You are here: HomeNews2015 04 02Article 352908

Vote against those who feel “entitled” - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (26)

• fkbf 9 years ago

2016 vgte for the NPP

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MAHAMA FOOLISHLY THINKS NO INCUMBENT HAS LOST AN ELECTION IN AND THEY ALWAYS SERVE ATLEAST 2 FULL TERMS OF NOT LESS THAN 8YRS THEREFORE HE IS ENTITLED TO BE RE-ELECTED. NONSENSE!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE USELESS, IDEAS STARVED, NO VISION, ANTI-AKAN, CLUELESS AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016.

• jaga 9 years ago

This is for Akufo...he believes he's entitled to rule Ghana

• ZAC 9 years ago

Just vote Mahama out and Ghana will do fine. Dumsor, GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,NSS,Woyome must be a thing of our past.

• ENTWI 9 years ago

THEN NPP IS NOT COMING BACK,,

• Kwame 9 years ago

Nana out, it not your birth right

• political 9 years ago

say that to Nana addo who thinks it is his birthright to be President of Ghana at all cost.

• TEE 9 years ago

NOW OVER TO GHANAIANS " VOTE WISELY " NO BRIBING

• TEDDY P 9 years ago

NANA PRESIDENTIAL POSITION IS NOT HEREDITARY.

• TEE 9 years ago

VOTE THE INCOMPETENTS OUT PERIOD

• darkwa 9 years ago

ndoum npp u will loose again

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Buhari is a recycled junta general who was booted out from office by Gen.Babangida because of corruption.Buhari is one of the Nigerian junta leaders who deported thousands of Ghanaians from Nigeria.Mr Ndoum,you cannot come an ...

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

YES YOU ARE WRIGHT ON THAT. ..BUT TELL THE ASHANTI TO BEHAVE THEM SELF. .THEY THINK . THEY HAVE TO RULE GHANA BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE MAJORITY OF THE POPULATION IT DOESN'T WORK THAT WAY

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'' - John Mahama. WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?
    WHICH PEOPLE DO THE PEOPLE OF GA INCLUDING MYSELF REFER TO AS nadziashi ...

• Yaw Mene 9 years ago

Nduom,you will get nowhere with this Who told you that you are clean?Hahaahaa. You Know what am talking about.

• Oyai 9 years ago

The one and only man who since time began feels he is destined to rule Ghana is Nana Addo. All others who ruled and have ruled did not behave the way Nana has so far behaved. Also even John Mahama who is current president has ...

• Jay 9 years ago

That means you shouldn't even run because you feel very entitled.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Which political party has an imposed leader by fiat? None except one-man party like PPP, so where is this "entitled" talk coming from?
    Talk is cheap, win one parliamentary seat let's see!!!

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Paa Kwasi Nduom you fail to tell Ghana EC for emulate Nigeria EC for not allow political influence detate to them and respect universal adult suffirage or vote count and not pre-programm result declare where in some areas con ...

• MOI 9 years ago

YES VOTE AGAINST AKUFFO ADDICT.

• Papa2 9 years ago

Great thoughts from a great man. More of those. You get what you vote for.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

IS THIS FOLK A CLEAN MAN.

DIDN'T THIS MAN CHEAT TO THE PEOPLE AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA WHEN HE AUDITED THE PROPERTIES OF THE STATE.

HOW MUCH DID HE CHARGE THE STATE, AND WHY DID HE CLAIM TO BE AN AMERICAN CITIZEN, WH ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

I should have tried you if I'm in Ghana, but you can't form a government even you don't have enough MPs and Akua Donkor the useless politician in our democracy history is part of your team buddy, you're really disqualified be ...

• Animal Farm 9 years ago

It would have been suicidal if Nigeria had voted for the incumbent corrupt and inept Government.It should be obvious to them now that Nigeria is not their bona fide property.Really, who in his right sense will vote for a gove ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

If ghanaians will vote wisely both Nana and Mahama will never win the 2016 presidential elections.Both of them have passed their sell by date politically.