You are here: HomeNews2015 04 16Article 354708

Ghanaian killed in xenophobic attacks in South Africa

Read Comments Comments (164)

• mensa 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU HANNA YOU ARE THE FORIEGN MINISTER OF GHANA ARE YOU NOT?
    WHY IS YOUR LAZY ASS NOT CALLING THE SOUTH AFRICAN GOVT DEMANDING PROTECTION TO GHANA PEOPLE IN S .AFRICA?

• Ruthan,Tema 9 years ago

Poor Hannah Tetteh's mum herself ran from Hungary in Eastern Europe to come and settled in Ghana with her boyfriend.Now her daughter is filthy rich so why shd she be bothered even if her boss has messed up the economy.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA THE DEAD DUMSOR GOAT AND HIS DINNING HALL MINISTERS HAS SPOILED GHANA SO BETTER STAY THERE OR FIND ELSEWHERE, NOT GHANA

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

If there was an ounce of dignity in Ghanaians. They will invest in developing their cities like the west. And refrain from traveling outside to work as gutter cleaners and trumu washers!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Abusing free speech right.

• niedow 9 years ago

respect those in authority one day it will be your turn ye di beyewu

• ananyahoo 9 years ago

SHE IS A MINITER LIKE I AM ATSRUNAT
    IN TE US SPACE SHUTTLE GIVE ME A BREAK
    SHE IS ALOSER THAT SIMPLY NOT DOING ANYTHING WHICH IS REQUERD OF HER MINISTRY

• trueGhanaian 9 years ago

watch this video:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=_t1TjlZ5C0A

• Angel Gabriel. 9 years ago

Respect who? do they respect us as we voted for them into power? Masa, stop this saying and never repeat urself again. Is getting to 3weeks now that this case happen, what did they (so called Gov't we have) do about it? and ...

• 0302948484 email: bhgconsult@outlook. 9 years ago

MOST VERY AFFORDABLE AND MODERATE SHORT COURSES IN UK & EUROPE

LIST OF COURSES

COURSE NAME / CODE DURATION

1. Post graduate diploma in software engineering (PGDSE) 2.5 years
    2. Post Graduate Diploma in Computer So ...

• Hannah 9 years ago

Why are being an opportunist and self centered? We're talking about people in dire need and you are here grabbing the opportunity to advertise. Have a heart for once.

• foriwah 9 years ago

It's the living that study and not the dead

• yaa 9 years ago

Human trafficking don't do it!!!!!! Lair Lair pants on fire

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

You have shown your stupidity by your writing.

• R-mondo 9 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO REFUSED TO REFUSED TO REASON WITH THE ISSUE ARE INSULTING THEIR OWN. GOD SAVE US, YOUR REFUSAL TO REASON IS WHAT IS DRAGGING YOU BACK, WISE AND RISE UP ALL THOSE WHO INSULT THE PREZ AND ALL AROUND. SHAME ON YOU ...

• pop 9 years ago

vy

• putin 9 years ago

South Africans are fools. There is a foolish Zulu King called Zwethlini...he started it all.

The nuance comments by the uneducated Zulu king is what is driving unemployed,.uneducated south Africans to.commit these senseless acts. What these unemployed south Africans should ask themselves. Is what is making these fore ...

• rock 9 years ago

you're a fool your lazy dirty mother is not Hon Hannah equal

• Abdul 9 years ago

I know why south Africans are behaving like that,is because they are ARABS and the killers among them are MUSLIMS

• Big Bro 9 years ago

Shame on you Mr...so call Abdul...
    This has nothing to do with religion okay..

• abdul 9 years ago

Yes I know it has nothing to do with religion but it will have be if south Africa were to be Muslim dominated country, idiot.

