You are here: HomeNews2015 04 02Article 352898

NDC: Akufo-Addo must not waste our time in court come 2016

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Akufo Addo GrandPa 9 years ago

He never conceded in 2012 and in 2008

• VILLAGE ASIEDUAA ATADWE SELLER 9 years ago

USELESS OKURASENI PALM WINE TAPPER TURNED INSULTING POLITICIAN, LEARN HOW TO DRESS AND STOP IGNORANTLY WEARING FEMALES DRESSES TO EMBARASS GHANA. AFUOM LIKE YOU!

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA WORSHIP DEAD GOATS!!!!!! GHANAIANS, PLEASE WAKE UP FROM YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND THROW AWAY THIS DIRTY, STINKING DEAD GOAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Apraku 9 years ago

Kwasea tell your NDC also to emulate Goodluck Jonathan , because he didn't rig the elections.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

The arrogance and annoyance of Kwadwo Basia Asiedu Nketia is beyond measure. I can see that all of a sudden they are the ones quaking in their kaba shirts and coats following the defeat of the lethargic, ineffective and corr ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Kotiboto shut up.

• KGB 9 years ago

YES, BY MERCIES OF GOD THERE WILL BE NO COURT.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

ASIEDUAA NKETIAA (not Asiedu Nketiah anymore), TELL YOUR AFARI GYAN AND HIS EC TO LEARN FROM THE INEC OF NIGERIA. AGAIN, LISTEN TO YOUR OWN MAN, KOFI ADAMS' COMMENT ON NIGERIA'S ELECTION AND LEARN, LEARN, AND LEARN. AABA! ASI ...

• mugu diyaro 9 years ago

some of you lack wisdom, how about those who are kissing akofo ado ass like goats?

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

If there are any lessons to be learnt from Jonathan's courage and statesmanship in calling Buhari to concede defeat and congratulating him earlier, then it should be for 2016. In that case the warning or advice should go to b ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

EVERY TIME IDIOTS LIKES THIS OPEN THEIR MOUTHS I MOVE CLOSER TO VOWING NEVER TO VOTE FOR NDC AGAIN.I COUNTRY HAS IS NOT DOING WELL BUT EVERY TIME YOU TURN AROUND IDIOTS LIKE THIS ARE OUT THERE MAKING NOISE.GAME OVER!!

• Sam 9 years ago

And does Nana Addo dress well?

• kwaku 9 years ago

He put on men clothes that is what it’s well dress not other way around

• Arthur 9 years ago

Kwaku, what are you trying to say. Why? did your class one teacher die early?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, THE NDC GOVERNMENT'S HATRED FOR A MAN WHO PREVENTED THE COUNTRY FROM BEING DUPED BY ONE OF THEIR OWN, SHOWS HOW CORRUPT, SELFISH AND WICKED THEY ARE. The NDC government will continue to remain corrupt until t ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

John Mahama should rather emulate Goodluck because he is the incumbent and not Nana Addo, he is loosing the 2016 elections, no rigging again this country

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

is useless talk, who tell one the kind of dress to wear, stop being idiot

• bashings 9 years ago

you are being ignorant, address the issue he is talking about and stop insulting him, if insults could win election, NPP should have been in government now!

• sod 9 years ago

You are NDC Supporter

• amidu.- tema 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS N 2016 WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT

• oga 9 years ago

Stop the character assassination and speak to the issue under discussion.the npp does not like the truth

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

It's their stock-in-trade since most are allowed to have a field day in here by posting in multiples as well as insult at will whilst others are restricted due to their affiliation to a particular party. A disturbing phenomen ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

SENSELESS COMPARISON. JONATHAN IS A SITTING PRESIDENT WHILE NANA IS OPPOSITION LEADER. MAHAMA SHOULD RATHER LEARN FROM JONATHAN WHO REFRAINED FROM USING HIS PRESIDENTIAL POWER AND MONEY TO INFLUENCE THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Dr Truth you're wise

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

EI! SO IS THIS EFUOM MAN STILL ALIVE AND KICKING! I thought he was dead.

Lazarus HAS ARISEN AGAIN!

• MENSAH 9 years ago

I will rather tell MR.ASIEDU NKETIA,stop the BRIBERY & CORRUPTION.

