You are here: HomeNews2015 04 05Article 353174

Prez Mahama arrives in Tamale on working visit

Read Comments Comments (47)

• fkbf 9 years ago

No matter what you do 2016 you will lose

• meyaa 9 years ago

That is not true. NDC will win hands down.

• BEN 9 years ago

very funny how some people think we are all stupid....north and volta cant retain this thief and his bunch of thieves,,,,,they are definitely going to lose

• efi 9 years ago

You ldiot ....j.d.m won 3 akan regions more than you r ugly arrogant leader. Do u also know that all west African leaders are northerners

• akonoba 9 years ago

The Akans have learnt their mistakes and will vote massively for Nana come 2016. JDM will follow Jonathan Goodluck. Nana is the next president come 2016.

• BEN 9 years ago

most akans didnt know mahama is a common thief who cant rule, now they know so u wait and see, you stupid fool

• Lexis 9 years ago

No matter what you say,Mahama will win by a landslide victory. By HIS Grace.

• akonoba 9 years ago

JDM is a one term president just like Jonathan Goodluck. The Akans have learnt their mistakes and will vote massively for Nana come 2016. JDM will follow Jonathan Goodluck. Nana is the next president come 2016.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

LISTEN:
    www.ghanahero.com/FOIB.html

No joke!

Let's get it done without further delay!

We don't want no Kibaki-problem!
    We don't want Mugabe nonsense!

Pass it now, fili-fili!

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Do it now, Mahama!

Do it now, Bagbin!

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Pepeni Mahama is going there for chop chop per diem

• meyaa 9 years ago

You will be lucky to be Call pepe.

• wilson 9 years ago

Shut up who wants to be pepeni smelling like
    dead rats

• Kuwaiti 9 years ago

Idiot, bastard are u better then pepeni?

• Issah 9 years ago

It is comments like this that makes me vote NDC

• The mask 9 years ago

KNUST failed to rusticate and report to the police a female student who beat up her roommate; the lecturers have been bought. It has been said that many lecturers lack teaching methodologies. What should be the minimum requir ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

I think PHD holders with COMMONSENSE should lecture in tertiary institutions and students should form committee to involve the media.

• kweks 9 years ago

Good Mr President. Talk to Ghanaians and improve our water, electricity, roads, schools and hospitals. You are on track just make sure dumsor ends for there to be light for all to see your good work. Blessings!

• BEN 9 years ago

these ndc men and women are real thieves who have destroyed ghana so must be kicked out big time

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THE USELESS NDC GOVERNMENT THAT HELPED WAYOME TO DUPED GHANA OUT IN 2016. That money could have been used to build a better place for our children to study. NDC STILL LOVE WAYOME AND HATE MARTIN AMIDU, the man who fought ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, IT IS TIME WE BRING SOME RESPECT TO THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT. NDC/NPP aside, let us encourage intelligent and decent people to represent us. We are talking about discussing and passing legislation, i ...

• Sami 9 years ago

He didnot the part in the sanitation day exercise? Leadership by example,

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENTS LEAVE SHEANUTS ALONE FOR THE LOCAL WOMEN TO BE FULLY EMPLOYED & PRODUCTIVE .

THE WOMEN HAVE BEEN ABLE DUE TO HARD WORKING VENTURES ALE TO SUPPLY EVERY NUKE OF THIS PLANET WITH SHEABUTTER.

GIVE THEM MOR ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Mahama should solve just one problem during his long years at VP and now president. What a useless man. Lurking around and giving promises by the day doesn't make a leader. All he has succeeded in doing is enriching himself, ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Desperation has set in your head. Now you have just campaigning. But you will kiss your defeat. No amount of your lies will save you. Thief.

• The patriot 9 years ago

As president MAHAMA has failed miserably and needs to stand down for another prominent NDC statesman with better ideas if not then the NDC will suffer big time in both the presidential and parliamentary elections come 2016.

• BEN 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA, WHAT DO U WANT IN TAMALE....?....RLG, SADA AND GYEEDA CROOKS WERE UR PRIORITY SO U CHOSE TO IMPOVERISH US AND MAKE UR CRONIES RICH AFTER WE VOTED FOR U....SHAME ON U

• Drop Aponkye funu Mahama 9 years ago

Please can someone use him for Nkrakra he is a dead goat anyway

• AT 9 years ago

Please remain the North!

• DAWUNI 9 years ago

No wonder u always send dev'ts to only the Gonjas while u didnt even won as compare to the dagombas votes@Tamale

• kweks 9 years ago

Happy Easter Mr Pres JM. God is with you. Enjoy the full benefit of Jesus' birth, death and His resurrection. Ghana has resurrected today. Keep your focus. Provide water, clean environment, electricity, schools, hospitals, ro ...

• kweks 9 years ago

Clean environment is the key to Pres JM victory. please Pres JM employ the youth to clean up. Tax us to do it. it will create good gealth and jobs too. People will vote for you because all will see it. Blessings

• Sufian 9 years ago

NPP and nana addo should get ready to cry blood because President John Mahama will retire nana addo n send npp to opposition to twenty years.I wander why this idiot npp comparing nigeria elections to that of ghana.far diffe ...

• M.D 9 years ago

Prez mahama is gonja by birth yet he cant speak gonja on his own grounds why,

• Anita 9 years ago

Support for Mum and Dad
    Odo Home & Social Care Agency
    Odocare provide Home & Social Care to individuals of all ages with various requirements including care for the elderly and support for families and friends.
    If you are ...

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Lost hope 9 years ago

At times I wonder which planet the NDC lives on. Ohh now you have resorted to ghanaweb to spread your falsehood after loosing the radio war,shame on you.They think ghanaians are so stupid and blindly love mahama that upon all ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

But he was in kumasi yesterday ... And even now so which president are U talkin about

• wilson 9 years ago

Another promise?

• Abdul 9 years ago

we beg the president not to go and talk about chieftansy because right now they know he can't do anything and I know he will still hahaha promise of finding the killers because of 2016 vote. tribalism national Darkness party ...

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

Everybody in Tamale should take a proper care of his/her property. This chief thieve, nation wrecker, GYEEDA,SUBAH,WAypmi,NASS, create , loote and share brigade are in tawn.

• kweks 9 years ago

Pres JM focus and do your work and ignore your detractors. Thats their nature. they complain about just anything and everything. They like lying and twisting facts. Focus and fix Ghana up.We are praying for you.

• PROF. AGWEDICHAM 9 years ago

I think, the government should speedup with the creation of Savana region and also break Ashanti region into two. This action will help develop these communities faster. Further consideration be given to moving our national c ...

• sumaila 9 years ago

same with me Issah.I dont like ndc but i wount. allow my tri
    be to be insulted.

• Yellow man 9 years ago

Mahama is a castrated dog,and anybody who voted for him needs to see a psychiatrist first thing Tuesday morning,trust me

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF HAHAHA 9 years ago

LOOK AT USELESS,AKOMFEM,JUJU EVIL MAHAMA WILL PROMISE AGAIN FOOOLISH,CRIMINAL MAN

• kweks 9 years ago

Mr Pres JM you are trusted by most Ghanaians. Keep working hard. The commencenent of Sugar production by Komenda Sugar factory that NDC is building will mark the beginning of sweetness of God in Ghana. And all NPP shall say A ...