You are here: HomeNews2015 04 15Article 354425

Mahama Ayariga’s press convoy involved in accident

Read Comments Comments (88)

• The mask 9 years ago

There are reports that doctors in hospitals are actively engaged in party politics. The situation has led to an unhealthy working relationship amongst health personnel. Traditional authorities must check this.

• ELINAM 9 years ago

What the hell would allow this kind of accident in a middle of town like this?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ?

• BEN 9 years ago

BBCNEWS CONTINUE FEEDING ON FAECES....

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 9 years ago

Not a single Akan, Ga, and only one Ewe! Everyone else is a Norhterner? Oh NDC!! What a tribalistic government!

• yapo 9 years ago

you are very right my brother,this is how ndc won't ghana to be, and turn and blem npp been the tribalistic party look at that, shame on you ndc soon your cup will round over?

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

DID THEY DIE ???????

• Ekow Essamuah 9 years ago

Mahama Ayariga hate Akans( Asantes) paaa? It also true that Asantes are discriminated for government jobs. Over to you Asantehene

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

EVERYONE ELSE IS A NORTHERNER,THANKS.IT GOES WITHOUT TELLING THAT THEY CAN DO IT BEST.4YRS MORE,THEN WE GIVE IT TO OUR FELLOW JJ AGAIN.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE ANSWER IS THE LAZY AND FOOLISH ONES DRAWING US BACK. THEY EVEN HAVE NAMES FOR THEIR OWN AND OTHER PEOPLE SUCH AS: nadziashibii, munkor munkor, fante koryor, zamramam3i, sornum3i etc. THEY CARE LESS ABOUT PROGRESS, BUT THI ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O SIMPLE, THE ANSWER IS THE LAZY AND FOOLISH ONES DRAWING US BACK. THEY EVEN HAVE NAMES FOR THEIR OWN AND OTHER PEOPLE SUCH AS: nadziashibii, munkor munkor, fante koryor, zamramam3i, sornum3i etc. THEY CARE LESS ABOUT PROGRES ...

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

Ignorant idiot,we are sympathizing with the incident just for you fool to play your political tactics here.Is 'number9 ,Yaanom and etc written on someone's face?Be wise

• Klenam 9 years ago

Grow up and stop asking this foolish questions. it has nothing to do with this acident empty head.

• Klenam 9 years ago

Grow up. What has these questions got to do with this accident, empty head?

• word 9 years ago

u have a very low self esteem. ..get a life

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

@mask its just that there can't be war in this country, if not, mahama has done enough for there to be war in this country. I want all Ghanaians to know that its not about party, its about Ghana. Let's live in peace when the ...

• yapo 9 years ago

wise talk, God bless you and God bless mother ghana?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Tell the politicians to stop politising hospital appointments. It is the Genesis of the politics in our hospitals. As soon as there. Is a change in regime, almost all the top administrators in every hospital are temoved. It h ...

• NtimGyakari 9 years ago

Ayariga = just another NDC thieving bastard. May Allah punish you all!

• an3lka 9 years ago

what makes de man a bastard? akokoba like u jux shut up

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 9 years ago

NDC IS PURE NORTHERNERS ONLY . HOW MANY OF THEM WERE CHRISTIANS ?

• JDiM 9 years ago

Ntafour May the blood of Atta Mills put curse on you.

• an3lka 9 years ago

..... and ur pathetic family. nantwie mooooooo

• Mo, yendi 9 years ago

The journalists are based in the Northern region or are regional correspondents. Evil animals like you always see things along religious or ethnic lines.

• Ada Boy 9 years ago

"The steer rack of the vehicle removed and the driver lost control and veered off the road to land under the bridge" An Arabic journalist translating this incident to english readership!

• Ford 9 years ago

No wonder the accident

• NDC + VVIP = Cocaine 9 years ago

This ca never happen in a civilised work whereby scores of journalists follow just one minister. Just for what This is clear manifestation of NDC incompetency, looting and sharing.
    SHAME ON NDC! Just want to be popular whe ...

• BEN 9 years ago

NDC IS DESTROYING GHANA WITH OPULENCE

• Abrantie 9 years ago

This could have been a foolish death if those journalists have lost their lives.
    Why do you have to follow this idiot for his propaganda politics.It serves you all right.

• an3lka 9 years ago

far far far better than ur whole family and ancestors summed up.

• ELINAM 9 years ago

...the steer rack of the vehicle removed....
    How?
    Does that mean popped out?

• JDiM 9 years ago

God will punish these thieves.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Who feels too big in his shoes.....a minister my foot !

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

This buffoon is the most bloated big headed buffoon of the dumb president's dimwit ministers

• Pushpaker 9 years ago

These Ministers are drawing attention for all the wrong reasons. When would their accomplishments be seen for all the taxpayers money spent on them?

• fredie 9 years ago

Npp happy because mahama Ayariga's press convoy involved in accident.

• BEN 9 years ago

ANOTHER NDC SHALLOW MINDED MORON

• fredie 9 years ago

You are a stupid foolish fool Ben.

• Felix 9 years ago

Yes of course .I want him dead

• an3lka 9 years ago

don't worry great grand papa will die in his place. kwasiato

• BEN 9 years ago

SO MANY JOURNALISTS?....THIS IS WASTEFUL INDEED..NO WONDER GHANA IS SO IMPOVERISHED, THESE CROOKS LIVE LIKE ARABIAN KINGS INDEED...

• nana kofi 9 years ago

Dont be surprised that the travel expenses of these guys may be covered by the govt of ghana. no doubt about it. even obama, cameron nor merckele will ever travel with such an entourage. its almost time the masses rise up and ...

