You are here: HomeNews2015 04 16Article 354559

I am not a caricature – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (103)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? i ...

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, THE WORLD KNOW THAT THIS COCAINE DWARF IS AARROGANT.

• Joe crapp 9 years ago

Yes Akufuo Addo, you were arrogant, disrespectful and pompous until you found out that stupid and foolish behavior of yours would not send you any where; now you are back sliding. Back slide till you fall in that hole behind ...

• hola 9 years ago

do u remember the atiwa all die be die speech?Anyone who listern 2 the speech can tell u are not only arrogant,u are dangerous like k4 said, and greedy.You shd allow others to run too.You gave money for pple to vote u instea ...

• VIC 9 years ago

just like how the raised you to insult elders. tell them I say they are idiots.

• kofi 9 years ago

GOD FORGIVE YOU

• Allotey 9 years ago

They're quick to label you just because u r different. Anybody who's confident, outspoken, flashy, flamboyant, and full of life is labeled arrogant and pompous..or as we say too known. I mean what sort of society is this

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O SIMPLE, THE ANSWER IS THE LAZY AND FOOLISH ONES DRAWING US BACK. THEY EVEN HAVE NAMES FOR THEIR OWN AND OTHER PEOPLE SUCH AS: nadziashibii, munkor munkor, fante koryor, zamramam3i, sornum3i etc. THEY CARE LESS ABOUT PROGRES ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, a ...

• Justice 9 years ago

All foot soldiers on both sides chop when in power. NPP is just a tad better at keeping foot soldiers in the background while they help plunder the country. Don't get it twisted in your head that NPP only appoints intellectua ...

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE COCAINE DRUG?

• PAABOY, LESOTO 9 years ago

Shut up and let the president speak! Until you learn to salute Mahama you'll remain arrogant

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Nana Bin Addo most violent politician ever, Was your declaration ALL DIE BE DIE be quote or rhyme. You charged your people to kill but thank God for divine intervention.

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

May God curse and punish anyone who insults or says anything that is not true about Nana. This curse will follow you until you apologize in public .Write it down and see.Not a joke.

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

Nana, they are seriously afraid of you, even without mahama coming to office to misbehave the margin was small, not to talk of when mahama has disappointed the whole Ghana. Its a one touch victory for a real LEADER! NANA A RE ...

• SAMMY 9 years ago

HEEEEE SO IS TRUE AKUFO ADDO IS SICK HMMMM NOW I SEE

• OBENG 9 years ago

Get A BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA. ITS RELIABLE/POTABLE/DURABLE. SAVE YOURSELF FROM GWSCL WAHALA! CALL OR WHATSAPP ME NOW ON 0506182344

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO LACKS EVERYTHING IN HIS PERSONALITY TO BE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA.

BESIDES AKUFO ADDO IS DESPERATE FOR POWER EVEN FOR ONE DAY TO BE ON RECORD THAT HE AND HIS FATHER WERE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA RULED ...

• profferlio 9 years ago

Point of correction. His was never a president and he can never be a president. His father can never be a commander in chief. Busia was the commander in chief. Nana addo's father was under busia. So he was just a ceremonial p ...

• kofi antwi 9 years ago

You could have fooled me !!!

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are

• atia 9 years ago

looks like he fell from the anus when the mother was shitting!!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Stand in front of a mirror and see the lines in your face. It is similar to railway tracks. Aboa. Who in your family is equal to Nana including the chief in your dirty village?

• atia 9 years ago

and by the way, most of you are taller than 5ft because our grandfathers were forced to sleep with your women. you owe us thank you. we saved your tribe for the most part. any handsome being among you owes it to frafra sperm ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

Not Dwarfs of Oak you mean ? Serious stuff " a dagaani y3 s3u " the box is hot caricature vultures despises

• Frafra man with a Genuine law cert! 9 years ago

Only in Ghana you and your ugly ass uncle can be counted as humans. Aboa like you pellicle. Kwasea wate. Wo si wate. Akrante caracature like you! can you get to the presidency without a northern vice? Aboa be ba like you! you ...

• jah 9 years ago

Haha well done bro they forgot where they were coming from. Foolish idiots

• nick 9 years ago

niceness too does not rule a nation.
    nice men always FLOP like what we are witnessing.

Look at the world all over. the ugly presidents are the ones who achieve things

• Owusu 9 years ago

The name fits u paaah

• KanyeEast 9 years ago

Not a caricature of what? That explanation is incomplete. Tell us, Mr. President-wannabe!

• Akufo Addo will never be a prez. 9 years ago

U will never ever rule Ghana

• dangati mahama 9 years ago

Your mother's cunt stinks like zongo gutter. Compare yourself to dankati chief not Akofu Addo

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL NDC

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel, study for a month and work in US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098.SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!

