You are here: HomeNews2015 04 13Article 354221

NDC's wicked agenda against workers exposed

Read Comments Comments (58)

• USMAN 9 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE USELESS, IDEAS STARVED, NO VISION, ANTI-AKAN, CLUELESS AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

There is exactly no more Campaign message left for the NPP in the impending presidential & parliamentary elections so now they have this IMF thing to dissect into with lies having failed miserably with the DUMSOR.

Every le ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

DON'T YOU REALIZE THE SITUATION GHANA FINDS HERSELF IN AS A RESULT OF THE INCOMPETENCE OF THE USELESS NDC PARTY? OR YOU ARE A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN, AND DON'T CARE? FOOLISH VOTERS ARE GHANA'S PROBLEM. SUCH VOTERS NEED OUR PRAYE ...

• Odumgya 9 years ago

Ohhhhhh National Dumso Congress (NDC)

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

THIS GUY KOLA WILL NEVER GROW IN BRAINS, HE DONT EVEN KNOW THAT AS FOR HIS STUPID NDC THERE ARE MILLIONS OF CAMPAGNE MESSAGES AGAINST THEM MILLIONS OR KOLA DONT KNOW? MAY BE AS A TOGOLESE HE SPEND TIME IN TOGO MORE

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

You need not tell us New Statesman. We no and we have already advise ourselves. We are sending parking on the eve to the ist day in 2017.

• fkbf 9 years ago

You are now exposed and you will continue to be exposed.You hypocrites

• an3lka 9 years ago

another mental case. ankaful pls there's emergency. nantwie mooooooooooooooooo

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

THIS DEAD GOAT'S DEMONIC PLANS WILL NEVER WORK AGAIN IN THIS COUNTRY!!! NOW WE HAVE SEEN HIM VERY WELL!!! HIS CUP IS FULL TO THE BRIM!!!!!!!!!!

• meyaa 9 years ago

Bawumia can only fool people like you.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This is problem we face ...gh under Mahama .mr smooth talker but short on delivering nothing

• eric adjei 9 years ago

PLEASE IF THEY ARE GONG TO SACK PEOPLE THEN WHAT IS THE LCGGIC IN GOING FOR LOAN? THEN THE PEOPLE SHOULD JUST BE SACKED AND WE CONTINUE IN OUR PORVERTY MISTER GOVERNMENT. PLEASE JUST THIS CONDITION AGAIN

• an3lka 9 years ago

whom r u asking? npp is not in power why worry?

• Wiase 9 years ago

The NDC government led by a villager known Mahama are very stupid, period.

• M.D 9 years ago

I am NDC but i want this 'dead goat out' we are suffering too much, lack jobs for youth,too much sugar coated wards. why prez Mahama.

• meyaa 9 years ago

I don't know where some of you are and thinking this way, but this is a worldwide economy problem. The blame game is not going to move this country forward.

• PATH FINDER 9 years ago

HAHAHA,THIS IS WORLDWIDE PROBLEM AND THE WHOLE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE SLEEPING IN DARKNESS AND OUT OF WORK AS GHANAIANS.THIS IS WHAT YOU MEAN MEYAA?.I HAVE READ MOST OF YOUR COMMENTS,TRY TO CHANGE YOUR THINKING BECAUSE THE W ...

• blackman 9 years ago

Npp should continue tormenting them all us they will sell Ghana for IMF northners has no idea in terms of governing the nation

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Yes we Ghana workers are 100% aware of this demonic agenda so we have already advised ourselves bcos even if this ndc criminal government pension us eeeeey then we shall suffer bcos the money to pay for our pension self is al ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

You are the same worker, who take monies from government by creating ghost names , take monies for supplies that you did not need, take T&T you never deserved, misuse government vehicles, government beglow, so on and so f ...

• fkbf 9 years ago

This bailout and its conditions have serious devastatnig effect in Ghana as many workers are to be retrenched worsening the already unbearable situation in the country.This is a killer and death sentence bailout.Mahama and co ...

• blackman 9 years ago

this is two times north people has disappointed Ghana Dr.Limann and Mahama

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He is very stupid

• JDiM 9 years ago

Your mama is a whore with a smelly stinky ass and your papa is a donkey fucker.Idiot and a man cow

• asp 9 years ago

you very stupid for saying dat foolish person , idiot ,nonsense .what has akufo addo than to you? Ive followed you for long tym and u are always insulting him ...why?if u hav him in your stupid family, wouldnt you be happy? K ...

• an3lka 9 years ago

am sure u r from de donkey family. akufo addict my ass. JDM TILL 2017. Get it in ur skull. akokofunu

• lolo 9 years ago

U are rather idiot foool

• odeneho 9 years ago

My party NPP will be in opposition forever. How can a person in his right mind believe the NPP propaganda newspaper to paint their opponent as evil. We NPP said the IMF bailout will not go through, now its here and we are ...

