You are here: HomeNews2015 04 03Article 352996

Black Stars miss Kwadwo Asamoah - Agyemang Badu

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Egya Nyadowa 9 years ago

Useless player. He must be about 34 years old pretending to be 25. Get away there

• Zambia waatete(KOFTOWN) 9 years ago

Agyeman Badu,we know kwadjo is a very good player,but the problem you guys have is that,there is no good midfielder like Sully Muntari giving good passes to the strikers,i want all the fans of black stars to watch our previou ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Not even Dede Ayew can match Muntari when it comes to holding the midfield. Sulley is the best.

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

Give thanx and praises to Alhaji Nyanta & Co with their Coach AA. The toasted team of two world cups is now the butt of every jive,well done Ghanaians!!!!!!

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

If Liverpool FC can make enough room on their roster to accommodate a maverick of a player like Ballotelli and others who have undisguised psychological
    problems on their teams because of the added value they bring along th ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• me 9 years ago

When will Ghanaians stop criticism? If a player is good, what concerns his age. If he's 100 years old and he says he is 4 years old, negga how does that concern you. Ghanaians should stop criticising one another, where wi ...

• MICKY 9 years ago

If he is 500 years and he can still deliver and strong what is your problem? hmmmm asem oooo oman Ghana,when will Ghanaians stop talking bad about each other when one is progressing? to me is soo sad.i rest my case because i ...

• me 9 years ago

Thanks man

• Kwame Adu-Gyamfi 9 years ago

What? Does anybody actually watch football. Kwadwo Asamoah was named 27 on a list of 100 best in football. Kwadwo Asamoah is known fpr distributing the ball in the midfield. He's the best player Ghana has at the moment. Sulle ...