• kwakuvi 9 years ago

You want to rob people

• Nana 1 9 years ago

any N. maaafucking D.C who talk shit about Nana Adu biaaaaaa ,," WO maaaaaaaame twe" your mother pussycat ....
    keasea how many people in your bullshit party will have Nana's type..... emboaaaa

• jah 9 years ago

Who is Nana Addo anyway? Will you have that ugly as your president? Ashanti fool.

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

Reflect your self in the mirror , you scared away the floating beautiful ladies

You're trapped in & finished ------------Allan Kyerematine shall redeem this party

• Nana 1 9 years ago

ibn masa Nana Addo all the way "Allah". ..

kyeremanteng give u money that be why?

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Nana u are far better than a useless dead goad who has many children with different ashawo wonen. He ha brought the destiny of this great nation to a stand still

• GOD SAVE OUR l 9 years ago

No smoke without fire i am sure there is
    Something negative abt the man.

• DB 9 years ago

Concentrate on the good in people. Every human being has something negative about him including you. So people like you should stop your foolishness and start using your brains a bit.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Atopa hene with uncountable kid with uncountable ashawo women oh ohawma aside slepping with women what is your woulth.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NANA DON'T MIND THEM BECAUSE THEY WOULD ALWAYS FAIL. THEY ARE ALEADY ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES AND GOD WOULD PAY THEM BACK.

• Lawyer papabi! 9 years ago

nana you are not kind to the eyes at all.. just vamoose. Where is pellicle come take your uncle goooh... our eyes de irritate us.

• sem 9 years ago

Evil dwarf you are a devil incarnate. Your posturing over the years show that you are a devilish character who should not be trusted. Idiot come again.

• kwame 9 years ago

Nana oluman, you I caricature million times.

• onye aye gbemi.... sooo 9 years ago

ur mummy e cunt be caricature

• GAmtion 9 years ago

NPP all the way. Nana we will vote for you

• Seth A 9 years ago

Grandpaaa u are not arrogant na true but your all die bi die be arrogant.

• kk 9 years ago

Nana you do not have credibility so get lost. No descent minded person will vote for you. So evil minded nana get lost.

• freddie 9 years ago

That is the way you think in fact you are a fucken caricature and astupid dreamer. The biggest caricature of all.

• DB 9 years ago

He is a far better dreamer than your fucken useless foolish father and prostitute mother. A fool like you with no proper upbringing.

• kwame 9 years ago

Nana, your own party person said he can sleep with all his eyes close when you I the president of Ghana. Your own people don't trust you.

• DB 9 years ago

5 million voters in the last election trusted and him and far more than 5.5 million will do so in 2016. You trusted Mahama just because he is handsome and a smooth talker, now see what he's done to our economy. Open your eyes ...

• Agonaba 9 years ago

God is watching

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Nana is a good man and by God grace will lead Ghana after the next election. God bless Nana God bless Ghana.

• National Agenda 9 years ago

All those who hate Nana Addo and fabricating lies about him shall be ashamed at the end. I truly like the patience of Nana Addo. Any other person would have exploded, the way the NDC especially is hauling all manner of lies a ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

he is his own enemy. what a dwarf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Igp 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo lets talk about Ghana and less what Mahama and his kleptomaniacs and corruptocrats would want to define you. There are so much to talk to Ghanaians and remind them of the harm this man is doing to our body politic ...

You were though once upon a time but I really admired the way you toured the regions and join in every day lives of the ordinary people. I think people should judge you from this point of view and the sooner you start showing ...

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO... 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is indeed arrogant, pompous, self-conceited, condescending and worse. He feels Ghana owes hin the presidency and everything he wants. REFUSES TO RECOGNIZE HIS PRESIDENT, JDM

• Yaa Mansa 9 years ago

Nana Addo can never win power for NPP

• Nana 9 years ago

Criminal..living your life in England...and conning the fools

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Idiot an old animal like this idiot akufo addo

• kusasi 9 years ago

akufo addo why can't you name the law school you attende dor go go for a replacement certificate to prove that you are indeed a qualified lawyer?why do you parade yourself as a lawyer and you are not.is the reason why you r ...

• Tommy 9 years ago

Look at dis tin who wants to be president

• Osei George 9 years ago

His advisors have seen that the going is becoming tough so they asked the arrogant Akim Mafia to come out and rebrand himself.

• wise Saying 9 years ago

Good people of Ghana we should not forget our good manners because of politics. Some of us when we have these prominent people like Nana Addo and Jim in our families we will love it. BBC NEWS and others learn to respect

• DJ Chloroquine 9 years ago

Nana if you have forgotten could remember when you once visited Samreboi?

Your rudeness made a man changed his political affiliation form NPP to NDC shame.