IF PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA IS REALLY A MAN OF INTEGRITY,TRUSTWORTHY,TRANSPARENT,DEPENDABLE AND EXERCISE MATURITY,SANITY,HE SHOULD REINSTATE VICKY HAMMAR.

• MENSAH 9 years ago

Until,transparency,sanity,trustworthiness,patriotism,the love for one's nation,devoid of corruption,covetousness,opportunism,favouritism,tribalism,nepotism prevailing in our society,election results will never become inviting ...

• kofiko 9 years ago

Leave this Palm Tapa alone,He always say things like Someone ready to go to toilet.Mamaha and his NDC is going to lose the the election. No Ghanaian will vote for NDC. We have suffered enough, and enough is enough. NDC Membe ...

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE USELESS, IDEAS STARVED, NO VISION, ANTI-AKAN, CLUELESS AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? 

• red hot 9 years ago

kwasiaman n who told u ntafo), yaanom etc dat u r mentioning is an insult n didnt u came 2 meet dat even b4 u were born..........idiot besides those names werent ivented by npp kk.nonsense.

• Theophilus -USA 9 years ago

You explain it yourself.What is wrong with this primitive thinking people? SD hare your ideas and stop this tribal bashing. The next thing you know will be tribal. The attorney general must stop this barbaric talk.

• Dead Goat Son 9 years ago

Ashantis are proud of who they, be same whether #9, Ga or Tanie

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

WHAT EVER YOU BE YOU CANT CHANGE ANYTHING!, YOU WILL BE TANI OR #9 FOREVER, SO STOP RANTING AND REBELLING,IT WONT HELP YOU!!! WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE CALL AKANS? HAS AKANS COMPLAINED? THE MORE YOU HATE IT THE MORE IT BECOMES LOUD, ...

• amidu.- tema 9 years ago

TRIBAL POLITICS..
    MAHAMA WILL LOSE THE ELETIONS IN 2016.
    WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT..

• Chief 9 years ago

Are you God?

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

He needn't have to concede because it was pretty obvious that your hands were faster than our eyes. "Clever" drunkards. This time around, the dynamics are changed and there will be an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth. I ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

MADAM ASIEDU NKETIA WHOM ARE YOU ADVICING? DEAD GOAT? BECAUSE NANA ADDO IS NOT AN INCUMBENT TO LEARN FROM JONATHAN

• ZONGO MAN 9 years ago

NPP IN PRISON FOR 1000 YRS.

• tetteh sam 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS IN 2016
    WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT..

I think that you must give advise to JDM as he will be definitely retired in 2016. I guess Jonathan will be be his best pal after retirement as they both seem to have similar tastes. I am sure they will be bosom buddies in Du ...

• Joe Nane 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo will retire after 2016

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

Dont divert attention. You are one of the supporters of the criminal party, NDC. Alan himself supports Nana fully. You are not a member of the NPP. Your good for nothing Mahama will join his corrupt counterpart Goodluck Jonat ...

• king 9 years ago

Enemies of progress. You will be put to shame come 2016.

• fkbf 9 years ago

Useless fool

• Bob 9 years ago

I think that advise is misdirected. It should rather go to your senseless, naive and ignorant president JDM. Akuffo Addo is not in power. It is those who are in power than should emulate Goodluck Jonathan

• Create,loot and share. 9 years ago

He got rich for inflating the prices of blocks for Bui Dam just as $29 million for 1.9 km Kumasi airport project.Ghanaians will be stupid to retain this National Darkness Party.

• HIPPOP 9 years ago

NANA ADDO DRUGS SNIFFER>BUHARI COLA CHEWER,BUHARI EX MILITARY MAN>NANA ADDO EX AKYEM MAFIA,

• Isaac 9 years ago

NPP educate your supports to stop insult all the time it seems they learn it from sir john he said his mind share your comment and stop the insult

• Ecomog USA 9 years ago

Did you look mirror if I see your face I remember the last time I shot monkey in forest talk sense

• Rans 9 years ago

Isn't supposed to be the other way round. JMD should be learning from Goodluck because come 2016, Nana is going to win. Interesting how the akamanso of Naija lost the elections even though they gave out free tubers of yam and ...

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is a reasonable and intelligent man. Left to him alone, he wasn't going to court to 'cry' for losing the election. He was cajoled and pressurised to do so by the heavy pugilistic executive that surrounded him. He i ...

