You are here: HomeNews2015 04 15Article 354519

Rawlings: World must not forget Chibok girls

Read Comments Comments (54)

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Can we send Rawlings to deal with these Boko Haram guys,he can be an effective person to deal with them.

• OBENG 9 years ago

Get PURE BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER U LIVE IN GHANA. ITS RELIABLE/POTABLE/DURABLE. SAVE YOURSELF FROM GWSCL WAHALA. PLS WHATSAPP ME NOW ON 0506182344

• ZEBRA CROSSING 9 years ago

JJ, if you are sincere enough, go bring the 3 high court judges you and your murderous Ewe clique abducted!!!

• KATAKYIE 9 years ago

The world must not forget the three judges and retired army officers Rawlings and his gangsters led by Kojo Tsikata abducted and murdered.

The world must not forget State factory at Nsawam that Rawlings family have stolen ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

No, send Akuffo Binaddo a.k.a all-die-be-die

• mensa 9 years ago

STRONG MAN EX/KILLER BUHARI OF NIGERIA DONT NEED RAWLINGS TO ADVISE HIM ON BOKO HARAM HE BUHARI KILLED MORE PEOPLE THEN RAWLINGS EVER DID AND, THE MAN IS FEARLESS HE WILL GO AFTER BOKO HARAM
    RAWLINGS SHOULD NOT INVOL ...

• Jj 9 years ago

The world must also not forget about Ghanaians who went missing during your reign. Am just being fair here

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

... AND ALSO THE 28 WOMEN WHOSE DEAD BODIES WERE FOUND IN ACCRA APPARENTLY WITH THEIR BLOOD SUCKED LIKE RITUALISTIC VAMPIRE WHEREAS THEY WERE ALIVE.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, and they have a li ...

• lagacyy 9 years ago

u er very stupid, ungrateful, ingrate

• JDiM 9 years ago

Yes yes and my heart and prayers goes to these angel every day of my life and I wish I could even sacrifice my life just for the freedom of these innocent daughters of ours.We must do Something for their RELEASE.

• john dillinger 9 years ago

You remember those cia funded attacks of a so called terrorist group ? Stop supporting the u.s.

• Ezenator Rawlings 9 years ago

Daddy eat the yok3 gari and stop the blah blah blah.you think ghanaians like you? they have not forgotten your barbarism.a lot of people are still missing during your TERROR rule.shut up and go do the apology.

• Benny 9 years ago

Heh guy you made me long for this kind of food in Ghana. It could be eating at all times. BREAKFAST, LUNCH SUPPER and even after meals. I love it.

• lagacyy 9 years ago

sme of u talk as if u eat through anus

• Grace Divine Jesson 9 years ago

A lot of people love your Dad, your dad is a good man. Rawlings is the most honest person who has ever lived in Ghana. Do not be hard on him. He wants the best for Ghana.

• salifuabdulkarim 9 years ago

Yes we all pray 4dia daftness nd Bokoharam must hunted by de whole world

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

He is just a violent man nd any violent person is a terrorist.

• gh 9 years ago

How old were you when your mother died,it seems its affected your talking n thinking.sorry

• Sibruku Tifalo 9 years ago

JUST GET UP,TAKE ARMS AND EXECUTE JUDGEMENT ON INNOCENT PEOPLE AND TRULY DISTROYED THEIR PRECIOUS LIVES,FOR NO APPARANT REASON THAN TO BE RICH & FAMOUS,THEN Mr RAWLINGS YOUR NO DIFFERENT FROM BOKO-HARAM OF NIGERIA.A REAL "BOK ...

• Aduieba Muhamed 9 years ago

i only hope he has his good reasons.Will he also be judged by them?

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

LET US ALSO NOT FORGET THE "DISAPPEARED" IN RAWLINGS' GHANA. THEY WERE ALSO HUMAN BEINGS.

• Iona 9 years ago

If people disappeared it didn't mean Rawlings did it. Leave him alone. He is the only honest leader who has ever lived in Ghana

• sheriff 9 years ago

tell me, what do u want jj to say, he shld say kill all de girls. Haaba we always want to politicized everything

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

Such BEAST RAWSHIT must shut-up good and let INNOCENT GHANIAIANS HAVE THEIR PEACE OF MIND.RAWSHIT KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE, DESTROYED THE ECONOMY.OUR PRESENT PREDICAMENT WAS CREATED BY THAT BEAST.HAS THAT WICKED BEAST FORGOTTE ...