• salaam 9 years ago

Toad nana, you dont need people to tell you about your character, have forgotten that you ever said you have never polished your shoe neither have you ever sat in taxi before, not to talk about trotro. Because of power you ar ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WHO CARES, NANA / BA?UMIA ARE THE WINNER 2016, NDC OUT PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

ARROGANT GHANAIANS ARE NOT INTERESTED PERIOD

• MY Mentor 9 years ago

GOOD MAN 4EVER I BeLIEVE IN HIM

• WordPress 9 years ago

Learn to build professional website with WordPress. You get a free subdomain and full WordPress installation with unlimited space. You also get self paced video tutorials for your training.
    We also design professional websi ...

• K47 9 years ago

how can this be prez,shine your face people

• KOFI 9 years ago

FOR SALE:
    1. 3 IN 1(COPIER,FAX & INTEGRATED PHONE STSTEM)-NEW-MADE IN JAPAN
    2. SHOCK PROOF HAGAR ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION BOARD- 3 PHASE 8 WAY WITH QUALITY AUTO CUT-OUT FUSES
    3. OVAL STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN SINKS SET -NEW ...

• Old Man 9 years ago

Atta Mills is Prof Do-Little then you will earn respect. Now you know name calling hurts.

• KOFI 9 years ago

FOR RENT-
    2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS-QUIET & CLEAN AREA

PKEASE CALL KOFI ON : 020 297 1629
    026 471 6238

• Ahmed salis 9 years ago

for me I'm not an activist or a sympathiser to the main opposition party but in reality,I love Nana addo especially when he speaks I listened to him with so much passions

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Let the masses say the truth. Even thief k4 knows this.

• nancy 9 years ago

No amount of rain can wash off the spot of a zebra

• muniru yaro 9 years ago

IT TAKES AN ARROGANT TO DETECT AN ARROGANT.
    NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.
    Ghanaians awaits you.

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

And you will never be a caricature too. NDC knows what they have done to this nation. Their fear is that you will not forgive them. Yes if God gives you the chance and you forgive them, NPP will never get a vote from me and a ...

• blakklion,, from agege dansoman 9 years ago

Nana remember me when u get to the top, you can change my entire family, even duo I am a CPP member I will vote for u. I wish u are my uncle, a father , a friend or my brother. please Nana come into my life,, 0243832617

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 9 years ago

NANA MOST GHANIANS SALUTE YOU,YOUR THE GREAT MAN FOR OMAN GHANA,NDC EVILS,CRIMINALS,JUJU MAFIAS MUST FIX GHANA ECONOMY,WATERS,SCHOOLS,ETC,GHANIANS ARE FED UP WITH NDC,

• ndc have no massage 9 years ago

EMPTY HEAD,EVIL,MAHAMA AND HIS DOGS NDC HAVE NO MASSAGE FOOOOLS,USELESS FOOOOLS HATE THE TRUTH,INCOMPETENT PARTY

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

This dubious character Akyem Akufo Ado is not clever enough to be arrogant; a bit of an idiot, why does he pride himself of being arrogant?

• mary johnson 9 years ago

jhgfdsawertzuio

• Ammaba 9 years ago

Akufo Addo looks sorry and ill he is just pretending. I fear for his health.
    Remember his father????

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Akufo Addo shd compare himself to all the Presidents in Ghana' s history from Nkrumah to Mahama and he will see that he doesn't match any of them. So why is he not a caricature. Nonsense

• NII STONE QAT 9 years ago

OOOOH YES YOU ARE.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

But you're ugly and evil.

• Orlando 9 years ago

Nana ooo Nana
    Nana oooo nana

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

YOU WILL SAY THAT WOUN'T YOU? ARROGANCE, BRASH ETC ARE NOT ENOUGH. YOU HAVE LIED ABOUT YOUR LAW DEGREE. TELL THE NATION WHICH COLLEGE GAVE YOU A LAW DEGREE OR DIPLOMA AND IN WHAT YEAR? OR CONFESS YOU ARE NOT ALAWYER.

• Tweaa bio 9 years ago

ANYONE WHO KNOWS NANA ADDO CAN TESTIFY THAT THE MAN IS NOT ARROGANT AT ALL. HE IS A COOL CHARACTER.

• /////////// 9 years ago

EEEEEEEEEEEK, AKUFFO ADDO IS UGLY. JUST LOOK THAT FACE.

• Nana Egyir 9 years ago

Truly, this man may not be caricature, but modern day Ghana, the electorate and the young men and women who represents the future see Nana Addo not to represents them as charming and handsome personality. His personality does ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Who said the dwarf drug addict is not arrogant. Let him check deep down his heart how does he see others

• antwi, bantama 9 years ago

Nana is vertically challenged . Never in de history of Ghana a dwarf ruled this nation.

• GAS 9 years ago

YOU HAVE BEEN DEMONIZED BECAUSE OF YOUR BEHAVIOUR AND WAY OF LIFE. IN FACT YOU ARE A BIG HYPE.