You are here: HomeNews2015 04 15Article 354512

No Mallam or Chief Imam can force Mahama to sack Murtala - NDC Chair

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Sethoo 9 years ago

This is how they always start and it always end up in them cutting the throat of each other.They are a big impediment to our democracy with their docks mentality.

• Sethoo 9 years ago

I mean ducks mentality,they shd not always line up behind one or two leaders who may mislead them.

• facts 9 years ago

Murtala is trying to turn his wrongs to winful favours, but Ghanaians are not fools. No amount of appeals by Chiefs can help him. The people he named must be investigated

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE NDC MINISTER BRIBING THEM WITH ILL GOTTEN WEALTH SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED N DISMISSED. USELESS PRESIDENT N GOVT

• Amidini 9 years ago

Please Sethoo, if you don't know ask and stop blaming all northerners. This is Tamale issue not entire northern region even to talk of U.E.R and U.W.R. You Sethoo there re so many towns in southern Ghana you don't know and wh ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, and they have a li ...

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

This are the fools leading this country, not one of you will remain, fools Paradise!

• awal 9 years ago

you are very stupid at sethoo. no wonder that u hv no manner,

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ?  ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people who have no work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have mone ...

• gaa naa 9 years ago

Little pussy birch ass.that's what you are.what about your adulterous otunfou chief fucking the queen mother.what about Ashanti men fucking their own daughters.dirty ass,you always talk about tribalism
    Ttc

• HAWA 9 years ago

Mutalla Mohammed must be ashamed of himself. Now all the chiefs, imams, and leaders of the northern region are being insulted be your chairman.

• Belinda 9 years ago

Our mothers are selling yoko gari, agbele klaklo and agbele ma whiles this stupid NDC ministers we voted for are only stealing and enjoying the looted monies with their families because they know that we are fools and will al ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Why can't you be bold to say what you want to say instead of pretending to be Ewe which you are not. By pretending, it means your guilty conscience is worrying you.

• kwam 9 years ago

but is she not saying the truth what at all can the volta region boast of ? you tell us

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

THE BRITSH SLAVE MASTER AFTER SETTLING IN THE GOLD COAST FOUND OUT AND CONFIRMED THE PEOPLE OF THE NORTH ARE VIOLENT AND LACK THE CAPACITY TO SOLVE PROBLEMS PEACEFULLY. THATS HOW ITS BEEN EVER SINCE EVEN AN EDUCATED NORTHNER ...

• Ekow 9 years ago

Stay in you dirty underdeveloped North. Who cares! Afterall, you people prefer to carry toilet than work in the offices. See how Mahama is behaving

• gaa naa 9 years ago

Northern chiefs don't fuck their queen mothers.Northern men don't fuck their own daughters.Northerners don't do cocaine.mother fucking dirty ass.learn to be civil in your comments

• pop 9 years ago

abooooowa ba

• Andam 9 years ago

U are fool

• facts 9 years ago

Murtala is trying to turn his wrongs to winful favours, but Ghanaians are not fools. No amount of appeals by Chiefs can help him.

• Lukman A. Tahiru 9 years ago

"Warn"? Pls secretary, choose your words carefully.

• Fresh 9 years ago

U guys can do what u like no one curs

• Abdul 9 years ago

Azorka is a disgrace to the Northern elders. He could have made a better statement that could have iron the differences between Hon Murtala and the Chiefs and Malams. I wonder if Azorka has elders in his family. Shame on you ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

AZORKA IS VIOLENT BY NATURE AND HIS UTTERANCES DEPICT. HE DOES NOT SPEAK LIKE AN ELDERLY PERSON.

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Am somebody 9 years ago

Ekow you are such a stupid idiot

• KWAME 9 years ago

No wonder Azorka, Mohammed Mutala & Prez. John Dramani Mahama are GONJAS.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

I am not a fan of Murtala but trying to castigate him before finding out what caused his anger is ostrich behavior. Somebody annoyed him and he cast innuendos without mentioning names so why should he be sacked? The tapes fro ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

IF NDC TALK YOU SAY THEY ARE LYING AND LIKE TALKING, CAN YOU IMAGINE THE RATE NORTHERN NDC CHOPPING GHANA MONEY NYAFU NYAFU, ?THIS TIME MURTALA IS SPEAKING THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT STUPID NDC, BRAVO MURTALA , BRAVO MARTIN AMIDU

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Woe unto NDC who called bitterness as sweetness and bad as good. You all know the character of this murtala yet you try to defend him all the time. I believe that sooner we may not hear from this evil men from our political g ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

How can John Mahama sack someboby he asked to give insults to Chiefs and Mallams in the northern region.
    Murtala is John Mahama representative who he asked to do whatever he John Mahama says, Murtala will never insult chief ...

• Modibo Keita 9 years ago

What is going on in NDC government, don´t they have competent men to run the affairs of this country,"Oh Awuradi Nyankopong Ghana paa na ateteapansam sei ii" Mahama why ? Is Ghana so destittute? Oh hell no.

• yaw 9 years ago

Mazama should be fair to everybody. Not one rule for north other rule for the rest of Ghana

• akans 9 years ago

If you are not a moslem or from North or volta ndc will not mind u. Christians must vote against ndc

• M.D 9 years ago

Asoka you are a big stupid,who are you, fool,you dont respect chiefs NDC will loose power,

• NDC MUMU 9 years ago

SHAMELESS FOOLS, YOU SEAT UP NORTH AND ALLOW YOUR OWN PEOPLE TO STEAL FROM YOU AND YOU CLAP FOR THEM FOR STEALING YOU SADA MONIES TO ENRICHED THEMSELVES HERE IN THE SOUTH. BY THE WAY, HAWA TAMALE HAS BECOMES PORNO CITY AND TH ...

• Razak 9 years ago

I swear to God I will not vote NDC this time around!!! Mutala's nxt victim will be you azorka you are very stupid!!!!! Lets wait and see what happens to him come 2016

• mojagodwin 9 years ago

who curs I known very soon the two government will been selling the country

• kwam 9 years ago

you wait and see if Prez Mahama will not sack him, Ghanaians will surely show the them the exit come 2016, the deputy minister is saying ministers are using filthy money to unseat him and the NDC chairman is saying nothing a ...

• WordPress 9 years ago

Learn to build professional website with WordPress. You get a free subdomain and full WordPress installation with unlimited space. You also get self paced video tutorials for your training. Call me today 0249812233

• Kwame. 9 years ago

If Mahama is principled, he will sack Murtala Mohammed. Sofo Azorka is not the president and he should SHUT UP.

• Agbazo 9 years ago

Sofo Azorks Ama pani