to the Volta Region? Cheap politics. Promising just to win. The devil you know is better than an angel you have not seen. bawumia, please, st ...

• WAJA JAMES(WAJAMAN) 9 years ago

you do me l do you man no verse.ABLAKWA IN ASHANTI REGION,BAWUMIA IN VOLTER REGION

• Agbee 9 years ago

Eii, NPP is claiming GETfund as their initiative.

• BM 9 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE CRYING FOR NPPBECAUSE THE COLLAPSING OF NHIS,METRO MASS TRANSIT, SCHOOL FEEDING, DISTANCE LEARNING FOR TEACHERS & government workers, FREE MATERNAL CARE,LEAP,MASS COCOA SPRAYING, NYEP,TEACHERS & NURSIN ...

• BM 9 years ago

NPP IS NOT A CANNIBALISTIC PARTY LIKE NDC.eg. IS OUR PRESIDENT WHO WENT TO THE NORTHERN REGION AND SAID, IF NPP WANT NORTHERS VOTES , THEY SHOULD PICK THEIR CANDIDATE FROM ONE OF THE NORTHERN REGION,SO MY QUESTION IS THOSE AK ...

• freddie 9 years ago

Volta does not need you Bawumia get the fuck out of volta with you lies.

• Shirley 9 years ago

You are very stupid. Your useless comment will be true if the Volta region is not part of Ghana.

• freddie 9 years ago

Stupid girl what do we voltarians care about Npp's Bawumia and his fucken lies. Get lost girl fuck you.

• Kwao Joel Dugbatey 9 years ago

What about some areas in the Greater Accra Region that are not even any good roads and water

• Man of Character 9 years ago

This primitive ideas came from NDC gurus. Those illiterates who call themselves scholars in the Volta Region. They should wise up.

• Mr peace 9 years ago

pls brothers and sisters lets all stop insulting our big men and womeen becuse of politices as the bible say respect ur elders so that u will have long life*pls NaNa Addoo will win 2016 election by 54.76percent of vote but if ...

• koshi torkla 9 years ago

I am a voltarian and I am a fool for voting ndc even though they haven't developed my region. 2016 I will become wise after I have voted for npp. oh charlie I fool pass

• kweks 9 years ago

See what these dishonest party is saying! NPP hatred for Voltarians cant stop ooo! NPP we are not stupid ooo! We wouldn't want to see you trying to let you think we are. We even want some of your votes in Ashanti. Dont try us ...

• Dennis Avoy 9 years ago

Did you mean the GET-FUND too was introduced by your party?

• Novi 9 years ago

Bawumia leave the people of Volta alone.Go and do your dirty polities somewhere

• proud voltarian 9 years ago

Npp and Ndc forget that we voltarian are

planning to gaining our independence soon somedays will come when volta will not be part of Ghana anymore then Ashantis will be run to seek for white jobs in volta.keep watch volt ...

• Sennna 9 years ago

Eaters Ashantes will then take their hate to the Ga and people they call Pepefour

• MP awuah.Hannover 9 years ago

Volta Region is one of the regiona in Ghana.is not like sefwiman who is Nr 1 in cocoa, coffee, timber, bauxite, manganes, Palm oil Produktion, diamond and gold. There is nothing in volta regionale

• Aziz 9 years ago

stupid people only can follow Bawuliar and sicklar Akufo Addo, Bawumia run away from his IMF lies at Akatsi in volta region ,foolish NPP

• Dan zango 9 years ago

I regret voting for Ndc before in my life shit party

• Wumbei Salisu Adam 9 years ago

Dis is what we want to hear from a leader.Bt not a leader who will s
    ay " am a dead goat"

• kweks 9 years ago

you want to hear lies and deceit from NPP? Thats their stock in trade oo. They lie. They speak the truth unawares. Take care. Nungua gets water and NPP is angry. They couldn't rejoice with them because JM did it.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

What is wrong with us as a people, the man is telling us what his government will do if they come to power and u start calling him names and insulting him, why Ghanaians O why?
    Is time we stop this kind of political style of ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Keep ur stupid hypocritical advise to ur damn bloody chest. Fool. Don't u know that NPP are the cause of the woes in Ghana. If u are ignorant of the historical and contemporary political history of Ghana go and ask ur equally ...

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

This is people and messaes that we need. He speaks like a statesman, unity and equity is his hallmark.

• Joe 9 years ago

And you live in bristle,U.K?

• Cool J 9 years ago

Bawumia stop wasting our ears. JAK & co said the same thing yet when they came into govt, their first action was to label all Voltarians as NDC and ordered them to proceed on leave, most of them for all 8 years the NPP was in ...

• KONLAN EMMANUEL DAMTONU 9 years ago

NPP is a party that can make you see a tiger and think is a goat and b4 you get to the reality then you will be a useless corpse. So sometimes lets try to use our brain because your BRAIN IS NOT NOT WHITE CHALK. #no noise #NP ...

