You are here: HomeNews2015 04 06Article 353264

EPA not in bed with oil companies—Board chair

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ayim Aboagye 9 years ago

Prof Nartey, just listen to yourself. U guys use the helicopter of the oil companies who are been caused of environment abuses to do your environmental monitoring. Hahahahaha.
    Until u guys buy your own helicopter and do y ...

• Dan 9 years ago

My Friend, like all government Agencies, EPA is under-resourced so whatever means is available for EPA to carry out its monitoring will be used! It does not mean EPA is in bed with the oil companies! You are the same people w ...

• me 9 years ago

Look around and see how petrol and gas filling are spring up in residential are without regards for the safety of the populace.

• Dan 9 years ago

It is not EPA alone that grants the permit for fuel service stations! The NPA and town and country planning gives permit. EPA will not approve any permit if it seems that the location is not ideal. It is when development catc ...

• SANKWAS 9 years ago

Why is the board and not management holding a press conference on things to do with management? Tweaa

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• J.Davis 9 years ago

OH YES,YOU ARE IN BED WITH THE OIL COMPANIES EITHER OFFSHORE OR ONSHORE.DON'T PUT THE EMPHASIS ON OFFSHORE ALONE.IT IS A SHAME, THAT A NATION LIKE GHANA, CANNOT EVEN AFFORD ONE HELICOPTER FOR HER ENVIRONMENT DUTIES.WE DON'T C ...

• Dan 9 years ago

Where is your proof????

• J.Davis 9 years ago

OH,DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING, JUST WAIT TILL IT COMES OUT OF FIRE.HOW MANY TIMES,SOME OFFICIALS HAD DENIED BEING CORRUPT AND YET,AS TIMES PASSED BY,THEY HAD BEEN FOUND CORRUPT.

• if the lone c isrusader 9 years ago

Bla bla bla.where are you already with the galamsey and our waterbodies?bla bla bla!