• ODJAH 9 years ago

The world should not forget those who vanished without trace under Rawlings regime

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• KWABENA JAMES 9 years ago

Don't forget the enocent people who Lost their lives under his regime

• mensa 9 years ago

RAWLINGS DONT WORRY BROTHER THE ELECTED BUHARI IS A KILLER BIGGER THEN YOU AND HE KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE BOKO HARAM OO

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 9 years ago

Why Islamic leaders don't fight against such wicket peoples like these who are using the name of Islam in vain.

• daladam 9 years ago

their crimes are being watch by god almighty

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Good preson away remember tomrow that my father

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 9 years ago

OWUDINI hypochrite rawlings from togoland should the world forget about THOSE YOU KIDNAPPED AND MURDERED? THOSE AKANS YOU EXECUTED AT THE BARRACKS??

kowus motors? Nsawam canary? et eetc and now you are a filthy millionair ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 9 years ago

forky maniac trying to impose your fricky self on others? kWASEA LAZY BUFFOON get a job!!Forky rawlings

• Prof. Ndebugri, USA 9 years ago

Rawlings is a coward. Instead of speaking about the economic hardships in Ghana, he's delving into an issue that doesn't bring food to poor Ghanaians.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Go wey you. You killed hundreds of innocent Ghanaians.

• concern citizen 9 years ago

Peacemaker and legallcyy talks as if they eat from their mother pussy, idiot, God gonna punish you all

• Nii Anyetei Blofobii 9 years ago

Dzimakpla Agbotui Rawlings, what happened to Mr. B. B. Bismark? Where did you and your Ewe hatreds kill him and hide his body? Where are the missing people in your bloody regime?

• john j 9 years ago

MY MOMS MILLET WAS TAKEN AND PUORED TO THE GROUND FOR BIRDS TO EAT DURING HIS MILLITRY RULE. CAN I GET THEM BACK! AM BAD NEEDING MILLET TZ

• J.Davis 9 years ago

WHY, RAWLINGS TELLING THE WORLD TO REMEMBER THE 200 CHILDREN, CAPTURED BY BOKOM HARAM,IS BEYOND ME.IT IS INCUMBENT UPON AFRICANS TO SHOW THE WORLD THAT THEY CAN TAKE CARE OF THEIR OWN WITHOUT OUTSIDE HELP.WHAT IS THE PURPOSE ...

• Bread and kokonte 9 years ago

Rawlings came to freed Ghanaians from your primitive tribal behaviour, before JJ you Ashantis and the Akyems thought u are better than any other tribe in Ghana. That was the main reason why these two backwards tribes never li ...

• Mawutor Doe Kpoviadzi vume 9 years ago

No matter how good you are, there would be people criticising you.
    Rawlings your haters can't do foko i mean not even pin to you, they only baking at you. Shame on you the haters stupid foooooools.

• Amidini 9 years ago

We hope these girls re safe and those who behind the crime should face the law.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 9 years ago

SERLOMEY AND OTHERS.

• Iona 9 years ago

Very good speech Mr Rawlings. We need another person like you, honest who only came to power to ensure his country Ghana is delivered from corruption. We need another person like you to take over Ghana. Ghana is in danger wit ...

• Paa Frank 9 years ago

Looks like Mr. Rawlings has no shame. At the very onset of this kidnapping, and months before it became known to the world, Rawlings was advising politicians in a speech in Nigeria to keep things under wrap and not to wash th ...

• koti 9 years ago

Oh poor girls, our hearts r with u wherever u may be

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 9 years ago

A QUESTION FOR rawlings? Is France and Francois Hollande not part of the world? Why cant mugabe, the "HEAD" of the au and the "WHOLE" continent not trying to fine the POOR SCHOOL GIRLS? What rawlings should not forget is that ...

• Jay London 9 years ago

When will this dodo SHUT IT?

• NANA 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENT ELECT IS HAUSA AND A MUSLEM.HE HAS HINTED THAT "THE GIRLS MAY NEVER BE FOUND".THAT IS UNTRUE.HE AGREES WITH WHAT BOKO HARAM HAVE DONE-:MARRY VIRGINS AS HE DID,AS MUSLIM MEN WANT TO ACHIEVE!
    IT IS RATHER FUNNY ...

• BB 9 years ago

What do you mean by the world? What is Nigeria doing? What is West Africa doing? What is Africa as a whole doing? Just tire of these greedy so-called leaders who only care about their families!!!!

• maxwell 9 years ago

You are 100% right papa J.

• Wales2GhanaShippers 9 years ago

The Chibok Girls case is a stain on the conscience of Nigeria and Africa as a whole.Do you think they will still be captives if their parents or relatives were rich oil millionaiires and billionaires?

• aloyss 9 years ago

Ungratefull useless ghaneiens so colled NPP,and NDC. JJ is good to killer yours stupide juchés.JJ is Ghana Jesus. So u fuckers