You are here: HomeNews2015 04 03Article 352965

Disunity can lead NDC into opposition – Segbefia

Read Comments Comments (40)

• fkbf 9 years ago

From this present analysis the NDC is going to lose in 2016

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'' - John Mahama. WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?
    WHICH PEOPLE DO THE PEOPLE OF GA INCLUDING MYSELF REFER TO AS nadziashi ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

WHETHER NDC LIKES IT OR NOT THEY WILL GO TO OPPOSITION IN 2016 NO ONE CAN SAVE THEM EVEN KWADWO AFARI GYAN AND THE IDIOTS JUDGES IN GHANA CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT THAT.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago

Hear Segbefia the thief too, “opposition is nightmare,” !

Yes, for thieves of your kind, who as assistant chief of staff, aided Agbesi Woyome to still C52 million and planted Carl Wilson at the Tema Port to steal vehic ...

• kamara 9 years ago

Dat is political talk and also unpleasant bcos we practicing inter tribal marriage.. Please don't turn dat stone again

• Kofi Opoku Agyemang 9 years ago

Can you explain who and what a KABONGA is?

• Joe 9 years ago

Cheap Idiot like you!!! You are one of them so you should know them.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

BBC, I DON‘T HOW MUCH NDC IS PAYING YOU. So when some say AKANS, its insult? Ntafo) is not insult, OK? Can you also tell us the meaning of NO. 9? It was about the 9 region in Ghana. No matter how NDC turn this country into, ...

• Adanko 9 years ago

You are already in opposition. So worry not. You are going to stay in opposition till this present generation is dead and gone.

• Blay Miezah 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't want to be led anymore by judgement debt contractors like Alex Segbefia! You and your criminal ndc are heading straight for opposition, no matter what!

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Ka na ka bio because it's not disunity that is sending ndc to opposition but greed, stealing, corruption, dumsor, Woyome, stupidity and dead goat syndrome.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

is politics so full of stupidity or what?....woyome steals money and ndc are praising and defending him....martin amidu is defending ghana and NDC CRIMINALS ARE ATTACKING HIM,,, .....atta mills is seeking a miracle to cure hi ...

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

SO WHAT WILL IT TAKE FOR NDC TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE THIEVES WHO HAVE DESTROYED GHANA COMPLETYELY.....is politics so full of stupidity or what?....woyome steals money and ndc are praising and defending him....martin amidu is de ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

The real thieves are the 17-NPP former aspirants kicked out of government when they stole everything and even door mats and spoons.

You are in opposition till Nana is pensioned.

• ZED 9 years ago

60% NDC ARE CRIMINALS..... SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS ETC...... STUPID FOOLS YOU WILL LOSE BIG TIME IN 2016....

• patrick johnson, uk 9 years ago

How much did you gain from woyome create Loot and share. Barton Oduro, betty mould, segbefia etc

I thought nothing could ever send NDC into opposition. Ghanaians are stupid and will continue to vote for you in spite of your awful and disgraceful performance.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Heheheheh! So Segbefia thinks NDC still have a chance? It's not the Dum-sor crisis or disunity within the ruling party that will lead them into opposition; election fraud, corruption, lies and vile propaganda is what'll send ...

• Togbe Fiti 9 years ago

Thief. How much did you get when you embarked on a car stealing spree with Carl Wilson? You think we have forgotten so soon? Ele Mawu si.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Which Ghanaian wants to vote these thieves back into power. Even the old thieves, like Konadu Rawlings, have already voted against NDC.

• Joe 9 years ago

As for opposition ; you better prepare well, well. You are definitely going there.Chop what you got from Woyome well well.

• kusasi 9 years ago

atta mills refusal to arrest and jail npp thieves from president kufour to the last npp official make them looking like saints when they were in power

• Constructivist 9 years ago

NDC had no business being in power beyond 2016

• ADAMU 9 years ago

Volta Region, think twice for NDC is taking you for granted! NPP administration developed your region better than your so called party!

• WILL CAUSE NDC 2016 9 years ago

We are happy Alex Segbefia is the new Health Minister.Get the file of the two doctors suspected to be NDC sympathizers dismissed by Dr. Ebenezah Appiah Denkyira,DG of GHS with their letters copied to then Health Minister Alb ...

• TEE 9 years ago

NONSENSE PERIOD 2016

• Oppong 9 years ago

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Because of ignorant of the voters our leader talk what make no sense to us, what concern us is better liven standard. We are going to vote for better GHANA, not NDC‘s unity or disunity.

• MENSAH 9 years ago

It's not about the disunity in NDC GOVERNMENT that will send you to the back bench BUT:

BRIBERY & CORRUPTION,UNPATRIOTIC ATTITUDE,COVETOUSNESS,MISAPPROPRIATION OF RESOURCES/FUNDS,WEAK ECONOMIC PLANS,IGNORANCE,PROPAGANDA,UN ...

• braveman 9 years ago

disunity can lead ndc into opposition segbefia

• RPG 9 years ago

The way this dubious judgment debt schemer is talking shows that he doesn't understand the essence and meaning of democracy but rather sees it as a means to an end. It is therefore not surprising he was in the thick of things ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Who informed you Volta Region is the backbone of NDC? If it was before, it is no longer what you thought of.
    I am a staunch NDC supporter but my recent visit to my hometown in the region is that, ndc supporters are no longe ...

• candy wiafe 9 years ago

for every mess NDC creates , insult from their foot soldier will be used for their damage repair.now people want us to believe that npp is more tribal whiles NDC is portrayed a saint ......... wayomy swindles the country hea ...

• Lord jack 9 years ago

stop that cheap talk and bring back the student allowance. the nursing students need money to pay their fees at Korle Bu.

• if the lone c isrusader 9 years ago

Where are our cars?now you fear for your back your days are counted praise god?

• francisa 9 years ago

you are already in opposition so save your breath.

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Opposition is a necessity in 2016. You just hope for a change. You have done your best. Thank you. Even a new breeze is blowing in Nigeria. How much more Ghana ?

• Enoch Bridgeport city 9 years ago

Right said.coming events cast their shadows"" I wish you Happy opposition 2016 in advance "

• Enoch Bridgeport city 9 years ago

Happy opposition in advanced