You are here: HomeNews2015 04 18Article 354939

Baako can’t determine how to appoint EC Boss - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (57)

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

Stupid ewe fool and a thief. When youstupid canary bird going to sing. We will take the matter to court if dead goat appoint someone who is an NDC stooge to be the chairman of EC.

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

When is your stupid canary birtd.

• facts 9 years ago

Ball can, one vote can determine who should be the president. He is a Ghanaian and can put forth his ideas if they are good let's accept his proposals and stop politicalizing everythig.

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 9 years ago

Did you believe in democracy ?I don't think so .Where were you Mr Fact when Kufour was packing the Supreme Court with his cronies ?What about the appointment of the Chef Justice ? Whom did he consult?The President does no ...

• Boy 9 years ago

Go to heal u stupid idiot

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

Listen to yourself, boy a JSS DROPOUT. You cannot even spell "HELL." And you call me idiot. May the good Lord forgive you. Just wait for Nana Addo's free High School educate yourself proper.

• owusu 9 years ago

At least you understood what he meant.It is the primary school graduates who always look for typing mistakes and make a big deal out of them.Haven't you seen that numerous mistakes in the articles on Ghanaweb?

• Kem Anderson 9 years ago

You so-called J. D. Mahama, you've written:

'Stupid ewe fool and a thief. When you stupid canary bird going to sing. We will take the matter to court if dead goat appoint someone who is an NDC stooge to be the chairman of ...

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

You are happy talking today because the same NDC made possible for you guy to have access to road, electricity and free education. Northerners shall be the last region to criticize NDC because they have really enjoyed what no ...

• Anopa Tuo Nsafi 9 years ago

Baako is just too known. Leave him alone. He is needed to prosecute his agenda.

• United Ghana 9 years ago

What's the harm in consulting other parties? The decision would still be the presidents to make. This inept govt thinks that every appointment they make has to be an NDC crony

• mma 9 years ago

Not only too known but a rascal too

• john jerry peter 9 years ago

Who is this talking ,? What is your working experience ? Is not sweeping at the castle ? Go to hell

• Substitute Teacher 9 years ago

What a shame, that even people like Anyidoho can talk. Ghana is really going down the drain.

• Frank 9 years ago

Why can't he talk? Is he not a ghanaian? Get lost with your silly comment.

• okofo 9 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's rhetoric did not sound Ghanaian, but Ewe. He was ONLY concerned about the plight of Tsikata and Rawlings, and seems to think Rawlings should be appreciated. Kwame Pepra was tried too but was it the concern of ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Thanks for your contribution. Heis only talking about his Ewe folks. Koku where were you when JJ killed the Akans and made sure their businesses COLLAPSED? Did your Rawlings kill High Court Judge Adadevoh?> Do not think Ghana ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Leave Dr Amoako-Baah out of the equation.He is just a political jester courting cheap popularity.He has not even got the righful personality needed for the job.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 9 years ago

Hi Ghanaian,
    The president in consultation with the CoS will appoint. My only concern is that one of the idiots in the current EC administration who wasted the 300MGHC on the recent district council elections debacle may be ...

• From- USA 9 years ago

Ghanaians must allow the Constitution to rule. Kwaku Baaku and NPP must respect the Constitution and the Sitting President. The Constitution specifies the modality for appointment of E.C, let's respect it

• Kofi Abanga 9 years ago

The fool is still there?! Democracy paa......!

• Kwame Ninsin 9 years ago

Thank you Koku for speaking the truth.

• okofo 9 years ago

This BLOATED APE, Anyidoho is still on his nonsense: Any sensible PATRIOTIC Ghanaian will not disagree with Mr Baako. The WISDOM behind Mr Baako's suggestion is understood by discerning Ghanaians: non-partisanship and nationa ...

• Akasanoma 9 years ago

You can hate Kweku Baako and the NPP but some Ghanaians know their worth. Why do you single out Baako when individuals and civil societies have called on the President to consider same. It is only a suggestion. Koku you prete ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

Kweku Baako the school drop-out who could not complete even GCE O'Levels but inherited his late father's printing press behave he knows all. He is Jack of all trade and master of none. He thinks because NPP supports him for h ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Kweku Baako is top of CLASS in his profession: His research and analytical thinking skills are second to none. Have nothing to say? Just hush it up my friend, because HATRED is no REASONING.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

Kwaku Baako has never made any attempt to determine how the President appoint somebody as the EC.