• muta 9 years ago

fuck u 10,0000 times for sayin this respect ur self

• manan 9 years ago

South Africa is an ISLAMIC country that's why they are doing that

• James 9 years ago

Guy Man let this be your first and last saying is Muslim doing that in SA

• Iddrisu 9 years ago

if u have nothing to say aaaa, u shat ur mouth. not Islam

• CNN NEWS....MAHAMA HAVE FAILED 9 years ago

Fellow Muslim's n Christian let's pray to God to deliver us from this economic hardship n also pray to a God to get us an incorrupt ec chair n a new voters register......... Amen

• OBENG 9 years ago

Get BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE NO MATTER WHERE U ARE IN GHANA. ITS THE BEST. SAVE YOURSELF FROM GWSCL WAHALA! CALL OR WHATSAPP ME NOW ON 0506182344.

• Omega Uno 9 years ago

Hanna is not a human
    It it a devil's.dimo
    and she ll reserved the panis to.

• mahama john 9 years ago

The rally is not enough

• JDiM 9 years ago

Crazy

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A TRIBALIST & A THEIF

• niedow 9 years ago

becareful p

• shoeshine boys 9 years ago

shoeshinne box to south africa

• daladam 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS FAT FOREGN MININSTER ANNA TETTEH IS MISSING IN ACTION INSTED OF DOING THEIR JOBS AND CALLING THE S.AFRICA GOVT DEMANDING PROTECTION FOR GHANA PEOPLE THERE THEY ARE LOOKING THE OTHER WAY LETTING GHANA FALKS ...

• ENTWI 9 years ago

this is not Mahama matter ooo,every where.

• Jaaf 9 years ago

When Ambassador Said Senare did to rescue 2 Ghanaians from Yemen, what were your comments? You were ungrateful just because it involved a Muslim, northeners and Arabs. Your poured all sorts insults. Shame on you now that it i ...

• ENTWI 9 years ago

unemployment is in every where,please Ghanaians come back home,we also have the same problem in our country.i was there 2008 and it is not easy their killing from house to house.

• nana xola sosu kwabotwe lll 9 years ago

if the oppressed had the liberty he will oppress the guy who oppressed him de more!i ttaught south africans were being oppressed about two decades ago.hmmmmmmmmm

• abena 9 years ago

So they were oppressed by whom? Other africans? I doubt it....

• KKBK 9 years ago

Can same be done in Ghana ? So that the Lebanese , Chinese etc. Will face our wrath also.......

• 3dem 9 years ago

go-way-you, what is stopping you from starting your own business? why they took all the ideas from your head?

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

The developed countries are doing well because they welcome foreign investors and entrepreneurs. This is certainly not Mandela's dream SA. The old man will turn in his grave. Ghana cannot and must not follow this awful exampl ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

Tell him!!

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

well, ghana will never again rxpel foreigners ... as the shallow minded busia did in 1969/70.....
    these south afrikans zulus are still in the dark ...........we should let the remain in apartheid ..............

• Nun 9 years ago

We helped you gain your independence, and this is your pay-back. A lot of us demonstrated against your apartheid regime in Accra, and many got hurt. This your disgraceful act will be written in the minds of many Africans who ...

• YOLO 9 years ago

What is the AU saying about this. Very disgusting. The whole Southern
    Region of Africa is xenophobic.We must love each other. We are playing into the hands of our enemies so sad

• kwesi 9 years ago

True n instead of us Africans stand together, look at da South Africans, we showed solidarity against apathied n look at da what they doing to their own fellow Africans, you will not see this or hear of this on any other cont ...

• abeeku, south - Africa 9 years ago

You're right my broadcast

• c.stephen sackey. 9 years ago

Well said Nun.

Whatever we've done to our African gods need to be known so we can pacify them.

We can't go on like this. Africans are killing Africans and calling ourselves foreigners in our own "nation" of Africa.

• JH.New York 9 years ago

Learn a lesson to have some rest next time,instead to waste your time on silly solidarity to satisfied someone's political agenda.
    People don't want to hear the truth. And one is labeled or affiliated with all kinds of stick ...

• kk 9 years ago

S/A are fools they soon forget Apathied the hole Africa fought for u now yr own black brothers, what are the white guys doing ohhh they are citizens now ,but blacks are yr problems shame to u guys.

• Purist 9 years ago

Lets start doing same to their pple here and send pictures to them.

Fools in Took.

