You are here: HomeNews2015 04 14Article 354368

Abeiku Santana: Despite Group shocked over my MP ambition

Read Comments Comments (57)

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

nana addo can never be president in nkrumahs ghana

• Kay 9 years ago

ABEIKU SIAD ON TV THAT HE USED THE YOUTH FOR MAHAMA IDEA (YFM) TO SECURE FUNDS TO PUT UP TWO HOUSES, BUY SOME CARS, INCLUDING PRADO, AND LATER WED HIS WIFE. HE IS FRAUD AND MUST BE REJECTED.

• Akekakeka 9 years ago

Abieku should be forced out of the studio now that he has declared his partisanship. His audience will drastically reduce. Despite, do something now!

• YES 9 years ago

HE MUST BE SACKED AT ONCE,YES

• Close Observer 9 years ago

26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE USELESS, IDEAS STARVED, NO VISION, ANTI-AKAN, CLUELESS AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GO AND SACK HIM ...OFUI

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHY CAN'T WE HEAR ANYTHING FROM THE DUMMY OPPONG NKRUMAH? IT HAS BEEN CLEAR THAT HE OPPONG BOY ISN'T READY FOR THE JOB HE IS TRUMPETING OF. GO !!!SANTANA GO!!.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

What experience do you have in public service? You call campaigning for mahama credible public service experience? U should use your jama and water fetching experience from nashnal valley instead. If you are relieved from des ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

SO A GOOD PROFERSSIONAL SHOULD BE SACKED FROM HIS POSITION COZ OF HIS OR HER POLITICAL AFFILATIONS? POOR U WIYH A WEAKER MIND, IT'S BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE U THAT IS WHY WE HAVE DUMSOR. U DON'T HAVE TO LISTEN TO HIS RADIO PROG ...

• OBENG 9 years ago

GET POTABLE BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA. IT'S THE BEST. IT'S RELIABLE AND FOREVER. DON'T DEPEND ON GWSCL. CALL OR WHATSAPP ME ON 0506182344!

• love 9 years ago

Yes you can.Abeiku it is possible.You will win the seat to motivate the youth.

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

Any fools can stand up and wants to MP in Ghana. , Apuuuuuuu toto

• Koshie 9 years ago

Tweaaa. Abeiku Santana thinks being a radio presenter is public service. What a jaundiced view of public service! Leave the ignorant bastard alone to continue fooling around.

• OBIBA 9 years ago

Only NDC will call somebody like ABERKU SANTANA the thief to join them. where is the money for GEDA, you chop that money and you are coming to look for another one, You will not get even one vote.

• an3lka 9 years ago

jealouseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Kakabo 9 years ago

It is only in Ghanathat joke like you could even dream of becoming a legislator. Set up your own radio station, make it viable and employ people then you would have qualified to dream to manage other peoples life. As at now ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

advice urself. kwasiato is he ur family member? aboaba

• kwaku 9 years ago

hei an3lka, gyae gyimii no. what VOTER in his right sense will vote for a joker like abeiku as an MP, then ghana has a big problem.

• Che 9 years ago

ur employers are shocked bcos of your greediness. of all that you are being paid, you want to still join the looting brigade.

• an3lka 9 years ago

as greedy as akufo addo. never content n so r we all

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

You will never regret it like Oppong Nkrumah in npp

• JDiM 9 years ago

Tani Aboa

• an3lka 9 years ago

JDiM wo maame tw3

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Of course, people like you make the NDC majority. You used someones platform to listen to the plight of the people and has the "capacity and capability" to do what? Just that people complaining means you can lead them? Ask a ...

• Dr Chris 9 years ago

you think you can sit in Accra and become a parliamentary candidate in mfantseman west. God forbid why NDC TAKING US FOR GRANTED? they think we the fante people are stupid or what? he should come and contest we are waiting fo ...

• wwwwwwwwwww 9 years ago

AAAAH Kwame Kofi, eye me ya paa se wonka nipa ho , The way you are talking tells me that you living in said kiosk with your wife and three step kids.