Baako's generous contribution as a concerned citizen was simply a take or leave it advise to the President to make a fair an ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Well said

• Togbe Delavi 9 years ago

Where has this ape who sacked a Regional ECG boss and later came to beg appeared from.Was is it not this ape who insulted then Vice Pres.Mahama at the castle? Does he think we have forgotten? Is this ape not the canary singin ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

Tsikata is lucky to be alive today he is a thief,racist and a liar.Prison was a compensation instead of a punishment

• Kwaku Rawlings 9 years ago

Yes I remember.It was this idiot who sacked the ECG boss. Yes it was him who insulted JDM. We know he hates JDM. Lie low Koku for we are not impressed. Accept it, you hate JDM and that's a fact.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A five year old boy and his grandfather are sitting on the front porch together, when grandpa pulls a beer out of a cooler. the little boy asked, "Grandpa, can I have a beer?" Grandpa replied, "Can your dick touch your ass?" ...

• DADDY OSCAR 9 years ago

What is actually wrong with these NPP FOOLS.Does it mean they do not understand the constitution or what.Anyway,when a monkey is destined to die all branches of every tree
    becomes slippery.Nobody will mind them,they can go t ...

• Gruma NDC 9 years ago

We the NDC must start from now to reason and open up to stop the rigging and the election frad for Ghana to move forward

• Atongo Baba 9 years ago

If not in Ghana how can a die hard elephant in the wool mr documents have the guts to advise the president of Ghana how to choose a replacement for the outgoing ec dr Afari gyan? Koku was damn right in asking mr document if ...

• JJ JEA JDM -SUCCESS 9 years ago

this stupid kwaku baako thinks he can decide for my young and strong prez who can stand for 6hours to deliver a speach will even think of appointing and evil man from the dwarfs family in ksi who plung this nation into chaos. ...

• andrew bright asare 9 years ago

But you can,politics has become so cheap like selling kokonte in abgobloshi market .to day in Ghana any one can see his or her self as a politician very very sad GHANA

• Ekow 9 years ago

These dirty Ewes would count themselves lucky if Ghana would stay intact after 2016

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Ahuooo yaaa paaa niii! U dey envy the Ewes, otherwise, why make such a frivolous assertion. Backwardness is a disease, and by the time u realise all the Ewes u so hate are all gone ahead of ye.

• Gruma NDC 9 years ago

Frankly speaking our level of thinking and reasoning in the country is low compare to the other tribes.Even if we are suffering we follow dogmatically

• Kbff 9 years ago

If yes then better advise your people well the need to vote on good issues

• TO UNSEAT NDC 9 years ago

The Mahama government did not take bold steps to deal with NPP functionaries in public institutions who intended sabotaging an NDC government to make it unpopular.The late Atta Mills refused to heed to Jerry Rawlings call of ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Speak sense in your discourse, pls. What's more important is ask your strong president who's capable to stand on his feet for 6hours to give fruitless speeches like your ' alpha and omega' Rawlins to fix the economy as you ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho had the guts to announce on radio that he had sacked the Kumasi ECG boss. Koku, SHUT UP.

• God bless Ghana.Amen 9 years ago

GOd bless our motherland Ghana. Amen

• JONAS 9 years ago

I have said it over and over again that Kwaku Baaku, is a big threat to the peace of this country.Only heaven knows when this silly illiterate would be stopped once and for all. Very interesting.This is the guy who has never ...

• bawua 9 years ago

shata wale is a best man e c. boss

• NANA 9 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS SHOWING SIGNS OF LIVING A GOOD LIFE.JUST LOOK AT HIS CHEEKS!REMINDS YOU OF J.J!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? i ...

• Ghanaba 2 9 years ago

all ndc appointees are stupid and can say anything intelligent. God should lift his heavy on Ghana. if the a country is being ruled by bunch of idiots and headed by a brainless Mahama, what do you expect?

• Tawiah 9 years ago

He Anyidoho (Anyidoxo) is damn Right to ask the bird called Kwaku Baako to shut up. Besides, he raises many fine points regarding the prerogative of the President in appointing a new EC boss.

Why does the NPP always think ...

• truth 9 years ago

Honestly those championing cause for the country do not know their left from right. Example this guy.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Stupid thief

• Ken 9 years ago

Koku, which Supreme Court in Ghana jaiked Tsatsu Tsikata? Please don't lie to us. As a political party executive I don't expect you to say a president packed the supreme court with his party people. What about all the judges ...

• WOFA YAW 9 years ago

I THINK THE NDCS ARE WORRIED, BUT WE WILL VOTE TO ENSURE NPP INTO POWER.THEY ONLY CAN HELP,THE EC IS OUR VOTE

• kofi sarfo 9 years ago

After the exit of Dr kojo afari gyan ghana will see war so people should be careful

• kofi sarfo 9 years ago

President Mahama must appoint afari gyan again so that the 2016 election will be free and far