• JB 9 years ago

During the apartheid era Africans countries and others came together to help these ass holes to become free.

So many South Africans came here lived and were educated here(Ghana) for FREEEEEE and now look at what they are ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

When we were in secondary school, we used to contribute money from the meager pocket money our parents gave to buy food and clothes for these South Africans, Zimbabweans, Angolans etc....

It is sad, their leaders have forg ...

• HAJJ BABSS 9 years ago

South Africa shouldn't forget so soon that the whole world were supporting them when they were under apartheid

• Tommy 9 years ago

Lets do de same to them .i knew some rich south african man near our house .

Go and sack him from Ghana now

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

I wish I was in GH I wud have fucking killed that goat called a South African

• Zealous. Accra 9 years ago

I have come to understand how stupid and primitive some South Africans are.
    Attacking people for taking their jobs? Unbelievable. The most senseless thing i have heard in 2015.

• George Eshun 9 years ago

Oh yes,they are primitive and senseless. The whole world supported them during their struggle. Had I known is always at last.

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 9 years ago

Then at the end of the day, we blame the WHITES and the COLOURED for XENOPHOBIC. Oh AFRICA!!! The whole continent is in MESS and WHIPING. Very sad

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

SOUTH AFRICANS ARE SO UNGRATEFUL. ONLY A FEW YEARS AGO, WHEN YOU WERE STRUGLING, SOME OF THESE FOREIGNERS WERE SACRIFICING TO HELP YOU GET INDEPENCE. NOW YOU ARE TURNING AGAINST THEM. WHAT A STUPID BUNCH OF INGRATIATES AND HY ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

Mahama do something to repatriate your nationals lazy man

• an3lka 9 years ago

are u a human being?

• JDiM 9 years ago

I'm dealing with dead goats and mad cows so there's the need to prompt these idiots all the time.Lazy Mahama repatriate your nationals. Kwasia

Abeiku Agrrey slept with Ada also....

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THIEFMAN TELL THAT TO UR FAMILY.

• achimorazo 9 years ago

lolzzz,it seems u have been duped before,cant stop laughing.

• 7B 9 years ago

is mahama still asleep.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU HOUSE)
    1ST FLOOR
    ACCRA.
    GHANA.

TEL: 0545758633

MOBILE NO: 0245848560

TO: PRESID ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Why should Ghanaians travel outside when N.D.C government has created so many jobs for the citizens home. The Akofem poultry alone can employ thousands of Ghanaians.The Akofem that flew to Burkina Faso are back.

• funny 9 years ago

@Owen.I kant stop laughing oo.u r funny

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

It is a symptom of leadership crisis. Obviously, the lack of opportunities that has arisen as a result of a corrupt and visionless leadership and an economy that is facing significant hiccups has occasioned the situation wher ...

• White Man 9 years ago

If this had happened in Islamic country blood thirsty sucking christian vampires will be saying all sort of shits stupid xtian fools

• God sent 9 years ago

may God forgive u

• Desperate for truth 9 years ago

Don't you know the abuse in Islamic countries is worse than this?

• PAA JOP 9 years ago

GHANAIANS SHD START KILLING SOUTH AFRICANS TOO THERE ARE MANY OF THEM WORKING IN GHANA.

• Desperate for truth 9 years ago

We as Ghanaians will always rise above this exhibition of ignorance.

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO... 9 years ago

The Npp Ghana haters and doomsday prophets love all bad news about Ghana. Npp has been promoting such xenophobia in Ghana. Yen akanfuo, ALL-DIE-BE-DIE, Ken Agyapong, Osafo Marfo etc.. Now they blame Mahama??

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

Isn`t this a big shame to us all Blacks?Have South Africans forgotten their past?Who supported them to get rid of apatheid?And now, they turn against fellow Africans!This is incredible.

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Xenophobic attacks and Africa Unity, What a farce !!!!!! Mahama should take a cue and calm down championing ECOWAS. For in the end, Ghana as a peaceful nation will suffer from all these unpatriotic African nations that only ...