• SAY IT LOUD 9 years ago

Gen Mosquito is very right. He is putting it in context of the past, both in 2008 and 2012, when Nana Addo inspite of all the persuasions of well meaning Ghanaians refused to concede let alone congratulate his opponents. He m ...

• Man of Character 9 years ago

You are among the looters and your time will come.

• HAWA 9 years ago

Jonathan was the sitting president, so this advice can only go for JDM. Aseidu nketiah is confused

• Boateng 9 years ago

It is always the defeated that calls to congratulate the winner and then concedes defeat to the electorate. That is how it is done my dear HAWA.

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

DOG YOU FOOLS AVORIAN. LOOK AT UR FACE WHICH PART OF GHANA YOU BELONG TO ANIMAL LIKE YOU.EVEN DOGS WILL NEVER VOTE NDC

• ZAC 9 years ago

The only problem we have in Ghana today has been a stollen verdict.
    The results of a stollen verdict is corruption of the highest order as we see in Woyome,GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,and NSS.
    Corruption has also brought us dumsor, a ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

True democracy is crowned by the will and decency not to place one's personal ambition over the welfare of the nation. So it is in the Nations that have championed democracy, after elections, the defeated candidate even tho ...

• Rastero 9 years ago

Sometimes I get incensed when politicians lose sight of what are pressing and focus on stupid loose talks. You're in power. There's no need in talking about that which is in the future. Why don't we all dissolve all these pol ...

• Braha 9 years ago

Ghana is this dude

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Hon Nana Addo is now a state man bse of his old age.

• K. Dua 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is one of the most useless and dangerous "educated" people in the society.I would like to assure Nketia and his corrupt NDC government that the people of Ghana are going to vote them out of office in 2016. Nketi ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a shameless man, he will pay a very heavy price for what he did to humble Ghanaians 2016.

• omg 9 years ago

You make Nana Addo laugh

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'' - John Mahama. WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?
    WHICH PEOPLE DO THE PEOPLE OF GA INCLUDING MYSELF REFER TO AS nadziashi ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

in fact i hate to hear news from ghana,when useless ndc politicians speak,they don,t care about ghanaians,just to be in power and allow others to suffer,i have no reason than seeing foolish people following them and voting th ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND WHAT ABOUT YOU, MAHAMA MUST ALSO LEARN TO ACCEPT DEFEAT IN 2016 BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN. ASIEDU IS DELUDING HIMSELF AND HIS NDC THINKING THEY CAN STEAL THE VOTE AGAIN. WE SHALL SEE IF THEY CAN EVEN ATTEMPT ...

• tombo yaa 9 years ago

Aseidu kwasia we have got you right. We are going to win massively. So tell kofi dubai

• Willy 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a foolish and stupid old man without any sense. I'm sure he will listen to this wisdome coming from Gen. Mosquito. He should learn to accept defeat which jhe will surely suffer come 2016. Very desparate for powe ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Willy, may God forgive you because u rather are more fool and stupid. Tell your general mosquito and the dead goat emulate from GoodLuck Jonathan

• Abdul 9 years ago

this Fucking NDC self intreast leaders think they will get next time so they don't care wether the country is progressing or not they take ghanains as dums.less wait and see wether you will dicide or ghanains.but I believe t ...

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

NDC must advise themselves from making any attempt to steal the election. Ghanaians would vigorously invigilate 2016 election in preventing NDC from any attempt of stealing just as Nigerian did to upset Jonathan.

• Abdul 9 years ago

Hahaha mosquito is crazy. In this our suffering ghana Agenda you still have hope that you will win.you are going to waist your time and money in 2016 election in shaaa Allah

• boi 9 years ago

Who will have tym to go to court
    Idoit Asiedu Nketiah.

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

NDC has sent Ghana back ... Ghana paa nie!!!!.... These stupid NDC leaders always speak nonsense ....

• Arthur-Mills 9 years ago

If there is anybody to offer advice to supporters not to go for machetes, guns n knifes when they loose elections, I don't expect the likes of Asiedu Nketia.

Who called for war and called on the NDC supporters to besiege t ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THIS IS A VERY TIMELY ADVICE TO NANA AKUFO-ADO , BECAUSE ALL THE ELECTIONS HE HAS LOST HE SENT GHANA INTO DIZZY HEIGHTS, HE SHOULD LEARN THIS LESSON FROM GOODLUCK JONATHAN, TO CONCEDE HONORABLY!!

