You are here: HomeNews2015 04 07Article 353455

Another cell break in A/R; two suspects escape

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

An escaped convict, imprisoned for 1st degree murder, had spent 25 years of his life sentence in prison. While on the run, he broke into a house and tied up a young couple who had been sleeping in the bedroom. He tied the m ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

Oh Ghana, what are you doing on the sick bed?

• mensa 9 years ago

TO THE LOCAL POLICE TO LET THIS CRIMINALS ESCAPE O

• daladam 9 years ago

and stop letting criminal run away for few cedes they pay you

• ABAAH 9 years ago

WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO WOYOME?.LEAVE THEM ALONE.WHAT WERE THEIR CHARGES?.MAY BE ONLY CASSAVA AND SHEEP THEFT.NDC THIEVES ARE WALKING FREELY ON OUR STREETS DAYIN AND DAYOUT WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO THEM?.HEY NATAN KOFI DON'T WASTE ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

why always these monkeys called Ashantes?? no wonder A/R is the headquarters of crimes in Ghana

• Aduieba Muhamed 9 years ago

Ur at Aboabo-Zongo, why Bristol-UK? Are u ashamed of ur ID?

• YP 9 years ago

Is so unfortunate that people of your kind still leave on this hamble earth. You are a shame and disgrace to both your parents and people who spent even a cent on your education that now you can type and insult . SHAMEFUL BEI ...

• LOLO 9 years ago

YOU ARE BIG FOOL

• Kojo 9 years ago

Have you ever bothered to look at the names of the prisoners you claim to be Ashanti? I don't need to go any further but they're mostly people with names from regions other than Ashanti Region. Does that make you happy? Note ...

• Texas 9 years ago

Womaaame twem trumu is the headquarters of wo papa twem. Aboafunu

• Aduieba Muhamed 9 years ago

Bcos the Blessed Ashantis were Highly sympathetic to the NORTHNERS which has FLOODED the Region,given them JOBS as KAYA-YOs, Auto-Mechanics-Mazine,Latrine Carriers,Change Money & so on plus good housing Lands to create Mighty ...

• go dfred 9 years ago

eiiiiii Ghana wats happenig over here..............

• JDiM 9 years ago

Ghana is gradually heading towards anarchy with John Mahama a known crook,thief,corrupt and incompetent bad president in position these things are bound to happen.

• ABASS A.K.A BASH 9 years ago

i don't tink you know what u talkin about. why do ashantis behave that way? selective myopians shame.

• I S. terema 9 years ago

hold the police on duty accountable if they have a hand in it they should pay dearly for that if it is due to neglecgence they shouldpay for it

• Kwadwo Aduhene 9 years ago

They are not treated fairly

• hamid 9 years ago

Ashantis n their okro mouth will lead Ghana to war

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

NDC SUCKS - DUMSOR IS THE PROBLEM . TOO MUCH STRESS IN GHANA AND IT WILL CONTINUING . THOSE POLICE OFFICERS HAS BEEN STRESS OUT SINCE PREZ NKRUMAH TIME .

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

This kind of anti ashanti comments by douglas is doing no good to your brothers in the ashanti region

• Opoku Frefre kumasi 9 years ago

Ashantis are among 12 tribes of Isreal nd Ebo,s of Nigeria,either u like it not,the lost 2.so u mere human been u can't hate them