• Esi 9 years ago

This is wrong South Africa. You don't kill foreigners who are working and doing business in your country. This is barbaric. There are South Africans working and doing business in other countries, and does it mean that they ha ...

• Annan 9 years ago

Malawi and Zimbabwe have started evacuating citizens. As for Ghana, you are on your won. Malawi President has cancelled a trip to USA to come to SA, to discuss issues with the SA President.

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 9 years ago

Do Ghanaians living in foreign countries have any government at all? I doubt!

• Ben 9 years ago

We are rather good in sending foot soldiers for soccer tournaments if you are stuck in Libya, SA or any where in the world you are on your own. That is why patrotism is lost to the Ghanaian

Unless you are in a Country there's law and order,which means the Police will not tolerate nonsensicals,the Ghana govt and its representative,
    ( Ambassador) have been insensitive to the plight ot their own people abroad, sin ...

Unless you are in a Country there's law and order,which means the Police will not tolerate nonsensicals,the Ghana govt and its representative,
    ( Ambassador) have been insensitive to the plight ot their own people abroad, sin ...

• Fred 9 years ago

Is this Mandela's rainbow nation? O South Africa, remember what Africans have done for u in d past.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

We then go to Adis Abbaba and SHOUT African Unity!! Shame to ALL of us in Africa!!

• OSUMFOUR 9 years ago

WHEN THE WHITE WERE KILLING YOU GUYS,WE WERE HELPING AND FIGHTING FOR YOU,LAZINESS AND JEALOUS WILL END YOU GUYS LIFE

• agyemang 9 years ago

where did they get the news from? its not true. no ghanaian is has been attacked not to talk of death. we are here in durban n its not true.

• Ken-durban 9 years ago

Ghanaweb,please stop giving false information.No Ghanaian killed plz.

• QUASHIE 9 years ago

This is what happens when you have a total idiot knowledgeable only in thievery leading an important nation such as South Africa.

With all its wealth, it is a crime that South Africa under 20 years of ANC rule cannot prov ...

• Amoakwah Samuel 9 years ago

Is a lie, no Ghanaian has been killed. Is high time our president speak on behalf of Ghanaians in SA as the boko haram from Nigeria has done so that we will be safe here in south africa. Please use this platform to tell the p ...

• seth kojo nkansah 9 years ago

South Africa is not safe, but have no choice than to hustle, because the Ghanaian government course it.

• Mensa 9 years ago

My name is Mensa I'm based in New York. i specialize in purchasing and shippping quality superior American goods such as cars, generators, clothes etc to Ghana. contact me via email quiktekbiz@gmail.com if you need my service ...

• obi 9 years ago

our people need to start killing there people too in the other country's equal rights

• Thomas kuubabongnaa 9 years ago

Why is anybody surprised of Ghana not evacuating its citizens from South Africa? "Dead got syndrome" is at work!.........yen tie obia.

• Deddor Seth 9 years ago

SA is doomed. Now, we dwell in a networking globe; since one man alone cannot do it. It also means retrogression. If for nothing, SA should look back on those it met on the road of apartheid. Or they do not have any of their ...

• Charles Akono 9 years ago

Ghana govt want all of us to die here in south Africa before they act coz i remember i was having a problem here in South Africa which i asked help from some senior members they turn me down

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Do greener pastures really exist ? If there are xenophobic attacks in South Africa simply because of jobs foreigners do, why not take the jobs from the foreigners and leave them alone ? Why kill them ? Cowards. Are you sure y ...

• Addai Sarfo Yeboah - Canada 9 years ago

All Africans in South Africa should leave. Nigeria did it to Ghana. Today, Nigerians are trooping in Ghana as their second home.

• kre 9 years ago

South African blacks faced apartheid for a reason. If apartheid did not change south africans to forgive their fellow human beings then I don't know the kind of people they are.

• KBaffoe 9 years ago

What is happening in South Africa against foreigners is shameful. They must re-think because there may be overwhelming reprisal attacks on South Africans in other countries. This will also gravely affect the economy of South ...

Shame on you south Africans, all South Africans in living in Ghana should pack their bags and go now!!!!
    Fools this people are very unless i hate them God will not for give you for this unless act you're doing to now African ...