• Akos 9 years ago

When is this annoying cadaver figure will stop breathing already?

• kantinka 9 years ago

Make the electoral system foolproof and no one will complain

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

Maatha General tell your corrupt thiev, incompetent president and party to prepare their handing over note. NDC eye creat. NDC eye loot. NDC eye share eeee.

• DEPORT ALL THE FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

SHUT UP NKETIA - YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH . WHERE'S YOUR WIFE JACKET ? STUPID MAN - NOBODY CARE IF NDC WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER .

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

But you don't know Akyems are mostly litigators, since independent they primitively killed pregnant women and children in order to make Kwame Nkrumah unpopular and later sided with the CIA and overthrow the founder of Ghana ...

• Concern citizen 9 years ago

You will die first. Like haman in the bible.

• YAO 9 years ago

The 2016 elections will be won by Nana straight away so no court. Rather the advise to Mr Asiedu Nketia is that, he should not wear his war smock and mobilize innocent NDC Nima youth to EC office to cause commotion, it will n ...

• DEPORT ALL THE FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

DON'T BUY WOMAN JACKET AGAIN 2016 .

• Princess 9 years ago

Why would anybody take a cross dresser seriously? Such a person is mentally unstable and lack sound judgement

• TEE 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA DO U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU. YOU WAIT WHEN THE TIME COMES THAT WE PROBE YOU

• SLY 9 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• TEE 9 years ago

8 SOLID YEARS LOOT AND SHARE IS ENOUGH NOW. WE WILL TRIAL YOU ALL TEAM B PERIOD

• Hmm 9 years ago

When the opposition on Nigeria complaines about election malpractices, the INEC dispatched a team quickly to investigate. In Ghana when the opposition complained and prayed EC to investigate, Afari Gyan told them to go to cou ...

• Akua 9 years ago

What kind of stupidity is this. goodluck did not rig the election to maintain power unlike in 2010.

• OYIWA 9 years ago

It is becoming increasingly clear Asiedu Nketia truly needs help. The guy is indeed living in his own world. The delusion is out of this world and it is getting quite serious. It can only take someone who is truly out of it, ...

• wiseman 9 years ago

mosquito ur the best for sincerity vibe.keep telling the dwarf and his supporters cocine associates to stop comparing themselves to nigeria

• MANKELENKE 9 years ago

TELL THAT YOUR IDIOT MOSQUITO MAATA ASIEDUAAH TO SHUT UP AND NOT TO MOBILIZE NIMA BOYS TO HARASS EC AGAIN.HOW CAN AN IDIOT WHO DOESN´T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MALE AND FEMALE DRESSES ADVISE GHANAIANS?.I THINK IT IS ONLY ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

You call yourself Wiseman? the most idiot after Aseidu Nketia and John Mahama, your parents wasted their money to educated fool like you, tell your fools party NDC to stop rigging elections and start thinking about Ghana not ...

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, US 9 years ago

Then asiedu nketia don't rig election. You have the intention to steal as u did before. This time the world will be watching u, even Ghanaians knows whom they voted for. Ndc Mafia.

• Hard Listerners 9 years ago

Who said someone will be going to court in 2016 when the supreme court has made it clear it is a waste of time? cry your own cry, general mosquito.

• the man 9 years ago

Tell it to your EC.

• mr amin 9 years ago

Asiedu dont be stupid. we shall drop mahama n the ndc.

• Handsome Gew 9 years ago

foolish speech from a foolish n wandering mosquito learn how to talk n stop wearing women dresses

• kay 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is trying to prepare the grounds for rigging.Ghanaians are more wiser now.The corrupt electoral commission and judicial service better sit up,because everyone will be vigilant come 2016.

• basakbasa 9 years ago

It's rather sad that ghana has gone to the dogs otherwise a Bushman like you will not have the gut to stand in front of us to say a word.what do you know .You think your spiritual doing will only hold us.you wait.theives.

• geoffrey asare 9 years ago

mr. nketia don't forget to say the same thing to mahama

• Kwabena Amoako Asare 9 years ago

Emaa Kaba Nketia, shut up .