• Benjie 9 years ago

Thanks Odeneho. I was wondering how they were going to negotiate that aspect of the agreement. What happens if the negotiation breaks down? Will they pay back moneys advanced to Ghana? Or will approach another financier? We k ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

At first they said the bail out will never come. Now it has come they say it's demonic and designed to cause suffering to the people. Oh NPP give us a break, if you don't change your strategy it looks like JDM is on cause to ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

The Bawumia analysis doesn't make sense. Why would the government take money from IMF to sack WORKERS that she borrowed money to keep Them on the job. ghanaians are not stupid. Bawumia, Please come again.

• AMANKWAA AGYEMAN 9 years ago

THIS IS A COCK AND BULL STORY BY THE NPP. EVEN ANCESTORS OF THE NPP REJECTED GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE, THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE AKOSOMBO DAM, ETC. NPP IS ALWAYS CONCOCTING NEGATIVE STORIES TO DIVIDE THE WORKERS FRONT.THIS IS ANOTH ...

• bashings 9 years ago

very childish!

• Bonney-UK 9 years ago

Folks we all understand the problems the conditions of this bailout will inflict on Ghanaians. However, if the NPP truely keenly considers the plite of Ghanaians than any other party as preached over the years then they shoul ...

• Fiction 9 years ago

infact dis useless president is a total curse to Ghana he is more dan army robber god go punish like Nebuchadnezzar mark my words he is just an evil

• an3lka 9 years ago

blame ur irresponsible parents. get a life n stop disturbing my ears. kwasiato

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Mahama assumption is that Ghanaians are fools. II find it difficult to understand why Mahama intend to seek for re-election all is because he want to cover up his fraudulent governance.

• abdul 9 years ago

YESS oooo the National Darkness party ( NDC ) with there wicked Agenda and their Ded Goat leader Jonathan mahama must throw out in 2016 election in shaaa Allah

• an3lka 9 years ago

insha allah is a stupid Islamic statement. stop using it cos it does not work. aboaba

• Joe Hutchison 9 years ago

government should come clear on this matter! this shouldn't be like what happened in 1992 when 2000 workers were laid off immediately after similar IMF program!

• an3lka 9 years ago

who do think u are? vamoose

• paa solo 9 years ago

What kind of useless administration is this, do they reason at all. How can they have this wicked mind against the good people of Ghana. Mahama and his corrupt led administration are wicked.

• Quimus 9 years ago

Hahaha....so if Mahama's gov can deceive IMF to win votes then they must be wiser than the so called NPP intellectuals.

• John Drosmani Mahamo 9 years ago

@an3lka wagyime paa wati?Kwasia like you,kruaseni,aboafunu,dwanfunu follower,what is your problem?your corrupted party will go to opposition in Jesus name.Fire burn you all nkruasefoc aban.

• KD 9 years ago

NPP Stay in the Bush and stop the shit talk. u ve nothing better for the country

• E N Nelson 9 years ago

The corrupt attitudes of Ndc officials and ministers not neglecting incompetent Mahama is now putting a serious burden in Ghanaian workers oh 2016 is too far.

• cashflow 9 years ago

NDC will always fail ghanaians

• Whatever 9 years ago

Who was that who sold Ghana Airways, Ghana Telecom, killed the poultry industry etc and collapsed jobs of Ghaianian workers? It is an NPP administration headed by Kufour and assisted by Akufo Addo

• nii mantse 9 years ago

mahama is kapetor acuity

• ABA 9 years ago

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. what a foolish thinking and myopic way of seeing and assessing things. how many years is th program going to run? three years. so if workers are NOT sacked in the first year or second year who can ...

• Ananse 9 years ago

Hahahaaa!!!
    NPP has short of words
    They have no massage to give to Ghanaians.
    Oh God! Save us from these greedy people.

• chooo 9 years ago

menopause catch npp, is it byforce npp shld come to power? and even rule who? we need people. with brain not uncivilise people and educated illiterate,

this naught peoples party npp thought governance is like ""mi )faasi " ...

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Whether under the NPP or the NDC the IMF brings austerity,unemployment and poverty to ghanaians.And the NPP is lying to ghanaians that it will renegotiate the retrenchment of public servants with the IMF. This just a politic ...

• Edward Senyo 9 years ago

If Ghanaian workers truly voted for NDC in 2012 election, then they deserve to be sacked. As I have always say, voting for NDC is a self imposed curse and the only way out of this self imposed curse is to vote them out. perio ...

• Califo 9 years ago

I wish ghanaian workers will think dis tym round

• Amoako 9 years ago

it is not true

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO... 9 years ago

The public sector has too many ghost names on payroll. Many places are overstaffed and or full of lazy unprofessional workers. GET RID OF THEM- BUT NPP WANTS TO KEEP THEM FOR VOTES? VERY UNPATRIOTIC