You are here: HomeNews2015 04 03Article 352964

One-man demo over worsening economic hardship

Read Comments Comments (42)

• fkbf 9 years ago

Who cause am? Mahama and his NDC

• Nnn 9 years ago

People think it is only in Ghana things are hard, even in Europe things are tough to ooooooooo. Go ask the Greeks. No where cool.

• Kofi boakye 9 years ago

Kwasiaba

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Kofi, why not say something constructive instead of insulting. At least Nnn said what he thinks.Let us agree to disagree in a constructive way.

• acaar 9 years ago

ehehe carry that placard foe 24 hours Jm rules.2016 jm will rule again.This npp propganda will not help u

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

is politics so full of stupidity or what?....woyome steals money and ndc are praising and defending him....martin amidu is defending ghana and NDC CRIMINALS ARE ATTACKING HIM,,, .....atta mills is seeking a miracle to cure hi ...

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

KICK OUT THESE THIEVES.....is politics so full of stupidity or what?....woyome steals money and ndc are praising and defending him....martin amidu is defending ghana and NDC CRIMINALS ARE ATTACKING HIM,,, .....atta mills is s ...

• Ada 9 years ago

around it. Believe Akufu Addo, there is hope for Ghana.

• say it loud 9 years ago

Prez. Mahama should pay us our salaries or else more demo will come in 2015. We are suffering! Is our prez. children in the country? I don't think so because he knows gh has no future under his leadership style.

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

We will help chase these crazy bald heads out of town. God help us.

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

We will help chase these crazy bald heads out of town. God help us.

• Joseph Nketia 9 years ago

I really support you my father. Tell the NDC administration to wake up from their deep sleep so that they solve Ghana problems.

• sunkunde 9 years ago

Oh Mahama plaese leave the seat

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098 for transparency and genuinely VISA and travel matters. Thanks

• Nnn 9 years ago

I want t go to Greece, can you help?

You're right

• Coby 9 years ago

my stomach pain me always when l see ghana going back walk..no renovation to have we have, no one cares...only looting.

• Coby 9 years ago

my stomach pain me always when l see ghana going back walk..no renovation to have we have, no one cares...only looting.

• Jim wise 9 years ago

the primary purpose of life is to stay alive .what is means is for u to through personal effort live ! The dependency syndrome is too pronouncd in Ghana .if u examine this Man U would that he has not prepared himself for t ...

• H. Sokpa 9 years ago

Jim, this is absolutely unfair to refer the demonstrant as lazy. You may be enjoying life with a good job, secured family conditions, good health and better education opportunities. But think about the millions of Ghanaians n ...

• Tommy 9 years ago

Lazy man go and work

• H. Sokpa 9 years ago

Tommy, I rather respect this man for criticizing politicians. They fail to fulfill their promises when they gain power. Many are really suffering not through any fault of theirs.

• Pensive 9 years ago

Tommy dont talk witout fact do u noe de wrk de man does.He tink abt ghanaian,s dat y is he is doing dat.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Fool. It is only in Kumasi that such foolish one man demo will happen after the stupid Wontumu had alrrady staged a mass demo. No wonder it is ONLY in Kumasi that INNOCENT prepaid metres can burn. It is only in Kumasi strikes ...

You strike me as an ignorant ayigbe son of a goat

• Totobi. 9 years ago

We voted for a government we deserve. The sad thing is come December next yearl you will the same people complaining today voting for this dead goat and his party.

• tetteh sam loko 9 years ago

BAD GOVERNANCE
    CORRUPT LEADERS
    MISMANAGEMENT
    INCOMPETENCE
    NDC AWAY...NDC AWAY

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

oh no

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

If the idiot ashanti villager thinks he is suffering too much, then i will advice him to commit suicide.(suvival of the fittest).

• wudland 9 years ago

u dnt know gh is breaking down rapidly. so tk ca idiot

• Nnn 9 years ago

He has a point but it is not only Ghana oooooo. Greece to dey, portugal, italy and ireland are no better

• wudland 9 years ago

go accord to nigeria. all political opportunist should be kick off.

• Wescott 9 years ago

Ghana shall continue his suffering if some people cannot reasoning wisely.You are calling a good Democratic man lazy? Where are u people from? Some people are fools papa aaaa!!!! God save Ghana.

• Wescott 9 years ago

It takes a courageous man to defend his country. But I don't have the ammunition to fight. I wish Ghana is like Arab country.The leaders should not take the citizens for granted.A hungry man is an angry.

• Dan 9 years ago

Dear Mr. Agyei thanks for your demonstration. I cannot understand how highly educated people in Ghana sit idle and accept the danderous economic and filth around them I was in Ghana few weeks ago and when I engaged in conver ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Another meaning of DEAD GOAT SYNDROM IS, YENTIE OBIA

• solo 9 years ago

your are the most stupid in ghana as well as the whole world. better to fine something to do and stop this animal demo,.

• solo 9 years ago

how much you and your headfamily keeps in bank .don,t do as your are months born .don,t think that someone can make ghana good.life is like lotto some win this week and others lost so don,t akuffo addo can do good for ...

• Kofi Busia 9 years ago

That'll not cut it. Join the the biggest opposition, campaign for them to win 2016.

• fredie 9 years ago

The stupid lazy idiots would continue to be making all noise in Ghana.

• agyei ksi 9 years ago

Ghanaian leaders indeed need to be blamed for our worsening predicaments. This man is right