• qwaku Stylish 9 years ago

samtyms I wonder y sam ppl try make us n demselvs blind...we ain't idiots fr san one to tell us wats happening in GH ooo....2016....Asiedu de woman dress worer n mahamatu ...will see wat Ghanains hv fr dem...based on deir bad ...

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER WITHOUT THE ASHANTIS PERIOD

• Busy 9 years ago

hahahahahahaha Ghana; hummmmmm

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

what at all is wrong with this Asiedua Nketiaa man? Between Nana Addo and John Mahama who needs this advice? It was Goodluck who lost election as an incumbent president to an opposition leader, so if the sitting president los ...

• core 9 years ago

All the ghanaian politicians think about is elections and votes. Really? People ghanaians are dumb and do not worry about developing themselves

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has boxed him self out of Ghana politics, even out of the NDC. A village man who does not know his left from right should not be talking this loud. Actually, he should not even be allowed to talk.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Asiedu Ntatai, you‘re turning it upside down! Corrupt NDC Government is going the same way as corrupt PDP in Nigeria shown the way out

• osei-Asibey Atlanta 9 years ago

NPP should listen to Asiedu Nketia's statement carefully by reading between the lines. He's laying more emphasis on "declared results." To the NDC, it's really not about how many people voted and for who. it's all about who ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,your utterances is uncalled for and irresponsible.
    First,how can you tell that Akufo Addo would be the loser in 2016 !
    From some of the answers given by the EC(Dr Afari Gyan) during the electoral petition,one ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Again the loopholes in the Ghana Constitution if corrected could avert Electoral Petition in the future.For example: I do not think there's any clause in the Constitution which restrain the EC from declaration of a Winner unt ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Keemun 9 years ago

Thieves

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

No one remembers the last time Asiedu Nketia said something sensible. He is a front line member of the 60% plus thieves in the NDC party.

• The Red cock 9 years ago

jOHNSON a nKETIA is a very funny dude,he should send that advise to Mahama because this cap fits him better.Nana Addo cannot emulate an incumbent because he is yet to be one.incumbents set examples for their kinds

• jamani 9 years ago

Asiedu is not a serious general secretary because every NDC person knew is not going to be easy for them in 2016. he is a comedian in politics

• md 9 years ago

shall we go to court again? Ghanaians n for that matter Africans are now wise n wd show any corrupt leader the exit. Let us check our leaders so our part of the world can also develop. Long live Ghana, Long live Africa

• AKORA OTENG 9 years ago

NDC will not get anywhere near NPP, cos Ghanaians will NOT be fooled twice. We are awake and will NOT allow any RIGGINGS and thank GOD Afari Gyan will NOT be available to 'rabble rouse".

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

FOOLISH MAN.

• Ananse 9 years ago

It is a good advise for the NPP.

• nana poku 9 years ago

Oh Mr stupid don't worry. CU's this time we will vote very well...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Asieduaa Nketia shut the fuck off you
    are full of shitttt thieves we won't give you a chance to steal election on

• t,s 9 years ago

oh! this palm wine tapper, ah! may be he was drunk.

• Ananse 9 years ago

It is a good advise for the NPP.
    Nana Addo must listen very carefully to it since it will help him and the country as a whole.

• Benny 9 years ago

You pray to your God if and only if NPP comes to power you will move from Ghana which nobody will force you. Start stuffing ballot boxes to hide them in Accra villages and then BA. You have a big mouth cos money have landed y ...

• Kwame Dublin 9 years ago

shut general mosquito --you talk too much
    no matter what NDC will loose

• dada 9 years ago

nana addo is a very very wicked he wanted to put Ghana at blaze ugly man

• akans 9 years ago

Asiedu nketia is a famous comedian

• egaza 9 years ago

Imbecile. You must learn to avoid to follow due processes in order to make this nation a lawful one.

• EFO 9 years ago

YES THIS NDC CAKE FRUIT IS THE GRIPS OF FEAR. WHAT WILL YOU LOSE IF NPP WINS 2016? YOUR BUI DAM MONEY WILL FEED YOU . DON'T FORGET THERE IS NO PERMANENT POSITION IN THIS WORLD.

• bj 9 years ago

Fools comment on foolish talk

• apuuu 9 years ago

Listening to the clown apuuu

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

You also must stop rigging elections and allow voters register to be clean, if elections are free and fair transparency to every one but NDC crooks and criminals always rigged elections, bloated voters register for more than ...