• Evidence 9 years ago

They preach virtue and practice vices

• JKN. 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumia, do you still take credit for bringing in the Health Insurance? Did you think about how to get the 90 million cedis every month to supplement the scheme's payment? The idea is good but it was foolishly implemented ...

• JKN. 9 years ago

Oh.Bawumia, why are you deceiving yourself? Do you think if Nana decides today not to continue with the fight your people will make you the Flag bearer? Have you forgotten what they did to your senior brother Aliu?

The NPP chose Akuffo Addo over Aliu because they felt that Akuffo Addo has sacrificed more for NPP than Aliu. Bawumia and Aliu are entirely different people. The NPP will never and can never abandon Bawumia. He's the future o ...

• gadanga john 9 years ago

are u aware that n p p cant win elections in 2016 ? because nana is a serial loser

• Ghana man 9 years ago

Dear Bawumia, remember you can only be Vice in the unlikely event of NPP coming to power. You would be made toothless by the Akyem Mafia. You would not be able to influence anything. You are very naive to think you would be s ...

• EHLA NELSON 9 years ago

What a great speech by Dr. Bawumia. What voltarians need is that they need your presence in our promise land so that we can listen to the hope of wisdom. I belived strongly that we the voltarians have regreted volting for NDC ...

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

You can disgraced your dead father to this extreme. He watching you. You can't enjoy NDC money to acquired your education through your father and abandoned the party for another party. Your father, the NDC party and God will ...

• Amegah Azagidi 9 years ago

What are your alternative plans!, when did you know you could salvage our noble region with the diluted stuff you are saying! Our region cannot vote for a third class and a wee smoker to rule Ghana. Secondly, Volta does not ...

• MORO, WA 9 years ago

another .....

After making a research on why Nkramah was overthrow by the Danque/ Busia tradition than it inform me that wat am seeing today was not different from wat they did to Nkrumah.

• Amegah Azagidi 9 years ago

How can Bawumia and Nana Addo they call him look straight in the face of Voltaians and be spewing such diluted stuff? You came to a region that takes almost one third of the intelligentsia and you don't revise you JSS notes ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

NDC is a dangerous party and should be voted out of power before they destroy Ghana.

• sir John 9 years ago

U don't even know u hv bn abandoned

• ogyam 9 years ago

Ghana should be a country as a whole. Not only for accra.

• Kanewu 9 years ago

DISCRIMINATING AGAINST PEPENI AND AYIGBE PEOPLE BY NPP FOR NOT BEING AKANS BY NPP IS WRONG.HOW CAN THESE PEOPLE BE VICE ALWAYS

• Bosco JAGRI MMUYALNBE @ DAMBAI VOLTA 9 years ago

We the voltarians have faith in the great #NPP

• ibrahim karim wandi 9 years ago

y voltarians no wan vote Npp

• John 9 years ago

All that u hear from this NPP guys is Mahama is a thief but when u ask than wat Mahama has stolen u see them blinking their eyes like cartoons. We where in this country when state preparty where to party members free claiming ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

What national cake is Bawumia talking about? Did he not listen to what Akufo Addo his own boss said about Osafo Marfo's tribal rantings? The goal of NPP is to abandon the needs of other tribes and protect the income of one tr ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

It is the Volta region which has abandoned u since time immemorial, and so GO WAY U THERE. Nonsense. Doing the donkey job for a violent dwarf. Interesting. Be ready to be booed and heckled in ur own hometown.

The NPP will ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

It is the Volta region which has abandoned u since time immemorial, and so GO WAY U THERE. Nonsense. Doing the donkey job for a violent dwarf. Interesting. Be ready to be booed and heckled in ur own hometown.

The NPP will ...

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

NPP RULED FOR 8 YEARS WHAT DID THE PARTY DO FOR THE VOLTA REGION

• meyaa 9 years ago

Bawumia Please Tell that to people who live where the sun don't shine.

• YAW GHANA.... 9 years ago

Hypocrites! Npp went to Supreme Court to try and cancel over 1 million voltarian votes so Nana Addo could be president. That's how little they think of Volta. Power at any price!

• Andy J 9 years ago

How can this boi boi in the npp think he is wining power in 2016? What is he taking the northners for? How can they leave the president to become vice? How can they be sooo stupid? Bawmia think twice.

• YAW GHANA. 9 years ago

Hypocrites! Npp went to Supreme Court to try and cancel over 1 million voltarian votes so Nana Addo could be president. That's how little they think of Volta. Power at any price!!

• Yebopower 9 years ago

Xynophobic statemrnt.This shows that the country and its so called leaders are still stuck in colonial mentality.If there is a national strategy for development,no one should be making these statements

• TTK 9 years ago

Ashantis vote massively for NPP so why are you folks obsessed with Volta region voting for NDC.In the U.S. , there are Strongholds for Democrats and Republicans and they are not maligned and insulted by the other party.Instea ...

• johny 9 years ago

Bawumia everyday is involved in one lie or another just like his boss who knows nothing about Ghana. Who introduced getfund? Npp according to mr bawumia, pls come again haba bawumia why?