• OBENG 9 years ago

Get A BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER YOU ARE TODAY AND SAVE YOURSELF FROM GWSCL WAHALA...CALL OR WHATSAPP ME ON 0506182344

• concern citizen 9 years ago

BBC news go and check your mind, you idiot, you are sick

• an3lka 9 years ago

even ur title is wrong. what a woooooooooow?

• Atadwe 9 years ago

Why were so many journalists following such an idiot? What sensible thing was he going to say that needed to be captured by all means? If you died, you had died a stupid death. Anyway, I wish you all a speedy recovery but nex ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

why? cos he is taller than drug addict akufo addo de serial loser. even u r proud to be noticed sometimes. joker

• ikubdzi 9 years ago

an3lka u a are fool.are u insulting God for creating Nana Addo short? may thunder strike u dead.wo maame ne kontuom.

• JH.New York 9 years ago

So,no-one sells Sweeya in Ghana anymore?. Just asking, b'cos I suspect all have diverted to Journalism.Good ;more grease to your elbows

• KKBK 9 years ago

I wonder why journalists will still accompany this arrogant Ayariga when he has still not apologised for insulting you journalists in recent times. Stomach journalism

• JH.New York 9 years ago

So,no-one sells Sweeya in Ghana anymore?. Just asking, b'cos I suspect all have diverted to Journalism.Good ;more grease to your elbows

• dan 9 years ago

Is it just a coincidence that all the press people accompanying ghe minister are all northerners ane Eves or was it by design for a party that calls another party a tribal party? Just asking. ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

go ask ur prostitute mum's stinking cunt. kraman like u

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Why are all these USELESS journalists following this corrupt criminal arrogant thief parading as a minister for? Is the little soli they would get from them? God is not like Kojo Allata.

• Kuku 9 years ago

How many person where there in that one car is the story true

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Eric Kobbina 9 years ago

Shocking any right thinking Journaliidt would follow Ayariga. Recently he was abusing same jourlist and now has odasity to asked them to follow him. He must ashmed

• max 9 years ago

AUDACITY......

• willington from tamale. 9 years ago

Sorry I wish them speedy recovery.

• citizen 9 years ago

Ashawo basard child, imbecile , arm robber

• KK LONDON. 9 years ago

This is a very SAD news that mahama ayariga did not DIE i was praying for this stupid guy who always talk rubbish to get CRUSH and die. A STUPID FOOL AYARIGA

• kininbua 9 years ago

is pathetic, may God protect us.

• Niigbese a l" 9 years ago

Qq whirlpool quail

• Haruna 9 years ago

BBC Akans can call we voltarian No 9 but we know book more dan them so dont mind dem. Theyre certificate buyer's

• Ghanabia 9 years ago

They buy them but the cnn't say a good sentence in ENglish without many errors in the same and one sentence.
    They are of no use to them let them continue buying what they do not know.

• Daniel Adongo 9 years ago

Waht a waste. This guy Ayariga is becoming a petty god unto himself. How many people follow him as press convoys, for what? Why should the press even follow him after all the insults disrespecting your profession?

Mahama l ...

• mahama john 9 years ago

Eiii so almost 97 percent of the press men are from the three nortrhern region? just check on their names. Mahama's Ghana hmmmmm were are watching papapapapaaaaaapa. no one should raise a finger when the baton changes.

• kofi 9 years ago

Pressmen are also tribalistiic, NDC.Are you not ashamed about what you are planting?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Next time you will give up. Believe that there is Power somewhere else.

• divine 9 years ago

All because of their selfesteem

• edy 9 years ago

ntafoman

• kabila 9 years ago

I don't even believe this story, all these people in one salon car? The is Banda Nkwanta and not *Nkwanda*, also to my best of knowledge illegal mining isn't taking place in that community. Bogous journalism!!!!!!

• fools 9 years ago

ntafoc ne gyimii

no Ga

only northners becos ndc feed them there

• Buko Harram 9 years ago

Ntafoc monsua nyansa kakra

eiii gyimii paa nie

learn frm we de Ga pple

• Aze Gabriel 9 years ago

why wud anyone want to learn from you an uncivilised thing,

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS PICTURE GOT TO DO WITH THE ACCIDENT IN THE NORTHERN REGION?

• Real kebecois 9 years ago

Inspect all vehicles

• White Dove 9 years ago

I wonder if we are seeing the true picture of the accident, because I knows Banda Nkwata, but this picture looks like a picture that was taken in Accra .
    we need to be more careful of what we report to the public.

• Kobby T 9 years ago

What does our constitution say about driving in convoy? When will the laws of our dear country be adhered to?

• Lateboy 9 years ago

Tribal convoy

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

They will suck their own blood. I wish u all a speedy recovery.

• gson 9 years ago

foolish kkbk n abrantie,useless citezens of our tym.

• CONFIDENCE 9 years ago

DO NEED, HOUSE HELP,SECURITY MAN, COOK,NANNY.THEN CALL NOW ON 0203199975/0288933888

• Aze Gabriel 9 years ago

the picture shown does not dispict anywhere in Bole district,so dis reporter should do his homework and show the right pictures

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

They were damn lucky.Next time I pray they all die.NDC idiots,criminals and thieves..God will punish you

• SADA 9 years ago

All these people following this useless minister?

• Chief Clement 9 years ago

Why do we still have wicked people who for a single second can't even pity the sorrowful,the hungry and those in pain.Mind u is nt their fault.They don't have empathy for others.

• Chief Clement 9 years ago

Ungodly people with ungodly talks on social media.May God pardon us for we know not what we about.