• Amavie 9 years ago

Once a PALM WINE TAPPER, always a PALM WINE TAPPER. This guy is probably drunk as usual.

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

Only Ghana and in this create, loot and share ndc CRIMINALS will this character who doesn't know the difference between men's and women's coat hold a position as General Secretary. Better Ghana indeed.Idiots.

• edem 9 years ago

Very good similarities exist for Mahama to be booted out in 2016.

• kay 9 years ago

NANA IS THE BEST MAN TO RULE GHANA.PLEASE LIKE NANA AKUFFO ADDO ON FACEBOOK.

• MAI ZANGO 9 years ago

I AM REALLY SORRY, MR. ASIEDU FOR THE FIRST TIME I DISAGREE WITH YOU.PRESIDENT GOODLUCK COULD HAVE GONE TO COURT IF THERE WAS THE NEED TO, WHY NOT.

• Atta Aryi 9 years ago

Well said General Mosquitoe!
    Nana and his gang and NPP must emulate the humility demonstrated by Jonathan Ebellem Goodluck.

• Omanba 9 years ago

ASIEDUAA NKETIAA is shivering in his pants and has nothing NEW to tell Ghanaians to believe. It is the same old INSULTS.

WHATEVER HAPPENS IN NIGERIA ALSO HAPPENS IN GHNAA, VICEVERSA. YOU MUST WAIT AND SEE.

MS ASIEDUAA N ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

NDC should simply be told that they will not get the opportunity to steal in the first place. Most if not all of the methods they used in winnng the 2012 elections are known and measures will be put into place to curb them.

• Omanba 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO-ADDO IS WINNING 2016 AND MAHAMA AND MS ASIEDUAA NKETIAA WILL RUN HELTER SKELTER.

NANA AKUFO-ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Omanba 9 years ago

We are SICK and TIRED of NONSENSE from the NDC. SO-CALLED JUSTICE ATUGUBA and AFARI GYAN, THE OUTGOING ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER, assisted CLUELESS MAHAMA TO REMAIN IN THE PRESIDENCY.

In any civilized JUDICIAL COURT OF COMPET ...

• Naija man 9 years ago

Mr nketia should be made to understand that Africans are now awake, in Nigeria we decided to put a stop to rulership because when you are been ruled you can't demand accountability, corruption becomes a normal thing now we de ...

• yaw barima 9 years ago

NDC is so disrespectful. what do they take Ghanaians for? nigerians voted against corruption. mahama and NDC are so corrupt yet they arrogantly think 2016 they have won. what impudence. God will punish mahama and the NDC and ...

• Richard 9 years ago

dis does not call for insult ghana

• CHARLES 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah shoudnt forget that John Mahama must also concead defeat before Ec Ashanty region

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 9 years ago

General,'wo akasa'.Npp,indeed must emulate Jonathan and should never again attempt to waste 8 solid monhts for nothing good for the nation, come 2016.

• Fonka 9 years ago

Former President Rawlings believes Nigerians have taken the lead in the rejection of corruption. Africa is too tired of corruption. Ghana is extremely tired of corruption as well.

“The election result is a manifestation ...

• Samuel Amoh Nyanteh, Toronto.Canada 9 years ago

If the GS will listen to the news and realize how bad the economy is!!! he will stop his propaganda.Layoff,s,lack of productivity due to dumso.yet still he is thinking of 2016,does he really care for the masses?Asiedu easy B ...

• salaam 9 years ago

Nana thinks the presidecy is his birth right so he will never accept any defeat until he dies.

• Opoku 9 years ago

Nana will take N DC members who has corrupt the country to jail n Igeneral secretary of NDC is first to put ln jail

affaires Dessen

• Joe 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, did you see any NPP supporters with a cutlasses, stones, club and guns on the street demonstrating against the results of the election? In fact, Nana appealed to NPP supporters not to take the law into their o ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah do you think all Ghanaians are so stupid like you?you are a big fool.Next time you come out to say something ,think over it.These are some of the things that makes Ndc party members look so stupid. What has N ...

• kofi 9 years ago

This is man because of his sense of entitlement and his devilish character will never concede defeat even though he will be soundly defeated in 2016 by God's Grace.