• havor bruno 9 years ago

We have to demonstrate any s a person in ghana because they are too bad peoples and pre jacob zuma also too poor pre .where is pres jhon m .saying about it if not we are going to kill any s a foreigners in this country am fe ...

• havor bruno 9 years ago

H i v will never stop in their country too fools earthqick purnish them all including their president and ministers .

• Kuku Gyan 9 years ago

Hmmmm. Ghanaians must just do something. South Africa is nowhere near Ghana. Just down South African missions, banks, goldmines and other businesses in Ghana. Tit 4 Tat is a fair game.

• kammallee kwasi 9 years ago

Oh my god what is happing? Is these the end? Then have mercy on us

• kammallee kwasi 9 years ago

All should pray hard

• tauf 9 years ago

Who are those idiots linking this act of impunity to Islam? Hv u read about south Africa? And who told you the radical Zulus are Muslims? This is fallacy characterised by undigested thinking

• manan 9 years ago

Tauf@ you have very small brain to catch the joke

• King Geoege SA 9 years ago

You have no idea, how wicked South Africa authority could be. They love their own and think less about others. As a result of their doing against foreign nationals. They will go down more deeper than some of the worst Africa ...

• abfi 9 years ago

The whole of Africa supported and sacrificed a lot for black rule in south Africa. They have now grown wings. Look at them stupid fooools. The rest of Africa must boycott south African goods and services. useless lazy people ...

• Agyei-Korang 9 years ago

This act should be condemn by all.

• BABY BOY 9 years ago

Hey am so sad for south africans to do some things like that and i want to here from so call super power pupils mouth in this earth, do we also have south africans pupil in ghana here hmmmmmm is so sad,mr zumah should came ou ...

• Solomon 9 years ago

South Africa is a hell ghanians hav to be vry careful

• no respect for south Africa 9 years ago

south africa is the stupid africa country i have ever seen in these world. wat they are doing to our people we will pay them back. foolish country, blood sunking vampiers. nation with no knowledge. fire burn u till the end o ...

• RAS CULTURE BOAKYE ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

ooooh South Africans have
    shown to the world another dark
    side of Africa in the 21st century.
    this is unearthical. AFRICA
    PAAAAAAA
    you pull down white statues and cant even slap a live one. But can be so wicked to ur fel ...

• RAS CULTURE BOAKYE ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

ooooh South Africans have
    shown to the world another dark
    side of Africa in the 21st century.
    this is unearthical. AFRICA
    PAAAAAAA

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

A blatant display of ignorance and lack of commonsense.The South Koreans developed with cheap labor from neighboring countries.
    It is dumb to drive away migrant laborers who provide cheap labor so goods,as well as services,c ...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Good one there.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Lord Tennison your analysis makes lots of sense. All the African migrants must pack and leave South Africa immediately and go to Botswana, Lesotho or Namibia, or back home to their countries.

• Iddrisu 9 years ago

Muslims does not kill am saying DAT dey are not so find other things and say

• thomas 9 years ago

Oh if it is true south africa should be ashamed of themselves.oh God v' mecy.

• KWABENA 9 years ago

These south Africans have forgotten so soon that many Africans helped them during their struggle for independence. Ghana gave them free education, money and what have you. Now you turn round and kill your fellow Africans and ...

• MR Wu tang 9 years ago

THESE SOUTH AFRICAS HAS SOON FORGOTTEN THAT THE WHOLE AFRICAN CONTINENT STOOD BY THEM IN SOLIDARITY DURING THE APARTHEID ERA MOST COUNTRIES OFFORED SOME OF THEM FREE EDUCATION ECT,ECT FOR SO MANY YEARS SO THEY SHOULD THINK TW ...

• Bob 9 years ago

This is failure of African leaders on display.They can provide any pathway to able to have dissent leaving.All they do with power is to enrich theirself.

• cosmas 9 years ago

Shamful act . So das these mean the shuold also be killd in other african countris?

• The learned one 9 years ago

This is the country whose independence we fought, prayed, advocated, and died for!