• POOR MOTHER GHANA 9 years ago

.....“I have been a voice and a mouthpiece for the people for the past 18 years. I have been in radio business for 18 years. I have heard people’s grievances, I have heard people’s concerns and I think there should be a ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago

Is Ghana politics and of course ndc so cheap for jokers like this guy to like to become a politician?In comparism ,Oppong nkrumah is a fine gentleman considering the programme he uses to host but Santana's is a kind of concer ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

even a dwarf wants to become president

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Is that your reason why you are still sitting on the fence? Get down from the it for politics is for all who want to be in it. It's not for any special people,it's for all like you DEEP THOUGHT.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Abeiku Santana's dream to become MP will never be fulfilled on this earth. In that you love money more than anything else in this world. You are too corrupt and you don't need to serve anywhere in Ghana. Remain on your posit ...

• ATIA 9 years ago

we should vote for you so that you can continue to impregnates people's wifes.Then if you win die33 we are dead in Tema. You are the first person to be talking about peoples issues on radio but not ashamed of having a baby wi ...

• Texas 9 years ago

Kwasia kwa ah Ghana paa nnie.

• an3lka 9 years ago

wo maame tw3 Paa nie. kramanba

• ZED 9 years ago

Oooooohhhhh mother Ghana, now any KWASIA, ABOA & OKRAMAN biaaaa wants to come and steal from National coffers...... Oohhh Ghana has gone to the dogs indeed...... Vicci hammah wanted our one million dollars but God taught her ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

We are behind u bro?

• AGBEVE KODZO ,, 9 years ago

!, mmmm

• jnumo@hotmail.com 9 years ago

Ask maame dorkunu and she will tell you more ,did you consult people like adjoa smart ,waakye,apc,kekyere,super of,and even akrobortu they all qualify to be mps or high commissioners because they 've been in the business long ...

• tahiru issah gomda from saudi arabi 9 years ago

let as help build our mother land ghana god has bless us so we shouldent down plqy our president we showl sport him to socced know please like home

• KOLA LONDON 9 years ago

You will lose like a rat!

• Kofi K 9 years ago

You are unqualify

• Simon 9 years ago

@ SANTANA, so u think Ghana's parliament is a theater of absurdity where any foolish and mad smokers can jump into? No wonder you are contesting on the ticket of party full of idiots.

• Africa 9 years ago

Wish you all the best

• kofi 9 years ago

Oh God have mercy on Ghana. Abeiku contesting to become an MP? I am not surprise. Even if he wins the consequenceses on Ghana will be deadly. Talking on FM is not the same as becoming an MP.

• The Blaq 9 years ago

Uncle Ebo whyte and k s m are all people who makes people laugh if they decided to join politics what is wrong with it.Dont you people know Arnold Schwazeneger.Ghanians we have to grow as the world grows.

• TAKA TEMA 9 years ago

ABOA BI LIKE THIS ABEIKU WONT TO BE MP OH GHANA ANY ANIMAL CAN BE MP

• JOE 9 years ago

Remember we don't do concert at Parliament.By the way you are far better than some of those yeeee yeeee guys.But who told you that you will win the seat in 2016? don't desive yourself.You will come back to the sudio for your ...

• ADUANABA 9 years ago

Oh Ghana paaa nie. animal like abeiku want b an mp tweaaaaaa

• oppong london 9 years ago

why is ndc having accumulation of idiots in that party,from the president to the porter in that party,they are all useless,may God help crap ghana.

• Frimpo 9 years ago

he should be sacked immediately. he shouldnt be allowed to use peace FM platform to nurse his ambition. dont waste time at all fadda Dickson.
    there are better radio presenters out there.

• Josephine 9 years ago

u think they are fooling at the Parliament

• OSMAN ABOLA Apam 9 years ago

eiiiii my man go high paa u will take the sent

• GEORGE APETORMASHIE. FROM ACCRA A TAX 9 years ago

IN EWE PROVERB SAY: EVEN THE POOR MAN GOAT GIVE BIRTH TO A COW,HOW MUCH MORE YOU ABEIAKU GO FOR MP YOU WIN.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Abeiku, you have my support,carry on with what your heart tells you. With the Good LORD overhead you will defeat your naysayers and put them in SHAME. Right on son.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

You think CEOs and Presidents make decisions with their emotions and hearts desire? I'm sure this aint what you studied at york. To make emotional decisions. Emotional decisions will land you in korle lagoon

• Faustina 9 years ago

So this man also want to join the train?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HEARING PEOPLE'S GRIEVANCES, HEARD PEOPLE'S CONCERNS, AND 18 YEARS IN RADIO QUALIFIES ME TO BE AN MP. THAT MEANS ABEIKU'S ABUSUAPANIN COULD BE PRESIDENT. ABEIKU SHOULD BETTER EXPRESS HIMSELF.