• Man of Character 9 years ago

Hahaha, hahaha, if you are so bored for the and you don't have any place in mind to go, just don't waste time, run as faster as you to NDC Headquarters, there is a joker there call Asiedu Nketiah. Just buy him apio ( akpetesh ...

• Rey Sparks 9 years ago

seriously JDM nd his entire team are waste. EC this time around we won't sit and allow u use any incompetent polling officials. eyes are watching

• MENSAH 9 years ago

Nigerians have learnt a lesson to emulate what NANA AKUFO ADDO stood for,in the petition verdict.
    IF THE MENTOR IS NANA ADDO,WHAT ELSE WOULD HE EMULATE IN WHAT THESE NIGERIANS HAVE DONE?
    Nana Addo couldn't be held as the pr ...

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

please why not talk about developments.massa what you are talking is bogus to .we jobs, light water, good roads

• jkr 9 years ago

Stupid news

• Point 9 years ago

Sir you were the first person to dress in a war batakari and you led ndc supporters with machets sticks Cudgles stones to the EC office in 2008. What did you and your party supporters armed with these things go there to do ...

• YOU CAN FOOL THE PEOPLE BUT.... 9 years ago

Asiedu, Village man, tell the EC to do the right thing. Also tell your Boss not to interfere in the work of the EC and leave them to work independently. You always talk about winning election but not talking about fixing the ...

• obodai Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 9 years ago

Stupid fool,going to court is better than declaring war.We shall vote you and your fools out.Look at how Ofosu Kwakye talks,we shall see in 2016

• True patriot 9 years ago

Why does this man talk as if he owns the whole world...it is only in Gh where block headed pple like Asiedu Nketia can come close to corridors of power...ve positive thing has this guy ever done for the nation except syphon o ...

• Alan 9 years ago

Nana Addo is a bad looser. This dwarf will never learn. Ghanaians will not accept such an arrogant person. He has been destined never to be a president by his own party members

• Whatever 9 years ago

The country will be groggy hands if Akufo Addo was to get elected. 73. What are we looking for?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Mahama should rather emulate Goodluck Jonathan to not steal elections. This time if Mahama makes any attempt to steal votes, we will make sure he is dead before he goes to jail in hell.
    aboa, kwasea.

• naa 9 years ago

Kwasia Asiedu just park somewhere, we
    Don't have time for nonsense. 2016 election
    Ndc wouldn't even get closer ABOABI"
    Tell ur mahama to get ready; 2Goooooo.

• kamara 9 years ago

Let ur gvnt do de work and stop criticising the opposition party .ganians prefer it that way to going to the streets like cot d voa ,Liberia, lybia, and others.

• kwabena 9 years ago

Asieduwaa Nketiawaa learn how to wear men clothes hahahahaha

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

If you are stupid to steal ballot boxes that is what will happen to you Fool. Try it again and the repercussions will be more serious than the first time,Fool.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

We have not forgotten NPP's hostage taking of Ghana at the Supreme court which automatically made the kapwepwe the flag bearer of NPP. It also deterred investors and retarded development. NPP and Nana Addobare just too evil. ...

• Amponsah 9 years ago

Aki and Popo will never accept defeat. Best to prepare. Going to court was a tactic used to enable a come-back by da losing duo. They will try & rig, use all means possible, fair or foul.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Don't attempt to rig the elections in 2016. You've tried all you tricks; now Ghanaians are wide awake and won't allow any bullshit this time around. So just take proper notice and refrain from attempting to pull a fast one on ...

• adanko 9 years ago

INCUMBENT CONCEDING IS DIFFERENT FROM OPPOSITION CONCEDING IF VOTING IS FREE AND FAIR. . WHAT DID NDC DO AT TIEN ?????

• adanko 9 years ago

THE 2016 WINNER WILL BE SO CLEAR THAN SUPREME COURT, EC AND NDC WILL CONCEDE JUST AFTER VOLTA RESULTS ARE KNOWN. GHANAIANS ARE JUST FED UP IF YOU MAHAMA/NDC DO NOT KNOW WHAT / HOW WE FEEL NOW!! WE WISHED 2016 HAS COME AND GO ...

• GK Tordia 9 years ago

Only fools insult others on little issues especially the OYOKOBA.

• Vida 9 years ago

Nana will win one touch come 2016,and rescue us from dum dum darkness. NDC forget it.We now understand ur tricks. my grandmother said she waiting for their Amani maggi and sewing machines.