You are here: HomeNews2015 04 13Article 354123

Ghana Gas develops employment quota for local people

Read Comments Comments (7)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

Development in Nzema must be equally shared. It seems that because the gas plant is situated in the Ellembelle district of Nzema, affectionately, called Eastern Nzema, all the new development and help for people are directed ...

• ASEM SEBEH2 9 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA WILL SUCH A CROOKED EX-CONVICT BE ALLOWED TO RUN A SUCH A STRATEGIC COMPANY AS THE CEO. WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

They are the ones who should have a quota for Ghanaian workers. Not local industries like ghana gas

• J.Davis 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT ENOUGH,THE CHIEFS AND THE PEOPLE OF WESTERN REGION,STILL WANT 10%.IF THE OWUSUS AND THE KUFUORS,HAVE THEIR COMMISSIONS OF PERCENTAGES IN THE OIL REVENUE,THEN,WE HAVE THE RIGHT TO DEMAND OUR 10% TOO.PERIOD.CENTRAL ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Trave
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

I wish we could produce liquid kerosine gas (lkg) for domestic use instead of this dangerous liquid petroleum gas (lpg).