The people who cried for liberation from apartheid and injustice!

The people who the Madiba tutored and taught all the lessons of forgiv ...

This is the country whose independence we fought, prayed, advocated, and died for!

The people who the Madiba tutored and taught all the lessons of forgivenes ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

The zulu king is an idiot

• diana 9 years ago

this is real bad...they will pay for it...

• mary johnson 9 years ago

asdfghjklöä#yxcvbnm,.-

• mubarikzakaria69@gmail.com 9 years ago

shame to the people of south Africa n their government may Allah protect our remaining country men in that country n the whole world at large

• easy does it 9 years ago

"Let's have a black Friday demonstration this Friday against the gruesome killings of foreigners in S.A. no shopping at shoprite, pick n pay, spar, steers, debonairs, hungry Lion, Mr Price, Woolworths, or any shop that is a s ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

what a shameful act

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Should We have sacrificed resources to save these ungrateful nymphs from apartheid?

• Cudjoe Franklin 9 years ago

it is abhorring

• Tina 9 years ago

thus shall my killed please pray for our sister & brothers in south Africa may God put evertone there in the safe place only God can stop these .peace

• Bright. 9 years ago

Tina Whatsapp 0504477761/0543477761

• Nana Atta Boachie Emmanuel 9 years ago

South africans are stupid,very very stupid.they must reason up.why are they from U S.this is babaric.they are idiots

• Nana Atta Boachie Emmanuel 9 years ago

South africans are stupid,very very stupid.they must reason up.why, are they from United States.they are africans if don't know.this is babaric.they are idiots

• Evans Atuahene 9 years ago

Oohhh Nooooooooo

• Bright. 9 years ago

Are we now living in a world or a state of anarchy whereby there is no single law to defend ones right?How could such thing happened in a such a developing country? Jacob Zumah come out and answer Ghanaians.

• Sama 9 years ago

Sama los Angeles Shame south Africa

• Ama 9 years ago

South Africans, you're fools may God punish you all, selfish people, LAZY people, God punish you for killing Ghanaians, shame!!shame on you,

• ibn Yussif 9 years ago

God is control because AU will not do anything but they should have mind to know that their people are also in different country in the world

• Nelson Otiboa 9 years ago

South Africa, i thought they were civilized people not known that they were uncivilized.can't they read the bible? (Matthew 7:12)what you want man to do you, you also must do to them. They should love their fellow human. We a ...

• Nelson Otiboa 9 years ago

Human ara not animals they should treat them as themselves. Even animals, you can't treat them like these, there is a law govern these animals. How much human beings.We should love our neighbour as we love ourselves.

• agnes 9 years ago

hmmmmm God lead us, bcuz our leaders r. liking us. wat a lazi minister

• agnes 9 years ago

where r we heading too? God lead us.

• Nevalost 9 years ago

too too bad

• Brazil 9 years ago

May history repeat itself and Apartite or the white domination is back. Mandela is now turning in his grave for wasting time to free these bush stupid fools.S A cans are in Hell fire now burning.

• seth 9 years ago

What r we also waiting for. Aren't there any south Africans natives in this country. I think it's time to let the whole world understand we can also do more than they r doing
    Note: if I should know anyone to have been a nati ...

• Omega Uno 9 years ago

Why my world is sad like that.
    sud africa u forgot we are all one . killing each other can't solve our problems do pls stop and think twice.

• Eddie. 9 years ago

I do not blame south africans,they are just not civilized they must be thought lesson by boko haram and stop all their music and their programs on Ghana tv....instead you think of how to deal with white supremacy in your coun ...

• Eddie. 9 years ago

SOUTH AFRICANS ARE FOOLS THEY WILL ALWAYS BOW TO WHITE TO WHITE SUPREMACY MORE TO LOVE THEIR FELLOW AFRICAN BROTHER AND SISTERS JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE LAIZY.

• Eddie. 9 years ago

A STUPID ZULU KING WHO HAS GIVEN BIRTH TO STUPID ZULI SON I THINK YOU ARE THE CAUSE BE WISE.....